More photos from Matilda Obaseki and Arnold Mozia's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 September 2013

More photos from Matilda Obaseki and Arnold Mozia's wedding

Tinsel actress Matilda Obaseki and Arnold Mozia got married yesterday Saturday September 21st in Benin. See more photos after the cut...

124 comments:

They look hungry.

Beautiful Monster

Slikkys said...

Beautiful bride but no smile.

Wishing them nuptial bliss!

mimi said...

Beautiful couple!

mz mimi lee said...

Beautiful souls

HML to u. May the light of God shine in your home IJN, amen

Jee

congrats to them.
Lindiway! Lindiway! Lindiway!
Good tidings I bring to you,the Lord said I should tell you to stress no more,to think no more for the day of your answered prayer is here.
Today at the church I fell into a trance and the Lord led me to a very mighty cathedral filled to the brim with cheerful congregation,behold I saw you in a beautiful white dress walking down the aisle with a young man whose face though blurred from my vision is somewhat prominent in the Nig entertainment industry,the biblical meaning of his name is "the praised one" removing the last two letters from his second and adding "er" is the title for house builders and his surname is like the second market day of the Igbos,his birthday was some 151days ago. He is a hit music producer,but together your "HEAT" will nolonger produce music but children. Alleluia!
I saw almost all the popular musicians in the country but one (May D) was conspicuously missing. Not to mention the absence of your very good friends Jim Iyke and RMD.
The reception was very colourful and funfilled which had a musician whom Mary slessor, his existence is indebted to performed and as always thrilled crowd.
But I asked the lord how feasible could this be? And he said to me " my son my son, he who made it possible for Arsene wenger to spend 42million Euros on a player, he who made it possible for Mikel to score his first ever premiership goal and He who made it possible for the first Lady of your country to deliver a speech at an international conference without any note, is more than capable to make it a reality.
And immediatley I wokeup from this providential sleep. Alleluia!

Wetin her bridal train wear? #Justsaying. #Bee

I can't just see anything wrong with this girl I just love her

Great wedding! My own will come oh.

Chinonso Charles said...

Nice one.

Make Naira Online

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Beautiful and happy photos.

Miss J said...

Congratulations my dear...may God bless your union.

I took a pledge at Don't Walk Away said...

HML!!!

What an ugly wedding. Ugly Cheaply clothed bridemaids.

Rough Diamond said...

Prefer d tradional look!
Suits her more!
Sup wit d bridal train girls?
Mgbekes feeling funky! Hehehe
Their dress no they among jare!

This has to be the ugliest bridal train dresses I've seen.What's with the colour mixing.One hand fat,one hadn thin dress in 2013?Are u kidding me?And then the groom and best man wore blue suits,grooms men black suit?Bleh...I can't deal.Very pretty bride tho,the last picture is a winner.Happy married life Matilda..Nkem

Congrats Angele Dede A.K.A Matilda Obaseki love her dress.

THE GREAT ONE said...

I THINK IT WAS ANGELIQUE THAT GOT MARRIED NOT ANGELA BECAUSE ANGELIQUE IS THE ONE THAT HAS BEEN TYING HER LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID.

Beaut

Ladies. Natural Ways to Get Bigger Breasts (READ)

Congrats Mathilda!

Congrats Matilda!

Oyibo nyiri dike said...

i hate her in the tinsel but i likened her in d life. I hate her in d before not now.tinsel husbound snatchner.

Bleaching tins. Horrible colors. Ohhh angela nd I love u sooo much.

Tinsel crazy gurl..HML

Nice pix. Wish dem HML. She luks fat though

Soul said...

Best Nigerian bride wedding dress I've ever seen! Dang! If I was shaped like her, I would have rocked something like this in my November wedding. * sad face*. Congratulations girl. And she looks different from the Tinsel Angela. Barely recognized her.

GOD BLESS UR UNION!

GOD PLEASE PROVIDE THE RIGHT ONE FOR ME...>>> truth behind Tuface's fame EXPOSED click HERE.IT IS WELL IN JESUS NAME AMEN

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats dear! Looking stunning in that gown!

