Video: Gov Akpabio offers PDP State Chairmen N1million each for MrBiggs meal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 March 2013

Video: Gov Akpabio offers PDP State Chairmen N1million each for MrBiggs meal

The Governor of Akwa Ibom State, Godswill Akpabio yesterday Sunday March 17th offered N1 Million each to the six Chairmen of PDP from the South-South geopolitical zone who had converged in Port Harcourt for a party reconciliation. See the Channels TV report and video above...

You know, if this was his money, you would say 'what a generous man'. But this money belongs to the people of Akwa Ibom state, abi no be so? The way our politicians behave eh...Tufiakwa!

112 comments:

Gov Akpabio You Mean Not Uduaghan

pls, check well oo
was it Uduaghan or Akpabio?
cos, d caption was Uduaghan buh d video is Akpabio.

GET BETTER SHAPE, LOSS FAT CLICK HERE said...

Too much money, naija governors spend so much.....naija we are rich.....meal hmmm?

This man don craze ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡ be small

MrBiggs???How razz and uncouth? Nigerians which kind of people did we vote o!

1.Man with no shoes
2.Oga at the top
3. Mr Biggs 1million.

And many oddities , it is surely well. 2015 is in 2 years time.

MrBiggs???How razz and uncouth? Nigerians which kind of people did we vote o!

1.Man with no shoes
2.Oga at the top
3. Mr Biggs 1million.

And many oddities , it is surely well. 2015 is in 2 years time.

Nigeria! What do you expect, they loot monies without anyone to answer to and are above the law, so they splash it on their fellow looters in their corrupt cabal, that's the sick truth about our country.

He is d scumbag raise to the power of two..!

chubbytj said...

Really, I don't care wat anybody says but dis guy is 1 irritating bastard!!!
Jst last week or wen did he give d idibias a brand new prado jeep and I care 2 ask if dat was 4rm his personal purse! now he gave 6 million naira away jst lyk dat??? Ohhhh, wat a patient God ooooo.
These nigerian politicians keep poking deir dirty fingers in our eyes with confidence bcos dey feel we can only talk abi??? I rest my case!!!

Terrible! And no one can caution this clueless gov? Hian!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Bu'liliyaya,i tnk governors r being paid their salary,wht do u tnk,anyway y am I sayin dis,dis is nija,salary my foot

Na wa for this man o, he keeps giving away the State's money! That's how he gave Annie a prado and 3million for wedding. EFCC needs to investigate this man!

CHECK LATEST NAIJA NEWS,,CLICK HERE said...

Too Bad AKpabio
www.naijaopenmouth.com

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

£7,000K? Cheapskate. Too little.

I doubt if this man is still sane.
even if its his money his position doesn't call for all these show of wealth.

god bless nigeira... www.gistyinka.com

Meanwhile, the roads are not paved, schools need rebuilding, people are hungry and unemployed and you are spending the peoples money with reckless abandon.
Idiocy.

na wa o.why is this guy laundering money like this?

After he waste the state money without empowering the people for 8 years, the same people will still vote for him to go to senate in 2015. What a shame. Ode people.

Oloriburuku l'omokunrin akpabio yii ooo

This guy needs to get a grip of himself!

This man has been wasting his peoples' money. He gave 3mill for Tu face's wedding plus prado jeep, then he bought himself a bulletproof jeep and now this! SMH

Did you vote for"Oga at the top"? Balu

1 million Mr Biggs Naira!

Workshop Governor.Godswill Akpabio is workin and shoping.na workshop tinx.

JACK 4rm PH said...

Akpabio is too ambitious, all this for 2015, the man dey find vp from backdoor. Sambo/Jonathan watchout, he is the judas himself! Maybe u think u r smart!!

mobolaji said...

I see nose lost my lips. See me see wahala. One million what???? This is absolutely ridiculous.

teemah beent said...

Datz just d way it is...#singing wit a tired voice#

mimiliscious mimi said...

