Tuesday 19 March 2013

Tweet of the day

Welldone!

128 comments:

tj'slow said...

Great achievement, lead them well

1 TIPS FOR A FLAT BELLY CLICK HERE said...

STARBOY NICE ONE

Reggy said...

Hmmm whizzy

U feel say all na by your power.ve you done what napoleon has not done? Go ask Mc hammer and will smith they will educate you better.

Reggy said...

Hmmm,take it easy sha

ANAMAGWAGIO!!!!!!!!#Word hun.........

Click here to discover Best food for losing some weight said...

Wow nice achievement.

hmmmmm blessed

Bless up wizzy, I tap into ur annointing oooo...lol

Good to knw!

Lol... Word! Wizking na your time jor! Shine on!

Princess R said...

And again.......WELLDONE!!!!!

Fool......

Am sure linda is one of the role models he is referring to

Errrrr.....*confused*

tee babe said...

Some peeps re blessed....soooo blessed.

Ode small foolish boy how much u get wey role models dey work for u. Wht is the meaning of role model ode omode ise. For this if am giving ur cd for free I go break am talkless to buy it for 10 naira

Baby Confessor said...

well done dude!

Michael says...
Wizkid @19 you had people you humbled yourself and worked with @22 you started to grow wings, fashi Banky W and did a boring Azonto video all in one studio with no creativity. E be like say the main oga at the top don dey vex for you oo.

Meaning?

neks said...

nice one!!!!!!!

WIZKID said...

Omg!.did u really put my pix n tweet on ur blog?!!. Omo i too too appriciate am gan!.1luv.

Hehehe when money talk, bullshit walks

nelly said...

Bless u, dear!
Stay focused

Real Blessed

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Hunnnn....dats deep mehn..I'm so happy for you Ayodeji. Each time I see this mighty little man, I sees the true definition of SUCCESS!...luk at dat pix..at 22........babaloke change my parade too diz year oo

Blessed indeed!!!

Jejelove said...

Good for you.........next plsssssssssssssss

Wizkid of life! Love u mehn,God continue to bless ur hustle

Star boy tins!

TeeeeeeeeeeEeeee said...

Pride !! Pride!!!! Watch it lad so u won't crash an unredeemable crash!! Wisdom is profitable to direct. #SELAH

That's wat hardwork does.......

justin bieber wanna be right.

Brume Alex said...

Fame is sweet but its best when you look where came from then appreciate God. Dont ever play with your Social security online, protect yourself. Bad guys are stealing your photos and info to defraud others. Click here to learn how to protect yourself on Facebook

lolz so true bruh,so true.
lil wonder a friend's dad said Wizkid is his role model.

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Handsome wizkid......carry go

ok.....we don hear

janeikoh10 said...

Nice 1 wizkid..... U̶̲̥̅̊ d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ make U̶̲̥̅̊я papa proud keep it up

rita said...

kudos

SPATACULES.. said...

It is because you are bless :-)

Thats very cool. Go on soun...!

Indeed!!! I just love this dude......jah bless you

SPATACULES.. said...

You are bless

SPATACULES.. said...

It is because you are bless :-)

IVORY CHI said...

ABI WELL DONE

WHAT ELSE DOES HE WANT US TO SAY

Captain Hardey said...

food for thot............

Linda pls I luv dis boi so much can u hlp me get his num

and so what, wait till your 15 mins of fame is up

Shut up hater! He said he is blessed...which means he acknowledged that, it is not his power..or can u bless yourself?

That's the spirit, just be humble.

Olodo! U can't read? Work with me not for me! Ode!

daniel said...

ok

Well done indeed Wizzy!

Bhekky said...

Wizzywizzy U̶̲̥̅̊ dunn nid 2 b proud kk jaz humble yasef$God will exult U̶̲̥̅̊ more alrighhh.

Gud One! What an achievement! Ride on dear...d Sky is ur starting point.

Key word----#blessed! Hater, choke on your gall!

Wo's d hater dissing Whizkid,u beta find a way 2 b role model 2 pple,MUMU!welldone wizzy dear,do more!u gat ur fans countin on u.

And by d way...he aint bragging or proud,lyk he has sed,he feels blessed,do y'all haters hear dat?he feels blessed,dats a grateful dude dere.......whizkid's got a great personality!

Awesome. Stay focus!

I like the fact that he said " i have role models working WITH me and not FOR me". May the good Lord continue to guide your steps and decisions...AMEN

O'Tj said...

Truly a Star One!!!!

Jst be happy for d guy and stop with the take it eaSy speech, itS another way of Saying Ȋ̝̊̅ am jealous of yhu

he is not 22.. he was 23 last year.. so wich one c0n be football age for here

22 ke... if i hear???

Joy Monique A said...

oluwa is involued kep it up

Lool... Ode u wish u were wizkid.

Shut up.. There is no pride in what he said.

Did u have to write this nonsense 3times?

iamwilliamz07 said...

thatz my guy

Its not pride,he said he is blessed...he is just praisin God 4 all he has achieved..

*Hmmmm* WIZKID Indeed

Idiot... Seems hatred runs deep within you.

Doggy

London Boy said...

I WILL RATHER MASTURBATE IN MA ROOM THAN USE MY MONEY TO GET A TICKET FOR WIZ'S SHOW. GO SUCK A FART.. LONDON BOY SAY SO!!

this boy is not cute anymore.

faith emokpaire said...

