Search for the 2013 Most Beautiful Girl in Anambra State has begun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 March 2013

Search for the 2013 Most Beautiful Girl in Anambra State has begun

Sezatti Films with the endorsement of Anambra State Ministry of Information, Culture & Tourism has announced the 1st annual Most Beautiful Girl in Anambra State Beauty Pageant.

Confident ladies aged between 18 and 26, and have a dream to become a positive role model to other young women, ambitious and compassionate are called to enter for the Face of Anambra Beauty Pageant.

There is no statistics discrimination, no stipulated height or size. This participation also cuts across those living in the rural areas.

Casting will take place in Awka, Anambra State in April 2013. The jury would comprise of individuals stemming from various industries. As such, the contestants would be judged on their intelligence, poise, talent, character and potential to become an ambassador of Anambra State.

The winner will go home with a brand new 2012 KIA RIO car, 5 days all expense paid trip to South Africa, 1 year modeling contracts Plus 1 year Government Appointment

1st Runner up will receive Cash Prize of N300,000, a brand new SamSung Galaxy Tab Smart Phone, 5 days all expense paid trip to Abuja, Plus 1 year movie & modeling contracts

2nd Runner up will smile home with a Cash Prize of N100,000, a brand new Black Berry Touch 11 Smart Phone (with 1 year BIS Subscription) and 5 days all expense paid trip to Abuja, Plus 1 Year modeling contracts

Wonderful consolation prizes will be given out which includes modeling contracts, gifts & cash Prizes.

You could be the next Face of Anambra State.

Application forms for the FACE OF ANAMBRA Beauty Pageant ends on 31st March, 2013.

TO PARTICIPATE  get your form in any Zenith Bank Nationwide at N5,500.

You can also follow us on
Twitter: @faceofanambra
and
Facebook: www.facebook/faceofanambra.

For all Sponsorship and Enquiries
email us:info@faceofanambra.com,
Or call 08165474992,

For more information visit: www.faceofanambra.com

45 comments:

Anambra ke i believe dat JOSE MO of a guy wil come and sing CRAZY MAN dat day,just wishing cos he is up.
Oya Anambra am first to comment

I hope they come through with the gifts cos most time these things are just a big scam.

Why would they advertise something like a pageant with a light skinned female when majority of africans are dark skinned? Whatever tho

Yup seen this before,seriously thinking abt it,but d ish is dat most of these beauty pageants in awka dont pay dia winners at all,and yes i'm talkin frm experience n i'm a student of unizik

Waaa oooo dis ČŠ̝̊̅§ a nice one, can't wait †̥☹ register.

florence said...

Yex o! Proudly anambra! Let's go there....

D finest chics in naija r from Anambara state!
Anambra= beauty!!
So we hope all finalists will blind us wif beauty!
Anambra chics r fresh, clean, SWEET and juicy (No homo)!
We got it all!
Bring it on!
Billie jean

florence said...

Let's go there! We anambarians rock

Thought its for miss Imo,would av picked the form for ma beautiful sister.

Abeg na lie, wich anambara has d finest gals? . I bet u havent met south south beauties o.

Wait o, y isnt there a prize money for the winner?

Something good coming out from BILLIE JEAN...if its a miracle,may it remain permanent in Jesus name. Amen
am 24,so am i qualified,despite d fact dt am married wt 2kids? Linda,find out n get bck t me

beegal said...

I know imo ....owerri gals to be the finest among the ibo's ....dey r totally beautiful!

langus said...

Plateau girls r hotter jor

Hmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!

KUSH said...

My thought Exactly, why wud most girls not tone their skin colour?its all about light. Skinned girls

ejikebiggerdick said...

Idiat

Ms. D said...

''Government contract''....lmao

so because majority of africans are dark skinned, light skinned africans should not contest in pageants? very soon u ll be saying light skinned people shldnt vote or run for office. shallow minded! are u not tired of winning about skin tones??????????

@Anon 9:26,what do u av against fair skinned chicks.u will complain when white Americans discriminate against black Americans yet u r worse than they r,discriminating against ur own pple.Na wa o.

Incase u don't know most east girls r light skined ... So its only natural dey use a fair skined girl aiit ... So quit de "watever" tin ur doing .. Am sure ur dark skined ... Sorry #watever tho .. Too

Already knw d winner....even doo say na wayoo

@ Tiffany millen abi wetin u call ur self, pack well jor. U r just a hater which one b south south! Who knw una 4 beauty? Anambra girls dey fine.

Most igbo women are lightskinned. Its almost a sin to be dark skinned. Infact to them black means dirty.

Both of you are wrong the finest women in nigeria are the kanuris and fulanis. No comparison at all. If they were to participate in beauty pageants they would be winning every year. I just laugh when I see igbos bragging that their women are the finest. Facially they are fine, body wise, no no. The fulanis and kanuris are not intelligent. That religion has crippled their intellectual capacity. That's their only problem!

Anambra girls are fine and most of them are usually quite light skinned with dark long hair like kura people but the disadvantage they have is that accent and horrible english they speak.

Anambra has the coolest chick in the country and I love them like crazy

Hu ČŠ̝̊̅§ talking abt anambara chicks wiv dia strong faces, av you seen imo chicks? Omg jst look around for dem Always on point. Ask flavour he will tell you why he always talk abt dem.

So billie jean is from anambra?I just died!I love her!cruella!so mean..the meaner the better!lol

Gaan sit down n dnt beef, flavor just has 2 sing n sell dahs all. U cnt deny d fact dah Anambra babes rock

@bona abeg ur sister no fit enter this one oooo with her hairy and yammy legs but let me start on d face or her teeth ooooh d big head nko

I forget to put d excess kpomo lips no bo only form u go buy .imagine

@6:35, u just said it all dat The fulanis and kanuris are not intelligent. A woman who is beautiful but without brains in beauty pageant is not seen as a beautiful lady.

IMO wetin, who knw una 4 beauty. Una girls wey dey wowo come short. Even una guys dey comfirm am say anambra girls dey fine die. Lol

Lyk serzly! Are y'al rily arguing bout which tribe's got d finest gurls? Na wa oo!! Newaiz, IMO evry tribe's got deir fair share of pretty gurls. So y'al can quit arguin lyk kindergartens.*Whew!

Mss Z said...

LOL as in ehn.... *smh

Enugu gals rock!

Oya make all the yellow pawpaw yam leg anambra girls with accent come out o!

KOSI said...

anambra guys

TruthBeTold said...

Anambra has the most beautiful girls in Nigeria...//my opinion//.

Ibiye said...

@Anonymous March 21, 2013 at 7:34 PM: you are just a lousy little hater! Am Kalabari in Rivers State, and to be honest, Igbo girls, particularly Imo and Anambra, are the prettiest in Nigeria, but I give Anambra a little edge.

Frank said...

Anambra girls no dey only fine; they are also brilliant and intelligent...ANAMBRA is indeed blessed, they just need to be more united. Brains full scatter there. I personally respect that state, and their indigenes should be proud of that place.

Every tribe has got beautiful girls,it isn't limited to a particular tribe.

I would ve loved to contest but I don't have anyone to groom me before d audition. Linda pls if u know of anyone who can groom me,pls email me @ Chiassumpta4life@yahoo.com God will reward u for ur help Linda believe me.

Lastly, if the ring is worn on the right hand with the crown facing
the heart references the person wearing the ring is
not interested in a relationship. (If she had, it would have actually knocked Sarah Palin out of the headlines
for a while. The binding of relationships with these small round structures has an eternal importance.

Feel free to visit my web-site ... promise rings at kays