Exclusive photos: Annie and 2face Idibia expecting baby number 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 September 2013

Exclusive photos: Annie and 2face Idibia expecting baby number 2

2face & Annie Idibia are expecting their second child together and I have exclusive photos of Annie's baby bump. Pregnant Annie was spotted at the 2face Peace Awards which held at the Nicon Luxury Hotel Abuja last Saturday September 21. Annie is said to be about 5 months pregnant. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

308 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 308 of 308
Oluwadamilola said...

Tuface Fela Idibia...he's gonna stop at 12..

congrats to them...

Lady Stelusy said...

Congrats to father of all nations.

Nimma said...

Thats so cool. May God protect her and the lil Idibia.

Tubaba carry on.

Buy why is she always looking sad? Big congrats. We didn't expect anything less from 2face though *winks*! Sharp shooter

Tubaba ur rlly doing ur work.hehehe. Soft touch

mz_sofabulous said...

Congrat! Uncle 2face no dey waste time at all

Mehn 2face u need 2 cut or testicles

Namdy said...

I trust Tubaba wif his German machine...lol. Congratz 2 dem.

Tubaba carry on.

Linda post my comment naaa

mz_sofabulous said...

Thay look so happy! Congrat girl

Annie swt, ur blessd babe

DON BABA CEEJAY said...

Nawa o...why do handsome guys go for ugly or an OK lady....just asking....2916d807

Congrats to Mr n Mrs idibia

Too fertile

Congrats Annie. I wish u a safe delivery.

Walahhi

The real baby oku

elo tasha said...

Thank God already for them

Jujulicious said...

Good news, but why is she looking so rough? As if she is not comfortable or she doesnt want the world to know she is pregnant. You cant hide it sweety. Love you.

May God continue to bless ur union IJN. And may God answer me speedily with a wealthy God fearing husband and top it up with set of twins dis I asked in Jesus name

So fast..aniwaiz congrat 2 dem

IkwerreBoy said...

those people people going from church to church should all stop at tuface babies church.. this guy is gifted men.. him just deh score goals.

Kage said...

Congrats 2baba.. A goal Scorer indeed!

so she is actually pregnant.. I remember when u 1st called it, she denied it on that TV programme. lol

Congrats dear..

Big congratz to them. Wish dem all d best. 2baba no dey carry last.

Jessy said...

2baba u like kids ooooo..congrat guys

I still don't understand why she married him.....*haters oya start talking*

2baba on point .... Congrat Anny

Father Abraham is at it again! This time, legally! Lol.
TJ

If ur husband or boyfriend is not from Benue state, u r still very single.

Lol! Number 7 on the way

Congrats and I suggest she chills out a bit until the birth.

Super striker......dat guy fit give barren woman belle....sperm toh sure

Congratzz 2baba & annie!

Aww congrats 2dem

Congrats to them. Annie has the legitimate children. *tongue out*

SLEEKREEK said...

Good for dem jare.....

Nilla said...

Congrats oo! Tuface no dey waste time at all!!!

Nilla said...

Congrats oo! Tuface no dey waste time at all!!!

ok......nice

2baba u active die..kai

Nma said...

Lolz...he doesn't waste tym @ll..congrats Annie,buh ur face isn't bright. I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d photos @ll

He is a man indeed. Congrat babe!

Congrat and safe delievering when u are due

Pweetiedamsel said...

Congrats 2 baba, but y is Annie aving a sorry face @sme of d pix?

Waow am happy for dis wonderful couples,CONGRATULATIONS to ur union

I like men like 2face, sharp shooter.

#GIFTEDhands

Picconn said...

Wow! Good news is sweet news. Congrats to the couple.

Tiana said...

Loving wat am seeing I swear

Cute ann

Zuna said...

Cool, 2 baba no dey miss

ladybird said...

Congrats Annie..wishing u an uneventful pregnancy,GBU!

Wow, congrat. I pray it shud b a baby girl

annie not dat BEAUTIFUL....... But am happy for her. Lucky girl

Congrats to them

Nawao 4 2face.

pablo said...

if yu are a gal
and after 2months yu dont get pregnant
for tubaba,just know yu are barren bruh

1. Why is she looking so old?
2. Why is she was looking down?
3. She looks unhappy.
4. When God was giving the command for us to be fruitful and multiply; na tu baba dey for front of the line.

Jill said...

Yaaaaaaay congrats to them..

Congrate!!2face I fear U̶̲̥̅̊ Oooo,it does nt take U̶̲̥̅̊ tym at all 2 score anoda goal
Jewel

Congrate!!2face I fear U̶̲̥̅̊ Oooo,it does nt take U̶̲̥̅̊ tym at all 2 score anoda goal
Jewel

mr kelly texas said...

2baba aways on target sharp shooter congrats

Congrats dear.

omosexy said...

Correct guy...active sperm cells

Expectin baby 7 congrats 2baba

Annie my Love, Congrats! Sweetheart seriously I need u 2 do sometin abt ur sense of style, get a new stylist Dearie plz

Okocha......

╔╗╔╦══╦╗╔╦══╦╗╔╦══╗. 
║╚╝║╔╗║╚╝║╔╗║╚╝║╔╗║ \=D _
║╔╗║╔╗║╔╗║╔╗║╔╗║╔╗║ ((
╚╝╚╩╝╚╩╝╚╩╝╚╩╝╚╩╝╚╝. Abi Ooº°˚ ˚°. Na Tubaba na, this time around, it must be twins Ooº°˚ ˚°

congrats Annie Idibia. so much love for you dear.

