Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2201 – 2400 of 4656   Newer›   Newest»
SEXY MAMACITA said...

LOL..Linda Ikeji. I Luv u 2tiny bits. HBD 2ma Mentor, a Renowned Blogger. You started from the Bottom, now u are @ the top.God Bless u more for me.

Congrat... Love you load...

Happy birthday...how do we get iv to the manchy party..ive started shopping for party clothes..

Happy birthday,wish u more of Gods favour as u mark another year.since u r inviting us to ur birthday party in London,will u buy us ticket.wink!wink!!.

mz-marzzzz said...

looool linda you sound drunk

Uju said...

Happy beautiful buffday dear Linda, God'blessings always.

Happy birthday τ̅o you ,LLNP

Happy birthday...how do we get iv to the manchy party..ive started shopping for party clothes..

Happy birthday linda, , you go girl (sim sim)

Wow happi birthday to u dear llnp,cheers!

Happy Birthday, Lindiway! Thank God for how far God brought you. You can be assured that He's not done with you yet. More power to your elbow.

Happy betday Anty linlin,May u live long 2 celebrate more of dis day on earth in gud health n wealth. Sshey u no go do our own 4 us here in Naija ni cus na here we dey ooo. LLnP*cheers*

happy birthday linda, wishing ya d very best in life

ETTA said...

Happy Birthday my girl... Years ahead of you to come right? Kisses from Sierra Leone

Chinonso Charles said...

My day is already complete. :D
Happy birthday.

Naira Feast

adorable jewel said...

Linlin!!!! Hapi b.day!!!! U are an old woman ooooooo.....do n get married ooo cos

Happy birthday babe, may your life be more beautiful**hugs**

ZAMBRANO CJEU said...

HBD Linda!

Eten said...

HBD Linda. Ist to comment on uy bdae.

diva Tee said...

Happy birthday pretty Lady.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA WISH YOU ALL THAT YOU DESIRE MANY MORE YEARS LOVE YOU DEAR.

abey seun said...

happy birthday 2u, long live,more proserity in all u do, u will live 2 celebrate more years in good health and wealth,God will give 2u a gift that is better than the best, that very thing u always wanted God to do for u, will be done as u celebrate ur day.HIP HIP HIP!!! HURRAY.

HBD gurl u rock........truli wat mre cn u ask 4.......i guess we share d xame mnth den buh mine wz 2 dayz ago dat's 17th. Sept children re blessed.....xoxo

A glorious happy bornday 2u pretty linda, ll&mhr!

Tope said...

Happy Birthday Linda, wishing you loads of happiness.....you're my favorite blogger

Happy birthday Linda dear, God will keep increasing u and taking u on to far greater heights than you can ever imagine. And He will also bless you with a man after God's own heart too.
Please, u can add my blog to ur blog roll, graciemama.wordpress.com

Aunty lindodo happy buff day, but do marry ooo.

fingletv said...

HBD Linda my birthday is also today, kisses to us, love u too

Jeff said...

Happy Birthday Linda. I LOVE YOU! God Bless you with everything you desire. A good man, a beautiful home, everything. You're a wonderful human being and you inspire so many of us to go after what we love. I LOVE YOU Lin!

happy blissful buffday to u dear.........dnt worry ur perfect husband will come at the perfect time.....lolzzzzzz

maimuna usman R. said...

happy birthday dear,wishing you long life and prosperity. and above all good hubby by Gods grace.Amen

Happy Birthday dear......LLNP

McPromise said...

U were made in Naija bt na for England u wan go celebrate ur birthday. I think dts wots thrending nw, all you guys are flaunting wealth acquired in Nigeria by celebrating your joyous events where an average Nigerian can't get to. Happy birthday anywayz.

HBD Dear Love bless you..Much Love!!

freeman said...

Happy Birthday Honey! ;)

We wish u many happy return of the day,long life and prosperity, hip hip hip huray. Happy birthday "lindodo the gossiper"

Happy +1 Linda, Wishing the remaining good things of life. Have fun n make sure there wld be a party for 9ja LIB readers :)

Happy Birthday to you! More blessings be added unto you in IJN.

HBD Linda. Many happy returns.

titi said...

Happiest birthday ever Linda, llnp n good husband n children soonest. Love u.

