Porn star Afrocandy's ex-husband speaks; calls her a liar and a cheat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 May 2013

Porn star Afrocandy's ex-husband speaks; calls her a liar and a cheat

So this woman used to be normal? What then happened to her? Maybe her ex-husband can give us an insight. Judith Opara Mazagwu, aka Afrocandy, was once married to Bolton Elumelu Mazagwu. Below is an interview he gave Daily Sun a while back about the woman who was once his wife.

Revealing how he met Judith, Bolton Mazagwu said:
“I worked a while in Lagos before I relocated to USA. I came for holidays with my siblings and my uncle arranged for me to get a wife. There were three ladies he wanted me to meet and choose from. On my way to check out these ladies, I met Judith, my ex-wife. Because I like fair complexioned ladies, I took her in my car and we got talking. She told me that her name was Sandra, which I later found out was false. She told me she was a student of IMT, Enugu, which was also false. She never enrolled at IMT. When I offered to drive her to her home, she told me she was staying with her uncle. I discovered that the said uncle was her boyfriend. My friend at Onitsha, Omoba, revealed these to me.
Cat woman! :-) More when you continue...

“The following day, I went to pick her up and we went to Enugu. After shopping at Onitsha, we came to Lagos, to the apartment where I lived at Ajao Estate. When I was going back to the US, I left the apartment for her. I was sending her money, although I had a hunch about her lifestyle. I remember telling her the day we met that my people won’t allow me marry an Owerri woman, since she told me she was from Owerri. After three months, I came to Nigeria and spent 11 months here with her. At this time, I had abandoned the idea of marrying the Onitsha lady I was supposed to marry. Judith and I stayed in a hotel because I lost my job and abandoned college back in New York. I got broke at some point during that period and I moved in with a friend, Christopher, at Okota. He really didn’t want me to marry Judith and it was a fight between us. He actually pushed Judith out of the house. People we stayed in their homes refused her.”

He said that members of her family opposed his relationship with Judith, but he ignored their position. He said: “They vehemently opposed our union and yet I wouldn’t listen. It was war in my family. My mum and my aunt didn’t want her. My people didn’t want me to marry her, even when she had become pregnant with her child; they told her after I managed to go back to New York, that they would gladly take the baby from her if she delivered, but that I would never marry her.

“When I returned again, I went to her parents; they appealed to me and told me that their people never get divorced once they are married. I respected their opinion because they are good Christians. When I went back to USA, my cousin who trades at Balogun gave her N200, 000.00 in 1995. You know the value of money at that time, but I paid back in dollar equivalent. All these were attempts to make sure that she got an apartment, which she did at No. 2 Alhaji Azeez Street Mafoluku, Oshodi, Lagos. Before the introduction of Western Union Money Transfer, I was sending money to her constantly. There was this African American publication called JET. I would put money in between the pages, seal it and sent it through Red Star every week. When Western Union came, my name became a household name at Oba Akran branch of Union Bank.”

He said this continued until, “2002 when she started talking about acting in movies. I objected to that and maintained that I didn’t want her to go into acting. I needed her to take care of the kids, full time and also to get her busy. We quarrelled over it that night and I almost gave up on her, but because of my polygamous background and knowing what growing up was for us, the idea of leaving her was knocked off. I also love my children, Annabel and Angel, so much because at that time, I didn't know that Angel was fathered by another man.”

When asked what he meant by ‘Angel was fathered by another man, Mazagwu said: “When she sent me her pictures, I suspected, from the child’s facial features that she didn’t look like me. When I complained, she told me that the girl took after my mother’s people. She stopped at nothing to make me believe all her lies. She is a pathological liar. When I confronted her with the DNA results, she confessed that indeed, I am not Angel’s father and rationalised her actions to loneliness and temptation.”

On his allegation that his wife had multiply partners, he said: “In the apartment I rented for her, she had affairs with the landlord because she lied about her marital status. She didn’t tell the man she was married. It was only when trouble broke out that the landlord knew her real status. Also, a guy across the street, named Goddy from Abia State, laid accusations on her. She couldn’t deny this. I know Goddy; whenever I came to town, she would tell me that Goddy was a chief from Abia State and I took them that way, not knowing they were dating.”

One how the bubble burst, the angry ex-hubby said: “She started leaving the kids all by themselves. She would leave them and hit the clubs. I was boiling, but she had gone full circle. So, in January 2006, I came to Nigeria to investigate the whole thing and discovered everything was true. Before I returned from Nigeria she ran to the child support in the US to file a report that I had abdicated my responsibility. She went to the Nigeria Catholic community to complain. When I returned and told the church what had happened, it was shocking to them.

158 comments:

Lol! Linda, ur wondering what's wrong with her? Its Evil spirits thar r tormenting her, take her 2 tb joshua #jk

E dey her body. I pray her children doesn't grow her to take after her.

