Comedian I Go Dye orders Rolls Royce phantom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 August 2013

Comedian I Go Dye orders Rolls Royce phantom

Comedian I Go Dye is awaiting the delivery of a N30million white and ash with red interior Rolls Royce Phantom.
"Yes, I have ordered for a Rolls Royce." He confirmed to Encomium mag in a phone chat "And I think I deserve it because I have worked for it. You also know that I don't like to flaunt my wealth and acquisitions, so I wish you wouldn't quote me" (Oops, they already did) Lol.
Congrats to him. These entertainers are really balling. I Go Dye already has a white Cadillac Escalade, and is currently building his second multi million naira home in Benin city.

132 comments:

My goodness! Congrats

sexyboocalher said...

Wot dors dis guy do again? I jes pray dis is nt juju related!!! Hp am 1st 2 comment**tongue out**

Hmmmm...I don die

Mich said...

Don't know who dude is but I sure as hell know what he's ordering.
Bravo mate.
Chauffeurerd about and stuff,coolies!

gozibe said...

Choi..... Hard work pays,congrats man!

The Gist Arena said...

Nice one i go dye. But make sure u r helping the needy not only using ur wealth for urself alone. there are pple who can not see food to eat, guys and girls who are looking for money to start a biz, hope u do help such pple out so that God will be blessing u the more

Seeing is believing! As much I will wanna say congrats I will hold back my felicitations until when I see him with it Rolls Royce!

Woa..gud 4 im..

sQo said...

Linda Amebo

Seeing is believing! As much I will wanna say congrats I will hold back my felicitations until when I see him with the Rolls Royce!

I am Password said...

Wow!!!

BEN said...

Buh hey! Is it only comedy dat gives u dis extreme wealth? I do not believe niggur!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

Bizzzzy

Undisputed Pash said...

Congrats 2 him. E be like say me sef go join these entertainers o, if truely na dia dem dey gather their wealth.

Abeg these guys dey hack LOG-IN jor. How many shows has he done this year?

Lol.. He's alredy tellin d world n assumes to kip his profle secret. Niways, kudos to his achievement. He has worked hard n dserves it.

keep balling boss.e be lyk say na comedy b my nxt talent o

Dammy said...

I think,I'm gonna turn a comedian.I think d next place of money is no longer Oil industry but entertainment industry.My stage name would be I Get Money..Es muy posible.

Nchedo said...

Lol... He's alredy telin d world n assumes it's a secret. Niways, he has worked hard for it n shud reap d benefits.

Nchedo said...

Lol... He's alredy telin d world n assumes it's a secret. Niways, he has worked hard for it n shud reap d benefits.

Comedy can't bring such amount of money.he doesn't even have any endorsement dats known 2 any1

john jacob yaktal said...

Who says commedy doesn't pay?? U deserve it sha.

These guys are really making money o. Just to crack jokes, u can buy what a senior university professor cannot afford with his lifetime salary except through back door, graft.

na this same comedy ??without any endorsement??? yahootinz

Blackberry said...

Guy chop ur money as u like, nobody follow u make am!! U owe no poor mugu any xplanation.

Na waooo! big boy tin, wel congrat

hmmmmmm big boy!cngrts.

my simple is this, "is it on our bloody & dilapited Nijja roads,he wants to ride #30million on???" ...atimes I wonder if theses celebrities r actually literates...what a useless way to show of ur wealth!!!....let him give me the money and I will show him what to do....NONESENSE!!...so pissed off....if u like u can vex 4 all I care!!

Na wa oh! See I go dye dat started off really broke, but see him today?OLUWA abeg make haste to help me too o! See I go dye balling. Congrats guy, u truly deserve it.

YA WHEN YOU WORK HARD FOR IT, YOU SPEND IT WISELY NICE THOUGH

Damochedxb said...

Hian! I go dye,Boss i hail oo. Do change your name to i go live long...Congrats on the new additional Machine.

I go dye is now a big boy, thank God 4 his life

SO that what will happen? So that he will be acclaimed one of the rich men in Nigeria? Ok we acknowledge I go die has arrived! He's one of the correct self made hardworking people in Nigeria but wait o,Ka gini welu mee? So that what will happen?I dont know him or what he does but if a 30million car is his problem now then this shows how selfish and vain we are in Nigeria. He is building mansions in benin,I guess he grew up there? How many schools has he built? hospitals? youth empowerment centres?
I go die, the day you die,it all ends.Leave a legacy that you will be remembered by or else when you die,all your possessions will be nothing but PHANTOMS!GHOSTS !ILLUSIONS!Which will all melt away! Tee heeeeee.....that's life!!!

kaycee said...

Before u knw it Beverly will just com out of d BBA show & work/act/model 4 2yrz, she go com buy Aston Martins! Finally av made up my mind o... Am so going into this industry! That is where the money is & it doesn't require 5-10years experience b4 dey employ u! So long u are gifted! Am so packing my certifiacte aside & venturing into diz bizness!

Whaoo. Good

Kudos guy, u deserve it. Enjoy ur wealth coz u worked 4 it. I luv ds ride

Its ur sweat boy...spend it buh wait oh! This guy no just fine at all!!! Chaii

janyoldskul said...