Linda why Manchester and London? Why not here in Nigeria.U re nt being patriotic!Anyway,Happi Birthday to U.

Happy birthday Linda!!! Many more years with to come and may it bring to you the husband of your dreams...:)

HBD dear..God bless u Boo

Happy bday to you sisi Linda.may God grant you your remaining heart desires. *HUGS*

Omo'bee

Lindiwayyyyy... happy birthdae switie. wishing more of Gods blessings + a good man to cherish u. saw the poster the poster for ur bdae in 1 of the african shops in manchester,will b there if time permits. Have a blast. LuvULoads

Happy Birthday, babe. It's my Mum's b'day as well. God bless you both. xxx

HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

pipicollectionz said...

Happy Birthday Linda. May God bless you, all your heart desire shall be granted.

Osas said...

Happy bithday beautiful linda, you look take away in this your dress, more of the day will you see again......

When will you celebrate it with your fans here at home? and can you tell us what make u laugh in that lovely pix?

Happy Birthday! i stoped sending comments cuz you never post them.i hope this get posted.i wish you all the best babe..love u..

Icy said...

Happy Birthday Linda....Wishing u many more years of grace....

HBD Dear Love bless you..Much Love!!

Happy birthday doll. Wishing you the best of wishes from LLNP,to whatever your heart desires...*hugs*... Ff @sotti04 :D on twitter.

Happy Birthday Linlin. Best wishes!!

Happy birthday linda,I wish you the blessings of GOD our MAKER and CREATOR.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

Chidigood said...

Happy Birthday SsweetHeart. You are blessed dear. Enjoy.

yimmie said...

Happy Birthday Linda.Wishing you all the very best this new year and day has to offer.
God's Speed in all your Endeavours.
Love U̶̲̥̅̊ Big!!!!!

Happy birthday.....bigger u I pray

HBD LLNP LINDA IKEJI.... AV BLAST

Happy birthday Sweetie, God bless you continually!
am not asking for much, just a piece of cake!!
have a good one.

Hbd linda wullnp mwahh!!!

Why celebrate in london linda?make money in Nigeria and spend it elsewhere. We are not helping the economy of this country. All the same Happy Birthday,wishing u all u wish urself,have fun.

DOUBLE B said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA OMO IKEJI. LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY, YOU SHARE THE SAME DATE WITH MY SIS,SO GLAD. MAY GOD IN HIS INFINITE MERCY SURPRISE YOU POSITIVE AND GRANT ALL YOUR POSITIVE HEART DESIRES. LINDA WA LAST. THAT MAN THAT WILL CHERISH YOU FOR LIFE WILL BE DELIVERED TO YOU BY ANGEL GABRIEL VERY SOON. AMIN

kindly post my comment because all i said came from my heart. thanks

happu birthday linda. u are a lucky girl. wishing u greater heights in ur pursuit. most importantly do not ignore the fact that u need a man, u are not getting any younger, u are a beautiful woman and u def have men all over u, choose one that is worth it and start a family. i hear some people reach menopause in their thirties, no lies. except u dont want kids. all the best dear

Kofoworola Thompson said...

Awwwn...Dis'z so cute..Best wishes Aunty lin-lin..Live long nd prosper more In Jesus name..I so love yhu..

HBD Linda.WULLnP.

Happy birthday dear Linda! More money to ur bank account and many many men on d line ooo. So pick one! God bless u!

Happy birthday.....may God grant u ur heart desires and dreams

Pretty linda ikeji,u re a woman I admire so much pls keep up the good works,Happy Birthday dearie LLNP.love u loads. Chinwe.

Happy birthday to our dear Lindodo,i join many others to wish u many more glorious years ahead,long glif and prosperity dear. But wen u go do ur Naija party nah?
*Ajokeade*

mulla said...

H B D Linda!! heavens best wishes is my wish for ♈✽ų.
I love that line,saying, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades,lolz

DOUBLE B said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA OMO IKEJI. LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY, YOU SHARE THE SAME DATE WITH MY SIS,SO GLAD. MAY GOD IN HIS INFINITE MERCY SURPRISE YOU POSITIVELY AND GRANT ALL YOUR HEART DESIRES. LINDA WA LAST. THAT MAN THAT WILL CHERISH YOU FOR LIFE WILL BE DELIVERED TO YOU BY ANGEL GABRIEL VERY SOON. AMIN

kindly post my comment because all i said came from my heart. thanks

Happy Birthday Linda,

HBD Linda.WULLnP.