Akpabio onyearaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!

Retarded kid shut up! And mind u,1M Naira is £4,000K, it shows how u have a low IQ

God have mercy on us nigerians we nid u to come and help us frm d oppression of our leaders dat think they are untouchable cos they ve got our money to spend cos they did not sweat 4 it. Lord have mercy.

What a show of shame.

PO$$H said...

Dear LIBerz is obvs dis fellow jst loves ur attention,ignorance is d best ans bliv me. If he doesn't get a rply in 3days body go tell am.jst save yaself d stress. Someone dt writes 7000 wit an xtra 'k', forgerrit?

This man is a thief. Do you people know that he pays all his village people salary even the ones that dont work meanwhile others in akwaibom are suffering. This is not generosity no not at all it is just a mere display of power at the expense of the other akwaibom people. Akwa ibom state governor please take better care of ur people and stop throwing the money away at your own pleasure. Sheer wickedness God will soon judge and disgrace you.

BonaRAT when will u learn good English? Or better still ask our grammarian in the house(PrinceCharmz) to teach u. Next time say "this" and not "these" The simplest of things nd u always fumble

This is just so crazy

WOW!!! I never knew he was a Philanthropist. With this, those men will be willing to die for him.
Akpabio is a very very smart man.

God punish dat gutter of urs u call mouth,have u seen dat amount b4 in ur miserable life? ur just like 2 show ur stupidity every now n den, useless congo fowl

olebruku oshi, bastard, thief, bush man

Are theses leaders?????????
I've been in Switzerland and Germany for the past 7 weeks on business, and all i've been hearing from these people i've met is how corrupt our leaders are,how we live amidst plenty, yet poverty is rife. I weep for my country.

Pepperoni said...

I dunno what's wrong with d leaders of this nation, its only God that will judge them. Every single one of them

Are theses leaders?????????
I've been in Switzerland and Germany for the past 7 weeks on business, and all i've been hearing from these people i've met is how corrupt our leaders are,how we live amidst plenty, yet poverty is rife. I weep for my country.

all this politicians are they really ok,they don't have pity on the poor

Make dis world even end jare. Haba,this intimidation is too much. I go dey eat 300naira food another person go dey eat 1m naira food,na elephant head each of them dey chop?

chikito said...

Some people sabi talk rubbish, mtsheew

Jejelove said...

This Akpabio guy need some psychiatric evaluation period.

Thieves, i won't blame them. Wasting money while we have youths who seek 4 job day and night. God is watching.

is this akpabio still normal? shame to pdp

You guys don't even understand what he meant... He was being sarcastic to uduaghan's speech... read vanguard newspaper and punch to confirm this.... Bush linda should get her facts right...

Where U see Uduaghan? Hummmm!!

I hope EFCC is watching..

Whatttt!!!! Dis akpabio of a man needs to b thrown into a jail for 2yrs so dat he wl realize d misfortune he has caused by abusing state treasury.rest my case. Divalicious

Akpabio, Akpabio, Akpabio!hw many times dd I called u. Na sense dem tk de craze o. Dis one u de show ursef so,hand must touch lk uncle Ibori. I knw say una no de ever get sense wen una de on power.

Can you imagine!!!! Ha!! Which kin were be this one na?? Bia you people should start the revolution!! Just contact america when you want to start!! Trust me they'll help you people well! I'm 75 if not I would have helped you people!! Nonesense..

this guy is an original busybody jst throws mony away so pple wil notice him, imagine 1mil each 4 mr.biggs wen evn 1 industry no dey him state.

How many years at ur job as a security man or flipping burger will it take u to make that. FOOL!!!!

Thieves, i won't blame them. Wasting money while we have youths who seek 4 job day and night. God is watching.

