My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA - by Ese Walter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 August 2013

My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA - by Ese Walter

Keep an open mind as you read this because this is just one side of the story. A lady named Ese Walter (pictured above) is accusing a pastor with the Common Wealth Of Zion Assembly of manipulating her sexually/spiritually. I'm hoping to get the pastor's side of the story later...that's if he's willing to talk. Read Ese's story, which she shared on her blog, below...
This article contains stories that most ‘church people’ don’t want to address. So, if you are one of those living in denial and covering up crap going on in the church, this is where you should stop reading. Thanks for stopping by.
Now, for the rest of us, please sit down and switch on your open mind. I want to talk about something I have kept bottled up inside for longer than necessary. I have also decided to use real names, as my defense for any accusation of slander is justification. I tell the truth, the whole truth and nothing but. However, feel free to throw your doubt around but know that I am past the shaming game (where victims of abuse are shot down by blame) I am no longer a victim but a survivor who is sharing her experience to help others caught in same web of abuse, guilt and shame. We only get to live once right? So here, it goes…
I recently came to know this event too was abuse (recently here means about 6 months ago). It has literally been eating me up having to drive by another billboard advertising preachers, or hearing his name, or even trying to ask about the validity of the entire salvation story and whether or not there is a God that truly watches over his people. That being said, I’m just going to say it as it is. This is a recap of my affair with Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA (Common Wealth Of Zion Assembly) Abuja chapter. This affair I have come to know as a form of abuse as you would see the different elements of abuse very present.

I met Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo many years ago. I was getting bored of the church I was attending and someone suggested COZA. At the time, I had never heard about it. My friend said, go there, I’m sure you would enjoy the word. But he also gave me a strong warning. He said he would advice that I remain a member only and not join the workforce. I agreed. The first time I attended COZA, I felt it was my church and decided I was going to plant my ass there. About eleven months had gone by and I was still attending the services quietly and faithfully. I really did like the church. One day a worker in the church approached me that the senior pastor wanted to see me.

Me? I thought. Why would the senior pastor want to see me? Not the second man but the head nigga in charge? Ok na! I started to think my sin was oozing so bad the pastor could tell I needed Jesus. (Poor old me.) I saw him at the end of the second service (they had two services at the time) and he said to me that he would like me to work with him. I knew I had no intentions of becoming a pastor so I had to ask in what capacity. He said he’d like for me to join a department, preferably the Pastoral Care Unit (PCU).

A few weeks later, against my friend’s advice not to join the workforce, I was a PCU member. All of a sudden, I had some status in church. I was ‘somebody.’ Dress had to be on point, hair, shoes and what not… As workers, we were literally trying to outshine each other or so it seemed. Anyways, I felt like I was a privileged member of an elite circle. Hehehe. (It did feel good though, for the most part.)

About a year after joining the workforce, I was on my way to London for a Masters degree program that would last two years. As was the rule for workers travelling, I wrote to say I would be away for 2 years and Pastor Biodun Fotoyinbo asked that I keep in touch by sending him my number and email when I had settled in London so he “makes sure I continue in the faith” because according to him, people loose their faith when they leave home and he wanted to make sure I didn’t. So, on that note, as soon as I got a phone line in London, I was sure to call ‘my pastor’ to say I arrived safe, had settled in and also gave my phone number.

We had spoken a few times especially when COZA started to stream online. I always watched and would give feedback on quality of production and share a little bit on the challenges I faced settling in a new land. One evening, Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo called me that he was coming to London and needed me to help him make some hotel bookings as the person who was meant to do it couldn’t get it done (this was rather strange as I had never been involved in his travel itinerary) Later that day, he said it had been sorted and my help would not be required but that he would like me to arrange a cab to pick him up from Heathrow. I was happy to help my pastor from Nigeria and even saw it as a privilege. (I would later come to learn that all of this was a calculated attempt to hatch a plan that I suspect was set in motion when I was asked to join the workforce.)
The cab guy was there to get him the next day and when he arrived, he called to ask why I didn’t accompany the cab to pick him up (again, this was strange but I stopped my mind from overanalyzing the situation as I knew I had no business with his visit to London) About two hours later, he called me and said he would like to see me. When I arrived his hotel, I called from the reception but he asked that I come upstairs. I got to the room and tried to stop my mind from thinking why I was going to his room. As he opened the door and invited me in, I had to speak to my heart to stop its palpitations. My better judgment asked me not to go into the room but the kind of reverence I had for Pasotr Biodun Fatoyinbo bordered on fear and I steeped into that room.
“Care for a drink?” Asked Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo.
“No sir,” I said.
“You don’t have to be shy Ese, even if it’s alcohol, feel free and order what you want.” I wasn’t sure I heard my pastor asking me to order alcohol. I imagined it was a test and ignored the voice inside that was saying, “I’d have henny and coke please.” He proceeded to ask how I had been coping in London and if I was a committed member of any church. He also said he thought there was something special about me and wanted to know that I had not strayed from my faith. I really thought he had heard I was doing something I shouldn’t while in London but tried my best to focus on the conversation instead of my straying thoughts. He kept telling me to relax and feel comfortable with talking to him. After a few minutes, he asked that we go to the roof of the hotel as his room was a pent suite and had a connecting door to the roof.

While there, he sat on a reclining chair and asked me to come sit on his laps. This was a bit awkward for me and I froze for a moment as I asked why. He said he had told me to feel free with him and loosen up. I found myself strolling to sit on his laps. At that moment, I felt like a little girl who was experiencing something her mind couldn’t fathom. He asked me to kiss him and all I could think about was seeing him preach on the pulpit back in COZA Abuja, Nigeria, which was my home church. He again said ‘feel free Ese.’ And asked again, that I kiss him.

A few hours later, let’s just say, we were rolling under the sheets. It felt as though my mind had paused. I am not saying I was jazzed, (although it’s possible I was in some trancelike state and didn’t know it but I just was so afraid that I couldn’t say or think otherwise.) That was the beginning of this affair. A sexual affair that went on for a little over a week, DAILY!
I can hear somebody’s mind thinking, ‘well, you weren’t raped.” And I remember a pastor I opened up to when I couldn’t take all the mind games asking if I seduced him. No, I didn’t seduce him and no, I wasn’t raped but I felt trapped in this affair. Come to think of it, how could I have seduced him when I wanted nothing from him? I mean, I was too busy minding my business in London trying to get through with my masters program and I was overly comfortable. And even if I wanted to seduce anyone, it wouldn’t be a married man, not to mention a married pastor.
What I couldn’t reconcile the whole time, was how the same person who preached against the very things we were doing (i.e drinking in pubs, fornicating, committing adultery) was the same person endorsing and encouraging it.

At some point, I got really confused about what Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo and I were doing that I had to ask how he handles it. I will never forget what he said to me. He said and I quote, “I will teach you a level of grace that you don’t understand.” My mind couldn’t fathom that somehow grace was enough covering for not just fornication on my path, adultery on his path and the many lies that was bound to follow what we were doing that was clearly abominable. I somehow dealt with the thoughts and fears that followed on my path. He had said to me that he wanted me to be his girlfriend and he would take me around the world and spoil me with money and things. Somehow, money had never been one of the things that motivated me (I am from a home where all my needs have been adequately met) In all my ‘badness’ through finding myself, I never did things I did for money but more of rebellion against rules and authority.

Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo also said to me that he had a dream where I exposed what was happening to the media. Said it was all over the place and that people were calling me the girl that caused chaos in COZA. He also said I should remember the bible said to “touch not God’s anointed.” I immediately started to rebuke the devil and said I could never do anything like that. I was almost swearing with my entire family as I thought really I had touched God’s anointed by submitting my body to be used. Little did I know at the time that all of these were ways to mess with my mind and even manipulate my thoughts.
Fast-forward a few months later, I was back in Nigeria and my church had become uncomfortable. Anytime I sat in church and listened to Pastor Biodun preach, I felt shame. I finally sent him a message saying I wasn’t comfortable anymore. I was confused and needed to talk about what had happened. He said I should meet him to talk and I did. It was a really weird meeting for me especially when he tried to kiss me at our meeting. I finally realized at this point that he couldn’t help me. I thought God was angry with me and I couldn’t pray so I decided to withdraw completely from COZA. This was the beginning of my mental torture. I couldn’t talk to my family because already, I was the only one attending a different church and somehow my mom never liked the idea. As the days went by I tried to use drinking and smoking to cover up the deep shame and guilt I was battling with. But as soon as the high was over, the thoughts came back and I felt stuck like I couldn’t move forward.
I felt I had to talk to someone and I decided to speak to my then good friend, Ernest Akale but unfortunately for me, Mr. Ernest did not have the capacity to hold what I said to him. He broke down completely the days that followed and I found myself having to pause how I was feeling and what I was struggling with to help my friend be strong. After a while, he withdrew from not just me but his then fiancĂ© and friends. I had to then tell the fiancĂ© what had caused it (she suspected we were having an affair so I had to clear the air) To my surprise she was a lot stronger than her man and told me to suck it up (I’m paraphrasing). She said if she were me, she wouldn’t leave the church but stay to torment Pastor Biodun and collect money from him. Ok! That sounded extreme for me, as my intention was not to blackmail but to heal my broken self. Anyways, I finally found the courage to speak to my then unit head who said he was going to talk to Pastor Biodun but didn’t have the liver to do so. Before long, the story was spreading and naturally getting twisted.
I went to a new church and it seemed like the COZA bug had chased me there. The pastor would always refer to COZA as some example and each time that was done, it seemed like a spear was thrust through my chest. One day, I broke down in the service and started crying uncontrollably, as I couldn’t take another mention of COZA and the pictures it painted in my head.

Very long, boring story cut short, for the last 5 months I gave the whole church thing a big space and break. I wasn’t sure I believed in God. I wasn’t sure I understood what it meant when people said ‘Jesus saves” and I definitely wasn’t sure how to deal with the mental torture that was affecting not just me but my relationships with family and friends. I was very unstable, fearful and worst of all guilty. I got a chance to talk to Pastor Folarin of COZA Lagos Chapter, popularly called Pastor flo about everything. I made an effort to reach out to him because I realized the right thing to do was talk to an elder in the church and seek some sort of remedy to a wrong I believed had been done me.
Instead, Pastor Flo said, Pastor Biodun had confessed to him and they had ‘talked’ about it and somehow that was supposed to be Ok. He asked what it was I wanted coming to talk to him about it when I did, I told him I realized what happened between Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo and I was wrong and not just that I felt abused and manipulated. I also said I thought it was wrong for Pastor Biodun to go on preaching without taking time to deal with his personal character flaws. I said I thought he was danger to all the young women that attended the church. Come to think of it, maybe he meant if I wanted something monetary or material (as someone had suggested when I opened up to her) but the truth is, I never wanted his money (or is it the church member’s money.) All I wanted was to meet with him and have him accept that he misled me, betrayed his wife and the church he pastors. I wasn’t the only lady in COZA who had been a victim of his sexcapades and manipulative patterns but I was the one who could come back after months of struggle with not just my faith but also my affair with him. And I wanted to set things right. I wanted to talk to Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo maybe for closure and I felt like I needed an apology because he played the “touch not my anointed” card to keep me locked in guilt, shame and fear when all along it was a calculated plan and I dare say, it started when he asked me to join the workforce.

Not to mention the audacity to talk about teaching me a level of grace I didn’t understand. I had no intention of understanding a grace that would permit me to go on doing things that were wrong and what’s worse having to carry the burden for almost a year.

Different surprising advises came up in the weeks that followed the rumour making rounds. I was told to hush because Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo had been a cultist in the past and could send people to shut me up. All my so-called friends in COZA withdrew from me and treated me like I had the plague. What was worse was Pastor Flo finally saw my then pastor to ‘talk’ about what had happened with Pastor Biodun and lied that it happened once and was a mistake. My question then became, ‘do these people even care how broken I had become?’ ’do they care about the emotional and spiritual welfare of the people they were pastoring?’ The sad answer was NO. Most of us old members of COZA kept leaving but they couldn’t care less. What was important was to keep growing the church and having more and more cars with stickers that read “More than enough.”  Back then, I always felt horrible when I saw another car drive past me with the sticker. I was breaking, I was struggling but no one could help. All they could do was ask me to hide so Pastor Biodun’s goons don’t hurt me. And then the interesting one was if I had evidence to prove my claim. Let me just say here that, it isn’t a claim, it’s a confession to free me from all of the guilt and shame I have had to live with for no reason at all. (That being said, I have evidence to prove all I have said here, the latest being a 58 minutes recording of my meeting with Pastor Flo a few months back)

This is my confession and I cannot begin to describe how much weight has been lifted off of my shoulders just pouring the truth out about what went down. So, to all my ex COZA friends gossiping about me, get your facts right. To those who said they’d help me deal with the pain but didn’t, I forgive you, I have learnt how to deal with it and I am doing just fine. To those who fear for my safety saying Pastor Biodun would send people to shut me up, I really have gone past fearing for my life. To live is gain and to die is Christ (or how does Paul say it again?) And to the only person who ever supported me through it all, thank you, I am learning to be brave. Please don’t think I am perfect in all of this but in line with living my authentic life and putting all forms of abuse behind me, this is where I press the stop button and stop the bleeding. This is where I break the silence and call the church to stand up for what it has been commissioned to do. If you will not enter the Kingdom, please don’t stop others who are trying to enter.