First of all, he doesn't need that car. Secondly, is there another business he is doing? Or the money is sincerely coming from comedy?

You think you have arrived try hyperlooping like the billonaire who is creating the transport to shoot people from LA to Fresno lol! You never start!! Phantom ko Phantom NII!Thats how you know people that are from peasant background! Wannabeeessss!!! You go sabi drive the phantom sooo looooooool
You go die ooooo!!!!!

TBLAZE said...

Bigboy tinz

Babajide Samuel. said...

congrat's bro. Abeg uponall dis wealth u still won die??

Hmmm! Dis guy don port o. Who God don bless no man can curse. His working 4 his moni mehnnnn! Congrats

entrepreneurs factory said...

wow this is just it.
africans shld succeed more so that the whole world will knw dat its nt all nigerians that re poor bt only those that want to be poor. madam linda share my post o.

Even a 10 year old fanthom will not come into this country at N30m. If he wants to lie let him get his facts right first. First u need at least N18m to clear the car

Rough Diamond said...

Very simple guy! Good for him!

teepee said...

Dat kul,,,,,,@ I go dye enjoy ur hard earned money jawe bro....God bless ur wrk

ƒαвυℓσυѕ cynzi said...

I knw his rily fine, bt pls I need such pple arund me!!

wetin he wan take am do now

Hunmmmm I just hope dis ple re nt into smthg else cos whr all dis 30m comot frm hun? Just for a car, mbok i no envy u at all

Congrats bro. Nice one, but come ohh these guyz never really tell us as them dey use get this plenty money ohh. But anyhow sha, anywhich way na way, na only GOD go knows.

Yy +sest of life!!! Chei!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Whaoh! Good for him. Congrats!

30million naira car? For wetin na... Is he ok? Dats rubbish! Shebi na only him go dey enter d car abi he remain for warehouse?

Congrats oo, mhen na to join dis comedy biz oo!! #eyes rolling#.

He no ft cari last na, gud 4him.

Datz wat u get 4 being loyal, dis guy nd edo state governor are like 5 nd 6, so wat do u expect?

hmmmmm i go die!??? *eyes out*

Work hard play hard

good for him

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

Yaaay!! My dream car oooooo!!! Congrats mate!

lol, na joke him dey Oooh!

What kinda joke is he cracing tho to acquire these things

@Bobo_Edo

I PRAY..

makky said...

Omo see moneeeey! Oluwa abeg bless me ooo. Its time!

U r a cow. So u mean he cannot buy d car. Its nt ur fault, na becos u never buy bicycle dats why u dey envy him. Congrates jaare.

þДÐ3 said...

Omg...¶ go die...30millllllion naira on point...

kunle said...

No question, he is really making a lot of money home and abroad.

THESE COMEDIANS CANNOT POSSIBLY BE MAKING THESE HUGE AMTS OF MONEY..I AM SORRY!!!!

maya said...

HMmmmm 30mill for just a car??? Moni dey naija oooo

i like i go dye and i wish him well but these are the types of people the theives should be kidnapping not ordinary ppl like us wey no get anything

You deserve what pls? All is vanity. I wonder if you die tonight what happens to the car? You might just get buried in it or someone else will also deserve it too. Fool grow up! Talk to the hand!!

QUEENTY said...

Am 4 u bros,u deserve it! E no easy 2 make person laff wit all dese tins wey dey happen 4 our country....

QUEENTY said...

Am hapy 4 u o bros! E no easy 2 dey make person laff wit all d tins wey dey happen 4 our country....

I go dye, congrat o!

Eyo or wat u call ur sef player hatter go and work had and make money and treck

Can't blive dis,where did he get dat kinda money frm na wa oooo congrats anyway

Dis guy don dey carry gun ooo

Thank u.. Its as if Linda is being paid to hype these artists! There's no way he can afford a 30million Naira car! He can't he can't, walahi he can't!
Hadiza is my name!

all diz guyz wer dy hate, i go see dy legacy una go leave bhind, i go die njoy ur ting kuz e bin no easy whn u dy put beanz for bread chop.

Blackberry said...

Mtcheeeeew, did d needy help him mak d money? Who helped him wen he was still struggling? Idiota! Y not carry all ur hard earned cash n giv to d needy!! Ode!

Make I tell una how the comedians dey make their money. Dem be better business people shaaa. First, you see all these governors, ministers, nnpc officials and other government heads of parastatals, I go die and other comedians go first use comedy scatter them with laughter, after dem don laugh finish, the comedians go go meet them for contracts. Since dem don take comedy scatter them, the government officials no go sabi demselves again, no so dem go dey award them contracts nyafu nyafu. Before dem go sabi themselves again, the comedians go don move on. Na so my people, na so dem dey make their moniooo!

I go die turns i go live.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

I go dye carry go,player hatters stop hating and congratulate him bcos you no get u dey complain about d source of wealth poor man wen poor person no get e dey humble i go die enjoy ur funds

jane said...

