Photos from Annie Idibia's bridal shower in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 March 2013

Photos from Annie Idibia's bridal shower in Dubai

It's going down right now at the Hilton Hotel in Dubai. Tomorrow is the big day...

215 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215

pls i v being hearing about bridial shower i v no idea wot it entails.can anybody explain to me

Linda, when you are posting pictures of these celebs, try posting the good ones even if it just one. You how you select the good ones from your own before posting them like the pictures of your new ride. Nearly all were good and I guess you have "wowo" ones as well. That's how it should be. #No hating and post this.

deborah said...

Lmao, I can't laf oooo..
Dat anonymous dt is replying / counter abusing dose hateful comments must b eida annie pa or her protegee..
Omo dt person get time oooo!! Postin almost d same coment on more dan 100hateful coments..
Naija sha,,wat Bovi said is sooo true!! Dat person go dey doze for weding now cos he/she spent all nite replying d coments..
Lmao...all d best annie at ur weding today..

dona said...

I wish them happy married life, may God guide you people and multiply your success.

I'm happy for them... God bless ur union... But wats wrong with Annie.. I'm disappointed @ her face.. Where is d glow as a bride?

FYI I'm married u all are idiots,jobless gossips,ya'll shuld get a life die bitches!!

@anonymous 11:20am ur mama na pig,ur papa na pig,infact all ur family members are all pigs foolish prostitute,u wish u were in annie's shoes cos ur life is miserable,she is fucking ugly period!

Eida go get a life and stop hating

And if it's thd hair she decides to wear, what are you going to do? Jump out of the window? Leave her alone. It's her choice!

Damn annie has lots of voltrons!

Wot nipple OGA...if u no dey see well uno tell people mak we arange glasses for U.....

Sweet annie. Loving ur evrytin. Wish u a HML,dnt mind all dis poverty stricken bad belles for Naija. Mmchheeww!! Its ur day,reflect like a diamond. Jenny

Eida isn't hating she is saying the truth and u all know it .

Why are you guys insulting eida? Beautiful faces KO fine faces ni.this looks tacky am happy for her but please whats with all the noise? Stephanie Okereke had an equally sad story( being married before and all) but her second marriage was classy and devoid of all this noise. Abuse me oooo but this is too much unnecessary noise.

Keep on writing, great job!

Look at my website - payday loans in md ()

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215   Newer› Newest»