Congrats Angela dearie. Always loved her scenes

Lovely nd Modest wedding.Btw mehn see one of d groom's men in d 5th pic.He is a real definition of Gorodom.Lol

Angela looked stressed up. She is bleaching heavily.

PAVOUR said...

Poor color.

As much as I don't get wat her chief brides maid is wearing, she's too pretty

Congrats Matilda!
But what are her bridesmaid wearing? If this was Tinsel, I'd say she purposely choose that style for them so they won't be attractive.

Lovely bride! Happy married life sweetheart!!!

Nice couple..wishing them happy married life..cheers

sandra said...

nice,gorgeous,good lukin bride....buh seriously,seriously wats up wth the bridal train,especially the made of honor jeeeezzz!!!!anyways,hapi married life mati.

sandra said...

nice,gorgeous,good lukin bride....buh seriously,seriously wats up wth the bridal train,especially the made of honor jeeeezzz!!!!anyways,hapi married life mati.

We saw u in your wedding gown so is it a must to show d ring or are u afraid of the other that might intrude. Well congrats

The ring signifies "Ladies Beware" dont let wat happened to our Port Harcourt guy happen here. Baby congratulations

HML my dear matilda obaseki a.k.a angela.d hubby isnt lukin bad though n nice gown

Tank God, Angela u look take away

Cute!

ChincoBee said...

So sweet my angelica...HML to you sis!May you reap the fruits of marital life in Jesus Name

I love Matilda.Congrats!!!! HML.Please visit Mz Neon-Nigeria.blogspot.com.

juicyhawtstuff said...

Ugly bridesmaid dresses

I don't like her bridesmaids dresses may its d colour . . Anyways HML!

Jbankz said...

No popular face jare.....next plz

Cute couple ... God bless ur union

Yaaay...Tilda swEety,I wore d exact same blue dress 2 church 2dy!!! I knew this my love 4 u na real 1_lol! Happy married life honey m *bbm hug* AK says so

ujudearieomalicha said...

Happy married life. May God bless your union. Lovely gown and bouquet pefect color combinations.

Why is d chief bride's maid dressed like that? Is she going to church!!! But in a way, she is.....lol

He is a cute hunk

Happy married life Maltilda. I almost wrote Angela. *smiles*

Beautiful traditional attire...bride's mate colour too dull

Wooowww!!!! Angela is just looking so stunning & fatter... HML 2 dem

Emeka Uchebo said...

Congratulations nd a happy married life.

toluetel said...

Congratz 2 mathilda obaseki aka angela, wish u 2 a blissful union

I almost did not recognise her...she hz added so much weight.

Nice couple, made me feel lik wedding again. HMl d lord c u tru IJN.

Nice! Wish them a happy married life!

HML,may it be a fruitful one.I tap into ur blessings.

HML Dear

HML Dear

HML Dear

Na real Gorodom.lol

HML 'Angela Dede' loved U̶̲̥̅̊ so much in Tinsel hope to see more of U̶̲̥̅̊ in Soaps. Congrats!

Adaobi said...

As in eeeh..Dem force am??

May the good Lord forgive you

Go and give them food to eat now, okokoko

Wed your own na make we sed. Mtcheeew!

This is the most beautiful comment you've ever given and also the most hillarious...

hml again tilda sweets!

Hahahahah.Borna re U ok?

Wat is ur own...busy body. why would u insult a person's happy day. People like u would be miserable and single at 40 wen u r looking for billionaire to marry. Abegiiii happy married life matilda

dazzy said...

Beautiful bride. I wish them all the best.

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

Beautiful couple terrible colour of choice for a train

Critics leave her bridemaids cloths alone,she don marry in d sight of God dats wat matters.does ones wey use better bridemaids cloths wia dem dey now.everytin nah choice congrats dearie wishing HML.

Bastard Attention seeker.*tongueout*nobody said anytin to u.idiot...

bitchplis said...

U obviously didn't see Hon.Makinde's wedding picture den

What !?!

How ur own wedding go be? Nonsense, i dont know why some people just like beefing

Wishing them marital bliss.

Its possible to select your baby's gender before conception. Check out how on leyejisola.blogspot.com
A health, rights and beauty blog

But what kind of picture is this?