HBD Linda LLNP...luv u dear

creamychik said...

Happy birthday Linda. Gods blessing slways

why US N UK WHATEVER HAPPENS TO NIGERIA MTCHEW

Dante said...

Api bdai lindiway! More success 4 u. U go soon start dey share d money sha

Happy Birthday Miss Linda,may the good Lord enlarge your coast and grant your heart desire. God's blessings now n ever..LL&P

Hbd dear,and its really a coincidence u share same 1st name,last name and even birthday wit my friend.GBU

happy birthday, this is my first time ever commenting on your blog. Have a lovely birthday and keep up the Good work. God bless you.

HBD linda wishing u many more wonderful yrs ahead av a blast bbz luv u big bt wait ooo so we ur lagos nigeria fanz nko no patri 4 us #nweyeinguserzly

Franky said...

Happy Birthday to u, Linda'Chopping. Dollar' Ikeji *winks*

Happy birthday lindayosi!!!!! Sorry I almost forgot, didn't know it was 1yr already Cus I was at your party last year(and yes! I was) Wishing you all the best things of life dear and thanks for being an inspiration to us out there!!!!! Btw since you carry ur party go London again, we at BOKO HARAM CAMP in maiduguri Still love you anyways!!!! Cheers😍

Lili baby happy bornday sweetheart have fun.but dis1 wey u carry am go london u no want make we come abi? U better organise something 4 ere too so d people wey no go london go come that1#smile# my cake ooo #angie#

Yea hapi bdai lily pls do me favour by postin my comment since 2dai is ur dai. Av fun

Gist Writer said...

Happy birthday ∂єαя

Happy Birthday. More blessing in Jesus name.

Happy birthday I pray by ds tym next u celebrate wt ur hubby ijn

ucy said...

Hbd linda wishn u all da best

belinda said...

HBD Linda!! Wish you all the best. Enjoy life dear

dodo said...

hdb to u linda,llnp.

Hapi bdae linda!!wishn u llnp

HBD love..WULLNP in good health.May all ur heart desires be granted unto u..u'll attain gr8ter heights in life nd @ d end u'd make heaven IJN

happy birthday dear, wish u ur hearth desire and more blessings from GOD

Dr pAs said...

HBD to the blogger I know, might leave London before 28th #sad

Awww hapi bday swt linda...wish u all the best in life...

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji...God bless you! Where can I send your t-shirt to? From our entertainment hub. Cheers Lady.

Feezman said...

Happy Birthday to u Linda, LLnP. @ d best tym, may u get d best MAN for ur life.

Happy birthday to my inspiration .

voke said...

Happy Birthday dear. Wishing you many more joyful yrs ahead.

happy birthday dear, wish u ur hearth desire and more blessings from GOD

HBD beautiful Linda, if I had enuf money to take care of ur needs, wud hv come for u. Lol. Anyway wishing u all d best life has to offer!

HBD lindakoko, many good wishes.

happy birthday dear wish u d best in life av fun

HBD doll! U look fabulously amazing

happy birthday linda.... will be there live at the parry..... plus I love your gown....

dodo said...

hbd to u linda,llnp.

HBD to you,WULLNP

Hppy birthday love.

Happi bday,Sake,WULLNP,Jah bleSs!ve fun!!

Happy birthday. Have a blast.

Happy BAIDAY Linda Ikeji....33 years,,,waoh...no husband, and e be like say e no dey bother u...U get mind oh...hum hum hum...wish u da best....but dis London and Manchester birthday stuff, won't u add Naija....well dats ur choice...but it will also make sense if u take some loyal LIBers with u to London like Prince Charming and Bonario....I swear those guys av tried in the comments life of ur blog..Consider them someday

justina said...

Happy birthday wishing you all the best life has to offer

Happy birthday lins. God bless you

Happy birthday Linda,Nigeria's no 1 Blogger.

Happy Birthday Lindalynn!!! God's Blessings, always. Xoxo

Þ.s we might crash Ʊя blog with bday wishes today!! Hope you got backup. Cause å day without my LIB dose= wahala! :-)

Å.S.