I still remember when I used to nurse the idea of digging up emails, text messages, hotel billings (as once I used my card to pay for his room when his master card failed to work) to prove there was an affair. It was pathetic. Why for the love of heaven was I trying to dig up evidence? I am satisfied setting the record straight. I am ready for any shaming or bashing that would follow because the truth is, because of what I have suffered and come through, I am really not moved by what people say or think about me anymore. I am a stronger woman and a damn abuse survivor seeking to connect with other victims of abuse to show them how to deal with the shame, hurt and guilt and how to come out stronger. Turning their mess into their message.

I am Ese Walter and I have gone through all forms of abuse from family, boyfriends, my ex pastor and some strangers not to break me, but so I stand and so I qualify to help victims. My scars have qualified me and when all is said and done, I will still be standing. I AM WOMAN, I BEND, I DON’T BREAK!
Cheers to the freaking weekend!!!

891 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 891   Newer›   Newest»

May God forgive these pastors. PASTOR BOLAJI IDOWU of havester international christian center is also one of them. This man sleeps with girls in his matrimonial home. He brings them to his house when his wife is abroad. And to think this man is a pastor, married with three kids. May God forgive him and other pastors who engage in such shameful acts.

Linda, I've never posted a comment on your blog but I just have to comment on this story. Ese, I'm so happy you came out with this story. You are very brave and I commend u. I believe u totally bcos I too have gone through this in a different church. These people have no regard or respect for the Word they preach. Can u believe I was just 16 years old when this happened and it went on for a year. When I asked about it being wrong, I was told something similar to the “grace” statement. These pastors are skilled at this and target those who are young in the faith. Anyone saying negative things about Ese is very ignorant and has to experience this firsthand to understand it. It is similar to “command rape” that goes on in the military, so YES, she was a VICTIM and is now a SURVIVOR. This really messed with my beliefs and I find it so difficult to go to any church and watch a pastor preach. I know that with God’s help, I will move past this. Thank you Ese for liberating a lot of young, innocent girls from this bondage.

trae_z said...

Fact; Pastoral work is an occupation like any other. Brings in the money and even a step ahead of entertainment celebrity hustle as "your worshipers" tag you infallible. Nothing new in Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Of COZA screwing Ese Walter. Just the normal zombie groupie thing that comes with show biz. If she was agnostic she wouldn't have fell for this shit. Anyways she's getting her 15 minutes of fame and Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo will be back on the pulpit soonest making his mulla. Make them enjoy; Nigeria we hail thee!

Linda,she is telling d true,i hv been through this too in a different church but if possible i will like to hv a word with her one on one.

Hmmmm, nawa o. To stat with, i neva knew a church like COZA existed but am not surprised @ ESE's story. We r in d end times; jus expect d unexpected. Judgement will def stat frm d house of God. how do u even measure whether a Pastor is called or not? We just use ds pastors as focal point n worship d very ground dey walk on instead focusing on d main supply(JESUS). I enjoin evry believer t yearn f d fruits of d HOLY Spirit(in dwelling presence of God) before desiring gifts cos a bad character can bring down d reputation a man has built f himself over d years! Ps Biodun, in all humility we r waiting f ur own side of d story.

Those of u judging her don't know what it means 2 b psycologically and emotionally abused and brain washed, if u'v ever been in her shoes then u'll understand better. Ese I really commend u 4 being strong again provided u'r saying d truth.

I hav bn a victim of sexual advance frm a pastor too(a very close family frnd of ours) but I dint him room t take it further. I av lost d respect I hav f him since then. Mschew men of God! Nawa o

there are always two sides to every story and they r both consenting adults (spirituality aside)

1. why wld she allow herself to be used by a married man - she shd know better so the issue of shes a woman bend or break doesnt come into play. single girl, stay away from married men pastor or not!!!

2. she may have 'succumbed' to that ish of 'hes my pastor' and to that God will judge.

3. he should learn to keep it in his pants. he is spose to be the more matured being here.

4.no one is above mistake at all and the best of men are still men at their very best. Moses was the only person that came sooooooooooooooo close to God and still he fell etc.

5. bottom line is we are all responsible for our actions however stupid, dumb or otherwise ..... if rapture had hapnd while they were 'rolling in the sheets' as she so eloquently put it, will God listen to mental abuse? hell to the fuck NO!!!!

6. they caught a woman in the act of adultery in the bible, the one Jesus set free. was there any mention of the man? so much stigma on women which is why u lovely creations of God have to watch it and take care. many comments have called her slut, bitch etc and no mention of the pastor being randy which is typical of the world we live in. not fair but still its the world we live in.

it is only God that will judge His 'men' NOT the public.

my advice to her, live ur life, find a true church that wil accept u bc the church (as God intended and what Jesus bled for) is a clinic for messed up situations exactly like this

Let anyone without sin cast the first stone! *Drops Mic*

raybaz said...

imagine what you are saying .. you are such a device of the devil . if he had raped you now i would have thought differently . but imagine your story such a battery . sit on my lap ,, you sat drink hennessy you drank come to the room you did ....mtsweew . you are only looking for cheap popularity . why will you now come on air to tell your story ... probably the media has offered you a mouth watery deal . why did you not go for confession and change church if you were feeling guilty .. i promise you you plan has failed . we all know the pastor is human , he is prone to temptation , even our lord was tempted but he passed . your place in hell awaits you ... as for the pastor i advice he should be suspended and sent for rehab outside the country , some where holy where he can renew his faith and connection with GOD. women! women! women! you guys are the problem of this world . all the negative things in this world can be traced to women

This is Cheap Blackmail...and nothing more. Why do I say this? to answer that question, I have another question for you to ponder, 'Why did Ese decide to come to the Public when she could have as well talked to a Psychologist and a friend (assuming the reason for the write up is to ease her guilt and shame). No doubt, the Pastor is wrong. We are already clear on that. We need to Crucify Him with our Words if needs be! However, Ese Walter is the real Culprit. Keep in mind how Kim Kardanshan got her fame, How bevely osu is getting hers and how Ese Walter also hopes to get hers. Here is how the game is played. Find a Big Personality or Brand (Bevely using BBA), associate sex with it, stir up controversy and you are well on your way to stardom. Also, keep in mind, this person involved is a Big name in Church Circle...She chose her time, her person for this Big Show! Its more like reading a heading with the title, 'SEX with the POPE'

'Now, let me paraphrase the Story and we read between the lines. Before I do that, we need to be aware that we are all responsible for our actions, whether good or bad. She is as well as the pastor. He liked her, told her to come into his work force and then had sex with her in London. She gets back from London and says she feels guilt and shame. First, we need to be clear this wasn't rape, not manipulation and not even coercion. This was two people deciding to have sex willing. Secondly, she painted a picture of going into his hotel room not knowing what would happen. I have three sisters. If a guy likes you, you know already from a distance...you don't need a soothsayer to inform you...he asked someone to call you from the congregation, asked you to book an hotel for him, paid for taxi and later tells you to come to his hotel room. Now, remember Ese knows he was married...Just keep that in mind.

Fast-forwarding, he had sex with her and returns to Nigeria and claims she feels shame and guilt. She talked with a couple of people and that wasn't enough until she came to the Public. Let me tell you what really happened that she has refused to tell us. On her return to Nigeria, the Pastor had moved on...maybe to conquer other preys. She felt cheap, used and taken as a slut/bitch. She tried to get his attention. Then, she decided to do the unthinkable...smear his name in the public waters, tell what exactly happened...and you get him to pay for his sins. I really would love to hear the pastor side of the story anyway.

A lot of people are saying all manner of things but i'll say; the truth will always prevail, + the devil can go any length to bring anyone who is a threat to his kingdom down...Believe me, hypocritical pastors are everywhere, Na you and your God get business.. Pastor biodun has built too many people's life. Even if it his true, some will give him a second chance, and a third if necessary.

I hope ladies learn from this. It takes absolute courage for Ese to reveal what happened and it is my prayer she heals and pushes forward with her life.

amarachi said...

hmmmmmm......this is truly the end time! Ese or whatever U call Urself,u must be an agent from the pit of he'll. How can u be singled out in a church like COZA if U didn't strategically position Urself to be noticed. That aside, U committed so called sin wit A man of God, what's your achievement by posting it to a blog? U see Why I call U the devil's agent! Because if Ur aim was to teach other church workers to be careful,u should have been discrete with names. Ese Ur just an agent set out to destroy God's church but the goodnews is God won't permit U.go back to he'll where U came from.

I am yet to understandy pple reason like fools, ur an adult above 25 from ur picture so how can someone tell u to sit and u sat, kissme ndu did, when a woman doesnt want to do something u werent forced love.Secondly men of God re humans like us and can go thru this type of thing butvif I were a member of d church nd believe that God is there I wont give up on d church. But ese what happened to involving ur parents and having a meeting with d pst nd his wife alot, if the house of God tears apart what will u gain? AGAIN FOR THE PST TAKE SOME TIME OFF ND MAKE UP WIYH UR GOD ND APOLOGIZE TO THE CHURCH AND WE ALL MOVE ON . PLS LET THE WOMEN CHANGE THEIR MODE OF DRESSING IN UR CHURCH .BUT FOR U ESE U WENT FAR IN UR DECISION, DID U THINK OF HIS WIFE ? Nd d damage it will cost her. What happened to asking God for forgiveness nd moving on. May God judge us all. Amen

May God judge u for mentioning d Lord chosen here. Don't let ignorance destroy u and ur generation.

I'm short of words, things r really happening. : cherry

Nigeriansre so stupid, for nd find out wat abuse really means, huh. I have a friend dat has dated priests in catholic church nd she said most priests re gay, my dear go to church for the right reasons nd nt for Men. Ese ur foundation is very wrong, u wanted more I guess ndhe refused, plssss am nt a member of the church but I believe not everything shuld go public

The moral of the whole story is simple: trust no man. Look up to God only, not to any human being. Pastor Biodun, may you acknowledge and find true repentance for your repeated sexual sins. Ese, may you find healing for your sins also. To those throwing stones at this young lady, search your souls!!

olumide said...

as for me i don't even want to know if it is the truth or u lying. the basic thing is that what do you ese want to achieve with the publicity? is it to warm other ladies? or to bring down the pastor? my take is that this sounds so much like a revenge. Let's even leave the pastoral aspect out of the picture, you slept with a married man and later report to the wife. tell me what for? So, Ese pray fervently to God to forgive you of ur sin(fornication)and blackmail.
Lastly, we should all know that our pastors and spiritual leaders need more of our prayers.

Moshdeesown said...

It is sad but in our country all the people in power abuse it and do it absolutely. They do it because we allow them. Ese is the smart one she has saved a generation of women and given them courage to the right thing. Men who are suppose to be role models and father figures Abuse women daily and yes it is abuse! Abuse of the mind and abuse of their position of trust. A lot of men in the church go there and prey on young women they use their senior level in church as bait. It is real it happens a lot of young women will tell you " I don't go to church, you will go there and the pastors will start chasing you" a lot of girls have lost their faith and way because of this. The one place you go to for refuge is now your worst nightmare. As if dealing with married men, bosses from hell, lecturers and the works is not enough you now have to deal with your pastor too??? Ese well done! You will get a lot of flack for this but there is no shame or blame for the doing the right thing. You did the right thing at last.

Linda, post Franca E's story oooo!!! It's about time we expose these pastors!!! I almost had this kind of experience on two occasions, but I didn't let it happen. He'll no!! Post her story pls!!!

Ese, some few questions for you

1. Was this the first man you slept with? If he wasn't, did you come to the medIa to confess too?

2. Did you say you were abused? What's your definition of abuse? Cos I read in there that you walked by yourself to sit on his laps, you were rolling on the bed..