@ Prince Charming

See Angela Dede, she luk so pretty. Congrats

Say whateva u want,I was at this wedding n they both looked divine,wen she came in there was an audible gasp,she looked soooo beautiful,her bridesmaids dresses were okay,dey looked alryt to me sha,the groom danced so well when they were c'mon into the reception hall,the whole thing was fun fun fun,lilian esoro caught d bouquet n danced with all d eligible bachelors.it was one of d most if not d most beautiful wedding I've eva been,they are happy 2geda,they kept kissin n kissin where they were sitting n pole were like "get a room"

Hahahaha kai! like u knew what Was on my mind hahahaha!

Lwkmd...u re just a total clown!!! *geez,i can't +am dying laughing*

U must b an ewu! That is y u can't spell 'husband' na only husbound? Na Jaames Bond u go see! Mtcheww.

as in eh????? e baffle me oooo

winnie said...

U culdnt av seen May D..he was in church 2day for National harvest
Having a good time in d presence of God

Hml congrats to them.she is looking too light though preetY nd d bridal train is too dull,not a good color combo

Bona Bona, I join hands in prayer to make this prophecy a reality. Linlin I have you in my prayers.

D thing tire me, very dull colours.

Guess she did not want her bridesmaid to steal the spot light, hence their dreadful outfits *shivers*

Oyindamola said...

Angela!you are good!congratulations!!!

Kayode said...

Yeah,Angela Dede is dat crazy

Arnold bad sharp foolish guy. Abeg marry mk ur shit stop.

I'm sure you are looking for people that will make ur wretched self a topic buh av got bad news for you bro...u aint worth it

Choi! Nonsense gals ranting ao ugly she is n all,instead of them praying to God to provide thr own husband. Jobless assholes.as far as am concerned, nofin is wrong wif dis gel n if u av a problem, u can so go n hug a transformer. Nonsense depressed souls.they will jst open thr smelly mouth n strt pouring thr brainless comment.anofias... Ara

N u look well fed? Fool

BONARIO! BONARIO!! BONARIO!!!! .......Hw many times did I call ur name. Pls decode dis ur comment. I no fit crack my brain dis evening.... Oya, who's Linda's groom. U seem to know sumtin we don't! Am waiting o. Hurry!

Its obvious ure faking d blunder...worse still,it aint funny

U wanna knw y u haven't found d right 1??...I'll tell ya...its because you're full of deceit,using the 2face's fame ish to attract people to ur blog!!...

Congrats Matilda! HML.

Oh my God, Bonario is off his medicine again. In addition to your other medications add these: Seroquel 150mg 2x/day, elavil 20mg before sleep, wellbutrin 300 mg 3x/day before each meal. Double the doses if you start seeing something on the wall that nobody else sees. Linda, you know you need to stay away from salvation peddlers aka pimps aka pastors. They are out for one thing, your money and considering how smoking you are, your....

Pls ask d old man feeling funky....if u lyk let it b 2 yam tubers n 1 cocoyam n d middle....u r instigating immorality.....pls give urslf brain nd stop dis gutter behaviour....mschew

R u all blind can't u c dey r pigs? Saddist. leave pc alone.

Shows the kind of person he is...smh!

Anon 1.23pm,when you keep condemning good things,they will never come to you!

teresa faith said...

She is just an attention seeking slut
Mteewww

HML Tida, I missed you so much in tinsel,I love your dress. But your bridal train no try at all, the colour was also dull.

Best dressed bride of the year!

Mehn.....dat dress is madt!wow!well done

She looks stunnig!most beautiful bride abeg.HML matilda n arnold

Shut up!every1 is bleaching in ur eye!even if she is bleaching is it ur money???ewu

As in ehn,dnt understand d train dress,weird colour and style wiv cute bride and groom.linda plz post dis,dnt undastand wat ur p is

Love you girl,
Critics, face your business and leave them alone, trust most of you will be wishing you were the bride!!!!!
HML

Linda!abeg between angela's wedn gown and uche's wife's wedn gown which one fine pass?pls put both of em up let pple chose jor cos dey got married on same day,only seems fair