Photo of the day: Flavour and fiancee, Beverly Heels still going strong | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 March 2013

Photo of the day: Flavour and fiancee, Beverly Heels still going strong

Flavour and his fiancee, Beverly Heels still together, still going strong. What a hot couple!

130 comments:

naijapose.com said...

That's pretty good. Keep holdin it up.

Discover 10 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About Sex

simple guy said...

nice...flavour dey enjoy oh...

Is this the new iPhone 6? How Possible Is This? iPhone 6 With Display Projector!!

Myne said...

We're not seeing much of them, though loads of skin :)

Romance Meets Life

And is that her stripper name?

See their dirty skins...mtshewwwww

Why all the big tummy protecting pose!

We know every!

Nwa Mekiri Sense said...

Flavour....Ukwu sara mbara na adi ya mma. hehehehe

Issorait!! Steaming hot mami he got here! Enjoy!

The girl looks razz tho... Anywho flavour isn't any better, who cares tho? *yawns*

God said mk we cover our nakedness,devil say mk we expose am.isssSssorite ooo

Hmm,I'm seeing things,this flavour go de doggy this work badly

LOL! IS ALL I CAN SAY!

joy said...

Ok waiting for what others will say.was his hand doing on her ash please

U will not disappoint me bro!

Real hot..love wantiti,see as e hold her ass with d warning sign"no tresspass"notin do u flavor,wish u guys d best

Hoyyyyyt, I kpuheeee, I jahheeeee

Mgeezle said...

Hian! I don't want to categorically comment on dz pic tho cos.....#Thats All#

They look like they have great sex! *embarassed smiley face* #kthxbye #dasall

Beverly hills my love

Hmmmm d girl is so beautiful,am happy 4 dem.linda post my comment oo

They look good..but who names herself Beverly heels #just wondering

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

I love Flavour's music. Repping Africa and Nigeria on the international stage. His GF is so hot and sexy. And she has a nice bikini body; unlike some people.

Good for Flavour! Treat her well son!

Is this the best he could get? It is either her skin is dirty or d pic quality is poor.i trip for beautiful skin

mobolaji said...

OGA flavour haha.... No be small thing ooo.see as he pack the babe bum lol.

Where the belle na?

Buttercup said...

Mtcheww! She for kukuma naked naa. When him leave u go marry one rserved girl wey dey cover body, u go come blab rubbish... She's fine sha (˘̯˘ )

funmsy said...

Lovely,hope its last forever

Are both blind? *Chinny baby, wen r u coming..*I wish my gal wil b wearing ds kinda hairstyle always.d gal is just there.i wish em well

IVORY CHI said...

NAWAAA OH

She should v kukuma not wear anytin now make we kukuma Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ am finish.first †̥ comment*bumbum*

Nwata bu akwa nwa!.. Baby chawa oku!.. 100wtts!..ouch! Kill me!.. I love every thing abt flavour!

Flavour its not fair o so u left me 4 bevely heels

Zunny. said...

This bae is symptions. Good for them tho, Luck

Flavour she is nt ur wife yet,remove ur hand frm her bakasi.linda plz post ma comment

Who cares? Both of them aint tripping me... Next couple pls...

NEKS said...

Lead Us not in2 temptation!!

Linda,U no c any oda picshur put?On d last day,d line(s) of pple wey go dey ur back as persons wey U giv diplomatic passport 2 hell go long die!!

Buh seriously, 'Beverly Heels'?..d name sounds like a joke.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Watch out for WITHIN WITHIN enemies!

BIG FISH * said...

Really Hot... Dis GUY dey HOLD SOMETHING....."STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

Beverly Heels,kwa!! Oh!! Which name we no go hear for dis world sef?

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Luks cute.

but wat happened to d suposed pregnancy?

Dear Girls,exposing your body is like rolling in manure...YES you will get attention,but mostly from Pigs!

It's the picture, please don't hate its tacky..

LOL....Beverly. heels indeed

James said...

Oh shit! Thought you were referring to the city. ROFL!
What a stupid and uncreative name.

Lol I'm sure they do.

This gal get mama and papa abi?

That place looks like The hotel!

"Beverly heels" from Houston..No be The same Beverly we ALL know?! OooOkKaaaAaay Ohh! Gudluck Flavor!

Abortion

I dont Think she was pregnant. Maybe Just a Rumour. SHE GO MALL FOR HOUSTON DEY DO STAR. NOBODY, NO SINGLE PERSON SEND AM! LOL!

greencard tinz.we know d whole story joh.

Now he can continue singing about ala and ukwu. I tire for this guy, that is why he wont add weight.

Awwww! Flavour,dat gehl bu ifem na eliooooo!!

#Inflavour'svoice# Ukwu sara mbara n'adi m mma n'obi m o shakemaa ooo!

Flavour I just hope u don't intend marrying ds gal cos I can't see d wife in her. Its just d magnified boobs and round n brown ass ontop 2 chopsticks.
Ozkando

Memo for all the retarded babe calling her skin dirty.