3. If its an abuse, were you raped?did you struggle to refuse it? Did you shout in the hotel room?

4. The words you using in that write up doesn't suggest to me you are a real xtian-correct me if am wrong

5. What do you actually want? Healing/forgiveness? Who can heal/forgive you? The media? Human beings? Only God can heal and forgive you.

Coming to the media tells all of us that you have a hidden agenda

I have fallen before, you have fallen, all of us have a history of it. The psalmist says the righteous falleth 7times and the Lord raised him up.

If all of the things we do in secret is to be made open, all of us will bury our heads in shame. I have no doubt that if it really happened, you have caused more harm than good. Cos of multitudes that you will cause to fall by this

There is still a chance for you and I to come to Him. We all are working towards perfection.

God knows all that is hidden before men. Very soon,we all shall have our secrets open up like thiS before the Almighty God.

Peace of God I leave with you

Henrizy said...

"Touch not Gods anointed" Are these pastors really God's anointed.I have been to that COZA just ones but i did not like what was going on there. Am not surprised sha. COZA too do ah ah!!. I believe the story small sha. End time is here.

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Am confuse o

Gist HERE

ayeni,s.o said...

it is well

All those that insulted her,holy ghost fire will burn and consume you all,i know those people that are against her must be from COZA.Ese walters am proud of you girl,God will surely forgive you and thank you for speaking the truth.

Hmmmm...iits sad how people. Are. Eager to believe bad thing, if this. Lady wrote. How. A pastor made. Her a. Millionaire. No. One will believe. Her, but bad news sells(according. To. The people. Of. The. Press) but I'm amazed. That a one. Sided. Story. Is. Generating so. Much compassion, I guess. Its cos the victim is a pastor. Well even Jesus. Christ. Was. Accused. Be. Quick to hear n. Slow to respond. Be wise!

neck deep said...

I am not particularly pleased with this whole drama, it's not only disturbing but from my point of view, a very selfish and self centered decision.
Not only were you wide awake, not hypnotized,drunk or forced into the relationship, you went into wide eyed and enjoyed the pleasure it brought u.you were not raped or molested. You went into an ungodly relationship yet u call yourself a victim of an abuse. Frankly I find it disturbing that u consider yourself a victim. I couldn't care about the pastor, his church or his teachings but going publicly to not only humiliate yourself and the pastor but also humiliating the man's wife is just appalling. No woman wants to ever find out of her husbands cheating ways in this manner(supposedly this actually happened).
I am not ruling out the unquestionable fact that a lot of churches have immoral things going on and yet find it convenient hiding under the covers of Gods grace, but seriously, I don't consider u a victim of anything at all, u are obviously an adult(18+), u have enjoyed the pleasures of immorality, with an overburdened conscience,all I think u needed to do was go to God for forgiveness and move on to making better choices. The only person u have control over is yourself, whether or not he lied, is remorseful or repentant is completely up to him(pastor).
I could go on and on, on all counts your decision to make your affair public knowledge is all together wrong and self centered. You not only have possibly dented or damaged a church, you have most crucially put a dent in his marriage,ultimately bringing unwarranted turmoil to his wife and family.

May God have mercy on all parties involved.....judgement will still start in the church.

PLEASE LADIES REMEMBER THE SIMPLE RULE - IF U DON'T DESIRE A MAN, NEVER EVER MEET HIM UP ALONE IN HIS ROOM!!! SHE WAS PROBABLY LONELY OR BORED AT THE TIME & HE FELT FREE IN LONDON 'COZ NO ONE COULD SEE THEM. SHIT HAPPENED AS IT ALWAYS DOES. IF THIS CONFESSION IS AIMED AT POINTING OUT THE PASTOR'S ILLS, NO WAHALA, BUT WHAT I DO KNOW IS THAT 'IT TAKES TWO'. SHE SHOULD JUST DEAL WITH IT, LEAVE THE CHURCH AND MAKE NEW FRIENDS. WITH TIME, THIS TOO SHALL PASS

And if she is not lying, may God punish u! I don't understand how people have more respect for their pastor than God himself.

Shee na u holy pass??? So simply cos he's a "man of God" means he can't lust or is he immune to temptation???

I don't know u but its quite obvious u are daft! So because his wife is fine means he can't be attracted to other women abi? I hear people say some things and it seems they have been brainwashed.

If Pastor Flo had counseled her and prayed with her, the guilt n burden in her might have been lifted. But pastor Flo condemned her, automatically assuming she was doing this for reasons other than to confess. She has a right to confess her sins. It's her story. She can tell it. I pray the Lord Almighty forgive her. It is not easy being ESE coz so many pple will condemn her for speaking up. Well done ESE. U did wrong and now u are sorry. I'm sure u are suffering enuf punishment from pple calling u all kinds of name... That said, If u know pastor Biodun at all, then u know he is very persuasive and not many pple can say no to him. He is very gifted and very smooth. This is not the first time pastor Biodun is doing something like this. I know of 2 ladies in Ilorin. To continue to cover him up means we are aiding his sin. My dear Pastor, it's time to change for real. Do not let ur weakness ruin ur ministry. I pray u learn from this.

Has he owned up???

Adaks jay said...

All those that are insulting her holy ghost fire will burn and consume you all,those people insulting her why are you people anonymous because i know you people are the blind members of COZA.Ese walters if no one believes you don't bother about them cause i believe you 101 percent,i wish i could hug you right now cause you are a brave lady.God will surely forgive you as for that pastor biodun that uses God's name to perform his evil act,if he does not confess his since to God and to the public,am afraid we will have another NEBUCHADNEZZAR not only in Nigeria but in Africa.

First of let me start by saying.... "ye without sin cast the first stone"....
Im a member of COZA nd i ll say this God's presence is indeed present there. With that said i ll list out a few things for u (Ese) to think abt
1. U re a young lady frm a gud home lyk u claim nd u didnt sleep with d pastor for mney ryt? Need i remind u dt bfr u sleep with a married man its either 4d mobey or the fun of it. Esp as a grown adult
2. Consented sex is wen 2 adults go at each other like wild animals in heat. Ur body responded jst fine so my dear its no abuse
3. Mental abuse wud ve been d case here bt u gave urself away by mentioning u willingly contd d affair. U were nt brain washed nd if u didnt ve an already existing crush on him u wldnt ve given in cs if u said no sir im nt bewildered by ur charm n charisma u wud ve wlkd out nd no one wud evn kill u
4. With the gravity of ur claims u shld ve ready proof like someone mentioned earlier dt u re a lawyer. Si i blive u knw this things beta dn anyone. U ve a recording y on earth has no one listened to it then u go ahead to sa u cldnt blive u were tryna dig up evidence frm msgs nd mails. How cheesy!!! Evn a pic wud ve been very easy to get after all u were sleeping with him
5. To join any workforce anywhere u go thru training nd its abt a 4weeks long which u didnt mention,plus using dates wud ve given ur story a lil value. Nd if ur frnd warned u nt to join PCU nd u still did means u already had ur own plans. Nd as for getting bored with church darn grl dts BS. U either change churches cs of distance or an issue u had with prolly admin or smthng bt getting bored is nt a reason.
6. If u wanted to clear ur conscience. Hw abt a confession to his wife,ur family nd church leaders in a private meeting then turn to ur God nd go on a self purification phase
7. U re nt known or heard of bt u own a blog dt needs ratings like linda's so a PR stunt ws d nxt best thing. If indeed social media ws ur best bet u wud ve sent in ur story nd nt write it urself
8. U ve a family nd so does he... bt do u evn care abt the damage u ve caused? yet u say u wanted to clear urself. If dts wt u really wanted then u wud ve done this differently after all bad peace is better than good war...
To be continued....

All those that are insulting her holy ghost fire will burn and consume you all,those people insulting her why are you people anonymous because i know you people are the blind members of COZA.Ese walters if no one believes you don't bother about them cause i believe you 101 percent,i wish i could hug you right now cause you are a brave lady.God will surely forgive you as for that pastor biodun that uses God's name to perform his evil act,if he does not confess his since to God and to the public,am afraid we will have another NEBUCHADNEZZAR not only in Nigeria but in Africa.

i have known Ese for many many years and in those two years she was in the UK i saw her a couple of time. Ese has no reason whatsoever to lie about a thing like this, she is not that sought of person. I strongly believe she had to clear her conscience about the whole issue. Let no ignorant person blame her at all.

benny onoh said...

SHUT UP UR MONTH.. DID HE NOT GIVE U MONEY...???? WHY ARE U NOW OPENING UR DIRTY MOUTH SAYING U R RUNININ MENTAL... HOPE U HAVE A LIFE AFTER THIS... HW AM I NOT SURE U ARE FROM HELL SELF???.. WHO IS UR FATHER AND WHAT SKOOL DID U ATTEND... IDIOT.... DID U NOT COME DURING D SEX... IDIOT.. WILL LIKE TO SEE UR BANK STATEMENT FOR D 2YRS... LET THE COZA PASTOR SELF TRY AND DEFEND HIMSELF.... WELL, AM SURE D WIFE OF BIODUN HAS HER OWN SECRET TOO... 9GER.. UNA TOO MUCH.... WONDERING IF ANYONE ALIVE IN NIGERIA WILL eNTER HEAVEN..

Continuation....
9. U dnt pay for his hotel unless he asked u to jst to cover up his tracks nt cs his card had issues.
10. U were nt abused in anyway pls look up d definition of the word bfr u use it. Evn if a psychiatrist accessed u he/she ll prolly say d same..cs an abused person wldnt reply love msgs or mails nd also ve sex none stop for a whole year at diff tyms n places. Sure u watched d rape videos nw dts abuse. An affair is no abuse u consented to it.

You do owe the world an apology if this isnt true bt be sure to ve concrete evidence bt if u dnt all i cn say is sorry cs u wont love hw things will turn out.. until Mr.Fatoyinbo gives his side of the story urs is pretty much pointless. Evn in the court of law a case is nvr complete without the accused nd defendant in place. There always will be 2sides to a book.
For those who say dey were victims of this same person pls remind me y it took u this long to speak nd y on LIB???
Sm will say i judged Ese sm will see d reasons for the pointers. Bt i ll leave with this,there were many loose ends to this story,a proper writer shld ve handled it
Without proof this is jst a claim to fame... never go to the market without money

This is the most sensible comment so far. Take away d fact that he is a pastor, He is 1st a man, a husband and father before being a pastor, his first ministry is his family. You both had adult consenting affair with full knowledge of his marital and spiritual status, Ese knew wat she was getting into, she knew it was wrong. Even if he pulled the GRACE card on u, dnt u have ur own bible to go to and search the scriptures? Dont u study d bible and see where it says to work out your own salvation with fear and trembling? The scripture that says: shall we continue in sin and expect grace tp abound, God forbid'. Its christians like u that all they say is ' Pastor - said, my pastor said 'not the bible says, the spirit of God ministered this to me during my quiet time'. Im not saying d pastor is sinless, i leave him to his master and the holy spirit. But for u Ms ESE, the balm to ur guilty conscience is not the media, go back to GOD, spend quality time in HIS presence, ask for forgiveness cus u are as guilty as the pastor in this affair. After God,forgive urself and dont allow any condemnation of the devil, then go and restitute to his wife, u have sinned against her too. This affair is not considered as abuse in any form or shape, he twisted d scripture to scare you but hey if u were grounded, u would have rebuff his advances...whoever advised u to go thru this route didnt advise u well. except ur intention was to expose the pastor cus this wont bring u healing ooo

First you go to pastors hotel room. You follow him to his pent. You sit on his lap, you kiss him, you sleep with him once, you then sleep with him again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again for months and months and months. He didn't take advantage of you. You wanted it as much as he did. You are only complaining either because he may have moved on to someone else or hopefully you really are over it and just want to mess him up since the story has leaked.