HBD Linda, May ur days be long n fulfilld..We love u..Tinu

timmexsexy said...

Happy Birthday to U wish u LLNP

justina said...

Gist Writer said...

Happy birthday ∂єαя, wishing you ℓσηgєνιту, ρяσѕρєяιту αn̶̲̥̅̊δ αℓℓ that your нєαят ∂єѕιяєѕ!!!

happy birthday dear wish u d best in life av fun

Hbday dear, wishn u LLNP. ENJOY!

Gist Writer said...

Happy birthday ∂єαя, wishing you ℓσηgєνιту, ρяσѕρєяιту αn̶̲̥̅̊δ αℓℓ that your нєαят ∂єѕιяєѕ!!!

didabliz said...

HAPI BDAY LINDA IKEJI!
MAY GOD'S GRACE CONTINUALLY INCREASE IN UR LIFE!

Happi bday Linda Chopping life Ikeji

QueenRita983 said...

Lilith darling!!!! Happy birthday to a great, down to earth lady. God bless you real good dear. Wish loads of love and joy unspeakable. Have fun.

You are a shining $ wonderful example of a strong african woman,may the good lord bless $ grant your heart heart desires,amen.Happpy birthday Linda.U are hoooottttt.

Oprahkomo said...

hbd love

kiki said...

happy birthday Linda,LLnP

mzobby said...

Happy birthday Linda,wish u long life and prosperity in good health and wealth,God bless u.

Happy birthday lins. God bless you

SOUNDMIND FILMS said...

Happy birthday

HBD to yah wishin yah LLNP,God's time is trully d best

HBD Linda dearie......WULLNP & a man which ur heart desires..

SOUNDMIND FILMS said...

Happy birthday

HBD Aunty Linda...WULLNP MMYTC IJN.....CAtch fun aunty....buh derz a typo u made on the second paragraph, 2nd line.."They hosted by birthday party last yea".....1st to comment.....plz post ooooooo

HBD Linda n may God continue 2bless u.my own bday is 24th I 4 like go London 2 ohhhhhhh.lol enjoy 4ur self.big big hug

pearls said...

happy bornday lindy...more grace+greater heights!hubby so fly in no time...av a fab day.nice smile u got thr

N-kay faces said...

Happy buffday Linda, wishing u God's grace and abundant blessings, a wonderful husband, LLNP.

Happy bornday Ms ikeji,wanna be like you when I grow up.have fun and stay blessed!

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji...God bless you! Where can I send your t-shirt to? From our entertainment hub. Cheers Lady.

pearls said...

happy bornday lindy...more grace+greater heights!hubby so fly in no time...av a fab day.nice smile u got thr

SOUNDMIND FILMS said...

Happy birhday

HBD Linda.....wishing you LLNP

Happy birthday wishing you all the best in life

pearls said...

HBD sweethrt,,,May God bless u wiv d best hubby and mny mny kids

Happy Birthday Linda. Many glorious years ahead dear.

Linda HBD. Audu

happpy birthday darling...wish u more blessings and a befitting husband.love you

HBD LINLIN LLAP,i too like u sha

Happy birthday dear. Husband will come before you know it. You are blessed.

Happy Birthday Pretty. May the Lord continue to bless and Keep you.

Aunty LiLi happy bday....u are most highly favoured 4eva Amen...wullnp

N-kay faces said...

Happy buffday Linda, wishing u God's grace n abundant blessings, a wonderful husband, LLNP.

N-kay faces said...

Happy buffday Linda, wishing u God's grace n abundant blessings, a wonderful husband, LLNP.

segun sylvester said...

happy birthday linda wishing you the best life can offer!!! long life and good health cheers...

Chai! Linda so I'm older than u..lol Happy buffday gal,wishin many more yrs n blessings too..enjoy ur day! Y u not avin Nija parry too? U don't want us to cum dine wit u? Ok o! Enjoy sha

HBD Linda babe, WULLNP in sound health, wealth, goos husband, loveable kids and happiness all d days of ur life(amen)...Hip hip hip hurray.

First to comment lindy fedex my cake ooooo ehn ehn! Ve fun babes and give thanks to God always, love u plenry.

Linda dint start same razness as "money in the bank" don't follow the stupid celebrity wanna be. You should have more class than that. But happy birthday to you we are almost birthday mates!