He's A liars his just lying abeg

Though I should give her the benefit of doubt, but in this case I won't, because, for a woman to stoop so low to act such is equally capable of all her ex husband alleges.

As the saying...A pretty face gets old, a nice body changes, but a good woman will always be a good woman!

Dobby said...

WOW!!! Speechless.....thats all i can say.

Good for you when u saw the signs Back in 1994 abi na 95 why did u carry on with her - you wan marry fine woman t - I'm not condoning her lifestyle I'm just saying you were thinking with your d***k. I see so many men like that they want to marry the prettiest girls no character after they will be crying - beauty in some cases is only skin deep! Not to generalise because some women are beautiful inside and out!

Wow!! Shez jst a bitch from birth.

Wonder wonder everyday. She-goat of †Ð½Æ¹ highest order

This Guy is got to be kidding me...well if walks like a duck, shits like a duck and quacks like a duck and everyone around you sees a duck......but somehow you think that it is a goat and actually sees a goat...well my friend you have been jazzed and you deserve it all

Marriage is a very serious business, so it is good to always look well before you go into it..Again Most fair ladies are way ward..I said most not all..

Owerri women sha!

very useless prostitute!!!pity her kids tho.

Biko, this one na superstore and nollywood plot rolled into 1!!!!!

olivia said...

Wat an elder sees while sitting,a child cannot see even wen he climbs on a tree....Most tyms we are blinded by 'love' dat we can't see d signs right b4 our eyes...Wat more can I say?

Wat a life.

Adanna said...

lolzzz @ so dis woman was 1ce normal... B4 nko

fdfdfd

1.Why did he grant an interview? Did she even say anything abt him?
2. Wats her motive exactly?
3.Is she tryn to outshine cossy?

Foolish cheap bitch

She just a stupid woman!

A bitch will always be a bitch no matter what.
the guy saw so many handwritings on the wall and still turned a blind eye. you see now?

Our Correspondent said...

Good for this man. Men like you that lack sense of reasoning when it marriage will learn from your mistake. Quoting this man, he said, "Because I like fair lady" many Nigerian men lost their senses when they see fair lady. At last they turned out to be your nightmare. No sympathy for you mr man. Good Job Linda.

Pro Police said...

Life is ironic, isn't it?
Thousands of women are hoping for opportunities like this.....haba!

Afrocandy enjoy your new life, idiat

hmmmmm its quite unfortunate,she needs deliverance.
white garment style.

Soo na dis kain fallen breast Ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇hε̲̣̣̣̥ take D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ act porn movies enh? Abeg make advice her make carry those useless tins go hide. Very unflattering. Mtchweee.

Oya. Let the counter accussations begin. Rushing to get my pop corn and soda!!!

big lol "she would tell me that Goddy was a chief from Abia State" and so. she reach into his goddy bag .loool.Oga ur the cause of ur own WAHALA.you should have listened to ur people.but ur ping pong was thinking for you at that moment .so sad for the kids,to be between this stupidity .

Our Correspondent said...

Good for this man. Many Nigerian men like you will learn from your mistake. Quoting you "because I love fair lady", so this man actually married her cos, he love fair lady. Nigerian men are fond of that, they are attracted to the colour of the skin. Nonsense. Those fair lady turned out to be their Nightmare. So Aunty Judith is a drop out or uneducated.....what can we call this. Good job Linda....

Sorry Dude, you knew all these and you still went ahead and continued in the relationship?. You are as dumb as you sound in your story, what do you expect? She saw through you and grabbed the opportunity. You are just one gullible dumb ass of a man. Sorry mate, she was too smart for you. Ode buruku!

This woman/lady/girl (whatever) is crazy. Just check her out in the second photo with her two boobs out....crazy!!!
This one pass Cossy o...

Nawa oo! Women full every where but e no easy to find wife, no be onle Afrocandy, naija girls don turn themselves to cheap prostitutes, highest bidder and sex objects, abi na competition?. D one wey dey vex me pas na married ladies, TOTO just dey scratch evry evry now. God abegoo helep we wey still dey search

This afro candy is really a prostitute

wn dem say ashewo dis woman na .NO 1, useles woman

I don't understand the story Abeg

Hmmmm, wen u hear some story best thing 4 u is too keep mute because ur comment may be insult to some people.

Lynnajade said...

Hmmm!

nawa oh...but he didnt tell us hw she started acting porn naw...

Na wa Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo.SMH

Jada said...

Na waoh is all I have to say.

"I also love my children, Annabel and Angel, so much because at that time, I didn't know that Angel was fathered by another man.” ----Afrocandy' ex husband referring to Afrocandy.

