Behind the scenes pics: Omotola & Toolz heart-2-heart talk on Ndani | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 July 2013

Behind the scenes pics: Omotola & Toolz heart-2-heart talk on Ndani

You have seen the interview, now enjoy the behind the scene pictures. The moments, the touch, the smiles…Omosexy in: Iconic Invanity Jacket. More photos when you continue...

111 comments:

Island Gossip said...

Toolz needs to work hard on her legs!

Omotola! You are just a natural fashionista! I wonder why you didn't start a fashion line over here. Keep shinning on! You are good at what you do!

Linda pls put the vedio,is nt all of us dat can streeam youtube on ur fone.pls put olamide and yvonne nelson interview too,,plssss

Kkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Omotola is really a. Beauty to behold.to maintain her meaans so. Much.kudos to d husband

Awwwww! Toolz of Life.
Ukwu Onions.

lovely pics...shoutout to Omotola ever sexy. Toolz looks cool but her face looks darker and she is on the big size.

Useful Citizen said...

Cute photos,iLIKE.

Useful Citizen said...

Wot happened to omotola boobs? Y does tools luk lyk a ballon in d first pix?

Gbabe said...

Beautiful women!

Love is wicked! Leave it alone.

omotola looks like she has crossed eye in the forth picture.

No hard feelings but I just wonder what time this woman and her likes spends with their family? Is this all what been a mother and wife is all about? On, I will never let that happen in my home. You are either a wife and mother in my house or not…

Both of them look beautiful

Jenny said...

Ha! Never knew Omotola has (anya 4:30) OÂş°˚˚

Flawless beauty...omotola is just beautiful to look at...

When your enemies sit in their assembly today for the impeachment of your blessings, the Lord will appear like Chidi Lloyd of Rivers house of Assembly with a mace and send dem to COMA... Amen!!!

What married women shud look like...classy! How is she doing this together? May God sustain her this far she has gone. I like the fact she dresses to cover up her body and yet looks explosive.

My people,Love has broken me! Love is pain! *sobbing* I'm sinking into depression!!!

Beautiful woman this one! #JayBeyBlu

Ameriestyle said...

I love the jacket
Visit www.ameriestyle.com and see how to rock your creepers shoe

Omosexy is the definition of beauty...still trying to kill my CRUSH on her tho!

Toolz and dis r elephant legs!chaiii,toolz u r fucking fattttt!Go loss weight abeG!ur husBand no complain??ur body magic no dey reach ur leg?girl midi dresses no dey fit u @ll,jst try 2 dey wear long dress vat will cover dos fat thick legs!tnks

Wow!! Makeup of life! Omotola looked hot!

And madam omotola na dis shoe u wear go future award!madam Influential ma foot!wey dey wear one shoe 4 3 locatioNs @ a straighT,hmmmm!if u wanna b lIke one of dos real influential people!u should learn from dem and check out dere outfit!u can't even know,since u paid 4 it and toolz u r 2 thick,and dat lipstick dos not fit u @ ll,its makes u look like u hv a very fat leba

Omotola is so pretty. I love you Omosexy.

Loving her jacket

Omotola der is a guy leavin wt ur scoutin wit ur brodas at iyana ipaja,e goes arnd claimin 2 b omotola broda,n usin dat 2 scam people,is name is ben,whc i fnk ur bro tayo n bolaji knws,is name is BEN,e is a notorious guy,pls check on ds 2 stop

Me o, I sha like omosexy!

post my comment madam,very important

Ever beautiful omotola..toolz looks bigger than omotola tho..

Everyone is acting like Toolz is the next Oprah. Absolutely loving that. Omotola gave an amazing interview. She definately keeps up with what her fans are saying and touched on all the gists.

Omotola is gorgeous!

Omotola always sexy n on point

make omotura slow down with the bleaching like old age go catch the woman just now.

fyne said...

I just luv this lady

Amaka WIZIE said...

serve me some Omotola every morning mehn, she's a breath of fresh air.

Amaka WIZIE said...

OMOTOLA: the epitome of a succesful, beautifulllllllllll WOMAN!!!