Is it not beta for u ppl to look 4 how to achieve ur own fame and greatness instead of praising and cursing someone,this should be a challenge not a subject for group discussion,he is there making something out of his life,make something out of urs,quit the insult and the praises and work hard

Who tell ‎​Ʊ say Azonto video day boring. Na lie jo. #Hater#

na so starboy.... keep it going

na so starboy .... keep it.going

Good for him. At least he's not making noise about how much he spent on his jewellery. Davido, take note.

I'm very sure ur dat same person tht was 4ming tonto dike....if wishes were horses my dear!

fisky said...

hmmmmmm, quite an achievement.

23rd birthday last year, 22 this year, in two years he will be 18. You dont have to lie about your age because you want to maintain the name wizKID.

Indeed u r blessed!

TruelyTopaz said...

indeed good tweet...it is really a blessing to work or meet ones role model...

just hope he behaves himself..and doesnt follow in the negative footsteps of his fellow peers...Bieber & Chris brown...keep ur head high and remember there is A God...who brought you to where u are now...

15mins ke,fame lukd 4 him bcos of his talent he didn't luk 4 fame...quit ur negativ mentality so dat u can move forward in lyf abeg!

People can hate shhhaaa Kai.....it is well with u wiz

Plssss tell dem stupid dick suckers mtseeeew

Warri Girl said...

Like i said before. This kid better go write Jamb and SSCE. He has no skill and will not last at all. He should enjoy this 5 minute of fame because it going to end soon.

Winzyyyyyy

Yinka said...

Igberaga ti bere... let see where u will reach...

@london boy,u wish.am sure u dey 4 ur village dey make garri n u cant even get the money for ticket.stop sounding frustrated.BTWN chop kiss jawe whisky sorry Wizzy

Chioma said...

Big Boy indeed

cynthia said...

nice one...... hes just a proud fellow

Loving ds guy, each passing day, nothing else attract me to him than his HUMILITY... Wish he could stay dat way all thru his career, it pays to be humble and respect ur elders...it's a VIRTUE.
Trust me, Wizzy is blessed.
#Respect#

@madam faith emokpaire, take your advise to and stop commenting on the story and make ya own self better. when did praising someone hinder others from making it themselves. Hater

Meaning u were a role model at 19 and at 22 on thesame pedestal with your former role models, hmmmm, still wonder what roles u are all modelling. Drop out of school and start teenage hustling?

Don t

Oge Nsimah said...

I wonder wetin dis boy talk that u all wants to finishe him for me wizkid don't mind dem haters

U r a major retard. There's a diff btw working for and working with. But poverty won't let u see d good in odas. Pauper oshi

He's proud of what God has blessed him with. What do u ve to showcase except ur extreme poverty and hatred. U sef SELAH

GLAM ME PRO said...

I want to belive its a typo @ SEES! Jus saying tho..

GLAM ME PRO said...

BLESS Kor, Bless ni, U even wrote it twice. Na wa to u spatula abi na spartacus coco's dog.. Woteva all join..

GLAM ME PRO said...

Owusor London boy, Mmmh abeg stand up cz u dont deserve a sit , be it nwanyi noduru okwu or even plastic. Hater oshi!

Tell dem pls, star boy well don bravo ooooooooo.

HmmmmMmn

Is dis CI or Bosalyn?

laitan said...

he seems 2b 4gettin his roots n i sense som pride oozin outta dis young man.Neva free God cuz none is an achiever but merely receivers frm God

Well done, jt careful wit d kinda things lil wayne's takes...

Na wa 4 u ooo, na so so tap tap u dey tap oda pple's blessin. Can't u pray 4 urs? It is u dat will tap pregnancy, still tap wizkid annointin join. Pls fast nd pray 4 urs. Thank me later

Whats ur experince about life u need a teacher

You are hungry and myopic

Omo. People enh. See as u point out the typo sharp sharp. U get hand work @ all?

Its not just hard work, but positioning. Thr's a terrain u'll find urself now, ur circumstance will change. Just meet the right people.

Ams

Achievement! keep rocking whizzy. a lotta boys ur age are still collecting pocket money from their popsy. ride on boy! God will take u higher

Big Fool!

Fuck u wizzy 'n' fuck all those ur ass lickers*Spits*

Okay Wiz...humblebragging. Do you!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

hope he aint throwing that diss at banky look at wizzy all grown up talking shit i bet he thinks the world is his oyster its all good time will tell we go know who be oga on top little punk

Lmao ....... tko. I just choked on laughter. Mr tapping current

Na U be fooooooL.....D guy is blessed and not cursed likee U"....Oloshi akindanidani"meaning....Uselessfool U be...!wizzy,carry on!much love from me ur big mummy"Tossyn

Na U be d most cursed human being on earth while my Wizzy be d most blessed!!!Wizkid carry on more blessing from God"from Tossyn

Gud wizywizzy, but so sad dat ♈☺ϋя real parent Я̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ late, God bless ♈☺ϋя hustle Orphan Wizkid.

@paul; ur fada is the punk..go arrest am na if hin diss banky..u dis under bridge boy

Wizzy I like ur gut.remain bless,peace

fool

Foolish anonymous, fuck u and. Fuck off, idiot, u will hate till u die, instead of u to rejoice with him, and maybe God might bless u too, u re here spiting foolish idiot

@ London boy. Ω̴̩̩̩̥α masturbation go kill U̶̲̥̅̊. U̶̲̥̅̊ poverty stricken cow! Instead of U̶̲̥̅̊ 2 keep praying 4 U̶̲̥̅̊я small small daily bread, u're there hating on those that has hit their dreams. U̶̲̥̅̊ and all Tђε̲̣̣̣̥ haters should keep U̶̲̥̅̊я mouth shut!