Congrats annie nd 2baba.I pray its a boy.but 2face na sharp shooter sha

Congrats idibia family. Annie am so proud of u

Dee said...

Congrat! 2face sharp guy, him no dey waste tym n wishin annie a safe delivery.

Congrat tu baba,I fear u die

Congrats am happy 4u ppl ooo... N I tink dis barren ladies shud b meetin 2 face cos wit his sperm no lady is barren no mata wat his sperm penetrates n forms a baby....congrats 2 2face on his first legal child yet 2cum in2 d world

Are u blind?

Linda u 4 jus say Idibia expectin baby 7 abi 8 wit annie! Wud hv been a lovely caption na! Ann sha! Pls can u contact Omotola, stella damascus,dakore,even Helen paul ds ar married celebrities 4 ur dress sense biko

Bad guy..

Efe said...

and its a goal..lol also Chidinma don spoil finish o,she don dey post nude too, read the gist here http://freshgistonline.blogspot.com/2013/09/omg-chidinma-goes-topless-see-photos.html

WOW. IF THIS MUSIC THING DOESN'T WORK OUT HE CAN BECOME A FERTILITY SPECIALIST. JUST SLEEP WITH ANY WOMAN THAT COMES TO HIM AND BLOW OPEN THOSE FALLOPIAN TUBES. DAMN, TUFACE...

SIMPLYCOCK said...

That is the goodest news I have heard so far today...Massive congrats to one of Africa's living music legends!!!

Opeedo said...

wow. ... . . congratulations mr and mrs idibia

pls click here for hot naija gist

Opeedo said...

i am very happy for Annie baby

pls click here for hot naija gist

2face of life!!!! Congratulations †̥☺ U̶̲̥̅̊ Α̲̅πϑ Annie....hating on her looks,go kill yourselves FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я U̶̲̥̅̊ don't Α̲̅ pregnant lady @times is №†̥ in †Ñ’ξ mood FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я many dressing! Lindiway biko post ♍Æ” comment

Elsmama said...

Tuface should consider being a sperm donor o and help people out there. congrats wish her safe delivery

THE GREAT ONE said...

TUFACE, PLEASE TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID. YOU WILL SOON HAVE ENOUGH TO FORM A FOOTBALL TEAM.

olarh said...

U dis linda I dnt tink u r very ok,shey u dey chop my commentz nii?u berra post ma comments noww*eyesrolling smiley* back to d matter annie of life m so happy for u gal Wish u safe delivery btW y r u guyz complaining oww do u xpect a 5mnth preg lady to luk? Una tink say e easy abi?una no well....annie u rock jare!!!

all you idiots complaining about her dressing and looking pale.....consult your brain before talking, not all women look the same pregnant and you all have ugly pictures we dont see cos u delete them.....stupid commentators who must always look for something negative to say....

aawww soo sweet

IS IT NOT D SAME ANNIE DAT MENTIONED IN HER INTERVIEW LAST WEEK OR SO DAT SHE AIN'T PREGGO.
NOW ITS ALREADY 5 MONTHS. OKAYOOO, I still dey wait.

JOY

Linda I beg delete this fola

Chicadimples said...

Awww Congrats sweetheart!
Wishing u safe delivery when its time!

Linda stop putting up folas posts this is not a porn site or is it??

Fola biko is dis ur dick on ur display? U carry prick oooo*runs

why is it that she is always on the news for one thing or the other if she changes her cloth she will snap and it will make news.if she shit una go make am news Haba

congrats babe.

Bambino said...

I am a huge fan of Annie, honestly I am. I am also a huge fan of their happily ever after love story. I am a fan of the underdog making it on top. So I say this with love when I say Annie dear you've got to get your look together! Tuface loves you for so much more than your looks obviously, but you can't be moving around looking scruffy all the time. I am for the natural chic look, but haba dan Allah you've got to fix up and look sharp abeg or get out of the spot light!

Big H said...

2Baba u 2 much. I dey he'll ooooooooo

Shey Annie dey form sexy when the other contenders were very much in the picture, as soon as she got 2face's attention she relented. Honestly pregnancy or no pregnancy this her dress is tacky.

Warri Boy said...

Annie, there is NOTHING wrong with your look. You look GOOD with your pregnancy. Some people just want you to feel bad about yourself.

Annie, YOU ARE A PERFECT CREATION OF GOD. Don't let anybody put you down!!! YOU ARE A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN! Quote me.

etochi21 said...

Happy for u guys

i don't understand Annie's mode of dressing. Always looking shabbily. I advice she learn from Geneveive and other classy ladies if she wants to fit in as a celebrity's wife. If not, she might start having competitors. A word is enough for the .............

Linda, with d likes of FOLA n hz silly pic, we'l tempted 2 think ordawise of dz blog...plz dnt post hz comments till he changz hz pic.

Tu baba and Annie massive congrats , I pray you have twins IJN! Annie your a lovely gal but u really need to change your stylist she's definitely not coordinating the right outfits for you, you have all that it take to look fabulous even while pregnant. Just a tiny bit of constructive criticism .You go girl !!

Lindaaaaaaa

Congrats to you guys. Annie pls sack or change ur make-up artist, hair stylist and your wardrobe assistant.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 308 of 308   Newer› Newest»