Omosexy....nt jst hot,*volcano* is d ryt word.

WoOow 2 extremly cute Nd big women in 1 room nawa ooo

omosexy u look decent i luv ur attire

Omotola is so so cute! She is stunning n breathtakingly beautiful! A photographer's delight anytime n anyday. After 4 kids n she still looks ds hot? Abeg u re wonderfully made by God babes! Dat ankara jacket is a beautiful piece of act, I so much like it. I lov d 5th pix so much, its so fine. Toolz, Toolz, Toolz, hmmmm! I like ur shoe, lovly n simple pair.

Moonshine said...

Toolz wiv things in *RMD's* voice

Pretty Omosexy

Omosexy, u too fyn. Keep on shining cos nothing do u, lots of love

Bola said...

omotola i love your outfit.

Omosexy, always lookin so fresh & luvly. Cute U jare!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Love you Omosexy, you're an example of how to be a proper african woman, no forming just being you and having fun.

Lily said...

Am I the only one that noticed how Toolz just kept on saying "God forbid, God forbid" when Omotola mentioned that assumption thingy about pilots cheating on their wives and having other wives all over. Toolz was busy thinkin of her dearest Tunde at that point, cos he's a pilot too. I just dont understand why they are hidin their relationship. Such kind of things are not good joor, claim ur man and let other girls know that he belongs to u and keep off! Btw I rily like their combo, they look so good together.

2 fat girls chatting..SMH

Ode u don miss road!

U so much have hatred in u dat u can for once appreciate people,I knw people like won't have more than 5 good shoes and u will come here talking rubbish,get a life Dear!

fly guy said...

dis omotola is just getting finer, she has d full package

Omotola's stomach is always saved by Body Magic. How many does she have?

Omotola is just a make up beauty... She is just a screen beauty but not attractive in reality...her beauty is all about make up...moreover she has no boobs,,,.. Just wait until you see her in reality.... Toolz is not bad either but she must watch her size...

Her figure is killing! If only she had a settled home....

debbie A said...

Anonymous 6:13, get a life....is d hubby complaining.....?u Want to turn ur wife to slave.

2 big ass women that always make me hard

I never knew her eyes especially d left one is dat bad. Fine woman tho

Sweetest Honey said...

Bia phensic or forensic abi wetin be ur name sef? Wetin be ur problem gan naa? Na person do u ds wickedness or na u do ur sef Ĺ´i̶̲̅Ď„ ds 'L♥√e is wicked' thingy u'v bn screaming all ova d places?

Τ̲̅Ń’is ur headache na only God go fit cure u ooo.....pele ti e! Ndooo!

why are their feet not touching the floor?

for your information,tunde,toolz'friend is not a professional pilot o.captain is just his nickname. i know him verrrry well. he has never flown a plane.

why are their feet not touching the floor?

suash said...

you that said toolz needs to work on her legs,did she complain to you,mother fucker go get a life.She luks as natural as God created her.Should she cut the leg off?.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Omotola is the definition of beauty

And @Anon 10:23 so u live wit her n family to know she doesn't have a settled home? Hmmmm! I see some nuisance on ds blog n I tend 2 wonder if all is well with them! Its a pity.

And u re a bombshell without makeup right? And ur boobs are ur selling point, right? U re just an idiot 2 evn tnk u can lash out @omotola 4 no reason @all. She is busy making a whole lot of sense out of her life n u re here ugly n jobless saying thrash, u must be really silly.

patalex said...

Omosexcy you are just too pretty. This ur beauty is share wickedness, its making me jealous.

Baby baby fire dey go.

My greatest joy is that omo T doesn't evn give a damn about what her jealous haters feel about her, I jus lov her 4 dat. She is so focused to stay relevant n be on top of her game, lov ya so much babes. Keep ur head high love, d sky is just ur starting point, I wish u d best.

linda linda linda how many times did i call u? i have sent messages ur way to ginger u to start a talk show, where by u can interview controversial celebs and become d next oprah, u have d pedigree. act on it fast b4 someone else does. as u can see toolz wan take d title. i done warn u ooh

Men this toozl shutoooo her legs no reach grownd

Thick bitches both dating pilots. u there not go clos to them when they fart
monic

selfmade said...