1. not every black woman feels the need to bleach to be beautiful

2, Nigerian men like dark skinned women too

3, some of u yellow women are ugly in general and very much so when compared to an exquisite beauty like Ms. Heels

and againt my point nigerians that visit this blog are full of negativity and linda you feed off their negativity and frustration by posting certain comments.

Crystal said...

HATERS HATERS, she's obviously sitting by the swimming pool, what do you all want her to wear pajamas? My God naija people can hate for no reason at all. If not her name, then her body, if not her body, then what she's wearing. MY GOD who are you hateful people??? That girl is laying on a beach somewhere drinking a nice cold glass of champagne and you warm water drinkers are sitting here talking rubbish. STOP HATING. Do you Beverly.

flavour wantz to marry her for greencard....

What u expect her to swim in hijab????

Confused!!!!!!!!!!! 😳

Hypocrite in the building y'all!!!!!

So love this...rolling in manure and gettn attention from pigs...so true..

udbros said...

Hot couple indeed

Some people here are just stupid, since when did wearing bikini become a crime, is she suppose to wear wrapper and buba tufia am sure is those fat iya akpati girls that are commenting shit because they don't have body to flaunt, so are all the sisters that cover from head to toe married una go dey judge when una lives miserable and worse times 10 phewwww and trust if flavor will marry her he will no be you go tell am who to marry, you saying he should add weight am sure you are carrying five peoples belly ewu ohia this couples are hot and the girls is fucking beautiful deal with it because no be you him dey date you wish you were in her shoes keep hating na for here una go here say flavor wed beverly..LMAO LIN LIN POST MY COMMENT OO

SPATACULES.. said...

Flavor will bang that ass nicely essh

pls is that the name her parents named her? the name is nt a bad one o, cus our nija gals our own don 2much formings wan kill us

Sawa sawa sawale! Sawa sawa sawale! Ashawo

Chooi,linda u see why i must be a super star? Those breasts of hers just reminds me of my morning apple(strictly by doctors prescription) wow flavour de enjoy o! Linda if u like still no post this my comment.mac lav said so! Again flavour pls advice ur girl to change that her name,it sounds like the hotel i use to lodge in awka

emarketstrategy said...

She should av just called her self "Sand - francisco"

GLAM ME PRO said...

I think dz pic is old. Wish itws me flavor did all dz songs for! # Gwakwa Nneka, Gwakwanu Onyinye, Gwakwanu b enjamin ka ha hapu Beverly. Chinny baby fr so long have been waiting for u baby# Chinenye Ukaegbu. Na only you de scatter Flavor dada even tho i love him too buh its okay....

Chei nka di uto, perfect nkwobi with asun join.Flavor u r a lucky murrafuka

Why won't it be going strong when there's still a lot of cash frm flavor? Mtschew.... Next!

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Love love loveeeeee his music...

keemgan01 said...

Fiancee indeed! No right thinking man would allow his " wife to be" expose her nudity dis way.

shulamitestitches said...

Appearing sexy in an unsexy skin is the first degree 21st century tragedy.

popular rapper shot his best friend claiming its illuminati sacrifice www.faceboardd.blogspot.com/2013/03/popular-rapper-shot-his-best-friend-in.html?m=1

Fuck u

Shut up ur mouuuuuuth
Na u holy pass.
Come on get out der

U must be a very ugly bitch...
# haters keep talking why he keeps making the monii.

This picture just wanna get me in the mood... Ooppss! Nah!!! I say no to temptation abeg! Lol

Nna Mehn!!! Odikwa serz....dis babe na baby oku oo

preety disgusting,saggy body like dz only attractd 2 pigz!

Neni said...

Hmmm...Baby Oku!

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/my-emergency-pimple-treatment.html

preety disgusting,saggy body like dz only attractd 2 pigz!

They would have shown themselves in the act. Rubbish and nonsense pics

newyoker said...

All I can say is for God to have mercy on us, help us nt to be conformed to d pattern of dis world.

NEKS said...

9:37..eat shit and die..but try 2 buy Urself a sense of humour b4 den..PHOOOOOOL!!

Uku nwayi owerri

Lool @Anon 9:41 and u must be an idiot who paid u to voltron for them abi are u beverly heels? Stupid cunt. Who cares if he is making money like money is the only thing that matters? Go hang urself and stay mad looser!

Anon 9:35 heels is that you? Lmao, Why are u so pained? Your skin looks dirty honey don't get mad.

No mind am

Dey'v both got dirty skin doe....on top all d money! Mscheeew! Come n c mine wey no get money!

Her name is Beverly Heels? Ok!

--Teeteelahyo--

He still can do better.

Na Today??? Abegi

Loooooooooooooool

She isn't fucking beautiful and there isn't anything to flaunt in that body she looks a mess. And don't get me started on the tacky name. Go hug a wet transformer.

GLAM ME PRO said...

Akuko. He aint leaving her on such terms. Things like dt no de trip men o. If de love u wt all der hearts nd dnt care bout dz kinda stuffz it doesnt mata. Afta all we saw beyonce p***y on stage nd it dint stop Jay. Its obvious de wer at d pool to swim n took a shot.

veeon said...

shes sexy

You're a naughty somebody! Kedu ife I na ekpuheeee na jahheeee.

