‘Story of Sacrifice’ from Sterling Bank Plc | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 March 2013

‘Story of Sacrifice’ from Sterling Bank Plc

Are you that hero who has given it all for love? Let us be the judge of that this Easter tide!

Post that story of sacrifice made for your cherished one and get the whole world to vote you a true hero in the Sterling Bank ‘Story of Sacrifice’ Social Activation.
2: like the Sterling Page, 
3: upload your post and 
4: get your pals to ‘like’ your story to get yourself voted a winner. 

4 simple steps to winning absolutely fantastic prizes from Sterling Bank Plc. What are you waiting for? https://www.facebook.com/sterlingbankplc is it!!! Your input is welcomed.

38 comments:

wont u sleep? na wa for u o

ALEX said...

Hmm... Nawa ooo. First 2 comment sha

I travelled from Abuja to Lag,just to see her for 30mins.

ALEX said...

Why are u awake too? Ode

K, that's good.

Vogo said...

What are the prizes or are they looking for free true life stories for their programs or project?

K, that's good sha.

Linda biko u don make my girl finish me with english this night oh LWKMD. I asked my house girl to read this, all becus she has been disturbing me that she must be a banker someday o. She said ( Story of sacraface from stealing bank pls ) Somebody help help help help me biko I pray this girl no go kill me one day ooo laffff laffff laffff

Lmao...Bona,I like u jare...a UNN graduate is ahead of u,naturally...lol..Mine was dat we had just started dating&he had to travel abroad,so we had to let go.I cried ehh..

Radiantdrop said...

Linda,na sterling bank dey pay u now,u don hammer o

Tee B said...

Linda works round the clock to keep people entertained o.
Its her job.
See the compilation of some hilarious tweets by Nigerians on the Naija vs Kenya war on twitter yesterday. Its on GISTville

Wow der was A day she was fetchin water 4rm A well and she feel inside so out of love i decided 2 enta d well also n bring her out but we both drank enuf water sha b4 i cod bring her out!

But, alas! Why does this flyer look weather-beaten like this na? Am I missing something?

@Bonario... That one no be sacrifice, we dey talk about berra story u re talking about silly one. Mtchwwww.

The fleshlight is one of the reasons
that your blog caught my eye. It came out in 1985. If this is the card I got the
antique linen on ebay.

wow this will be fun, really loving this...

I donated my two kidneys for her to live!!!!

gistmode said...

yes ooo, good plans from sterling bank.Guess it gonna be gwreat

Lwkmd bonario u b fool I swear kai u 2 funi

We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our entire community might be thankful to you.

my blog post; Michael Kors Outlet Online

Blogman said...

Linda, you are very good in updates. Love that about you.

Graduates Fresh Vacancies

ak333m said...

Can we lie? as long as the story is good right?

ak333m said...

Can we lie? as long as the story is good right?

why 95% of Nigerian bloggers copy and paste everything from Linda Ikeji,do you think copying her work will make you famous like her? totally stupidity!

Every blog I stumble upon looks like Linda's,from the blog title welcome to.....blog
- tag/description blah blah and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
- template and layout
- and not to mention the content,they copy word to word even the laughs.

See this one example: http://kevindjakpor.blogspot.com
Thay're sooo many of tis kind

Pls pls guys be innovative...you so boring Nigerian bloggers YUCK!

My own story is too long it wuld take days 2 write and weeks 2 read..sterling bank are you interested?????

Dolabomi said...

Dat means ur dead. How can u donate your two kidneys. Oni ro oshi. Abeg kmt from here jare!!!

What makes it a true sacrifice if you have to write the story for everyone to see and even get people to vote for you. I don't think anyone who has made a true sacrifice will b interested in this. People would just fabricate stories and get their friends to vote.

jahzmene said...

Ok....I steal 4rm my fada's pockets 2 send moni 2 my bf,aint dat sacrificial enuf??LMAO!!

@bonario what a sacrifice.lols.

@jahzmene

Your boyfriend must be VERY broke, for him to be needing spare change from your fathers pockets. His own is beyond all your ole. Dude needs prayers, fasting and deliverance.

Anon 7:56am
Wow. Seems you're doing a lot for an impoverished community, by opening up a Michael Kors Outlet? Now all those hungry kids could look trendy while starving!
Nothing beats rocking a designer bag on an empty stomach!
Lol, you know I'm kidding.
You're probably doing a lot to help people. :)

So you're dead?
NEXT!!!!!

Anon 4:05am
I said it! Village loving is a dangerous sport!

Omg @bona
I'm sure he used road transport. Oga prob spent 12 hours on the road, so that he can spend just 30 mins!
LMAO

Amen!!!biko since it concerns u dis much,u cn start helpin her fast n pray ehn!abeg go siddon jooor,dnt u knw a joke wen u see one?or u wear pant 4 ya eye?dint u see d LMAO she wrote @ d end....mstcheeeew

God bless you ooooooo!! All of them are copying her templates,headlines, news,everything! Its very annoying!!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

We had exam the same day, and she was sick, so I left mine and helped her wrote her's. And Wen I told her,she said" why?, u shuldnt av done dat, av already told the lecturer the last time he took me out dat I'm not writtin his papper and he said ok."...mehn, my hand fall and I never recover.#coverface#.

hmmmmmm,one customer bank. i double sight you