This omoT is just everywhr,odiegwu really!

Beautiful people!

*Big Side* not 'size'...U'r welcome

Guy I dey feel u.
Na big she big,but d big na DIE.

She doesn't hve anya 4:30 oo! She jus crossed her eyes

Watin ur eyes find go dere,
Na big tools big,no b ballon

OMOTOLA-TOOLZ combination is BUMBASTIC. They don't just look good together, they work well together too. I can see that they had fun shooting the interview.

BUMBASTIC!!!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

A beauty to behold! Maintaining all that is not easy o. Self control, good creams, n eating right is d key factor here.....

is it just me, or does toolz look preg

these women need to find a treadmill

Toolz your face looks funni oo

Toolz just dey fear about the "pilots cheatin comment". She quickly forbade it. Dont worry darling, Oga T will be a different pilot-husband by God's grace.

I guess she's wearing bom bom*sealed mouth*

Omotola obviously has so many haters. What is wrong with wearing one pair of shoe numerous times? Even Kate Middleton wears one dress like three times and takes pictures of it and even announces it to the world. Is omotola anywhere near Kate Middleton or Michelle Obama who recycle outfit like crazy. No need for the critic. She is doing well celebrate her. Many people just prefer fake ness. Smh

Luking gud mama.com....muuuuuah!

If I may ask, what happens to her legs?

Abi o..tell am

At annon 7:02; d fact dat she wore it to some occasions shows dat she is d owner of d shoes. Haters of humans, get a life n stop being silly.

Omotola is soooo pretty

Oluwabobby said...

@ oga at the top talking abt shoe and outfit,u've missed it ooh.Having many,expensive or aesthetic things does nt equal achievement.This ladies dont assault our sights wid money,bags,shoes etc neither do u hear reports of infideliy or divorce abt Omoh.She's beauriful,gbagbe oshi

Full complete beautiful lady,and he gossip about legs nawa

Must Ɣøu ask madam toolz??? Can't Ɣøu see as your leg fat reach christian mother own!

Soul said...

It was intentional. She was making a funny face. Yea, you're welcome.

Soul said...

Her children go with her most times. Is it because they don't get photographed? Please take several seats jooor.

Toolz look so dwarfy in d first pics,hands lookin so short nd legs lookin so fat,,,buh pwetty small sha

oh gosh, i wish all these artistes could stop deceiving toolz in their songs, and let her know she's fat, not sexy. Abeg see her legs, or even her arms. she would look horrible in a bikini. tufia! Thank you omoT for revealing the true meaning of sexy.

I dey tell you.

plz cn u mk us view the photo cux wen one click d foto,w dont get to view it.

Omo T use body magic nd her tommy flat like that, am sure if use ur tommy ll still b flabby cos its beyond redemption. nd is toolz suppose to cut off her legs nd arms. she is fat bt still luks gud,lets ur own pix. bad belle pple. EVE.

So because she is a mom to grown up kids, and her 45 years old husband her life should stop. Ode ni e is that how u think, u pity the women around u. I feel like slapping you.

Haters are just goin to keep hating its what they do best! Mtcheeew

Omosexiest....seriously i nid to lose some weight to aniclose to her or Toolz...God created people complete...

Omotola & Toolz lovely women!! Get the dress Toolz is rocking + other beautiful oufits for medium and +sized ladies @ CURVY CHIC, 95 Awolowo rd Ikoyi

ty said...

Abeg toolz too fat jo!her legs like heavy tubers of yam!lmaooooo!shuooo,no hate jst the truth.

Diva Originale said...

Omotola! Always my favorite acteess, role & dream model. I luv you naturally...You looks great..Linda! I beg make you tell Omosexy that I'm your #1 biggest fan.

OmoT' my fiar 4 your pretty face is, E no go tea you go fed. And if you se U wan du mo dan what nature give you. Your face go end up bi like( MJ) I no wan life 2 c se omoT face be like( MJ) God forbid.

Write english pls.

Dats the truth..stop deceiving her..she's getting to damn fat...see her legs!!!