Ex-beauty queen Nike Oshinowo covers April issue of TW Magazine
Nice cover!
51 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Luv her outfit bt linda am stil askin y hv't u brought us de news abt jay-z n beyonce comin under attack n investigation 4 spendin their marriage annivesary in cuba
I don't mean to be ill-mannered, but before I can give my perception of this cover I wanna know how old is this Nike? Cause she looks somewhat elderly.
I don't care what anyone says. Nike is beautiful! She has always been beautiful. Just feel sad that she doesn't have a child, with such good genes. Love you babe! Haters hug the nearest transformer!!!
See linda dis tin u r doing is ojoro cus its only those celebs dat covers mags dat u wee be putting here , ah ah I covered d latest "understanding mathematics" text book, did u post it? No! Bet y? Linda y? Pls do sometin asap
Good for her ministry,but dats doesn't change d fact dat a dozen police men were found dead somewhere in Bayelsa nor d fact dat am yet to read any gist abt Olamide since sept last year till now....keep wondering if Linda is subjective or objective in her ameborism cum bloggerism
Please how do I get to read all comments on a post? If they xceed 300,I dnt get to see them all. Pls help me cos I gas to see d tongue lashin they gave flavours drag queen..
This woman OOOZZZZZEEES CLASS!!! kilode. She a bad bad bitch. People can insult her all they want she just looks very classy and she is gorgy. Her attitude, I dont like but she looks wonderful
@ Anoy April 10, 2013 at 3:51 PM. Please never ever in your life compare Nike and Genevieve. Genevieve for where?. She is way at the back of the bus when it comes to Nike. Nike is classy and very beautiful, Genevieve is a fortunate local babe who got lucky with her exposure in the entertainment industry. What an insult. How dare you call genny and Nike in the same sentence. Abomination
Fool, hw did nike get her own exposure?. Beauty show/contest, still entertainment. Leave genny alone...wia genny has been 2, nike only dreams of been dia. Tasha T
Madam Nike U were fyn Stop movin frm parkview to banana island on rented apartments Tym wil com wen u wont hav sponsors cos ur spec no dey market again Take my advise n buy a house now Estate agent
So cause she is a bit elderly means she has stopped been human or what.Stop being disrespectful,u all will grow old some day, how would u feel if u are addressed rudely cause of your age. She has some issues wt her abdomen which is related to her circle,so most single guys would't prefer to be married with her and this a an issue she was born with. Let her be,she is cute at her age,how many of your older sisters look like this. She has two adopted kids.
51 comments:
Yea lin I hrd it too n sm celebrities r evn blastin dem dat they hv ulterior motives 4 goin 2 cuba plz bring us de news abeg cos I luv ma queen B
awww! former beauty Queen Nike.
now she's in her 13thOclock,still looking gud sha.
I don't mean to be ill-mannered, but before I can give my perception of this cover I wanna know how old is this Nike? Cause she looks somewhat elderly.
dnt really like it my opinion sha.........
I like d second pic,but does your flaws include breaking pples home and feeding off rich old men like a vimpire.Abeg pack well jor.
She fine small for dis 2nd pix
Hian!. Ex-beauty queen ke?. I fine pass this one now.
Anti Nike,u luk angry,smh
Nt diggin d 1st pix..she looks like mama!
SHE IS NOT AS HOT AS GENEVIEVE.
Typical african beauty.
She looks great. Always have, always will.
Yes nice cover. Natural pictures!
Pretty hag advertising herself for the next old fool!
Plastic surgery at its finest. Why is her face so pinched?
i love this lady Nikky...she knows how to look muah!...not minding the age n situation __|| thumb up
I don't care what anyone says. Nike is beautiful! She has always been beautiful. Just feel sad that she doesn't have a child, with such good genes. Love you babe! Haters hug the nearest transformer!!!
Ds woman worwor aabeg. Yes! Voltrons kip ur pit latrines u cal mouths 2 ursef, she worwor no b small
See linda dis tin u r doing is ojoro cus its only those celebs dat covers mags dat u wee be putting here , ah ah I covered d latest "understanding mathematics" text book, did u post it? No! Bet y? Linda y? Pls do sometin asap
Tanks
Beautiful jay
So dissapointed 2kno she iz an x beauty queen.dere z jst smthn bout d pictures I can't place.....not kuuuuuul
I love her quote. She looks sad tho. Hope all is well its not easy being who u r but accepting ourselves is the frst step
Good for her ministry,but dats doesn't change d fact dat a dozen police men were found dead somewhere in Bayelsa nor d fact dat am yet to read any gist abt Olamide since sept last year till now....keep wondering if Linda is subjective or objective in her ameborism cum bloggerism
Lol @ understanding mathematics .... Beautiful Jay.. Hugs
Linda you are wicked after seeing Genny na arugbo ojo you come dey show us naaaaaaaaaaaaaah *clicking to the next story fast*
Not digging the 1st pic.
Awwwwww,she looks Fab and adorabz... Me likey.
Please how do I get to read all comments on a post?
If they xceed 300,I dnt get to see them all.
Pls help me cos I gas to see d tongue lashin they gave flavours drag queen..
Pls she shld go ad rest joor cuz her time don pass.Husband snatcher fool.
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) U̶̲̥̅̊ sha
This woman OOOZZZZZEEES CLASS!!! kilode. She a bad bad bitch. People can insult her all they want she just looks very classy and she is gorgy. Her attitude, I dont like but she looks wonderful
@ Anoy April 10, 2013 at 3:51 PM. Please never ever in your life compare Nike and Genevieve. Genevieve for where?. She is way at the back of the bus when it comes to Nike. Nike is classy and very beautiful, Genevieve is a fortunate local babe who got lucky with her exposure in the entertainment industry. What an insult. How dare you call genny and Nike in the same sentence. Abomination
Nike should realize that she is old and her reign ended decades ago. Leave the cover pages to the twenty somethings.
Beautiful..love the second picture
She's ordinary looking. Surgery has helped her. Linda you are finer than her. Prince Charming she is 48.
Nike shld try avein a child even if its artificially!stunnin look!
Deep down inside of u...u knw she doesn't! Tell ur self the truth!
Ww.Dr90210 dats all. Rhinoplasty.
Fool, hw did nike get her own exposure?. Beauty show/contest, still entertainment. Leave genny alone...wia genny has been 2, nike only dreams of been dia.
Tasha T
she looks gwood die! Her life, love it or hate it makes prime news!
courtesy of linda ikeji (luv ya linda) : http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2013/04/nike-oshinowo-speaks-on-endometriosis.html
Madam Nike
U were fyn
Stop movin frm parkview to banana island on rented apartments
Tym wil com wen u wont hav sponsors cos ur spec no dey market again
Take my advise n buy a house now
Estate agent
Your set don le home destroyer go jor *long hiss* YK.
Imagine this woman is mother's age.
So cause she is a bit elderly means she has stopped been human or what.Stop being disrespectful,u all will grow old some day, how would u feel if u are addressed rudely cause of your age. She has some issues wt her abdomen which is related to her circle,so most single guys would't prefer to be married with her and this a an issue she was born with. Let her be,she is cute at her age,how many of your older sisters look like this. She has two adopted kids.
She always looks sad in pictures to me though...
nike oshinowo forever young just like linda
I think she is 52 or so... My Opinion, she looks younger than her age.
Pleeeeeeeeease! Gene is still in her 30s.. She is in her 50s already..