Hmmm June 12. Sad memories. Diz guys shld stp messin wit our heads n tell us weda dey r stil togeda. All d same Gdluck Wizzy Babiee. Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy
So, let's say wizkid is stuck with EME till he releases this album. It must have been a yeye contract that he signed. I'm sure he's exing for real after d album
He still sucks musically. Vocally and lyrically the guy no dey.. Lol Only talks about whine whine whine your waist, blah blah. With all that jaga jaga auto tune. Next please!
Xclusive is †Ñ’ε official DJ °Æ’ EME crew...the lady in the pic is Niyola,EME's first lady. I dunno what she sings sef.I prefer Sheyi Shey and fancy her as a Mavin. DonJazzy hope u read dis!
Na wa o,dis musicians shaaa, una wan turn politicians ba? Messn wiv our heads, we al know D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ cant jst let Wizzy go lik D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅t̶̲̥̅̊ na, anyway a welcm developmnt....patiently waitn 4 D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅t̶̲̥̅̊ song wiv femi kuti, it shld b MADT
Dbanj's album isn't available bcos its for sale not for free.So haters should keep shut and chill!it isn't even his album btw,just a compilation...Naija sha,una too dey hate
To be frank, I don't feel this Wizkid chap again, I was a die hard fan before but all his latest songs I have heard are just flat and crap to my ears! Seems like he's fading out soon! Well, its my candid opinion so don't judge me!
Young Niyola of EME MUSIC stranded in New Delhi in a night club some were around DT MEGA MALL NIGHT CLUB GURGAON INDIA not even a cup of water shit men! !!
Alicia!......Obviously your own taste in. Music sucks!...(Bb talk 2 tha hand sign)!......If ur eardrums don't inform u its listening to sweet music when you hear any of his sawngs. Then babe....................................Sharply locate a pharmacy and buy eardrops....200bucks only!!!..................Mtcheeewwwww!.....Weyrey!
60 comments:
Yaayii first to coMment..linda post this ohh..me am d first...ohh..yeah.4o wizkid,wats ur mission..
Still with EME? Surprised but all good still. Can't wait for his sophomore album, his debut was the bomb! One of Naija's best till date.
Hmmm June 12. Sad memories. Diz guys shld stp messin wit our heads n tell us weda dey r stil togeda. All d same Gdluck Wizzy Babiee.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy
ohhh..dats nice..cant wait!!
good to av him back with EME!!!
Nyc one to eme and wizkid cos the idea of a split up was ballz, wikzid need eme and vice versa.
anhh anhh Linda..update us about Dbanjs album naaa....
If it was don's album, we no go hear word!!! Update US ON DBANJ'S DKM
Finally Banky will heave a sigh of relief.
can't wait to grab my own copy of the album,he featured Koko master and Femi Kuti. trust it to be dope.
!!!! Isiolicious
is that DJ Exclusive in the background? is he also a member? me too wanna join o...
WHAT ABOUT DBANJ DKM???
That!s wat up! Make it hotter ds time around.Me gusta!
Na wetin Banky want all this while be this ad right now him mind don rest lol you aint nothing but a asslicker Mr Banky Ori Ko forun...
So, let's say wizkid is stuck with EME till he releases this album. It must have been a yeye contract that he signed. I'm sure he's exing for real after d album
How about DKM??
How about the song dbanj just released?? Why no news on him only don??
Do you sleep with him??
Yes I think so, MTV base vj(ehis) in is recent interview wv him mentioned sumfin abt him and EME
wizked belong to eme.... more entertainment news and gossip and celebrity lifestyle and society scoop kindly check here at www.gistyinka.com
Wizkid is confused!!!
Cs his songs no dey make sense,U wan hear pass nonsense?
Read an interview by bankyW wia he categorically stated dat wizkid neva left EME... Not surprisd hes releasin an album under dem.
Wizzy baby...can't wait to rock to ds album
Hmmmmm The woman for the group ... if not for the hair, she come look like man for the group...lol
He still sucks musically. Vocally and lyrically the guy no dey.. Lol
Only talks about whine whine whine your waist, blah blah. With all that jaga jaga auto tune.
Next please!
Bad belle! Ki lo kan...see ur mouth like yeye contract...abeg park well ojawe!
Congrats wizzy baby! MaMa loves ya plenty!
MoinMoin!
I'm waiting for 2nd album. I don't expect result like the first. Nearly all tracks were hit. If this reach 50percent, that's ok.
Hmmmmmmmmmm! Confused
Thumbs up bro...And b!g upz 2 EME
So eme wan chop this boy money, eeeeh banky big head W
Xclusive is †Ñ’ε official DJ °Æ’ EME crew...the lady in the pic is Niyola,EME's first lady. I dunno what she sings sef.I prefer Sheyi Shey and fancy her as a Mavin. DonJazzy hope u read dis!
Just love this guy wizkid, i respect his hustle- seriously working hard to blow this homie #money must complete
Prince charming,you're an unemployed fool
Waiting... Wizkid! WiSh U̶̲̥̅̊ wEll.
--Trendy05
Niola o!!!!! Kai!!! Y u just dey always look tired?????I dey root 4 u sha, bt mk u dey try rest na haba!!! Wizzy even dey look lk chic pass u. Smh
Na wa o,dis musicians shaaa, una wan turn politicians ba? Messn wiv our heads, we al know D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ cant jst let Wizzy go lik D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅t̶̲̥̅̊ na, anyway a welcm developmnt....patiently waitn 4 D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅t̶̲̥̅̊ song wiv femi kuti, it shld b MADT
Good reunion lil bro....I don't see any reason for #BEEF#. Wish yhu all da best things in lfy...
I swear na rubbish....
Linda why didnt you post dbanj and kayswitch's recently released songs off the dkm album??
First to comment and what next,? Grow up bone head.
Femi kuti and wizzy? I can't wait to see it.
Yay!!!! i love these dudes!
Dbanj's album isn't available bcos its for sale not for free.So haters should keep shut and chill!it isn't even his album btw,just a compilation...Naija sha,una too dey hate
Dis Niyola carry horseface oo.....nt hating, can't help but to notice! Team EME
Linda, the babe on stripes nearly resemble your sister, Vera...
To be frank, I don't feel this Wizkid chap again, I was a die hard fan before but all his latest songs I have heard are just flat and crap to my ears! Seems like he's fading out soon! Well, its my candid opinion so don't judge me!
Young Niyola of EME MUSIC stranded in New Delhi in a night club some were around DT MEGA MALL NIGHT CLUB GURGAON INDIA not even a cup of water shit men! !!
Alicia!......Obviously your own taste in. Music sucks!...(Bb talk 2 tha hand sign)!......If ur eardrums don't inform u its listening to sweet music when you hear any of his sawngs. Then babe....................................Sharply locate a pharmacy and buy eardrops....200bucks only!!!..................Mtcheeewwwww!.....Weyrey!
Follow @reallizzygold om twitter for inspirtatnal messages
See Banky feeling fly wif lil boiz
More like migrane-inducing.
Abeg when e go enta alaba?? Na that date i want..
Ode, how does that affect u?
Lol...i want wizkid to leave E.M.E na...haba, Dis kid should grow up...nd move on
yeeeey TEAM EME!!!
Dnt u guyz get tored of talking@kryztabel
"And dumb him" wat of deaf him?LMAO!!
can't wait for listen to Mr.doing it good singles.....yaga bro.
Hehehehehhehehe
Hmmmm hmmmm wat abt skales na wah EmE is crap 2me they shud drop skales album first