Well, some brothers amuses me by their actions.
You left your wife( a Nigerian woman for that matter) alone in Lagos while you were busy doing only-God-knows-what in USA. You left her by herself and you were expecting her to remain faithful to you. You must have been living in a fantasy world to have that kind of expectation. You are definitely the root cause of your problems.
When you were in USA by yourself , you want to tell us you had no woman or women you were 'servicing' there while your wife was left alone in Nigeria?
Olu.

Queen Bee said...

Lesson:once EVERYONE around u opposes to a potential spouse,its time to back out!cos as they say 'vox populi Vox dei'!

1st of all Linda don't be 2 quick 2jugde, why wud u say she was normal b4? I'm not saying wat she is doing is rite, but I bet u fornicate, guess wat, sin is sin in God's eyes, so let's not be quick 2 judge, well I guess dis woman got wat she was seeking 4 "attention" but she God wud open her eyes in Jesus name.

Chai!

Woah! What a story... No doubt afrocandy's whoredom deserves chains with huge padlock. Clear difference between woman and whoreman!

ds woman no evn fine. I prefare kolaboof or whts she called?.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Wait o. Why u leave ur wife for here de claim righteous? Can I have her address?

Ok. Haven't read d woman's part but I think this man is a liar. He doesn't even sound logical!! Of course d AfroCandy isn't a "good girl" but I'm interested in knowing why he married her and left her in Naija whilst he went back to d States. What was he doing in d states? Is he married to another? "sending her money, sending her money.." Blah! He wasn't even there! Afro candy is an adult. Amber Rose and KimK r adults and Africans invite them to Africa as role models!! Abeg sin is sin. And there's only one hell... for all sinners

Love is not buying gifts,it is you being a gift.
If you are sincere yet don't know your purpose,you will be sincerely wrong. A book I once read says and I quote "Change will never happen when you lack the ability and courage to see yourself for who you are".
Honestly she was naturally beautiful and innocent. Her old pics would make you think she of "Take home to mama".
Handsome men and beautiful women are naturally informed of of how good they look. There is something about beautiful women,they can get any man to do something with them good or bad. That makes them highly selective because they feel they choose men and men don't choose them. Mind you this is what they think and not reality.
Handsome men do the same thing and unknowingly break women's heart because they feel they make the choice not the women. This is what they think ..

A beautiful woman will prefer to date a man that people will not believe she would date just because she wants to create room to date as many as she wants. So when she tells you she can never date such man you will believe her because she is very pretty and will not condescend to date him. Most of these pretty women get hooked up and may not leave because they have experienced maybe fame,money,wealth,power etc and you begin to wonder why would this pretty lady Marry this ugly man. When you ask her, she will say he is God fearing that's why, trying to defend herself and the man lol.

Then for handsome men they get challenged to please to friends and family expectations because everybody tells them they are handsome,so if they can't find a pretty lady to date openly they resort to dating average or ugly ladies but won't admit they are,you hear them say they are only friends and people may believe them because they expected a handsome man to date a pretty lady. Then this set of handsome men end up marry some of the average looking women they were passing time with pending on when the miss world will come lol. Then When you ask them what happened they will say its because she is God fearing and wife material lol.

Knowing and fulfilling your purpose is the only way to do what is right.

BONARIO'S SWEETHEART said...

Ok na. U left Onitsha woman to marry Owerri woman. Onitsha ladies don't sleep around,they just kill their spouses just to keep his properties to themselves. I don't like what AfroToto is doing but this serves as a warning to men. Complexion doesn't matter. It's d xter that matters.

XL avenue said...

I am not surprised. I just pray her kids don't take after her.
www.xlavenue.blogspot.com

B€£ said...

I feel 4 d husband.dis girl don mara,she is nothing but raw ashewo to d call.haba girl doing all dis wetin now u get more than one P***y wey dey under u? Na wa ooo,wonders shall never end.

Imo girls like going wild in marriage

It has nothing to do with complexion,stupid Ewu

I don't care about this epistle,didn't even have the patience to finish it...But i sure do know one thing,This woman is MADDDDDD

Pretty Girl

Shut up fair girls rock,deal with it

A prostitude wil alwaz b one

But he knew she was ill mannered yet chose to marry her over the other ladies introduced to him becos she was fine. A lot of guys ditch good girls like that only to cry later. I have no sympathy for him joor

My ex told his friends that he deserved a "hotter" babe and that I did not "fit" him after he got a better job. He married another "sweetie fresh and younger chic". Five years after I am still single and he is now divorced due to her wayward ways. Many men make this mistake

Adaobi said...

My thoughts..

