Photos from the Johnnie Walker Gold Label Reserve Launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 August 2013

Photos from the Johnnie Walker Gold Label Reserve Launch

It was a night of celebration as top celebrities came out to celebrate at the Johnnie Walker Gold Label Reserve launch at Club 1-11on Friday 16th August 2013. Celebrities like Banky W, Wande Coal, D’Prince, Miss Nigeria, Kcee, Ebuka, Gbenga Adeyinka, Niyola, Dammy Krane, Olisa Adibua, Ehimofe Atafe and many others joined in celebrating Johnnie Walker Gold Label Reserve launch.

Johnnie Walker Gold label Reserve is world famously known as the drink of celebration. The event was world class and guests were served Gold label reserve cocktails. Continue... 

Wande Coal and D’Prince dished out hits after hits and Kcee gave a surprise performance. DJ Exclusive kept the crowd up on their feet all night long.

·    The high point of the event was the spectacular pyrotechnic unveil of Johnnie Walker Gold label Reserve. Guest partied until the break of dawn and celebrated the launch of the luxurious and decadent whisky that mixes well and is perfect for enjoying at times of celebration, for 'golden moment.

Always remember to enjoy Johnnie Walker® responsibly, strictly 18+.

76 comments:

This Ezinne girl isn't representing at allllll! Is that a maternity dress or sthn?

Nice.wts Miss Nigeria wearing?

Miss Nigeria u look Preggy in that Dress.....

Who is miss nigerias stylist...she needs to be fired.is that a maternity dress or what

»kruiza« said...

Pls ooh... I saw a big head posing with some ladies, hu is dat??

The mbgn 2013 is 100 times finer than miss nigeria ezinne, dassall!

Biko what is miss nigerian wearing

Everyone looked real good! The girls looking so dishy!! What a pose by Dammy Krane, Lol!

MizAnonymous said...

Moet head big sha and wats up with her tummy? She forgot to wear her spanx? Tht horrible hair and the dress has too go

debbyt said...

Lin lin u never hear say prophet ajanaku ireti don resurrect?

deeshyer said...

Miss 9ja no try @all is she bleaching see her hand

All these fine girls. Where have they been hiding? Me wey dey find wife, I wish I was there.

sexy bitch said...

Dis Ezinne is not so fine,on d night of every pageant the girls look sweet,after the pageant we see something different,And the gown is terrible,dull coloured gown plus maternity like..miss nigeria please shake body..mbgn is more presentable despite her height...its my comment pls read and pass cos ur insults gave me high Bp...

Honero said...

Dammy Krane looking like the tout that he is....that's not a boxing competition biko! And miss 9ja,ur stylist is messed up!

Same thing Krane and Kaycee wore to Bracket's welcome party...

Miss nigeria ma name sake,  undastnd U̶̲̥̅̊..... Decency is d game. Anty linda abeg naaa. Post ma comment 4 once

Abeg! What is Ezinne wearing? I swear BannerAnna geh is finer than her,

madosky said...

Mehn wats Miss Nig wearing? Dn't she knw its a night event dat she is supposed to dress to d occassion.pls oooo dis her fashion sense is poison.pls we need Queens dat represent evrywhre and not dis maternity wear,she culd av also worn jalabia.

Banana said...

Linda abeg what's ur Miss Nigeria wearing? She looks like an overfed standing crocodile...she needs a stylist abeg!

Shey na maternity gown be dat

SH said...

I don't think dat dress is doing justice to miss nigeria + d hair even,niyola-why do u look so rough,d hair,dress,makeup-erryfyn z wrong,u luk lyk u were forced outta bed to dat event. Get a stylist pls,even dose dat we don't kno(I.e. Nt as popular) are dressed beta.isn't dt pata pata singer-dollface in d wyt blouse & beret-u luk fab miss,keep it up

Chique said...

Lovely people...please can anyone Help with ebonylife tv location..thanks

Kcee wore dis same cloth to Vast's welcome party.....abi him don carry him clothes do maga?

Pls is dis girl pregnant or wtf is she putting on....mbgn indeed *yuck*

SH said...

The dress miss nigeria is wearin isn't doing her justice,niyola-pls get a stylist,u dint try @ all,d hair,dress even d makeup z bad. Isn't dt pata pata singer-dollface in d beret & wyt blouse?u luk fab gal! Kip it up

Amazora Lingerie/clothing said...