Lol! I kind of believe the story but she should have used only manipulate because abuse is a very strong word by the way given the description she gave about herself I think this was more like an adventure for since she didn't want money or anything and let it not be forgotten she willingly did it thus playing a key role in the affair so also slander her if you are slandering the pastor anyways I think the pastor needs to resign and apologize to both his family and the congregation. He is an asshole tho

I am not a fan of gossips and celebrity blogs cos they really dont add anything to my life but I saw this link on a friend's facebook page and felt like comment.
The problem with the society today especially in Nigeria is that we seem to forget who we should be looking up to. We look up to our pastors and bishops and GO's when we should be looking up to Jesus the author and perfecter of our faith. These people are still humans and can fall to the flesh at anytime wether in sexual immorality or otherwise. I read comments of people judging pastors and priests and condeming churches cos of the sin believed to have been committed by some men of God. But the point is not to judge or condemn anybody. Cos we all face temptations and i believe the temptation will even be more for these preachers because the devil will try to do anything to stop people from believing the word. Imagine the thousands that will loose their faith if a story like this is proven to be true just becos they look up to these preachers instead of God. God's mercies is new everyday. These preachers can fall a thousand times and still repent of their sins and God might continue to use them to do great works. But what will become of u if u loose ur faith cos of them? Ask yourself. "Pastor this did this, pastor that did that" thats non of my business. He has his cross and i have mine. My focus is on Jesus and the example he set for me to follow. Even if i find out tomorrow that my pastor is a paedophile, trust me i wont be moved. As for people like efe, i would say they should just ask God for forgiveness and let God deal with the pastor his own way. The funny thing is that such pastor might even repent and settle his issue with God so why not just do the same and learn not to trust in men. You can never be deceived or assaulted by you pastor if you learn to look up to Jesus and not men. Remember even jesus was tempted by the devil talkless of ordinary pastors. And sometimes they fall so dont be surprised. Remember the case of moses, even when he sinned against God, didnt God purnish him in his own way? But God didnt stop using him to do great works. Then remembrr when MIriam and Aaron tried to judge him, u know what happened. To cut long story short, Let the Lord be the judge. And men should stop trusting in fellow men (pastors) or using them as role models. Jesus should be our role model. Also, this is the end time so not everyone that claim to be a servant of God really is. JEsus said not all them that calls his name does he know. More reason we should be careful. The bible is there to guide us and not everyword that falls from our pastor's mouth. People quote their pastors these days instead of the bible and it baffles me. Seems like most Christians these days are like chafts that can be easily tossed about by the wind. Insteaf of building our hope in Christ (the solid rock), we build it on our pastorss (mere sand)......

And vuess whag would happen when pastor fatoyinbo confesses to his congregation on a sunday ser vice, kneels down on the pulpit and sheds tears of forgiveness. The whole congragation would shed tears and pray along with him hence culminating his attocities. He probably would gain more members after this. You see ese, in nigeria YOU NEVER CHALLENGE A CHURCH HEIRCHY!!!!!!! you would always LOOSE. I salute your courage, but unfoftunately the timinv is wrong 9s Nigeria is still bonded by relivious antics and manipulation. Me, I have liberated myself. I just siddon look from my corner and know that one day this cdntury, the masks shall be unveiled and my people will breathe the real SWEET AIR OF FREEDOM.

Concerned Brother said...

You little miserable and shameless miscreant called Ese Walters should be ashamed of yourself. You intentionally went to the pastor with the sole objective to seduced him, actually succeeded in seducing him, over several days gave him overdose of immoral pleasure and after you have thoroughly enjoyed yourself and achieved your objective have now decide to blackmail him. You have allowed yourself to be used by the devil in order to destroy the said pastor, his marriage, and his church. What do you stand to gain if you succeed in achieving your aim? You just have to repent and go back to GOD! May be the pastor made you a promise which he failed to accomplish or may be you expected that he will send his wife away and marry you but it never happened or something of that nature....; but nothing of such should not warrant what you have just done. Or did another pastor or someone else somewhere for some reason send you to bring him down? I still don't clearly understand what motivated you and what you intended to achieve. Think,..think again!!
You have only succeeded in bringing shame upon yourself. As if the your shameful story is not enough, you also added your picture so that everyone will know what an idiot you are.Just imagine what you have done to yourself. What a shame!!!!!!!!!!!!

You little miserable and shameless miscreant called Ese Walters should be ashamed of yourself. You intentionally went to the pastor with the sole objective to seduced him, actually succeeded in seducing him, over several days gave him overdose of immoral pleasure and after you have thoroughly enjoyed yourself and achieved your objective have now decide to blackmail him. You have allowed yourself to be used by the devil in order to destroy the said pastor, his marriage, and his church. What do you stand to gain if you succeed in achieving your aim? You just have to repent and go back to GOD! May be the pastor made you a promise which he failed to accomplish or may be you expected that he will send his wife away and marry you but it never happened or something of that nature....; but nothing of such should not warrant what you have just done. Or did another pastor or someone else somewhere for some reason send you to bring him down? I still don't clearly understand what motivated you and what you intended to achieve. Think,..think again!!
You have only succeeded in bringing shame upon yourself. As if the your shameful story is not enough, you also added your picture so that everyone will know what an idiot you are.Just imagine what you have done to yourself. What a shame!!!!!!!!!!!!

I went searching out the facebook page of one of the persons mentioned in this story and if I was looking for a confirmation to Ese’s story, I think I found all I needed.
This man, Ernest Akale didn’t confirm or deny anything Ese Walter said in her story and we all know what they say about silence implying consent. Instead he wrote something and he called it “my own affair with Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo”, this could mean Ese Walter or anyone else may have other kinds of affairs with Pastor Fatoyinbo, but here is his own…
“My own affair with Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo commenced with my first contact with him in 2009 when I was almost down and out and I had no idea where my life was headed. The first message I heard him preach was as though he was speaking directly to me. Instantly, I knew I'd found a Father, a Mentor and a Leader”.
He went further to make it look like all his gains in the church of God was primarily to find a wife and to ‘blossom’. As if that is a measure of your relationship with God. I quote him again, “Under his auspices in COZA, I blossomed, met and married a wonderful daughter of Zion. My life has been the richer for my association with this impactful Man of God. I'm simply seizing a great opportunity to affirm my belief in the grace of God upon the life of Pastor Biodun”.

Then he made a statement that put my mind into great questioning. He said “God doesn't come down to help man anymore; He simply sends other men. Pastor Biodun is one of such men”. Seriously? “God doesn’t come down to help man anymore”? That statement is just wrong. How troubling is it for you to think about this?
He spoilt it all by his last sentence, “As for what anybody else says, or has already said about my Man of God, here's my response: I don't care; this is my own story..”
Ohhhhhhhhhh. This is just a man worshiping another man situation.
P.S: I haven’t said I believe Ese Walter’s story or not………

Yetunde.

Yours is a different case, you were young and molested. She was studying "Masters" and she was 20 something so she had the power to actually stop at a particular point by the way hope you are recovering from your experience because of I were in your shoes I would have killed the guy

You have a problem, do you know how many souls you have distracted from making heaven, are you sure of your salvation, that you want to drag others to hell. "Even Jesus did not judge a prostitute"... Am not a Coza member, but God help you if souls leave becos of you. God Help you.

Both could rightly be judged victims of choices where ese's wrong was going with the flow and the pastor's is picking the girl with a gnawing conscience. Stories like this have since become commonplace as most of these new age pastors are more eager to preach what they've just read than keeping their thought on the word long enough for it to distill their character. Watch and pray ppl

Franca said...
This story is true. I was introduced to the church in Abuja by my childhood friend, who moved to Abuja from Calabar two years before I did. When I joined, she was also a PCU worker. I really felt welcome in the church up until my friend started having problems with other women. She told me it was because Pastor Biodun trusted her with so many official things even above workers that were there before her. I believed her until the day she had an misunderstanding with another worker who called her 'Ashewo Mary Magdalene' in the church. After that, her enthusiasm for church started waning while mine was getting stronger till the day she told me she was leaving the church and shortly after she left. By that time, Pastor Biodun had developed an interest in counseling me and then started telling me to take my friends place as a PCU worker. I was reluctant because I didnt feel like coming to church early and leaving late but Pastor Zbiodun assured me that his personal driver will pick me and drop me off and so I agreed. I started work as arranged but after a while, I noticed that the pastor did not respect personal space when talking to me when we were alone. He would stand soooooo close and rub my upper arms or my back which made me very uncomfortable. The final straw was when he said I should go with him to Lagos to take notes and transfer same online immediately for some Pentacostal thing he was attending and he knew I was very computer literate. I was excited till we reached Lagos and I realized that only one room was booked at the Wheatbaker Hotel, Ikoyi. Of course I complaint and the Pastor called the front desk ( or pretended to) to demand for another room. He said they would call back when the room was ready. He then told me to help massage his back becos he has back ache from sitting on the flight. I said I was tired since it was already after 8. He then insisted I lay down on the bed to rest while waiting. I said I preferred to sit at the desk and he laughed saying that I was acting like a small girl or a village uneducated girl. He then went in to take a shower. I then called the front desk to remind then about the extra room. I wasn't surprised when I was told that they had vacant rooms and that nobody had requested for an extra room. By this time, I knew what was up and was ready for the fool. I opened his pouch and saw his wallet which had his lisence. Took a picture of the wallet and the Lisence on the pillow on the bed with my head in the shot. I opened the door and took several pictures of myself, the wallet and the Lisence with the room number. Came back in, once I heard the shower stop, I started audio recording on my BB. He came out with a towel around his waist and started telling me how attracted he was to me. He said many deregatory things about his wife, calling her a postcard...pretty on the outside but flat and empty upstairs. He said sex with her was like having sex with a cold dead fish...he tried to kiss me and I stood up, picked up my travelling bag, moved to the door, opened it and quickly took a picture of him, standing with a towel around him. He started begging. I called him all sorts of names and insisted he give me money for a separate room or I would scream 'rape'. To cut a long story short, he asked me to shut the door, I refused, he brought out 2 bundles of N1000 and asked me to delete before he gives me the money. I told him he was in no position to negotiate. Got the money, left the Randy goat with a deflated erection and checked into another room. First thing the next morning, I left for ABJ. By the way, remember my childhood friend that introduced me toCOZA? I narrated my experience to her and she confessed that she was sleeping with Biodun for over a year, even on his marital bed when his wife travelled. Oga Pastor, try and deny my story publicly and see American wonder....I still have the pictures and our conversation on tape. Thank God for technology!!!!!! Franca E.

Well..well..well. All said and done. Ese..U have done well by coming out this way..and I bet you there is no virtue that can be more honorable than this you have done..and good enough its an opportunity for other ladies that willingly allowed themselves into this ring of sin with Pst Biodun to spill out the gall. As for Pst Biodun, this won't change my impression about you in any way..because the gift of God is without repentance..You have been a blessing to me in diverse ways I cannot to mention here..but I admonish you to own up, seek for forgiveness,forsake this sinful tendences and start on a clean slate. Always remember there is nothin totally hidden under the sun. No matter how long it takes the truth will always prevail. Selah

Loooool

Why would a Nigerian Girl Slander herself by posting her private matter and picture for the whole world to see. I think she is stupid, we don't care what happened, we only pretend. I bet everyone is laughing at you right now. Airing your laundry in public? you think this is AMERICA. LOL. I sorry for you.

linda this lady is not a christian,she is only a church goer,the bible says,know the truth for thy self.read the bible and know God thy self.why all this,because i believe a victim of 419,is equally 419 minded.

DeeD25 said...

The word of God is the word of God whether it is in iPad or book or phone! it's just a difference in technology. people can still carry the book and be watching porn at home. don't see the point u trying to make.

For me, I think what's more important is the VERACITY OF THIS STORY rather than ESE'S MOTIVES. That being said, I believe also that when a man goes to God in repentance, the Lord forgives, BUT that doesn't mean the person will not pay for the consequences of their sins.

Do I believe Ese's store? 80%-90% YES
Do I believe she's a saint? Hell NO!
Do I believe Ese's public confession, if true is the Pastor's wages for his sins? ABSOLUTELY
Do I believe this disqualifies him from being a man of God? NO, as long as he repents and forsakes his sins.

Remember David did worse things and God still referred to him as "a man after my own heart".

I want to implore us all to resist the urge to judge any of them. We all have our hidden sins.

Peace

dis girl is a she devil....hw can u say diz lies against a man of GOD ur hell is sure

Ayo George,thank you for your analysisi of the situation and particularly that example of Joseph and the portipher's wife... This was exactly how I analyzed the situation after reading it.

Nike Adeleye said...

Now truth be told PB as he’s fondly called is a sex addict.I was a worker in that church for 6yrears b4 I left in 2011.This 6 yrs(included Ilorin +Abuja).in my 6 years I know a number of ladies that served directly with the pastorate that have left the church without the pastor or is yes boys go after them to find out why they left.They are Maria,Bisola,Lara,Alice& some i can’t think of at the moment.For your information these ladies r doing well in the city of Abuja but they have refused to come back to the church.And they always never talked about why they left the church.Pls can you guys stop talking Ese down cos she spoke?Can you guys wait till Sunday to here what the pastor has to say?At there workers meeting last night they told all there workers to put up good things that have happened to them thru there service in the church.Summarily ,they’ve been taught that there pastor is a Demi god who has never & cannot commit sexual sin.Remember I left Ilorin for Abuja.It was this same rumor that was going round when he left Ilorin.My fellow BN members hope you know there is no smoke without fire.If a lie goes for years one day the truth will speak for itself.Dnt forget pastor Albert Odulele of London.Men of God are also men of men.They also sin o even worse than a normal Christian.God bless you

And how do U know this??? Pls elaborate.
I'll say this, I don't trust pastors so this is t far-fetched for me.
Real Christians do not pastor worship. Real Christains do not treat pastors like revered "babalawos".
Well what do I know. I've met very few real Christians in my life.