@ Olu-please there are women that their husbands travel out all in search of greener pasture and their wives remain faithful,afro candy is just a bitch and her true colour has shown now and if she doesn't change I hope her daughters don't take after her.see her useless looking boobs,imagine the kind of people she was dating sef,landlord at oshodi...choiii..olobo 10kobo

Blackberry said...

Nympho....dats wat happens wen u marry one....if u aint man enof, don't marry a sex crazed woman.

This is no stereotype, Owerri women are generally very loose

Shut up fair girls rock,deal with it

It has nothing to do with complexion,stupid Ewu

What kind of incoherent story is this? Both the narrator and the ex all bad story tellers. As for the woman carry go na ur pussy.

Ehhhhh shhhhh dont generalise it,not a tribe thing,Owerri girls are the best for me,its an individual thing

Please in african women are always treated like objects, if it were our men dat committed such crime it'll be ok. Why would the man leave his wife in nigeria knowing her sexual appetite is high? @tyms I don't blame ladies dat cheat, yes its wrong, but most men once married care less about there wife @home n go out with their mistresses.just d poor kids I pity cuz their in d middle of 2crewed parents

Fela/Osun/Otemi/DeMayor said...

The Story is not complete......before he came back to Nigeria she went to report.....she reported from Nigeria to US.
Anyway that his problem what do you expect with Ukwu Nnawyi Owerri....you can ask flavour....Iga ebuwu kwa ife di na ukwu!

My dear God will make u married okay,the truth is when its your time it cant be stopped,dont be desperate anyway

Shut up ugly girl.
See beef
Like she asked you to be ugly!

Shut up.
Black dirty pig!

So u re still single!
It only means that u re very ugly!
Take heart

You must be mad,i am from Owerri,my Sisters are happily married for years,i have friends married to Owerri girls no complain,is it Anambra women that are good,its not a tribe thing,individual

Mr ex-husband, u left ur wife for how long? Was she a piece of furniture or what? Let's be rational here, how can a man leave his wife for almost 4yrs and expects dat he meets her the exact same way he left her? Ex-husband, u caused it all. Think of it, if u were with her all the way, believe me, she never would hav gone bck 2 her old ways.

Its possible all she said about the male actor in her porn movie are lies too, I never believed that story. Publicity stunt to get people to attend the movie premier.

Imo girls like going wild in marriage

Lolest! Owerri woman sounds better than the black widow Onitsha babe then.

T. Gold said...

Owerri kill u. Ewu!!!

ASA said...

Story that touches the heart....what do u expect,leaving a randy wife to live in US...too bad..!!!!

waka pass said...

the level of your ignorance is astounding...

try not to talk in public...u r dumber than dumb...

let's not judge until we hear from the horses mouth.

waka pass said...

u saw d handwriting on the wall...but u didn't want to listen...that time, d tin de do u jigi jigi....

Ken said...

This man deserve NO sympathy. Bohoo dry your tears already. I watched Afrocandy's video many years ago "Ikebe Na Moni" and the chic doesn't strike me as someone that is out there looking for a husband. She looks like some crazy chic looking for fun. This man is probably one of those guys that seek and crave bad chics. Well wake up, you got burnt! And this is yet another lesson for guys out there that crave to wife up a hoe. Stop trying to change people. She wanted to act and get into entertainment, he wanted her to be a stay at home mother. What a dreamer. And he has the guts to say he dumped another chic to be with Afrocandy. I'm sure that chic was some quite cool headed girl. Same old story, please live with your choices and stop looking for sympathy. Your life, your choice - live with your decisions and shut the hell up!

Bloomandgrownaija said...

I really think its not a question of who is to blame? It doesn't matter what her husband did or didn't do. I just pity the kids. They are going to be psychopaths. U wanna bet? Sure some psychopaths cover up nicely, but I this story line is a classic. For instance "Angel" could be an addict: work addict, drug addict, sex addict, or validation addict etc and the other child, a serial- rapist, killer, sti vector! Somebody check those kids into REHAB. Afrocandy can't be helped anymore. She don craze finish!

Not all Owerri Women are so... Whatever drives her to do such, comes solely from her and her alone. One wouldn't aportion the blames to her alone though! Dude was indeed foolish for not heeding the candid voices around him. What even mad him stay after he found out "Angel" wasn't his??? The dude isn't saying everything as should be. He should come clean, there's loop holes on his part too. He's being self-righteous! The infidelity is of both ends, if you asked me. Feel so bad that the kids have the suffer for the folly of their parents.

@ olu dat is no reason to cheat nd frm his story u will notice dat d guy comes home on a daily basis,d girl is just possessed dats all,I stayed 4 complete 3yrs+ wen my husband traveled nd I knw am nt d only lady dat hv done it b4.wen u go 2 wrk,tink of ur children nd d prob ur hubby is in2 all u can tink of is to pray 4 ur family nd playing

Omo yibo prostitute

Ifyboy272b3120 said...