Dis miss Nigeria Babe fall hand well, don't understand d kind of dress she is wearing!! Wat happened 2 dresses dats brings out one's curves n all!! Chaii I must confess u no try..*Crys*

@zaynab, who dyu mean? Anna Banana?
Btw, is d'prince wearing an index finger ring? No. Just, no.

What is she wearing............who did this to her?????? Someone pls help her.

Only God know's how long before our ibo brothers will produce imitation of this one. Just like d poison they now sell in d name of black & red label. One is not even sure of getting d original In a reputable wine shop! God will help us Oo°˚˚˚°! God will help us!

Aww see my chudi. Who's dat woman beside him *angry face*

This Miss Nigeria's nose though and y is she wearing a maternity gown? Her stylist needs to be fired!!!!

You guys. are just critics have you. Worn something better you. Guys can not even say one nice. Thing about instead you go on criticising .

Congrats miss nigeria!!! Hope u deliver safely.... Love ur maternity gown.. Cos dat aint a gown 4 a super model.

Amos 10.30 she is wearing maternity dress hehehehehehe

Is miss nigeria pregnant? Why is her nose dat large? Her stylist should be shot!

Psychotic bitch said...

Miss Nigeria can't dress. WTF!! She needs a good stylist and makeup artist.

Wtf are dey wearing ??...fashion police whr @ thou?

KCEE, KCEE, KCEE!!!!!

Blatant lie....well,beauty lies in d eyes of the beholder

Lol...easy naaa,shez still new in the game....

Must Kc wear dis his shine shine coat to every event? And dat miss Nigeria garment sucks

For real she's pregnant for her to wear. Dat mess!.congrats pregg Miss nig!! lol

Kingwaffi said...

This miss Nigeria fall my hand

Please who gave miss Nigeria that kinda of dress?! And Ezinne you wore it.. Na wa oooo!

Nah miss nigeria didn't try,she shld neva wear dz type of gown in her live eva again

Nah miss nigeria didn't try,she shld neva wear dz type of gown eva in her life again

Miss nigeria didn't rep us @ alll

Nah miss nigeria didn't try,she shld neva wear dz type of gown in her live eva again

I taya oo.wch kin mumu cloth be dat?

Ouch ezinne use 2av mad ass fashion sense I jus dnt her again

Ouch dz ezinne chick use 2av mad ass fashion sense. Really I dnt know wot happened.

AD said...

Dat ezinne's gown is jx nt it!

Seen.

Josiah King said...

I was there also.
How come my photo is nt here?

Sorem said...

hmmm.....y dat whittie head cum long lyk dat nw? D head jst reminds me of a pawpaw

This miss Nigeria is a disaster!

This ezinne dress sef na wa....she for try use belt hold am na,make e try get shape....wrong choice of gown!!!!see others looking hot and she goes there looking preggers

dd said...

Is miss nigeria alrdy pregnant? *confused face*

Fine people

Monica said...

This KC is one very local ibo boy,hian! O gini kwa KC?!

Her maternity gown doesn't catch ma fancy.

Ugonna and her boo look so good together!

Who be that lady wey don white pass Michael Jackson?

Kcee why u dey fall my hand na? Ds is d same outfit u wore to Vast of Brackets welcome party, d repetition is too close abeg cos if na female celebrity do ds one all hell go let loose! ~ritty~

Seriously what sort of dress is she wearing..ah ah..even the hair sef I dnt understand..she's not repping atall.Linda,linda,post my comment na,I go kill nama for u 1st.biko!

Ugonna Omeruo looks stunning!

Maloribeauty said...

Na wa fo dat dress oooo miss naijam

D ezinne gal aint representing @al...she wud av worn sumting good nd nt dis agbada....mtsheeewwww.
Miss naija my foot nd she's looking ugly hia...*yawns*

Shut up der....every1 der is looking decent..
A lot of long trendy gowns everywhere nd she chose 2 wear dis sh*t....mtsheEwww
Pple wil jst b hyping d gal anyhw..

Dunno y u guyz fink dis miss naija is fine
I see no beauty
Jst a model figure
Mbgn queen is 100 times prettier,classier nd representing dan her
Weda a stylist or not,a babe wif a sense wud kw wot 2put on nd nt dat N2000 ankara she's wearing forming decency wen she's nt....#Yimu

D ezinne gal aint representing @al...she wud av worn sumting good nd nt dis agbada....mtsheeewwww.
Miss naija my foot nd she's looking ugly hia...*yawns*

Dey are both wearing the same outfit dey wore to vast's house Coz it was d same day kcee and dammy drane. So don't insult kcee

Spiritman said...

Looks like agood party! I like the Johnnie Walker gold label!