U realize U are trying to rationalize what he did (if he did it) right?

How stupid can people get. What level of mental retardation or just plain crazy can people get to to not understand the difference between wrong and right. A big ass grown up lady even reading for her masters is telling me dat she was manipulated by a randy goat and her reason for been deceived is dat he was dressed as the clergy. I am not a churchious person but I can definitely tell the difference between a devil dressed up like Christ and an angel dressed up as the devil , it just takes Christ within you to recognise. I honestly don't blame the randy goat it's the vulnerable stupid ignorance of people dat allow these ministries to flourish. A grow man asking you to sit on his lap, no,no,no. Shut the door and never go back. Idiot.

this is really shameful,Ese should have left when he first asked her to sit on his lap,she should have known that it wasn't okay,but she went back there over n over again for over seven days. Pastor Biodun has disappointed a lot,he should apologize to his wife,church and everyone that believed in him. God wants him back where he first found Him, he needs to start all over. there is grace.

OKON learner said...

I PITY MY GENERATION,SO MANY BROAD WAYS.....can the blind lead the blind? keep claiming "christianity is in the heart" keep wearing "attires of a harlot" keep founding "churches" keep worshipping your pastors & overseers. Truth remains: JESUS founded the church which He bought with His blood, Did your so-called founder die for your church? .....if you love me, keep my commandments!!!

ese wasn t less than 20,she should ve known better,but she went back over and over again.lets say it was a mistake the first time it happened how abt the other times,when she went back there,she wasnt abused,she liked what she got,she fancied the pastor too. she didnt at anytime take responsibility for her own actions blaming the pastor.people should sit and think this through.we can't just write stuff cos it's a pastor. but then again the pastor isn't right at all. adultery is clearly is one area the bible is clear at,sinning against ur body. god help them both.

The level of illiteracy and ignorance I've seen displayed in some comments is shocking. I am those readers never even bothered to read through and understand the story.

Ese did not present herself as a saint, she said this was a confession as she had a week's affair with her Pastor and her conscience couldn't take it anymore. She gave the details as honestly as she could, if she wanted cheap publicity as some are claiming, she could as well say he forced her on the bed abi?

Her complaint is that he had chopped and cleaned mouth and continued as the big man of God in church, claiming he has a special grace.

Because she has a conscience she had tried to meet him when she got back to the country to make him understand that what they did together in London was troubling her only for him to attempt to kiss her. I totally get what she's trying to communicate.

You are very brave to have made this public, Ese. It seems the hypocrites making snide and nasty comments have groundnuts instead of brains in their heads or can't understand the English language. Especially "anonymous" who claims to be a psychologist and a linguist. What a dumb ass!

meche said...

U are right. She was not raped. I don't understand the message she was trying to send. Is it because a pastor is involved? What if he has been an ordinary person? Pastors and so called men of Gods are human. U have made a mistake, fine. No one abused u, u are an adult and should be blamed for whatever. I guess there should be more to this

My dear, l can no longer conclude readn my fellow LIB comments, but sincerely speakn u shouldnt hv exposed him d way u did cos he says his a man of God, as my bible says, touch not my annointn n do my prophet no harm, so weather he is reall or fake, its is left for him n God not man. He might hv been tempted as u were tempted, after all both of u are ordinary human being dat can not be above temptation. So girls beware of annointed men of God weather fake or reall, its dangerous. So my dear, l suggest u go back to d pastor n ask for forgiveness n also re write back to d LIB, then leave everything to God n move on with ur life for a better future. Go back to him n ask for forgiveness to avoid curseseooooooooooooooooooo.

Abegi make we hear word. Cheap publicity. U have PEACE huh, PEACE indeed. My dear, the WAR has just begu. Ur a grown ass lady, a Lawyer with a Master's degree,but u sound like a DUMB BLONDE wit ur story. He told u 2 join the PCU, u did. He told u to sit on his lap, "u found urself walking to him". He told u this, u did. He told u that, u did. Dont u have a mind of ur own? Ifu didnt harbour feelings for him, u woulnt have remained there. Shebi u want the whole world 2 knw wat u willingly agreed to and enjoyed,oya na. If it was a regular married man u had the affair wit(which u have done b4) will u publicly confess ur sins and put him on media blast? Cos he has Pastor attached to his name,u have seen easy bait for ur publicity. There's no way u can have peace in this matter. If its true, y didnt u just confess ur sins to GOD and ask for Forgivness? Afterall u werent forced. R u a baby? After the 1st time, how come u didnt see the error of ur way?Did he force u to keep coming back for One Good Week?!!!!! If u dont have a personal Vendetta against him, u wont smear his name. U even stupidly titled it "MY AFFAIR", so u were a very willing party. Did u think about his CHILDREN b4 u decided to write ur crap? Just a one week affair and u have tarnished his image, if it was a One Month thing, I wonder what u wud have done. Even ur last statment is so stupid, "I have gone through abuse from Family, Boyfriends, Ex Pastor, etc., its every other person at fault but u. U are never at fault. Let any Pastors name b mentioned in connection 2 ill, haaaa, its a filled day for Nigerians. But everyday we hear stories of Catholic priests who engage in Homosexual affairs wit fellow priests&members, sleep with Nuns and Children, but no1 really comments. Just one or two statements, den hush.... R they more SACRED than these pastors who fall sometimes? Evn Anglican Revs and canons, fall also. At the end of the the day, we have no right to JUDGE them, only GOD. They are Humans and not GOD. Idiots will open their mouths and say Pastors this and that. "Lets just say hrs later, we were rolling in the sheets", imagine the statement. I BOW 4 U ooo. U just sound like a bitter babe who got dumped and decided 2 revenge becos u know how to use a PC and Internet. I am sorry for the MEN that have been, are and will be in ur life. Go to GOD,who u should have gone to in the 1st place and ask for forgivness.

meche said...

U are right. She was not raped. I don't understand the message she was trying to send. Is it because a pastor is involved? What if he has been an ordinary person? Pastors and so called men of Gods are human. U have made a mistake, fine. No one abused u, u are an adult and should be blamed for whatever. I guess there should be more to this

the lady is a hypocrite
pastor a randy man
who is going to apologize to his wife
ese why didnt u write an open apology to pastor's wife
u knew he was married
so shut ur mouth about abuse
can u define abuse
all of una go dey follow narried men now claiming abuse
like a hooker who doesnt get paid and screams rape.

And the moral is u are daft

ese wasn t less than 20,she should ve known better,but she went back over and over again.lets say it was a mistake the first time it happened how abt the other times,when she went back there,she wasnt abused,she liked what she got,she fancied the pastor too. she didnt at anytime take responsibility for her own actions blaming the pastor.people should sit and think this through.we can't just write stuff cos it's a pastor. but then again the pastor isn't right at all. adultery is clearly is one area the bible is clear at,sinning against ur body. god help them both.

You are indeed the biggest and shameless fool ever created did you read anywhere in her write up that he was her first,pls always think before you talk. Ode jatijati

Chinasa said...

Ese am as opened minded as a gay rights activist. I am trying to understand your intentions for coming out.
1. You say you want to confess. I hear you. The jazz you talk about is actually sexual chemistry. Some people have the will power to resist others don't. No biggie.
2. It took you time to come out and confess, nobody forced you abi?
3. I do not support the part the named pastor played in this , but given dat you were not raped, it was consensual then I think you could have allowed this pastor the right to come out in his own time to confess and ask for repentance.
4 if this was a pedophile pastor who had innocent victims then yes it would be legal, and moral duty to out him immediately. In this case you were not an innocent victim. You are by all intent and purpose a mature woman under taking a masters degree who should have known better.
If you want to help others, then you should advise young lady's and indeed men not to be carried away by the trappings of unearthly powers these so called pastors possess. They may preach but some don't practice. And dear the church is within you stop chasing rainbows it's just pretty vapour.

though i have some reservations for some of the pentecostal pastors, i must ask why is she coming out now? what if the pastor in question had asked God for forgiveness and he s been forgiven! even though i am not a judge, i must say it takes 2 to tango. if the so called ese was not willing, what happened would not be. i think she should seek God and turn a new leaf. men can falter even men of God. but after asking for forgiveness, restoration do occur. she should seek true forgiveness from God and receive a healing that come from God. healing does not come from telling the whole world. i am not supporting anyone though

Why do Christians like to live in denial. If the man that pastors you is an adulterer he cannot pass a better spirit to your husbands, brothers, uncles etc. As the head is so is the body. You better wake up

Someone asked me, is it possible that the girl would want to destroy her by confessing this...

First I got to say to everyone, "judge not, less ye be judged!" And in the words of Jesus, "If you are without sin, please and please, be the first to cast the stone."

Secondly to Ese, your christian life is a race. I beseech you by the mercies of God, seek ye first the kingdom of God and His righteousness and every other things will be added unto you. Seek God today and let him guide your heart to true redemption from abuse as you so claimed you have been abused severally. I do not condemn you but I (in the words of Christ) forgive you, go and sin no more.

And lastly, Jesus loves you all (readers and bloggers).

Na wa o! Sex scandal stories against Pastors... Many of those stories have been told. Ese Walter u are becoming popular...uhmm well done. I celebrate u Pastor Biodun, Keep moving no thing will stop the building project.

This alleagations are very weighty,i dont attend COZA but have been invited by colleagues at work, and i dont think the pastor can do that cos he seems to have a happy home,but if the lady in question can come out with hard evidence as she said she has a 58mins tape or people she mentioned,if they can collaborate her story, then i might believe cos talk is cheap,anyone would have posted anything.

meche said...

Thank u .

This alleagations are very weighty,i dont attend COZA but have been invited by colleagues at work, and i dont think the pastor can do that cos he seems to have a happy home,but if the lady in question can come out with hard evidence as she said she has a 58mins tape or people she mentioned,if they can collaborate her story, then i might believe cos talk is cheap,anyone would have posted anything.

Agents of darkness

meche said...

There is no better way to say it than this. I personally don't see any form of abuse here. Is it because he is a pastor or what? Were u a virgin then? Is a choice u made. I believe if the man has been a nobody, u won't mention it. There is more to this.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Christ said in The Bible: "Beware of the leaven of the Pharisees." The leaven of the Pharisees is simply "HYPOCRISY." The church is the stronghold of hypocrisy and hypocrites...Be alert to this fact: the pastors are as human as anyone else...However, the way they go about preaching against the acts they themselves are masters in doing is bad faith enough. You remember Tom Haggard in the US? That guy was an inveterate HOMOSEXUAL. ....Interesting enough nobody in the US or indeed in the entire world ever preached against homosexuality and denounced gay folks and the gay lifestyle as much as Haggard did.....His attack on gay folks (while being a hopelessly practicing gay man) was so much vitriolic that one of the male prostitutes he often had his tryst with exposed him to the utter shock of his dotting church members and the entire US. Your fucked up Fatoyinbo is a type of Haggard...HYPOCRITE! These pastors are so bloody rich and hypocritical...perhaps even among the worst sinners there are on earth...They go about fucking men and women in their congregation and to cover up preach the most Holy Ghost inspired messages. Most of these pastors are master manipulators, hypnotists, practitioners of magick...Nobody reads magical books like The Six and Seven Books of Moses, The Clavicle of Solomon, The Sacred Magic of Abramelin, among many others, as much as OUR BELOVED pastors...People should be wary of them...Ese thank you...You don't know what God has used you to do by exposing that motherfucker of a pastor...and alert our women and their guardians regarding these pastors they looked up to practically like gods!!!!!

Agents of darkness

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Am speechless o, Am confuse.

Amebor Gist HERE

Linda u didn't post my comment yesterday,take time.to the l comment of 7.57am read other true confession of the pastor and get a life.until he sleeps with all of una before una life go open,idiot,make una dey hide what is not suppose to be hidden.mschew

I am going through a tough time in my marriage, Linda.

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

pls and pls what is really a big deal about shagging a married man, be it pastor or imam body no be fire wood.

You qualify to help victims? Ese, I don't consider you a victim at all!

