Spot the difference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Spot the difference

A model before and after retouching. Can you spot the difference?

512 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 512 of 512

slimmer waist

slimmer arms and curvier waist?

Bigger boobs, slimmer arms and thighs, flatter tummy.

slimmer waist

Her neckbone was feeled in

Stomach, arms, shoulder

The boobs...bigger in the second pix! ('⌣'┐) ┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)... #Photoshoptinz

The laps nd arms luks slimer

the strands of hair on top... :p

Yea I do!.....the cleavage became more pronounced nd the body became more firm,thighs are also slimmer......Nyc retouchin cos u can barely tell..Unlike Naija retouching#fake

snow whyte said...

Yeah, I can see a plumpy body n a slimmer body, especially d tommy n a bigger breast

she is bigger on the pic at the left than the one on the right.

the strands of hair on top... :p

The Color of her hair!

Her boobs are fuller in the second pic on the right and her waist reduced.

ola said...

The hair, the thighs and the tummy. The wisps of hair is gone in the second photo , the thigh has been slimmed down. and the tummy is flatter

the strands of the hair on top... and her body, made slimmer.

the hair and d 1st pic looks kinda fat

diamondiva said...

her skin colour nd waist were modified

The pix on the left appears slightly darker than the one on the right. What an angel!

Shaved the hairs on her body.

Smoother Skin.

yeah. her hair parting. thats the only diff tho.

She lost some pounds in d 2nd pic

yeah. her hair parting. thats all i see.

Ukeme said...

Yes i can! The boobs, the tummy,the hair...... linda ur a star! im replying all the way from Tanzania.. lolz after i read my bible i check out ur blog!

Ukeme said...

Yes i can! The boobs, the tummy,the hair...... linda ur a star! im replying all the way from Tanzania.. lolz after i read my bible i check out ur blog!

Timi Da Uyi said...

I think the difference is just the two standing strands of hair.

the diff is frm her right waist down to butt been retouched to be rounder.
guess i'm right?

Her hair isn't standing after d retouch.

SHOLA said...

Linda, I can hardly spot any difference here between the two pictures, maybe a little on the hair sha.

I see nothing but a sexy model with nice stomach nd hips, I bet princecharming sees much than I do!

everything about her has been altered from skin tone to slimmer neck, arms, legs, waist....#photoshop

nemerem said...

Arms, armpit area, legs, stomach and boobs were all slimmed or touched. Even d neck sef. Only d face looks untouched

Agams Emmanuel said...

Slim and Fat...........

.....Face, arms, tummy, hips et legs all re-touched.

d skin tone!!!

Taye said...

The hair is the difference.

estella said...

photo shop

Maggie said...

yah! Linda i can spot the tummy and waist difference and the skin colour was toned. what's the essence of having a human why don't they just photoshop a cartoon model.

estella said...

photo shop

olasco said...

hair

liposuction

kkfox said...

The hair! The hair sticking out at the top, she fine though and the belly.

Her tummy in the second pix has been worked on.Lighter and Flatter....

of course,the top part of her hair was taken off, den her body was worked on to remove the lines and her lap was thinned out a bit.

Her bust seems bigger

She looks slimmer! Lol! I guess so!

Her tummy in the second pix has been worked on..kinda shrinked.

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

the one on the right is the retouched one.

The breasts was pumped up,the black line by the navel was worked on and the thighs n her arms were touched up.

Ron

kkfox said...

The hair! The hair sticking out at the top, she fine though and the belly.

SLIM ARMS, SMALLER WAIST, HER CLEVAGE HAS BEEN HIGHLIGHTED

the after is thinner than the original... yeah they did dat to me too at studio 24...it made me feel good for that moment only.

Her tummy in the second pix has been worked on.Lighter and Flatter....

Her waist in the second photo is slimmer. That is d difference.

Linda na wah Oooo which kind spiritual eyes u get cos I cnt spot any diff here Oooo. Post my comment Oooo else....lol

The first pic is before and the second is after.

Tycoon said...

The cleavage, slimmer waist and thighs.

thinner arms, smaller waist, boobs more pushed up.
Typical image society expects from a woman! Arrant nonsense!

her hair at d top has bin cut!!!

Owoshagba Lasun said...

The hair

The BOOB area has been detailed to catch the eye of the viewer.....

Upper arms are definitely slimmer in th e 2nd pix and even tummy area was touched

the hair.

the hair

VIRUS ALERT said...

tommy flat, hair and her neck

VIRUS ALERT said...

NECK, HAIR AND TOMMY

VIRUS ALERT said...

tommy flat, hair and her neck

Za hair Lindi,Za hair! D first pix had wisps of hair flying all ova za place!

her hair, belly and collar bone

Her boobs luks bigger n better in d second picture

the photo on the right has been retouched to make the model look slimmer........

well,can't see anything!but a cheap whore parading her nackedness.

john snow said...

strands of hair seen standing high up and low close to the neck

Her boobs luks bigger n better in d second picture

the hair....hehehehh

The hair...I guess

Her belly

she's more skinny on the right photo

Her belly

the hair and right side of her neck

she's fatter in the picture at the left than in the one at the right.

She looks slimmer with bigger boobs in the second pix.

Her waist looks a lot slimmer after retouching.

dressed2dnines.blogspot.com

Hair and Color!

In second (after) photo with she has a skimmed Waist, shoulder, and legs, removed fold of skin,and Face smoothed, blemish removed on lip, skin under eyes smoothed.

there is a differece in her hips.... d hips dont lie

I didn't c my first comment, y Linda?

Hi, for me, the retouch pix has a slimmer arm than the original one

Gap btw her legs, under where her condocus is hehehehe

Air brushing 101

Hair flakes up top in the first pic but cropped out in the second. No prize for the winning answer????

her skin colour, hips, and hair.

HAIR HAIR

babious said...

the right is airbrushed(Photoshopped) and the left is not.

D annoying thn abt Linda is at d end of d day we still won't kw d correct answer!

the one on the right has been photoshoped

Linda, the her tommy is more trimmed on the right photo

she was photo shop

Chizzy said...

She looks bigger in the first photo

d thighs r uselessly Photoshopped

HYBunny

NOt so perfect skin.. Mole on her face

THE IST ONE PIX IS A SIZE 8 AND THE 2ND A SIZE 6,PLUS HAIR

Slimmer in the 2nd pic

Nawao. Ppl can't see oooo. The gap between her groin(pubic symphysis)

ha waist was rduced, ha hair rearranged nd ha boobs are more prominent in d 2nd pic

her tummy is flattened, and she's thinner,her complexion is darker,her hair is trimmed,all of ds is seen in d second pix.

enough photoshopping naa, the hair, boobs and toned looking skin!

her hair, arms, stomach, thighs and boobs all fixed.

SPACE BTW THE LEFT HAND AND HER WAISTE DIFFERENT

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 512 of 512   Newer› Newest»