No mata wat happens, beta wifes still full naija....

Is this U, Afrocandy ?
LMAO

Anon 3.40pm hug wet transformer your kind encourages evil in this land. U r the one with the dry beef. Ewu gambia. All ur kids will be like afrocandy since u like such!!!!!

Hahahaha, easy on the ugly bitch jor..

Anon 3.09pm u r the one to take heart. All your kids will be like afrtocandy. Fine troll like u!!!! Deal with the issue! What anon 2.46 pm said is true . And I am a guy btw so shove it

U don't even look sane. Bushmeat. Tomorrow some cheap girl will marry this one. I blame our ladies. Am sure u even hv a girl friend. Vegetable

Noone created in Gods image id ugly.u hav to respect that fact.that u think ur fair nd butiful doesnt make u a beta person.so my Dear u wud defntly find ur berra half in Gods tym.for d olodo callin sme1 ugly , he myt not even hav 1kobo in his account and his cmin to cal sme1 ugly on dis blog.as for d madam fair babe, its possible shez even bleaching cos she sounds like sme 1 dat really lacks confidence in ha self.peac out evry1.

Anon 3.04pm u r just a dumb ass with a smart fone! U should come to blogs to read and learn nigga! What anon 2.41pm wrote is spot on! Do u think marriage is about looks? Look at beautiful ZoE Saldana who has no one! I am a guy and yes some of my friends made this mistake so zip ya pie hole. Ugly ko, ugly ni. Its ya type that cmplain that women bleach and use too much make up yet u want a peagant queen! Grow up little boy abi girl cos marriage aint easy. Nonsense

PC, that word is 'benefit of the doubt' and not benefit of doubt. Thank me later

Nigerians and their bullshit .. Your parents told you not to marry owerri women.. what rubbish..Why do we have to judge people ans their tribe.. why can't you judge jumbo based on his actions and not where he's from.. Please shut your mouth .. Owerri women are known for their beauty, good sex, great wives and good mothers.. point of correction. u wanted fair lady stupid man .,. now you mad..

Hian anon 'liars' kwa. Oooo bekee wee cause one

See what yellow things can cause... Good,for him. Http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Why do people lyk takin d tribe thing personal, it always used in general term..doesnt define u..so y b bothered.truth bin told, most tribes hv particular traits but doesnt means it applies to all..frm yoruba pple r dirty to igbos lyk money, to benin r troublesome or esans lyk protective bdw..im benin bdw n d tag doesnt perturb me..so easy with gettin heated up..

On the otherhand , husband or no husband, afro watever is trashy!

I kip wondering why human beings are nt real 2who they are,they kip judging d bold ones who are real enof 2say... This is who I am! All these fake american men! I heard him talk abt sending in moni as if moni will cover ha cold at 9t! Most men have their wivies who are sex starved yet they line up million mistresses outside n we see dem n 4give dem,but we 4get dat women also have sextual libdos dat nid satisfaction or,do they think its nt blood n water dat is running in their system.... Oh plissssss! Mr EX husband,can u swear dat u hav neva touched anoda woman except afrocandy since u guys got married... In dat US?... Hell no! So,sharap n face ur sorry life! Who is perfect! Let he who is wtout sin caste d 1st stone*oh non* if ha 2nd child istnt urs that's bcos u were nt there n sm1 else did ur job,either u take d child n b ha surrogate fada or walk out... Guess u have walked* I have married women who complain their hubby don't touch dem again,and these men are everywhere doing evil things wt diff kind of girls...*so sad* when d wife gets so real 2satisfy ha sextual nid like u,men will start throwing temper tantrums like little boys.mr Ex husband,ur story is nt real 2me! If u so love ha u wuld have bn patient wt ha,women don't leave when u guys mess up n dats what I call love! Love never gives up,it might b hard but it won't leave but since u have gone... Byeeee! Stop telling d whole world ur problem its a sign of immaturity,no man can fix ur problems! Be a man n deal wt it! Silence would hav bn beautiful if u were well adviced but ur stroy line showed u don't listen 2advice! As u can see ur Ex wife is having fun! She has moved on! I'm nt supporting anybody all I'm saying is,pple should learn 2accpt pples difference cos dats what made dem who they are! Don't try 2change anybody! She is a woman,Yes! But she also have blood running in ha!

Ini said...

Owerri women are the best wives in ibo land that is why bride price is expensive. More so, it's a privilege for the man for an Owerri family to allow their daughter marry outside IMO! Anambra women are notorious for sleeping around and killing their husbands to gain property. That is why many of them would rather marry an Omata than the educated ones whom they can easily deceive and trick to an early death. Anambra families also subject their daughter in- laws esp. the Imo ladies to drink water from their husband's corpse and that is why Imo families rarely allow their daughters marry from Anambra. Yet, the Anambra men can do anything to marry an IMO lady. It's rather unfortunate this Afrocandy whore is from IMO as reported. Perhaps if u check her lineage well, she could be of mixed breed and not a full IMO lady.

