Photos: Genevieve Nnaji stunning in traditional attire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 August 2013

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji stunning in traditional attire

Ms Nnaji shared the photos on instagram...see more photos after the cut...

223 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223
Crystal Bloom said...

so? Who dosnt get old? You? Mshew

Crystal Bloom said...

just shut up. Miss educated. What have u achieved. Olodo oshi.

kc said...

woow...she looks sweet..geny u are an angel in human form

Nkgurl you are stupid! What is your business with her education or her settling down? Is she your mother or aunty? Ode!!!

Mekese said...

lovely

@ nkgurl....Ur a very big obscured naff. Get a life or die h8tin.mtchheeeeeew.

@ nkgurl, Like seriously if a school drop out lives soooooo well as she does then dropping out of skool is beta than ur graduated,faceless,brook ass. And to those dat carry husband matter 4 head like gala sellers 4 hold up, una well market o. @ genny,gal u rock. Am addicted to ur success story. Kisses

Nkugurl stop d bully, she doesn't need ur aproko certificate. U can see she is better off witout it n am sure wit ur so called degree u're still so miserable. No dat achievers are borne.

Nkgurl. WoW. Such bitterness. U who didn't get pregnant at 15 and went to the University, have U been able to achieve one-tenth of what she has?
Ur stupidity+bitterness is Epic. Go commit suicide.

Anon 6:36 has got to be Genny herself to know she's unhappy. If not, U r fool bro. I don't care if U r girl (which U'd likely be) but..U r a Big Fool BRO.

Really shallow thinking? The evidences are there. School is not necessarily the route to success. Yet y'all are blind and stupid. Many of U would choose her life path for ur daughters if U know it would go the way hers has.

@Mkgul chaii na so you stupid reach?? No matter how much you keep crying about that. She still got her cash. While you could finish your uni and nysc and sit in your fathers house for years looking for a decent job. Ode oshiii..

She's no school drop out you haters, u probably hear and read about her without knowing who she really is. She's a graduate if u jobless haters must know.

She's no school drop out you haters, u probably hear and read about her without knowing who she really is. She's a graduate if u jobless haters must know. By Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ time she gets a man of her choice, you people coming here to criticise her will still complain. I tire 4 una o.

Nkgurl, u nd dis babe get beef, abeg free her

@nkgurl, y cnt u appreciate beauty wen u c it? She is indeed fabulos, yes she is a 15 year old drop out but u don't hve to go the university to make it in lyf, dia are thousands university graduate roaming da sreet yet to make it in lyf so school is nt da key am sure da english she speaks u can't even speak half of it u dat probably graduated and wia she is today u can't get near dia. So stop beefn and celebrate an icon wen u c one. Also y did u tke pain to look at the pics and comment if its not pure jealousy!

Genny no doubt looks really stunning but why is she looking white?i hope she has not joined bleaching club of Omo-T and Ruke sander.As for those accusing her of not being married,would you like her to be desperate like you and end up divorced?it takes two to tangle.if she is 40 and looking pretty then she is blessed.

marriage or no marriage genny is still my best nollywood star. who eva is bothered she is not married should try and get married in her place biko.

people keep saying genny shld go to skul, how many of them actresses when to skul if i may ask? what have noticed is that most of them who are succesful today didn't go to skul like mercy j, omOT. SO WHATS THE NOISE ANBT HER GOING TO SKUL. SHE HAS MADE IT AND THATS IT. TAKE PANADOL COOL THE HEADACHE

genny is the hotest chick in nollywood/africa. the babe na full package. not tall not short, not fat not thin, not dark not fair. who else wouldn't like to b like her especially me lol.

all the conmenters here and me are anonymous soo any hater has top take a chill pile cuz genny will always b genny.

nice pics .but why do they look all white.the make up sucks!!

Just when you think she has done it she takes it to a whole new level.beautiful gurl.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223   Newer› Newest»