Well he s a comedian, a very hard-working one. So keep ur juju insinuations to yasef. Ride on I go die.

rolls royce is not 30m. its far more expensive. get ur facts right

TWITS said...

Na lie! I no believe dis one!

Wtf are yhu saying??

jane said...

He should give you d money so you will show him what to do?? Bcos you are?? Mtchewww....... Help yourself to mind ur business first!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Lol... Why will it be a joke, let him enjoy his money.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

jane said...

Well he s a comedian, a very hard-working one. So keep ur juju insinuations to yasef. Ride on I go die.

MONEY MISS ROAD.. where the road to drive such car in Benin or Nigeria as a whole , What will happen when the car needs service and how will he maintain it in Nigeria .. Wanna be... These fools jump before they look...

The reason why naija celebrities die to get close to politicians so that they can also enjoy from the looted treasury.....

- Brella

-Blunt Ibo boy-

I visited Nigeria the roads re so pathetic that y'all need to be driving trucks and not low lined luxury cars. Maybe he plans to drive it in his garden??

-Blunt Ibo boy-

ok. stupid smh

how on earth can a comedian afford this?

Anonymous of lyf-Badbelle ppl everywhere

Good one.........no hating pls!!!!
Who gt BB charger deir

noblenenye said...

Good for you bro. Enjoy your money but please remember the poor as well.

Shut up, ur d fool.. Shudnt he spend his money d way he likes? 9ja pipo una hypocrisy too much abeg.

Very soon kidney will fail, then they will now start calling on those of us who can't even afford one tyre on ds vehicle to help out. It is well.

He ıs obviouSly into other “thingS”...comeDy ıs lucrative but not that! #getrichorDietrying!

They r into drugs also

Small small ooo. building mansions,I bet u get responsibilities,car of 30million.. All from comedy!!!!!!

I have 3 of that car in my garage

zinny said...

Y r some agbaya talkin like odeh here! I go die na big boi o! He hasn't done any show in 9ja of recent,yes! Dats bcos most of his shows now r abroad. Only dat king of comedy US tour him and dem basket mouth did wiv others was a 4ckin money-hit! Talk more of other shows he has done in malay,newyork,london etc! Obob! Make una sharrap dia and stop spitin shiiit dat his pushin drugs or doin jas! Una nor jst like2 c pple dey progress sef. My waffi broda dey work hard 4E moni jare!!! Ride on I-GO-DIE,abeg buy private-J too.. lol! Congrats abegi

I hope he's not planning to drive that thing on Uselu Rd. Nigerians and overcompensation sha. Meanwhile we are waiting for oyibo philantropists to fund research for malaria vaccine.

I'm not trying to hate but how is it that these artists are buying all these expensive cars but to raise money for the their sick colleagues is difficult?

yinka said...

So u don't know what it means to be chauffeured about?u could have just asked,ehn.

all on top Comedy money?? but where is the money coming from??/ cos i don't ever really see him do anything much,, well,at least not on youtube

Mazi Ugeeo said...

Good for him.

Are there no better things these people do with there money? This bullshit!

@ Gist Arena...YOU BE EWU,MALU,MUMU,GOAT...etc...u jus made it known to us that u r a hungry man!

Freedom of speech is one tin but minding ur own bussiness is anoda

like for u.

mario. said...

keep balling bro..GOD wai doam 4 u go doam 4 me 2..congrat

Funny enough this guy' jokes are dry.... Asin f***ing lame. Ow ds he get this&ay who is so funny and basket mouth donhave buggati yet? Abeg this pple shld go&sleep mbuk. There's more to what meets the eye.#Mz Tee.....

i dont it until it happen

adasen said...

Hadiza,I understand ur plight. Poverty don finish u. Trust me,he can afford it and more. The 2nd mansion he is building in benin is worth close to 400 million. I live in benin. This guy rolls in govt circles and charges as much as 4million for govt functions. My boss wanted him to MC his wife's bday in october but he has been fully booked till march next year. Trust me,he can afford it and much more

abeg, njoy ur money jo!i feel u, u rock!

All our entertainers making orders of foreign cars to be ship into nigeria,you know these cars are not suitable for nigerian bad roads and harsh weather?How will our mechanic fix it cos they have computerize engines?The spare part is not in nigeria market?.What wrong with the toyota,nissan,honda and mitsubishi that are sold in nigeria?think well before your start biting your finger later.

hmmmm.....comedy money indeed,hardwork indeed , he was very really silent on OJB JEZREEL'S health, neeways goodluck to him

Well done bro

good for u, u done try

Weldon I go die, enjoy ur money wen u are alive.

Maureen said...

Lol.....we live in d same street on faith way off upper adesuwa B/C..am jst 2 sure this is a joke or will i say media hype. he cant afford it even the said house he is staying is a rented apartment he lease the apartment 4 10 yrs..his mum sells this local gin n ciger along oko central road jst enter d street n ask of her u will c her there most of the cars he drives does not belong to him come 2 oko central n ask linda dont go abt publishin news dat re not tru if u dount cme n investigate in oko central B/C

Abey bros use ur money do better thing, no be by Rolls Royce na go make people think say u don arrive o.