I am glad this video came out. Else if it hadn't and she came out with her version of events everyone will call for the man's head.

This is why I exercise patience when Nigeria men are being castigated based on versions of women's stories.

Naija women should come with "Warning Labels"

Nice comment.

omorodion, abeg shutup already. my head hurts!

Wait o, husband you dumped a chic for afrocandy then dumped afrocandy too. It seems to me that you are your own problem idiat!

WOMEN LEARN TO FEND FOR YOURSELVES said...

This is not new, it happens everyday. Even tomorrow a based abroad man will marry a based in nigeria woman, impregnate and abandon her in nigeria while he is married abroad.

Its a simple story, Man meets woman, brokeassman not ready for the responsiblities of marriage. Impregnates and Abandons woman for more than6 years while straffing other women in america.

Woman had to survive, easiest way for a woman to survive is to use what she has. She got a taste of survival and now does not need the broke ass husband.

It absofuckinglutely pains a man when his 'abandoned wife' is thriving well with abandoned kids, probably wealthier than him and dont need him for fuckall.

Sunmbo and Pero take note.

WOMEN LEARN TO FEND FOR YOURSELVES!

When u see an Owerri women,my dear RUN.not only afrocandy.sorry to say but where I come from,we don't marry Imo women talkless of Owerri.we see them as wayward

She is just a common asewoooo
Prostitute

It's true

Some of this Owerri ladies are usually like this,I schooled in the East and I can tell you for free that most of their ladies are not contentent with one man.well is good for the man,he married for pretty face,beauty fades,but character always remains,lesson to men out there.

he causes it to him.he already aware she is a cheap woman.now he is want and to complain.didnt him family already warned hem conercing this woman? now he claiming all things and says this and that.didnt he already been told by his firend. it pitiful she the mother of hes kid now. he sohlud dont reduce hes afecton for cheat child daughter angle.

I pity her kids, I pray God directs their path

I pray too that her childrenses doesn't not grow her takeover her too

Miami said...

Leave all this men! They will use and dump good girls and be dying for d nasty ones. When the nasty ones deal with them, they start crying. Mscheew!

What's up with u guys and breaking ogo today....geez...I dodge one bullet only to jam another one..

All of u saying owerri women are loosed, "Nri nu Nsi" (Eat shit).
I am from Owerri, and my parents are very happily married, my sister is happily married too. It depends on personality, I know many Anambra married women wey no dey use eye see fine boy.

So shut up, sit down with ur cheap ass vodka and read Lindahanna Ikedashian!

Bia Nwanyi biko post my comment "Osuofia voice"

But it is true. There is a saying that a fair lady is "everybodys wife" they don't just say that for nothing! Mind u am not dark skinned. Am just stating what I hear people say about fair girls. They say we sell our complexion. Some mother inlaws don't even like yellow girls and it seems most yellow girls are promiscuos cus they are flashy and a lot of men are attracted to them. I remember one guy I dated, when he introduced me to his mum, she later told him that am fair and she wouldn't want a woman that will give her son heart ache! And its not like am so fair o, am just chocolate. when I was in school almost all my yellow friends had multiple partners cus men no dey allow them rest. No wonder every dark skinned babe wants to be light.

The fair girl calling everybody ugly, this is what they are talking about, fair and stupid! U think the world revolves around u and u have the guts to call someone dark and ugly. U must have a terrible character and I pity who ever marries u. Nuisance.

All this Bad Omen spoiling Owerri Girls bikokwanu. Owerri Women are home keepers . If u watched the video, u would know She's a giver. She gives it to Men well in bed.guess that's y her Ex husband married her..obviously he saw the signs of a public wild woman.. A real woman goes wild with only her man behind close doors. That's the carrer she choose for herself she just needed time to explore . Her husband should have known alln this.. Abeg he should thank God for delivering him from her. Gbam#

Tunji said...

Owerri women are the best Igbo wives o! I am Yoruba but spent 8 years in the East. Owerri women are good. That one egg is rotten doesn't mean all Owerri women are bad. Anambra women are green snakes in green grass- money greedy

How can you condemn Owerri women becos of one idiot? Lagos babe are spoilt does that mean its the Lagos indigenes? Is it not you, me and others who occupy Lagos that makes it what it is? Is it not the lousy anambra and other ibos occupying IMSU that gives it the little Owerri town a bad name? Kitikpa gba kwa onu ndi koga owere onu!