Yall shat up dia! We akwa ibomites are proud of his work! What of other governors who dont give yet still eat the money in the end.oh u dint think abt that dummy.come to akwa ibom and witness mini abuja then maybe ul sthu

Demons in human skin

P D P = Public Destruction Party! My people, run for dear life!!!

Sassy said...

This man is a fool. Getting more stupid by the day like his fellow politicians. Hiss.

Lmaooo, keep exposing urself. Either way u calculate it, it doesnt equal £7000 u stupid ass. N1mill is approx. £4000, unless ur sorry dumbass think dollar nd pound r the same. Epic fail fool. U need to utilise ur mtn dongle well, google is ur friend

Tufikwa this man has sold his concience ooooh God pls come to our rescue

Timaro said...

This right here! This man right here Is someone we all should really put on Blast! Tf is he doing? Giving away the people's mOney to people who have money. Ah Haba!!!

9ja really Needs to pray for all this people at the top to die bcos we have been praying for their change in character but I think its not working but if they are dead I think God will help us bring in better young men who are God fearing and lead this country to geater heights
Davinci say so

But who istelling ou tat every money Governor Akpabio spends is government money. Are you telling me thatthe man has no other source of money than government mone. Then you are wrong. Dont forget he was in telecoms business before he became a overnor

Sean O said...

It grieves my soul to see how these pseudo-gangsters waste the resources of naija and bring her down to its knees......but hey it naija, they will never be held accountable, why? cos most people feel these bastards are blessed and would probably do the same if in their position....see the crowd applauding too. smh. Corruption boku for yankee but not on this level nau...haba. Abeg o ...wasn't it this same dude who spent millions on an armoured van and also a private jet and then his legendary gift to the Idibias? lol....smh.... my God these guys are just bending naija over and over and then fucking naija in the ass. Naija too dey applaud as its getting screwed over....lmao

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Ain't seen nothing yet!!..wait till he gets to Dubai for the wedding!!..all people's money!!

Akpabio is a mad man that will soon gbeme...he is a mad dog

Akwa Ibom are you guys dumb. Omo make una roit na!!!!!

Queen Bee said...

The way. This Man is spending that state's money ehn,he himself won't have any left as take home loot at the end of his regime.

I Cry in russian

United no1 fan said...

Untrue as it may sound..
But i believe dis guy isnt spendin his money or his state money
dis money is cumin frm d oga at d top(Goodluck)
firstly he made d man d first pdp governor's forum chairman wen he saw dat ameachi ws no longa on his side
nw nw dis..just to win d chairmen ova
al dis re politics
only d smart win in d game
my God isnt aslip sha

When you have no plans on how to spend your money...You'll end up spend it without plans!

DownUnder said...

I am very convinced you are doing this on purpose cos I know that God cannot create a man and give him the sense of a goat.

DownUnder said...

I am very convinced you are doing this on purpose cos I know that God cannot create a man and give him the sense of a goat.

DownUnder said...

Someone needs to stop this guy!!!!!! And quickly! Does he just not have anything 'not completely ridiculous' to do with state funds????? I mean who the hell is this retard? Who the hell are all these retards we have ruling us!!!! Lord have mercy!

This is wrong people..this is really wrong

Is dis not d same idiot dt gave annie n 2face a car! Akwa ibom state money is what he is busy thrown about and calling it a donation... Conceited and inconsequential moron!!!

Mr kwame kilpatrick portion awaits him surely.

This is serious. Had to listen several times 'cos i couldn't believe my ear

Na who go hold this reckless animal called Akpabio to order I beg....this man has gone agog with corruption.

Nigeria is finished o...people there were even hailing him instead of the people t ask him the source of the money.

Nigeria is finished. PDP has finished this country!! GEJ is clueless in Aso Rock!!!

So this isn't way worse than the "oga on top" dude??

casticsblog said...

This man is totally insane,throwing naija's money as him like,no wahala God dey watch.

he said 1million %, listen attentively...............we dont know is its naira or in whatsoever currency

Peesayz said...

