Yvonne Nelson and Rita Dominic at City People Awards on Sunday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 July 2013

Yvonne Nelson and Rita Dominic at City People Awards on Sunday

The classic white and classic black dress...which do you prefer?

250 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 250 of 250

The black. It is simple nd decent. I'm not saying d person wearing it is oooo.....

l prefer d black classic dress.

bbdatouch said...

Y Nelson Rock

bbdatouch said...

Ynelson Rock

Both dresses luks cute buh i prefer d white dress,its hotter n fab

CLA$$IC white....Mehn,Yvonne killed it while Rita looks like some1 in mourning

Mimi said...

I have this dress and I love it. its from AQUA ,Love AQUA dresses.

I hope this Yvonne knows she's becoming too bony? Anorexic ? Na she sabi for sake of fashion. Rita always looks good cos she s got some flesh on.

I prefer Yvone's dress it is vewi luvly en am kinda disappointed wif Rita's choice of outfit :( newais Yvone shud stop slimming down she's beginning 2 loose dt vewi attractive stature...we d slim gehs association don't want new entrants biko

Both they r just too perfect..
bosslady say so!

Wow!Rita has started showing maturity in her sense of dressing.

B€£ said...

Rita dominice.yvonne too slim for all dis kind cloth.I don't really like her shoulders.armless cloth no fit her jawe

Is better for both of una to find someone to marry u

Yea, I totally agree.

I wld have sed Yvonne Nelson but, looking at her dress from behind looks like the baby carriage that a mum straps to herself when taking a walk.

Dee said...

Rita is dressed like she's attending a funeral

I never get to see my comments posted Linda.

They both look really nice.

Iamlani said...

Yvonne is giving life with that outfit. Yes hunty! You go girl!

I prefer Rita.she's cute

Linda u 4got to show us d back of d black one....

Una sure say Yvonne never catch HIV?
Dis weight loss is very suspicious.
Anyway, d she would have nailed it if only she had a little more flesh

Na true talk o...make she no go get ulcer or eating disorder

YVONEE NELSON MA NIGHHUURR!!! I EFFIN LOVE HER! UGH :* lol

Rita looks too matronly. Yvonne brings the flavour and glam, definitely Yvonne's!

Dr. Loveth Orajiato said...

To be can did, NONE OF THOSE, Yvonne Nelson is becoming too skinny, hope she is ok, health wise,

Evi?

Ghana must goo!Rita all d way!

at 5:07 please STFU! jealousy no go kee you kmt. obese goat

Yvonne rocks!!!

Dee said...

PREFER WHITE, BUH RITA DOMINIC DEY DRESS SHA HMMMMMMM SHE'S A REALLY FASHION ICON, WANNA RADE HER CLOSET. MAKE SHE DO CHANGE HER HAIR STYLE SHA HAHAHA.......

Miss BusyBody said...

Yvonne killed it, Rita is looking like a Granny, she needs to stay away from ALL black outfits....

Rita Dominic

Rita is just gorgeous looking woman. i pray 4 gud n caring husband 4 her. Rita all d way

TC said...

WE ALL KNOW RITA AS THE BEST DRESSED,MOST EXPENSIVE,CLASSY DRESSER.SHE WEARS WHAT SUITS HER BODY,SHE'S JUST PERFECT.U ROCK RITA!!! ANY DAY ANYTIME...

yVONNE,PLS GET STH TO EAT,TOO SKINNY THE BONES WANNA BREAK OUT....
EVEN MODELS THESE DAYS AINT THIS SKINNY ANYMORE..OR IS IT COS U R SHOWING THE WRONG PEOPLE MERCY.LMAO

Ynonne,way to go.Bt, babaes ur too thin

yvonne nelson b looking like hanger....shez too thin jare,add sum flesh babe,gorgous dress tho.
rita dominic alwaz representing....thumbs up darl

d dress is looking too decent for Rita......lol
miss Nelson..hmmmmm smh 4ur bonga fish body,see hanger shoulder.beta chop beta food

Yvonne Nelson jor! Rita's is kinda matronly for an Award Ceremony; almost like she's going to church or her son's high school valedictory service. You people should slow down on ur hero-worship and belly aching (in this case, of Yvonne) and tell these "stars" the truth once in a while na? Haba!!

yvonne forever pls. what the hell is BLACK CLASSIC? rita pls go n rest

the hair and multi layered pearl strings rocked by rita killed the outfit...everything is just plenty with long sleeves again. abeg eye dey oain me!

rita luks good but Yvonne looks flawless. v alwys liked Yvonne for her physique nd height. EVE

MyDamnComment said...

Yvonne Nelson. 98% Rita Dominic gets 2%

rita looks like little old lady with a matted wig! hahahaha

Diva Originale said...

Hahahaha..you go kill me..I done die..100% Rita! Always on it..Yvonne! Needs help..

I usually don't comment on this kinda things but seriously dear you need to go get a life. Marriage is no mark for achievement.

esty neji said...

D white is cute but 2 exposed.i would b more comfortable in d black outfit.

Go Rita!!! I luv yu loadz, you ROCK!

rita has no sense of style generally and always. Ynonne is SUPER STYLISH and works her body well

KISSCHIC said...

chic~ i like the dresses!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 250 of 250   Newer› Newest»