Hia dis ur grammer all d kwa risky

Ife agwo muru apughi ito ogologo (an offspring of snake must equally be tall) Oweeri wu Oweeri will understand.... Its genetically transfered most times. Come to O-Town you'l understand dis assertion more!

You are so funny and a fool,My girl is an Owerri girl and am marrying her soon,now rest your local sorry ass

You're making my eyes bleed sir!

Hahahaha
Oturugbeke @ dodge one bullet only to jam another one.....Ikea's

Do you think it's easy not to think with your dick?
When a woman gives you that bad ass sex,you can't let go esp when you leave the shores of 9ja,you keep coming back for more....oh well,lesson learned.
Tell all these 9ja girls to stop hunting us voraciously,then we'll have a chance

Owerri gbukwaa gi dere Ewu!! Is it not ur stupid Enugu girls dat are living in Synergy hotel, prostituting. Go dere n see 4 urself. Bcos the man said she's from Owerri, all Owerri girls r now wayward. Wasted generation!!!

staff said...

the man is a fool. Next?

You met her in 1995, became her wallet sending her money till 2002 and complain? Nigga stfu

Do you think it's easy not to think with your dick? - IT IS i don't know what class of man u r.

When a woman gives you that bad ass sex,you can't let go esp when you leave the shores of 9ja,you keep coming back for more....oh well,lesson learned. - BS. No pussy is worth being whipped for - your type tho falls for anything. fool

Tunji,nwoke ofe mmanu,it's like u are married to an Owerre woman.if +ve,inagokwa final ooo.

Bukola Samuel said...

I dnt knw wats going on here o.. But what's the big deal about Writing gud english ehn, Nothing!.

Pipu just dey use vex write anyhw without caring how allergic some of us are to invalid grammar.

This man should keep quiet.How can you come to this social media to bring down this promising carrier Nigerian woman? What she could not achieve thru relationship with u, why not leave her to go on with her life?What have u gained by saying she didn't attend IMT Enugu? How can u marry a young lady and leave for U.S to sending her money and would not have extra-marital affairs? Are you too not having a girlfriend in the U.S at the same period? The girl did right by reporting you for child neglect.This kind of a husband is the type i hate to read about.You are a very wicked man and u should have not come to say all this rubbish now.You are an idiot for spoilling Afrocandy. Let's praise her for her courage and strenght.

IYATUBUNMI said...

HmMMMMMMMM,Speechless igbo girls,,,,owerri girls Gbam Gbamner Gbamnest.....#White garment tinz without slippers.....

He met her along the road on his way to check out the women his uncle recommended for him. Looks like after picking her up he never bothered to check out those women again.
He showed he is wiser than his uncle and all those who advised him not to marry the long the road bitch.
So there is no need for complaint or regret since you used your own money to buy what you wanted. Other stiff-necked men should learn from your experience.

shes just a disgrace to her parents after all the training been given to her as a child she ended up becoming a porn star... let her continue to fool herself while your mate are getting married every Saturday... i guess her children will do same,as she feel say na to fuck nai be everything for life nor go born make you get better life open ur yeye body when nor even fine sef breast don slack finish she still dey show off... well continue is what she does best... i just pity for the parents if it was shown to the parents that she will become a pron star i swear ABORTION would be the next option..

LMAO @Eugenia and @anon 8:56.. Hahahahahahaa

Hmmmmmmm....dis Afrocandy surely has a way of killing men in bed! Did u guys read dis bikokwanu? On his way to check out d babes selected 4 him,he met madam afro candoooo! And since den? He neva looked back amidst all oppositions 4rm friends nd family! Well...I put it to u sir dat u've been thinking with ur DICK! Anyway...matters re made worse as d girl is now 4rm d almighty OWERRI!alias sin city! Believe me LIB readers,owerri girls re bad! Not all but 99.9 percent! Very promiscious! Sex addicts! Go 2 IMSU nd see wat dis owerri babes re doing!I knw sum of dem re not indigenes but pls...most of dis bad girls re 4rm owerri. I tell u dat most people even 4rm IMO state won't like 2 marry girls 4rm their state capital wc is Owerri. A young man who wants to strt life can't leave in owerri cos dey live 4rm hand 2 mouth. They can spend all their money on girls nd club life! I've been staying there nd I knw wat I'm saying just dat d owerri people here will deny it to cover their face. I dnt blame them tho..whn u cannot pass one street in owerri witout seeing like 5 or 6 hotels in just one street! Wat do u now expect 4rm d indigenes? Oga u left ur vibrant owerri wife nd went abroad 4 God knws wat nd u expect her 2 be calm? U shld even Thank ur God dat d other child is 4rm u. U sef ur story dey 1 kin joor! Abeg move on cos ur exwife doesn't give a fuck! It's unfortunate u married a rotten owerri babe! Dnt get me wrong! There re gud ones tho...but u hav 2 shine ur eyes! Sum people re calling Anambra! Abeg dem bad but dey still dey learn 4 where owerri babes dey. I be owerri girl shaa...but truth most be told! Lin lin post my comment abeg!