2015 is just around the corner sha
Beyonce Reveals Her Weight Loss Secrets

Now I knw that we av no leader in dis country, if corruption is celebrated openly then there is no. Future for dis country. The same governor gave tuface a prado jeep. Worth 10million and also ONLY 3million to sponsor their wedding, I nva knew he's so sallow wen it comes to tinking. Y can't he advise them to av d wedding in nigeria and make the state a place of tourism for their guest. Or he should use. The 13million to start a project or foundation and name it after the tuface n annie. Now dis. I cry for dis county. And some pple still see nothing wrong in all dis

Brahama said...

Dis man is clearly an unintelligent fellow. He is blowing tax payers money on Mr Biggs, even in public. He doesnt know that he is not spending his personal money.

Sexy said...

There is no way dis man will not go to jail , it may only take time , but One tin I knw e must go jail oh.

He is referring to this particular act and his past misadventures

Don T

Sarcasm, learn to read between the lines

Don T

Scumbag

Before u correct someone you should check to make sure you're right. How can u use 'all' and 'this' ? Nonsense teacher!

sarcasm...that is all it was. can we report things right in this country???

GLAM ME PRO said...

No be small craze. Money dt is supozd to be put into good use hes either sharing to one actress or d other nt to talk of his sluts and hz million dollar SUV. How bout empowering d youths or better still sharing money to all d indigenes in d state cz i tink de get more money dn d rest of d states. So we can proudly say somwer in naija in Akwaibom, there is our very own Dubai. AKWAIBOM ADO OK.....

this man is crazy!!!!!!! Akwa Ibom State money given out freely like he or his generations have worked for it before.

tomilayo said...

Annoy 8:22
U are just dumb,he wasn't refering to this particular display of wealth,he was referring to the prado jeep and this 1million eish and many more,next time understand the text b4 u display ur ignorance.feeling like mr Dictionary.
To u all who loves correcting grammatical error,wat good english can ur grand parents or great grand parent speak,and aw much do u make with ur fluent english?

Fellow country people, enough is enough of all this criticism. there is an adage in ibo land "otu onye anasi unu abila" this means u/u all are welcome. so a PDP chairman of a state in Nigeria is one of them. a PDP chairman can not travel alone, he move with a retinue of security guards, personal assistance, press men, drivers, e.t.c so 1m naira is juatifiable for a meal (lodging, fueling, estacodes, feeding)

imagine the rubbish.

I just wish someone will do the same thing that was done in ghana. Shoot all these MF to death.

why is he boostin as if it is personal money.plzzz dia r rural areas or beta tinz 2 do..anyway dey knw dia game.

This guy is a BLOODY THIEF...What is his problem?

God will punish him....foolish man

Meenora said...

AKPABIO WAS VOTED BY THE PEOPLE OF AKWA IBOM TO REPRESENT HIM, AND THEREFORE HE IS REPRESENTING THEM AND WELL, SO FAR THE PEOPLE OF AKS HAVE NOT PASSED A VOTE OF 'NO CONFIDENCE' ON HIM.
SO LINDA, YOU CAN SAY THE PEOPLE OF AKWA IBOM ARE SO GENEROUS.
AND FOR THOSE OF YOU DISSING, I BET YOU WON'T REJECT THE MONEY IF YOU WERE GIVEN. SO QUIT THROWING STONES.

Spending govt unnecessarily .... people 4 the video dey celebrate but when EFCC start 2 pursue am, na dem go laugh pass.

listen to that clip again, he repeately said 1million naira per day... it saddens me when i see how nigerian politicians squander our monies without caution. they dont even strive to make any positive impact and also to redeem the image of this ccountry. do they ever watch news to see how nigerian is been portrayed internationally? sad

Lol! one Million Naira is not too much for the delegates that left their home and traveled to Rivers.
Linda who will sponsor their trip and out of pocket expenses? It is still PDP via their candidates not any other party.