Photos: Lebanese President's Visit To Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 March 2013

Photos: Lebanese President's Visit To Nigeria

Pres. Jonathan today hosted President Michel Sleiman of Lebanon who paid an official visit to Nigeria from 17 – 18 March, 2013. See more photos after the cut...

23 comments:

IVORY CHI said...

HMMMM

INTERESING...THE PRESIDENT'S WIFE IS BEAUTIFUL..

Pls where is our first lady na....haba goodluck where is ur wife

Can somebody remind me what brings him to Nigeria? Abi its just official paper and pen ish?

Prince Jobless: pissing Nigerians off since Feb 2013.

GEJ sha looks funny.see his potbelle sef..SMH..

Jumyk said...

Welcome..

I just hope he came to carry back some of his people wey don full Lagos, turn 'Areaa' sef, speaking fluent pidgin!

Just wondering what we stand to gain from a bilateral relationship with Lebanon.

A morrafuckin scumbag kip face like monkey and his cohort nitwit akpabio

emarketstrategy said...

This man is dancing towards the same market square that Aguyi Ironsi danced to...

If you've read the book "Nigerian Revolution and the Biafran Civil War" by Alexander Madiebo you'll understand what I mean absolutely!

God help us!

Queen Bee said...

Only useless countries that have nothing to offer that GEJ is excited about a pact with,he doesn't even know when pple want to use him!
What has Lebanon got to offer but cedars of Lebanon when we have a whole lot of stronger trees in our southern thick forests!mtcheew...*turns and walks away*

mumu president!!!

Meanwhile, may God punish those at the helm of affairs for giving out the decorations job 2 incompetent morraf**kers...the flower arrangement just looks plain hideous!!!! Like something a todler did in his cereal bowl! *spits*

olivia said...

Pls I hope dis is not another avenue for money laundering cos 2morrow we go hear say na 10.5millon dem use entertain d man... Mtcheew

Hnmmmm,nt funny at all

MJ said...

@anonymous and bonario nnags, he came to come n carry enough ashowo for Lebanese guys to enjoy

MJ said...

we don't have anything to benefit from foreign countries but rather, they have a lot to suck us dry and benefit from our Nigeria of a mumu country. Nigerian president invited him for an official visit and also the 2Lebanese that were kidnapped and killed in 9ja

see jona mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew see how unhealthy he looks.

True talk

uchennaMBAH said...

could his coming be 'cos of his people kidnapped? himmmm, i heard they have been killed

nt tin go come out

My gosh.as blogs now turned peeps so senseless.linda I think you should take off politics and diplomatic issues off ur tab.cause inly hypocrites comment here.every bi-lateral relationship gej engages in as in a way or the other started a developmental pact you dumb fools can't see.bi-national commissions aren't necessarily set up because the other nation has something to offer but it strenghtens and fosters avenues that can be stary up something great in the future.