Hmmmm na wa oh this life and trips geeez

veeon said...

all na goody bag

Nneka said...

Stupid squirrels hating on Owerri women! Now tell me, why is bride price so expensive in Owerri? Simple answer- because they are the best home makers in Igbo land! The jealousy of some of you men not fortunate to be accepted by Owerri families in regards to marrying their daughters is your bane! The ladies hating are jealous of the high value placed on Owerri women by even their own men! I am from Anambra, married to an Imo man and I will never allow my daughters marry from Anambra my birth-state. Owerri people are good and I am proud to say that God has blessed me by switching me over to an Owerri family.

Well what can I say? There are bad men and there are bad women. She was just a nympho. @12.46pm could you be afrocandy?

Baddo said...

Me I want some Owerri woman o. They are known for three things na why bride price too cost sha. She sabi to cook; She sabi to take care of home; She sabi to fuck! This one na real Wife Material. Doctors prescription, 3 times a day! If I can marry an Owerri woman ehn, I no go cheat lai lai!

Owerri babes are too hooooooot! Ladies hold your men cos if they meet her, they will dump you and propose to her. Men find it difficult to resist Owerri babes. They are too sexy abeg.

personally, this story dey one kin from the onset! What gives you the guy a choice of 4 women and not vise versa, you go USA you come back, you go, you come what were you doing there sef and all the while you were there you were on self imposed sex jail abi....anofia! am a guy I don't see any sense in all this blabbing...she's made herself "famous" albeit notoriously....

Shut your dirty mouth joo, was your husband not cheating on you for that 3 years he was away? You don't judge ple till you walk in their shoes.... Some women cheat cos their hubby's just don't show them love anymore. It's not easy....afrocandy however is a different kettle of fish ....

d earlier u stp her from using ur name d better for u before she ruin u and d innocent genuine kid completely

sm ppl ar big fool so a man can't travel abroad 4 hustlin tinz and b sendin moni 2 his wife nd also isn't a woman suppose 2 take pride in her body or if she wasn't married can't she kip hersef well she be imo gal sha nd 2 say d trut mbano mbaiseoo owerrioo all imo gals constitute 40 percent of prostitutes nd 70 percent wen it comes 2 d ibo gals who ar prostitutes in lagos tha's simply truth hard 4 imolites 2 acccpt @westino

To me dis story doesn't make sense or sound true to me. First we r nt yet sure if d man is legally married to her bcos it was nt written all we know is d family objected, the man claims he gave d lady 200k via his cousin nd yet he still managed to travel to us abeg joor do u know how much dat money was. Let's nt b quick to judge till we hear d lady story bt if I was d lady I wodnt respond bcos u ve moved on bt wod only b angry if u left ur children alone. If dis man was responsible he wod keep quiet dis happend years ago all dis talk or write up on how u meet her doesn't make sense. And nobody is interested in ur story bcos it doesn't change anytin. The lady in ? Is making money as we speak. Nd dis man self if d lady call u back u go still f**k so wetin b ur own. How r we even sure u gave her all those money u claim. If u ve supported her in her movie career she wodnt ve b mislead nd maybe become a gr8 celeb by now. The story no jst pure. Gat to beginning nd end. Wetin happen after she report u. Abeg u still dey tink of wetin to write b4 u press d snd button.

theodora said...

what is wrong with people of nowadays?

DONT JUDGE HER linda you don't know people's stories.

Hmmm Owerri babes akwuna akwuna even their mums Ashawo

"Benefit of the doubt" is a phrase not a word. Thank me later!

Owerri babes are hot though. My fiancée (from Abia state) abandoned me for an Owerri woman.  I was full of hate then but now I know better... I learnt he had two of us. I'm from Enugu while the other from Owerri but his family advised him to settle for an Owerri babe. They got married. I don't know why Igbo families place more value on Owerri ladies. The whole trauma got me fascinated about the Owerri thingy that i worked my transfer to Owerri but somehow, I'm currently dating an Owerri man and I'm dying to marry him. I hope he proposes! There's definitely sth about Owerri people. They are peculiar!

ATL said...

Funny comments! Lmao! Two of my guys fought over an Owerri babe. They both wanted to marry the lady. I guess the Owerri chicks are an item in the South-East.

Point of correction....... she is not from Owerri..
She doesn't even look it.
We are pretty and classy

Linda do your research properly, she is not from Owerri !!!!
Post!!!! *sternface*

Hahaha.. U say said no body cares about his story.. But u read and commented on it.. .