Bonario onye oshi ikpu! Rigbukwa onwe gi there.

I tink just fyn +enuf wit d traibal comment,nt every1 understands ur commeent,and u r here to communicte in it?

I think this is dt fucking white wannabe maggot baby baby jobless• I resumed u were sexually molested by ur whore of a mum hence d madness that radiates in u• U r probably on a welfare n u hate urself so much i understand u an outcast a reject• D white dont want u n we nija we hate u• D best thing is for u to commit sucide just like ur white blood dictates in ur bipolar head• Linda pls block this bastard racist comments• We r nija s n we love ourself no self hating here among us• Mixed breeds r looked down upon by both whites n black so fuck off n kill urself quickly u will never amount to anythin in life yet u come here n pass racist comments at nijas dt ur generatn can never make d amount of money dey make• Omo oshi jatijati u mum is probably a whore dt ur dad slept with• U ugly low life unwanted bastard• Linda ikeji s blog is for suceesful nija pple not cokehead unwanted unloved sexually molested at birth maggot like u• Ode oshi coming here to use diffrent names to pass racist comment d least u can become is a drug dealer or meth seller dts what ur white blood dictates into ur life do quick n kill urself wanksta child• D mixed breed here r looked down upon by both whites n black nobody wants u• Bastard get out of linda s blog n die quickly depressed goat•

dj lagbaja said...

E be like say them blind sef, abi why the big big dark glasses.

Na wa ooo....u people want the geh to bleach first before the colour will be beautiful....what do u people want the geh 2 swim with??iro ati buba abi??Nde Nigeria....*smh*

Preach jare...thank you...don't mind this hateful people....

For how long will they do this fiancée thing?

fatima said...

Screamimg, wailing, rolling. On d floor,now in2 d gutter,shivering and gnashing my teeth. She stole my man. Dis is my best Nigerian artist. Flavour ooooooooooooo.Yyyyyyyyyyy. Ok o. God dey. D girl is not fine jor(Beef). Dey luk gud 2geda(smile)crying...cnt help it. I luv dis man.

Becos u too hot ooooo. Baby oku. I luv flavour dieee. I always imagine flavour makin luv 2 me nd singin kporomkpoto kpomkpom in my ears. Ooops! Did I jst say dat? Kwakirikwa

MlleP said...

Abegii they're by the pool. That is pool attire so carry this ur self-righteous self out of here.#Absolutely nothing wrong

Naijarian said...

Picture looks like they have great sexual chemistry...

And to a lot of bush people saying she's exposed her body, I take it that you've never been to a swimming pool...

Dumbass clearly dey were swimming at "d hotel" in Enugu . Please travel out n see the world.

Bcuz she went swimming wore a bikini with her fiancé? That's why y'all will remain in the village and Nigeria is still a 3rd world country

Because she wore a bikini on a day swimming with her fiancé? Village champion

love u scatter.all this village minded ignorant bastards in this blog all they do is hate hate and more hate! The girl went out swimming with her fiancé and dey took a picture together I'm sure if flavour gave a fuck about u people's opinion he won't be as big as he is right now.you are villagers get out the gutter go make some money travel out see the rest of the world and your chicken brain with lame ass mentality will change.im getting constantly put off this blog by d amount of negativity on this blog and l

casticsblog said...

Lyn,u wan make dem break up?Nice couple shay

So flavour left me for this??? U have gotta be kidn me

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda check out those boobs on Beverly chest i will be damned are those things real no wonder flavour does not get tired of singing ashewo songs

DON LAZICO said...

she is my ex babe... i dumped her then flavour took over

How foolish of you!! You are nothing but a CYBEBULLY!! How do you know this is prince jobless?? To show how daft you are, the lad doesn't even write like that. Instead of' PJ' to die, you will be the one to go before his time. Fucking jobless Bitch. Look at the epistle you wrote aunty Oponu. SWINE!!!!!!

As in, if you cannot afford one, pls borrow some sense of humour..

Queen Bee said...

No be only Beverly hills,na Downtown Chicago!
they both look Like porn stars!

is this wt flavour has been "chopping"?

Eze Nne said...

I truly feel sorry for the other chick. :-(

@Queen Bee, please shut up!

U r oppurtuned ! Shut up! Sum pipu spend thousands 0n body care products! Nd nothing ... Hayor

........lol! Seriously!! 4ny......

fine girl...i wish i will be slim to this shape for my own to choose me as his and post me on FB...am tire of these pot belly of mine...

*wailing* flavor y did u break my heart nd i was here waitin for u...ooo noooo......yours truly babyoku!

It is typically helpful to set your video camera in
stain focus mode. For more information on birthstone
and pre engagement promise rings, engraved promise rings
or other jewelry, visit. To produce cultured
pearls, a skilled technician, termed a nucleator, induces the pearl-growing
course of action by surgically putting an irritant'a mommy-of-pearl bead along with a piece of mantle tissue, typically'into a
mollusk.

Feel free to surf to my web-site; promise rings vancouver bc