This story is so so true. My husband confirmed the name of the pastor before even reading the story. The church started in a small upstairs in UniIlorin. He did have sex with his friend's girlfriend, a church member. He almost got the beating of his life from some guys. He is a fake one! Ese's story is true. I pray to God to forgive him.

Dear linda, I need u 2 post dis please. Seriously I can't believe I'm reading dis story, I stay in Abuja nd I jst told a friend on tuesday how bored I am in my old church nd she invited me 2 COZA wch I'm 2 attend 4 d first time dis sunday, my dear we had 2 go shopping 4 dt purpose bcos I was told I must look 'chicky' 2 catch a man's attention, and I'm ready 4 dt, only 2 get home last night nd I read dis story on ur blog. I hope I'm nt preparing 2 follow d part of hell 'God help me'

Abeg COZA members stop living in denial. Yours is not the only successful church in Abuja so why your pastor. That asides the man get track record. See Franca"s story and other anonymous people. Pastor B confess and repent. COZA members you cannot be better than your head. COZA ladies with your husbands

Jude said...

OVOKO!!!

Yeye de smell. Ese abeg check yourself well well. Wetin the pastor promise you wey him no fulfill?

Sharrap there! Abi is he doing you too? Smh

vee said...

can some1 tell me d part of dis babe's story dat insinuates she was abused? d babe sleep wit pastor wit clear eyes kon dey say abused and manipulated. wen d guy was goin 2 far, y didnt u run? u wanted d affair and u had it.......so instead of claimin dat u were abused, i'd rada u say u repent of ur sin. nobody holy pass bt plz lets call a spade a spade. no1 forced u in2 wat u didnt want 2 do....shikena!

Your education, after education, makes no sense Ese! You weren't used, let me help you here. You simply gave in to where you thought "reason" hid. It's your own fault, you went in search of "it." Or did "it" happen once? No! So you're just a bad girl, and always will be. I mean, a pig is a pig, and forever will be, or isn't that what we know? I don't really think your chit-chat with ebony, or even O, makes you any innocent. Neither do you feel guilty. What else have you left out here? Give us the truth, the whole of "it," and nothing but the truth! Linda, you sef, get real for one sec!

You're such a shameless whore. You don't need to attend church at all.

You have a good point but please go and learn how to type like an educated person.

Ese, now you have come "clean," I hope you can still be priced in the market place. I mean, have you still got value? Wish you all the luck that's left around you.

You're not an extremist or fanatic. You're a FOOL!

Well its God dt knws woz serving Him, its not ours 2 judge but my addy is dt bth pastor n d gul shld repent n giv deir lives 2 christ n old tins shall pass away.

Y is this stupid girl claiming victim? How has she been victimized? What's d need to put this on the media if not to punish the pastor for obvious reasons which is that the pastor is now ducking someone else and u are feeling jealous and used! I wonder how Linda saw this as worthy of putting here. Mehn girls should stop this their victim stuff its really annoying

U are making this public bcos your dear pastor is sleeping with many other girls and you're feeling used. Get a life cheap girl. God will judge both u and the pastor. I don't even see any form of victimization here! Just someone feeling cheap and used.

Lets just end this whole mess ok. The conclusion of this matter is for you to know God for yourself and strive hard to maintain that relationship with him. Church/pastor wouldn't take u to heaven, it is ur personal relationship with God that would ensure that. Work out your salvation with Fear and trembling. Enjoy your weekend guys!

NAMES NA? JUST GIVE US NAMES. AT LEAST U R ANONYMOUS ALREADY. BUT FOR THE SAKE OF HOT GIST FURNISH US WITH NAMES...ABEG.

On point. U took d words right out of my heart. Everyone is guilty, even pastors sin with lies eetc but this one is just tooo bad. Haba.

It is well.

Names ooooooo. Biko. Chaiiiiiiii. Una no no how to compose gist I swear. Popular pastor no get name?

Ehen.... correct..shame the bad people. Feyi akinbile u hear? I no say make una no do woman but not to rubbish the name of God and spit on Gods annointing. ABEG MORE NAMES PLS. ITs time we stop churchpokitics and b real.

Jay said...

pastor B is a cutie.*winks*.make una no abuse me,just saying d truth.hahaha

Jay said...

pastor B is a cutie.*winks*.make una no abuse me,just saying d truth.hahaha

Anonymous Aug 23, @3:42pm. So judgmental, ignorant and blind and deaf! Wat an idiot U are! U r probably one of d members of COZA labouring under deceit, being misled wt ur eyes wide open! Seeing, U do not perceive, hearing U do not understand. D so called 'pastor' Biodun is a sex maniac. Dats no secret its just U d members dat wont open ur eyes and see wats before U all. Hell is real and woe to dat man who misleads God's children and makes dem to commit sin. Dis girl's story is true I personally know dat.

I said it said...

Ese, you were FUCKED because you consented to the ACT. You are making a big deal of it because the guy is a well known pastor. I guess you did not seek the advice of your mother before going public, I am 100% certain she would have adviced you against it. You and and the pastor enjoyed it while it lasted. I really dont know your motive for going public, but can you handle tha backlash? Read you have delected your twitter and facebook account.

jazzifreezle said...

kk so i just have to leave a comment.
Ese, i believe you have learnt alot from this and you have become alot stronger than you were. I also believe nobody or nothing has a power over you except you allow it. this is also a lessen for all out there who practically worship their pastors. Pls stop acting like some brain washed belivers!!!

@Franca, please give us your video, picture and voice evidence against this man of God, and Linda, be BOLD ENOUGH to post it. I am waiting!!!

(Jst trying to see things like FBI or CIA... lol)

An excerpt of Ese Walter's story on Pst Biodun Fatoyinbo.

"...About a year after joining the workforce, I was on my way to LONDON for a MASTERS PROGRAM that would last TWO YEARS..."

MASTERS? TWO YEARS? IN LONDON??

... (Neither judging nor taking sides)

Just waiting for the truth...

God help us all.

(Jst trying to see things like FBI or CIA... lol)

An excerpt of Ese Walter's story on Pst Biodun Fatoyinbo.

"...About a year after joining the workforce, I was on my way to LONDON for a MASTERS PROGRAM that would last TWO YEARS..."

MASTERS? TWO YEARS? IN LONDON??

... (Neither judging nor taking sides)

Just waiting for the truth...

God help us all.

@ OJO stary dere nd b decieveing ur self... I don't no about d pple u sad o but I believe Ese, dis tins happen everyday... Only God will save us

Anon@0335. Your advise is typical of gullible superstition , unscientific agents of low achievement. I pray that God will bless you with enlightenment and cast out the demons of backwardness that threatens to keep you in a dark,dark,place.

Wow, this is a very touching tale, as written by @Ese…hopefully you can find closure and move on with ‘your’ life, and if it all played out as you depict here, hopefully the COZA Elders will help their Pastor do the right thing and honour his calling and marriage.

That said, I wonder why @Ese, in telling your tale and naming your ‘abuser’ and those who would cover up for him would you drag your ‘then friend’, and by extension his ‘now wife’ into your tale by name? These are real people, a young couple doing their thing and minding their business. If your confession to him made him break down and he couldn’t help you, what purpose does dragging his name into this confession serve now…many many months after the fact? And you with one sentence, tarred his wife with a materialistic/nasty brush….seems rather brutal and vindictive to me! And this is a lady I know VERY WELL! She is NOTHING like Ese has painted her (materialistic and shallow). This couple are real people I know, hence my coming here to defend them.

I do not comment publicly on blogs, but just have to do this for those who will go away and one day meet the couple…and remember the poor light you have painted them in with this tale. This is a very strong accusation/revelation Ese has made. There is no need for her to make my friend and her husband her prisoners! May God help us all, as we are all travelers in this same journey, trying to find our way back home. Shalom!

LOL.... Ese Walter Rugbere please list the names of all the married men u have slept with b4, during and after pastor. Haba! No b u again? The igbo smoker of life, u no model again? Aha! Thank God ur half sisters are married oh cos no man for near Rugbere house. Finally you are popular, Cheers. Don't forget to list d married men oh plus ur best ies dad. U r still a tool in d devils workshop afta all these years. Seek help girl. Tell the world how u fucked my late father. Mumu. Bitch got served. Benita Ä·obani

The Cute Guy said...

Ese, please I want some of 'that thing' you gave the Pastor in London. You look sweet and I know you will taste delicious. I am waiting patiently...please be kind enough to oblige me. Love you loads.

For every one of you that has said harsh words to Ese, FUCK YOU!!

ADA said...

I've never left a comment on this blog. I would like to say that I believe Ese!
Recently, I was dating this man for a month, until I found out he was married and he was a youth pastor at RCCG in London. He had been married for less than 2 years and has a 1 year old child. I believe there is Christianity and then there's Nigerian Christianity.

DeeD25 said...

And how are we not sure that this person commenting isn't the so-called Ese Walter? or those claiming that the pastor has been doing it since?? funny, they couldn't come out since to talk, but now. God help us all!!

Zod said...

After reading this line of yours
1.(He had said to me that he wanted me to be his girlfriend and he would take me around the world and spoil me with money and things.) How can he make this statement, after he has fucked you so hard.?

2.As the days went by I tried to use drinking and smoking to cover up the deep shame and guilt I was battling with.
I can see you are not a learner in this

3.The pastor would always refer to COZA as some example and each time that was done, it seemed like a spear was thrust through my chest.
I want to ask is he the only one that has fucked you?, why will you feel like that?

Private Eye said...

The sex between Ese and Pastor B. Fatoyinbo was 'aided and facilitated' by the quote of grace by the pastor. Crafty randy man using the bible to justify adultery. Bad ass pastor!

When you worship a man, you give him total control over you. He takes advantage of you and manipulates you however he wants. I guessthats what happened to ese. You need to visit this church.

Pastor BIodun the he goat that can't keep his small prick in his dirty trouser! Breeze don blow, fowl yansh don open!

Ese, after all is said and done, what is your WORTH?

jessica said...

First of all im ₪o† a member of coza. Ese let me ask you if he was ₪o† a pastor would the reverse be the case? When he asked you to sit on his lap why didnt you walk out with your dignity and self respect I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ tact? You did everything he asked he is ₪o† divine he is only a man after all and you aided and satisfied your curiosity and lust,if he is a phianderer how are you any different?If he was your best friends father with a pot belly would you have walked out and left him in that hotel room or would you have also had passionate sex with him? How has this confession helped you? Have you gone to God I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ repentance?

A concerned commentator said...

I am not a Linda fan, probably this is my second time of checking this site, but absolutely I know it was gonna be a topic of interest. Pls be careful about your comments. Life race is a personal one, when things like this happens, you can be blessed bynitnor be cursed by it, sad to say manynpeoplemfall to the latter part. If you don't have any sensible thing to say( remember its not necessary you make a comment) pls just try and mind your business, don't go and put yourself under a curse that may follow you forever. A word is enough for the wise.

So am I the the only 1 wondering how far you went with your masters program! anyway Jesus was tempted so who is your pastor? right? In this world were in, people have the tendency to expect or longing for a saviour of a higher spiritual orientation or origin (supernatural)..the sooner we realize that the word of God remains the same when spoken from any mouth..the faster our development will set in. In other words..."Forget about the messenger, did you get the message? What is sad is your salvation passing you by while you focused on all the wrong things (bumper stickers, referrals to C.O.Z.A while in other churches, the face of the misleading pastor)you have succeeded in convincing yourself that a confrontation with the pastor will set things right....HOW? I think the path you should have taken is that of prayers..since the synergy from worshipping peacefully with a congregation has been taking from you, how about establishing a personal relationship with your creator?? that door was never closed! Let's not assume we will be judged as a group on the final day...cos a little bird told me it just might be every man for himself. So with that being said.....please don't get distracted and Good luck.

When a song is nice, you press the repeat button. Ese, you enjoyed the sex, so you went back for more-ONE WEEK DOSE. Ese sound like a frustrated horny babe, and the pastor is a randy man-hypocrite, who took advantage of a gullible female member. It was an act of 'sexcapade'. My conclusion, PASTOR wanted sex, and Ese consented. Ese is making a BIG DEAL out of it because he is a Pastor, chances are she may have been FUCKED by married men in the past. The word ABUSED should NOT be used. It is not a good thing for a pastor to do, I know he must have preached against adultery and fornication so many times in his church, and I wonder what his sermon will be TODAY. To yourself be TRUE.

The Philospher said...