Wet Pussy said...

Happy Birthday baby you sincerely deserve it

click HERE for more gist

Happy birthday darling. God has indeed blessed u
U look so lovely in these pictures. Husband will surely come n u shall live to see your children's children's children in Jesus name. Have a fun filled day. Hugs!

Happy birthday chic. God bless and increase you greatly. We are just a day apart. Mine is tomorrow. We September people rock noni.

sampam said...

Hbd linda

Happy birthday dear......You look snazzy.Young and Enterprising lady

Florence said...

Happy birthday my girl.LLP

Happy birthday dear Llnp

coconut chios said...

a very happy birthday to you. long life and more money in the bank.

jessylicious said...

Lin Lin, I tink dat marriage time has come. Cos wen a woman begins 2 emit such beauty as dis, d time is jus around d corner. I jus went thru d pics of ur last bday in london, u weren't dis smashingly attractive. Shows good times r here. Happy bday Linda Ikeji..Wullnp..more grace 2 excel.

Happy birthday sweetie!swore I won't post comments again cos u never post them.but its ur birthday and I love u!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA! WISHING U ALL THE BEST

Happy Bday Linda, God will grant all your heart desires as you take on another year of your life. Bless you more and make sure you have a fab one today, cheers.

Lindiway happy baiday o congrashoelations o. Awww so happy for you. No worry ur hubby dey come.#kisses n hugz#

mty said...

HBD Linda! wish u more yrs to come with 'ur own husband' and children dt will make u proud! cheers

Awwww, hapi buffdae dearie, I wish u dha best lyf has to offer (+ plus a guy) #wink

Linda....happy birthday!!! Wish u the best and more of God's blessings. CHEERS.

Giovanni O.C Olakunori said...

I'm not a staunch reader of your blog but I sure really admire your exploits and how far you've come in the world of blogosphere ...
I hope I'm the first to say(:D) : Have a Happy B-day and may your positive dreams come to pass...
Keep doing what you love best-Keep blogging...
Enjoy the rest of your special day....Byee...

Happy birthday to my sweetie Linda,may God take u to greater heights more dan u ever imagined...love ya much,mmmuuuaaaahhhh.

Ama said...

Happy birthday Aunty Lin Lin,may joy nd celebration never cease in ur life. Abeg send LIBERS' cake ooo

Happy birthday linda...I wish u d very best u wish urself and much...have a blessed year ahead..september is a blessed month indeed...luv u...ty

Happy bday linda love,from a heart that cares.

HI LILI Happy Bufdea to u!!!!!!!!!!!
wishin u long life and happy journey in ur life time expectin more gist and Gossip u knw "wink" also prayin for a gud husband for u too LOVE U......

Titianooo said...

Happy Birthday LINDODO ...Bigger u In Jesus Name

Happy Birthday 2 madam @ d top...wishing u d best in life and may God continue 2 b around u....Amen
www.princeanaka.blogspot.com

Happy btd, many more yrs 2 come......llnp *kisses*

timmexsexy said...

Happy Birthday to u wish u LLNP

Must y'all go to London to do ya shit. How many Brits come here to celebrate. After helping y'all to become "Celebs" in 9ja, thats when U guys realize 9ja aint good enuff to celebrate ya shit. If u like go 2 to da moon dont give a shit...mtcheeewwww...wanted to wish u happy B'day but not anymore!!! #straightface (ANGRY LIBer)

Happy birthday dear, all the best!

HBD Linda...Wullnp. buh seriosly we need to talk.and why wont u have d naija version of ur bday?call me on 080930408** have fun

HBD dearie.....kip up d good work!love yah 2 d bones!

Hpy bday swthrt

Hbd 2 u aunty lindsy ch0ppiny lyf!when are u gona celebrate ur bufday for us (LIBers) in naija?

Miss pepe said...

Happy birthday linda ikeji of life...Gods blessings today and forever

Folah said...

Happy birthday linda may ur days on earth cntinue to b blessed may d face of d Lord shine upon u nd b gracious unto u. Greater heights i pray 4u IJN

HBD ..... I wish you all d best .... Husand must come this Year ooo

«Oldest ‹Older   2201 – 2400 of 4656   Newer› Newest»