Fuck....I mean Sex is the cause of so too many problems in the world today. THE ORIGINAL SIN. And it one urge that CAN NEVER be satisfied. The peak of one sexual desire is the bottom of another and it leads to ENDLESS frustration.

This pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo was in my church RCCG House of Praise, program at the International Convention Centre, Mississuga, Canada with his wife in 2012.

I know his antecedents from Ilorin and i thought he has changed.

Anyway, it is only God that knows all.

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

I don't know who or what to believe. But in all her story, she had a good opportunity to walk away and she didnt.
She's an adult and as far as I'm concerned he didnt force her. I'm not supporting anybody just yet, all I've got to say is what I've said. She had the opportunity to wall away, yet she didn't. Thank you.

Best comment ever, I agree.

You are right I believe you.

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

God bless you!

Regina you are right about Ese.

God bless you for this comment, well said.

Ese...if that's ya real name, i commend ya courage. However whether this story is true or not, i think ya a very stupid gal, like mos gals formin holy holy in the church, revering every pastor en callin every guy brother. Ain it funny how ya'll don't have female friends when ya get into d so called church. That aside, i think ya had d opportunity to resist all this but ya went ahead anyways so this was all ya fault! We have been wiser about the antics of the so-called men of god so the behaviour of the pastor was not surprising, heck i expected he'd done worse sef...like i said, whether this story is true or not it only reminds us that we are the masters of our fate en we each have our individual connection wiv the creator. every other person is jus a bum!

Ese, like most girls worshiping their pastors is a big fool (i guess she's accepted that) so let's not flog d issue. The painful thin is that these pastors will be back in their churches, justify their actions by some bible passage, or by doing something to show their congregation that they are making atonement for their sins, en then get back to doing the same thing, albeit now wiser on being very discreet! It's pathetic!

teebaba said...

I wonder pple dey offer word o encouragement to the lady....she's no victim....the bn. true or not....she's just out for a vendetta....we all r fallible, pastors n all but it's no excuse either for men put in place or honor to make a mockery of it....

this is what happens when a girl has no self esteem, confidence and dignity. girls like this always act daft and fall victim, meanwhile they'll be feeling sharp. secondly they alway always look for attention, and they never have a mind of their own, they tend to crack under peer pressure.

my dear u are black mailing!!! Am experienced enough to know that confections made in this manner can't be from an honest interest.

Well done for having the courage to stand up against not just a pastor but a nation of religious hypocrites. We are so smart in many things and so stupid when it comes to religion. We worship the pastors and not The Lord in this country. We worship power and wealth. This Pastor used his power to manipulate this girl...and yes, she allowed herself to be manipulated, but that's no excuse. Not everyone has the courage to stand up to so much power. But she is standing up to him now and I commend her for doing so. Before you abuse her, take a minute to think about this country as a whole. One of the most religious, most corrupt places in the world. We are cheats and liars when it suits us. We worship wealth and power rather than love and humility. You are responsible for allowing this to happen, because you go to church first out of fear and then to boost your wealth, not to help the poor or make the country a better place. Make yourself a better Christian by praying for people not money, respecting people who prove they are good and kind, not rich. They are not going to heaven and by associating yourselves with them, you won't either. Have courage and stand up to all those who abuse their positions, because only then will God stand up for you.

I need the contact of Ese, i think she needs a sexual deliverance. Was she not in a relationship before during and after her encounter with the man she calls a pastor. I tell u. That girl is the devil herself. How many abortions has she committed? In my mind, she one of these over sabi church going, self righteous fool. I want to have SEX with her, so she can write on her blog. My pin is 24CEF4B8.

Party 101...wha happens when ya put Hennesy in a room wiv a man en a woman eh...Listen missy, i'm sure ya had a very good idea wha ya were gonna expect en das why ya ordered Hennesy. People forget, even the pastors are also men...en a randy man, is a randy man!

If ds were twitter, I wld v retweeted a billion times, if ds were facebook or instagram, I wld v like a billion times. U read ds comment off my mind. May God have Mercy on Us Humans.

Razz pple?!

Trying my best to approach the situation with as much objectivity as possible, I'hd say; this was a pretty bold move on the part of Ese. However, I had very much would like to hear what the Pastor have to say about it, having in mind that he is supposed to be of the highest moral authority in practice & conduct! It is very paramount that the Pastor shares his side of the story, having in mind the multitudes that look-up to him as a role model. Ese's story couldn't have been easy to tell weather true or fabricated. We deserve an explanation on the part of Pastor Biodun! As for all those trying to shield d Man of God, i plead for u all to stop brandishing ur ignorance! Pls refer to d story of David & Solomon's Mother, & how God proved once again, that His thoughts are not as man's. Buttomline, for grace to prevail, 1st there must be penitence! I know now, more than ever that it is not by works, neither should man boast of his salvation, but by God's own special grace not any Pastor's! Who am i to judge??? Thanx Linda In anticipation for posting this!

I believe everything she has said, she has nothing to hide and is living free. People should learn to reach to God. These men are not God they are Men and they don't (many of them) understand the mysteries of God. My advice is read your bible, pray to God and don't go to scandalous churches.

You see wat Nigerians don't understand is dat for u to be a very good pastor apart from needing d Grace of God u also need to be a very good at being able to psychologically manipulate pple and dat power can be use for good or evil.thaz y u wld donate all ur earnings to the church after d pastor talks to u. Now everybody needs that childhood bible study to be able to differentiate evil from Good but strangely most of urs fall in love with our pastors that find it diff to differentiate thatz y a student will donate 50000 in church for a miracle,money u got from a man and d pastor won't ask where u got such money from knowing ur parentz can't afford it.Now I don't no if she's lying or not but am gonna give both of them d benefit of doubt cos I hav been a victim of 'sit on my lap' by a pastor doesn't still mean all pastor r d same.BENEFIT OF DOUBT PEEPS PLZ!!!

For those who went to COZA this morning. What happened ooooooo. I could barely sleep in anticipation.
Aproko

Now you all Will understand its not about pastors becos dey are human Just like you,but its about us having a rela with Christ Himself.Men Will always and surely fail us.May u trully find God,and have a true rela with Him.Amen

If the story was told in fiction, without mentioning actual names and all, other women who wanted to speak out, and had something to say would still have spoken out. The aim would have been achieved. These things have been happening since the days of Adam.

Does repentance mean this man should hang himself or come out in public to say, I have sinned, how about having a personal relationship with God, we all have issues, things were struggling with, battles were fighting, wars deep inside, does that mean God doesn’t still love us, or we can’t tell someone else about God, or share a positive word, I don’t think so. If we were to pick flaws on all men of God is there anyone of these men, that can pass these tests.

There are some women, their personality is respectable, real women, maybe young, but when you look at them all you want to do is respect them, and respect yourself.
There are other women, when you look at them, begging for attention, shouting like they mean it on Sunday morning (Saturday night they were at the club), very heavy make up, uncomfortable shoes and even clothes. Before you proceed do a self assessment.

The Pastor has committed a sin, maybe more than one sin, or lets put it this way; 7 sins, since she went back to bed with him seven times. At this point was when it became interesting to me. You slept with a married man 7 times, did you think of his wife, his kids, his Church, the damage you’re doing, did you think of karma, seven nights, when you took your clothes off, and made sweet love to a successful, attractive, young man, who was wrapped around your finger, some girls do think, and advise married men to get themselves back in order.

This Ese is just a frustrated bitch, with nothing to loose, begging for attention, now that she has our attention, we all know she fucked a pastor for 7 nights because she was ignorant, even an atheist, or a moron, knows that this is a deliberate act of sexual perversion enjoyed by two adults, and one of them is seeking something she has failed to get and is trying to blackmail the other who obviously has a lot as stake.

This is a lesson to successful men, please be careful with these bitches, they are everywhere, they come in pretending, all saintly dressed up on Sunday morning, they have nothing to loose, no respectable family members, no love life, no future plans of settling down. To Pastors and other men, who have weaknesses, (we all have weaknesses don’t be a liar) keep your shit together.

This is a case of pot calling kettle black, they fucked, shes angry about something, shes all over the place about it, whoever told you that a Pastor was above sin. Life has to continue, so does the church, some of us are still blessed by words spoken out of the mouth of these men, they heal hearts (break a few).

In Conclusion CO.Z.A is still one of the most inspiring and decent churches I’ve attended. So Ese, the sex starved London University Student, stop been bitter, get your shit together, find who will marry you now, and who will even pastor u, these idiots will comment and go their way, even your relatives would be ashamed of you now, except they are shameless like you. Even after your blog, still nobody likes you. Hope you didn’t give the Pastor an Infection.

Na wa o

Hmmm!it is well oh!Ese,I totally believe you cos u have nothing to gain by lying.its so pathetic but it's happening everywhere,for all of u carrying my pastor my pastor on ur head,u better keep praying for them because they are not perfect just like you too,they are strongly with mant things.somehow,I have experienced something similar but in my case I didn't get myself involved.pastors telling u that u have no excuse bcos u know they operate in different gifts of the spirit and God is still using them.who are we to judge oh!God will deal with them all.all u pastors,u know yourselves oh!you will soon be exposed to.

Ese sorry for whtaeva u went thru, but if this story is d real truth, y didn't u post the evidence to back up ur write up. @least coming to the media in d first place means u want to expose d so called Pastor. Why don't u just finish wah u started by posting the evidence. If u dnt den I suppose u're just 1 of d trials Biodun has to overcome.

Error

Just got gist that this Ese babe was a very bad chic at Igbinedion.

Before I say anything, I'll like to plead to everyone to be very careful as to the way we react to news making rounds. I find it common among Nigerians to get too emotional about sensitive stories like this. But one question I ask myself is "what if this is not true?"

I'll like to clarify here that I am no member of COZA and I don't even know the pastor (I hear a lot about him though, I see him on posters and billboards and I know the church too) so my article here is not a biased one. I'm writing this with an open mind. Well, Nigerians are quick to criticise so any form criticism will be welcomed.

Language is a very powerful tool. With the use of language, a language expert is able to deduce the truth or the lie behind an utterance. This is not what I want to write on but from reading Ese's post, it is so glaring that she was in no way abused (that's if it even happened) which leaves me with so much doubt.

Ese Walter's story appears to be a very touching story. For the very emotional reader, pity is aroused on behalf of Ese as to her "ordeal". On the other hand, my perspective on this is simple. I approach the story with so much skepticism and will see the story as nothing but HOAX until evidence is provided.

I spotted just a red flag in the story (if you spot more, you can leave them in your comments) which put me off in no small measure. Ese claimed that when she left COZA, she mentioned that she went to a church where the pastor openly attacked COZA. As we all know except we want to deny, or let me say as I know (cos I'm fully aware there's a law against libel and defamation of character- you can read more on the law), I’m yet to come across any church pastor that will openly criticise a church (mentioning the name for that matter) Fine! Churches are criticised but they are done through allusions. quote her “…as I couldn’t take another mention of COZA”. Well, I’m glad churches now make recordings of their sunday services. For someone like me to believe this story, Ese should get a recording of just one sunday (at least she said the pastor refered to COZA many times) and make it available. Quoting her again, she said "The pastor would always refer to coza" I ask myself what sort of pastor would openly attack a church.

She can go a long way in presenting the truth to us. I'm glad a place as "over-developed" as london wil consist of hotels that have video cameras all over, hence the video footage can be gotten.

I'll like to say here that pastor biodun keeping mum on this issue doesn't prove he is guilty yet of this allegation and Ese getting some facts right about pastor Biodun doesn't mean she's right (I also know some of this cos I schooled in Ilorin and I hear gists about COZA).

Before I started writing this, some questions struck me. Was this story really written by a former member of COZA, Ese Walter? Is Ese Walter a fact or a mere fictitious character? Does the person behind this story understand the full consequences of a libellous material (hoping this is not one)?

I end this article with this quote by william james "It is wrong always, everywhere, and for everyone, to believe anything upon
insufficient evidence". God bless!

Blackechoes2013.blogspot.com

If any one will cool down and go through Ese's story,you will know she is not lying but why I am not happy with her is coming out public to say this,because she was not raped nor was she forced,even if the pastor lured her,what I expect you to do is to go inside your closet and ask God for forgiveness and also on Pastor Biodun,you cannot force Him to repent,God has his own way of exposing such people when there cup is full.there is nothing that you will say that will make me to pity you because you have no moral justification to date a married man let alone a married pastor.Your story showed that you fell in love with him and when things turned bad you couldn't cope with the heart break,pastor Biodun is a man with flesh and blood and both of you committed sin,ask God to forgive you and him and stop giving Christianity bad men for no one is righteous.

hmmmm. If this is true,

Pastor,you have your day with your God and our God will definitely judge you to the last of your generation.

Ese, why not spare us all the gory details. You must have liked the pastor enough to go to his hotel, you went to his room, you went to the roof, you walked voluntarily from where you were standing to sit on his laps "after he asked you to", you kissed him voluntarily "after he asked you to and decided to go all afterwhich you did that for additional 1 week every day. You come dey talk say dem abuse you. Abegi,you made a decision to dine with the devil and therefore deal with it by yourself. At least we were not there when you were busy moaning under him and all of a sudden you decided to grow conscience but decided to victimize yourself now youre adding the pastor. . Go to your God and ask for forgiveness and leave us alone as if that would change the price of Gari in the market.

Concerned Brother said...

Linda can u pls bring up d story/news dat give glory to God and edify d church. Am neutral to your news because it takes two persons to commit fornication/adultary. Pls dont condemn or commend any pastor......look unto Jesus alone as ur role model Heb12v2

Well, you also have a part to play in all this. For the Pastor,One thing is for sure, the Lord knows them that are his, and let every one that nameth the name of Christ, depart from iniquity. For the Lady, the same goes, there is no need to this publicly, God is the Judge , he sees all and knows all. The Pastor is just one in several, and it shows that he is yet still a Man, subject to temptation, but he too must deal with his demons and move on.

No excuse for not going to church

Is this chick serious?she willingly had sex with the pastor, and is now calling it abuse. Did he put a gun to your head before you shared your pussy with him? abeg move over and take a number jare..you are one of many.

Nigerians will never fail to get carried away with church runs as if MOG no be human being. Whatever the girl said has been said what matters now is for the accused to disprove it. From experience there is no smoke without fire. If you attend that church dont just sot on your bum ask your Pastor to tell his own side. I remember how Oyedepo slapped a member and people sat here to say don't judge man of God or else something will happen to you. My people na lie nothng go happen if someone has done wrong sa it loud and clear and let the accused convince us otherwise.

The Philospher said...

I meant to say sex is the cause of too many problems.

It's unfortunate that people will blame Ese Walter for this confession. It's really a bold thing to do. People may not understand what she means when she says she feels used and abused. Truth is when you respect people so much, you actually can be at their mercy. I've been through such abuses and I know. My well respected teacher fondled my little breasts in secondary school, a 'man of God' whom an uncle had handed me over to to assist if I needed anything during service tried to get into my pants, while a very popular on air personality tried to take my virginity. At the time, I respected him so much and because he introduced me to so many things, I just became a slave to his desires and mine. I ended up feeling used but thanked God everyday that even though he introduced me to oral sex and gave it to me very often, I never allowed him to sleep with me. I'm married now and have never told my husband about these experiences, I'm too ashamed to even own up but these are men that are supposed to look after people.

If other people keep coming out to say their stories, I'm sure these men will keep themselves more at check and stop corrupting children.

This is not about 'torch not my anointed' these men have brainwashed people so much that they feel they're the ones at fault.

I really commend Ese for coming out with this story, I and so many other women out there can't do this but their days are numbers.

God help us all.

omo this thing long jooor. i no evn read all sef. why didn't she write a book on this.

Common Wealth Of Zion Assembly - Where the "wealth" is truly shared (in common).

After all is said and done...ikebe lohun, lohun.

Ayo George, you've said it all. Ese Walters, i think it's high time you confessed all the lies you've told, people you've cheated, stuff you've stolen, etc. in your entire life cuz it seems to me you're a perfect christian save for this "abuse". Why didn't you go with a friend in the first place? A pastor once fondled with my boobs while praying for me, i left immediately. Never went back and i never allow myself to be alone with any pastor.

WATCH YOUR BACK BUT THE BEST I KNOW THAT SURPASSES ALL UNDERSTANDING IS GOD'S JUDGEMENT.

Ese ese bad girl!ok this is it.i dont pity this so called pastor.i feel the same disgust i feel for nigerian police force for most of these 'men of God'.but heres the thing,u sound scorned.did he break ur heart?then u vowed u were going to deal wth him.if you r truly repentant i think u shd apologise to the woman whose husband u slept wth.i dont pity u,rather u disgust me.u,the pastor and most of u church goers r bunch of hypocrites.dont insult or trivialise the plight of pple who were or still are abused.u gave him the come on.he must av sensed the chemistry.u were attracted to him long before u left Nigeria.u r a bad girl, u werent brainwashed.u wanted it.stop acting like a victim.something happened that we dont know...but know that God knows.get ur acts together and stop all these bla bla bla.may God have mercy on us all.

first hand, all these pentecostal churches r just funny...one of dem very popular churches (wont mention names), d pastor was trying to toast my own mother just cuz she had some problems and was trying to become closer to God. that was when my mum cleared her eyes and went back to catholic church jejely! all these pentecostal churches r just for serious business,poeple go there to meet their future spouses or get connections to start making money. any1 still doing 419 is just daft, when you can just start or join 1 of dem pentecostal churches.

Signed

Proud catholic!

Linda God will punish you personally if u don't post my comment.i want to say that other people that have evidence should bring it out,it is the spirit of God that has pushed that lady to come out and speak so others too can come out with their own,this pastor needs to openly repent before he takes people to hell fire....people have been saying its true others bringing out stories from ilorin,can all others be lying too,as for the members I pity you people and where you will put your head when the whole truth comes out and for all those criticising the poor lady.........

in as much as i dont want to blame this girl, nigerians have this stupid mentlity that pastors r gods. they r jut humans like us, iv witnessed first hand 1 of my aunts who is so wealthy talking bou her encounter with one of dem pastors. d way she described it like she had met God himself, i was so confused...stop worshiping all these pastors cuz thats when they start to play with ur minds and tell u that sleeping with them will get u closer to heaven...dis naija of a country ehn!
Signed
Proud catholic!

Hmmm...........Speechless

pls check out this new blog and electronic campaign website... www.e-kampaign.com

Takes two to tangle. If the story's true, both parties are to blame equally. Let's stop crucifying the man cos of one pity story from a girl. This stuff happens everyday . Learning point is know that going to church should only mean building a relationship with God not worshipping the so called pastors who are also men and can fail. Next story please....

My question for you is: Did you enjoy the sex? if yes please live with it and dream about it... The pastor is also human.... But anyway, God forgive us all.

Omas992 said...

Anonymous August 25, 2013 at 8:53 AM. You won my heart with your BRILLIANT comment. Standing ovation!

I think we are not looking at some
vital aspects of this story, yes I choose
to call it a story because to me that is
all that it is. A friend introduced you
to a church so u can "enjoy the word"
but said u shldnt join the work force
and you "agreed". Did u ever try to find
out why? Three times you felt she was
making strange request yet u obliged
every one of them, u ordered alcohol, u
sat on his laps, u kissed him? Ese
dearie, there is such a thing as right
and wrong and no matter how
reverent of ur pastor u are derz no
way it will dull ur sense of good and
bad so much that you would assume
that sleepn with a married pastor can
be covered for by grace. U r smart, u r
mature and even a village girl with two
cents worth of intelligence will believe
that. This is a church that has massive
followership in Nigeria and beyond and
u really expect to waltz in, tell us this
tale and we swallow hook line and
sinker without any proof? So far the
only real corroborator of ur story is a
bogus Franca lady who also claims to
have evidence but will not release it
publicly. It makes me question your
motives. There are too many
inconsistencies between your story
and your actions Ese. This is a call to
you wherever you are, release the
evidence you have if truly you have any
because as far as I can see so far you
are jus out to discredit this man and
this church. I am not supporting the
Pastor but I am saying until you can
prove all that you have said you are
nufn to me but yesterday's news. If
truly u are out to champion the cause
of women and protect the sanctity of
the gospel, end this once and for all.
Prove to the world that you are
speaking the truth because as long as
you stay silent, many more "Franca"s
will spring up. I do hope 4 ur sake that
ds really happened because if it did
not my dear, you haven't even started
to comprehend the gravity of what
you have done to yourself and your
seed. To all those out there criticizing
pastors, I am sorry for u o. Go and
study your bible well, the story of Saul
and David being a case in point. U had
better not incur curses on your head
on a matter you can neither confirm
its truth nor prove its falsehood or
does any of you have proof too? To
those who have used this as an excuse
to stay away from church, I want to
congratulate you because are also
fufilling the devil's motive from all this.
Go and read your bible well,
Christainity is not about who your
Pastor is, its about knowing God for
yourself and it clearly states that we
must not abandon the fellowship of
the brethren. Do you think God didn't
know that events such as this would
occur when he said that. A word is
enough for the wise. The bible says the
spirit searches all things even the
deep things of God. Search your spirit
and ask yourself if truly u want to
ignore this as jus anoda comment.
Shalom

Let this be a lesson for the wise.

To start with,I commend Ese for admitting her faults and for pointing out the hypocrisy and bad leadership of the so called pastor Biodun.

Ese has admitted her faults and naĂŻvetĂ© which started with ‘accepting’ – albeit reluctantly – to go sit on the pastors laps, kissing him and eventually having sex with him, or should I say rolling under the sheets as she calls it, for a week or so.

Not to judge, but I could see how a girl smoothering over her handsome pastor might, I repeat might, seemingly under some spells or remote control, roll ‘under the sheets’ with him for a few minutes before realizing that she was not fornicating but committing a mountain of sins. To let that go on DAILY for over a week is clearly another thing. That portion of the story doesn’t make sense. It’s only logical to belief that Ese was having a helluva of fun while it lasted.

I can also understand how a lady might feel some sense of guilt or come down from the dreamland after having steamy sex with her pastor, especially if she realizes that she had been used. She might have thought she was having a ball for that whole week but after clearing her head she realized that the real pleasure was that of the pastor. The sense of guilt and eventual shame could have been amplified if some promises of benefits were unfulfilled. The closest analogy could be like been given a shining but worthless Jewelry. How disappointing the discovery must have been that this great looking pastor smooched the best part of a week from this gorgeous girl with no further benefits associated. Worst still, the guy went back to his unsuspecting wife. He even went back to church to preach against anyone except him (who is covered with grace) from partaking in such a sinful act. That must hurt if you’re the woman involved in the illicit rolling under he sheets.

Despite the foregoing, I still have sympathy for Ese for having the guts (or what we could call testicular fortitude here in America) to come out to expose this douche bag that calls himself a man of god. Lower case for god intended here because no Man of God will commit this abominable act of rolling under the sheets with a seemingly naive girl and still have the balls to claim immunity by ‘grace’ and , even worse, go back to church and preach like nothing wrong ever happened. This guy should be castrated and the detachment fed to dogs.

Before closing, I caught a glimpse of Ese’s portrait on this blog. I was shocked to hear that she had low self esteem, but self esteem is not only about looks. It’s more about psychology and mental state. Ese, you deserve better than this and you should feel good about yourself. Look in the mirror and you’ll realize that millions of girls will do anything or spend anything to look like you. You went for a masters degree in the UK. That also proves that you have sufficient grey matter to be anything any girl would like to be. You’re beauty and brains rolled into one. You should be proud of yourself and also encourage yourself to have the highest self esteem. I wish you luck in all you do but remember to say “NO” whenever you have an iota of doubts about anything. Remember that will give you some time to think about the situation and later determine whether or not to say “YES”. Remember it’s a free world and only you can speak for yourself.

Finally, this so called pastor should own to his responsibilities and come out with his own side of the story. I have no doubts about Ese’s side of the story as she told it. This should be an awakening call to everyone, especially in Nigeria where religion is big business. It’s in Nigeria that pastors fly about in private jets and the members of the churches roll in abject poverty. To add salt to th injuries, they also roll under the sheets with innocent (or gullible) girls and other people’s wives. Please wake up and stop the brainwashing and what Fela would call ‘follow-follow’ to some houses of exploitation disguising as churches.

Thanks everyone. Have a great week.
Love from the USA.

Na wao, me I no de trust them at all,thier other side is always not good Fela talk am.

ese abeg bring out evidence na, let this matter rest. haba, only u, 798 comments, u try o. Ehen i wan ask u, did the pastor make u cum? abi na 2mins? lmao, did he head u, did u give him bj? una use condom? these are the juicy details u shud be giving us. meanwhile, franca e be like say pastor don deny o, so come out wit ur evidence i beg u, so that coza members will find peace cos now dey r kinda living in denial, dey luv thier pastor just like any normal christian wud, dats why dey were all clapping today. all that is needed is evidence otherwise linda shud just delete this story abeg. cheers to the freakin monday!

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 891   Newer› Newest»