Naija Runs Girl releases another video: How to catch an oyinbo man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 March 2013

Naija Runs Girl releases another video: How to catch an oyinbo man

Your favorite runs girl is back and this time she's giving tips on how to catch a rich white dude

102 comments:

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Omg! I love this woman. Seriously love her jokes.

this chiq ehnnnnn! lol

Mary said...

I used to be a fan but WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THESE VIDEO........yawn **. pointless and adds no value

ROTFLMAO...so hilarious not as her first tho!

If na Beyonce come do this comedy for her fans,the world go explode with hate. Linda I just went through that Beyonce post and the hatred is beyond human commprehension. Why so much hate? Especially from women. Linda abeg we need another beyonce post. Wanna laugh at the comments. People are scary. I know I'm off topic o jare! I no enter linda for 2days now. No bite me abeg.lol

Lol... I've seen it on BN and think it's hilarious bur I trust my LIBers to yab d living day out of her!! .... Lmao

this v v v v boring n all over the place. her 1st video is nice

Diana said...

Pls I ve black spots on my legs due 2 injuries nd mosquito bite, will be getting married by june, pls hw can I remove them so I can be spotless 4 my huby. Pls w8in 4 +ve answers. Tnx guys

I loooooooove that mulato guy Ikenna with a cute igbo accent!!! He has pride in his roots unlike one PrinceJobless or is it now "Nathan loves Girls" he calls himself who is under the delusion that he is white.

this is funny sha...

So If i find oyinbo my pikin go look like lolita....lol.... Which one ur mama catch?

Total Rubbish. She's boring

How much does this girl pay u and bella to always feature her vids? There are many other nigerians that do skits on youtube and i dont see them featured. Abi is this some kinda preferential treatment of some sort?

PO$$H said...

Lmao @ colour chart, am shy on dis guy's bhalf *coversface*

Interesting.

Blunt bitch said...

SALTS - Smiles A Little Then Stops.

Dt blunt bitch Yo!

PO$$H said...

Lmao @ colour chart, am shy on dis guy's bhalf *coversface*

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..... Dis girl won't kill me with laff oooo choi!!!
Honney

This girl don turn this thing to career oo!!!
Good work,...

I like her a lot,but this one Was boring!the first. 2 video were hillarious. 'Ms Bee'

Imbeciles should not catch oyibo

elly said...

Is she tryin to b funny? Whre is she frm again? Kmt!

Lmao.lolita!!!!u dey worry o!

Y u dey laugh like say u hit jack pot?

You people can be very petty and stupid at times! This is COMEDY! Idiots

White hunters ni black hunters ko. Mk I go catch one ooooo,hehehheheheheh. LadyB

Y u dey laugh like say u hit jack pot?

Buy Ambi fade cream. It works.

Seriously this stuff is getting boring!

ROTFLMAO

Guys loosen up! its just comedy! Gosh nigerians can never be satisfied

LOL for Lollita...

Pls don't forget to visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com. It's your Christian blog. Let's put God's Word first everyday.

Hello Prince Jobless so u don change I.D?

Try python oil

So loli baby,thanks for letting us know how ur papa catch ur mama,come born fine babe like you.

Boreng doesn't maske sense to me

Nt funny abeg mtcheeww

Jolly gal

we are tired of this girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! these videos make no sense at all...the joke is old..please linda e don do

loooooool lwkmdddddd

He doesn't have any igbo accent oo he sounds like a typical african brit trying to do the african accent..

lolzzzzzz and @ Mary, the point is the make you laff.....duhh

The PURPOSE is to make u laff..losen up jare,na so ur problems plenty reach?

U never see anything.. So u decided to change ur name? Mumu boy.. I still remember ur post on d Bankuli and Dbanj post where u said black people have black heart dat people should stay away from black people..smh..The stupid u now believes u will lunch ur stupid music career and expect Nigerians to embrace u after all the nonsense u say about Nigerians and black people in general.. U have missed road!

The video's crap...white hunter my foot

Spelling it out like dis shows that you don't ! Small dicked Faggot!

i can't believe i actually sat down to watch dizz ish...

#Bigname

Have u tried cat piss?drink it and apply topically,works lik magic

faspel said...

Lolita dear u do an awesome job on youtube. But u first 2post were d most hilarious

Lolollll ^^^^

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

LOL! Nigga thought we wouldn't notice!! Kudos brah! *rolling*

LMFAO! Wth is python oil?!

Preach!

Of course it won't. Pick up a dictionary. Agbaya.

I laughed really hard hahahahahhhahaha. 'Color shat' Please Linda start banning anonymouses, they are rude and vile most of the time,take a cue from bella naija and nairaland, only post comments with profiles,thanks but mehn Lolita got talent :)

Seriously the haters on the blog ehn..you go fear..it's a comedy for crying out loud..all you Lort saying that she is boring and ish..how about you lort go start yours or better still go hug a bloody transformer...mcheeewwwww

Ooohhh ooh shhhhhhhhh go do yours innit..sighs

So u agree that u were doing something pointless for a while!

And cos u got tired,u now yawn!
Unfaithful goat!

Anon 8:11 why don't you start your own..pffttt

Longest hisssssssssssss

Hahahahaha. Funny indeed.

SUNSHINE said...

Dunno the purpose of these videos though but i think it ain't funny no more. Fame sha.... Everybody wants to be Famous..

Try ora inu ekun...#straightface#

Prince jobless shameless cow..Y dd you change your name..muufu

SWAY said...

i loveeeeee dis geh.not to stable.looool

I beg she try. God bless her hustle

Very very funny!!!

SHE MADE ME LAUGH..BUT I STILL HAVEN'T GOTTEN OVER THESE GUYS ON YOUTUBE. LINDA YOU SHOULD CHECK IT OUT. IT IS SO FUNNY..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uTLPJ1QZwFs

Lmao at 'white hunter' she is so funny and keeps it fresh. Please let's try to encourage our own, comedy is not easy at least she is using her brain! Keep it coming Hun :)

mobolaji said...

Thanks Lolita for the color chat ojare lol. I just made mine to catch my oyinbos. Hilarious..... She just made me laugh sotee I used super glue as lipstick lwkmd

Lmaoooooo sooooo funny!!!

mccoy said...

Try "vitriol" it works instantly... *sinister laff*

Linda should ban this fool called Prince Jobless from posting his rascist remarks here! He doesn't like black people but can't stay away from this "African blog" for just one second!

Why is everyone so mean? @Diana, don't mind all these useless people jor! You can use a cream called "visible difference", it comes in a tube and the case is white and red. I use it for my pimples marks and it works well, I love it.

Katniss said...

I LOVE HER!Hahahahaaa couldn't stop laughing at her Mission Impossible soundtrack.She's talented much

Taa,shut d fuck up. Its boring to u but not to all of us. If u see her video,don't open to watch abeg. If u think its boring,y not go make ur own funny video and bring out let's see nah. But ofcourse I already knw how it will be cos ur dry kill me now sense of humour I see via ur comments is enough. Rubbish somebody. U dare open ur mouth to call lollita boring. Ur left nyash there.

Fish brain like u. Y won't it be boring wen u are always busy using dictionary to comment on lin lin's blog. Who u re tryin to impress with ur grammar,iono. Most times,u end up applying d wrong word to d wrong sentence sef. Whatever happened to keep ur english simple. Even d oyibo dat has d lang,they use simple words to converse.U call her boring but I get depressed wenever I see ur comments cos u re boredom itself so don't u dare come here and open dat ur smelly hole and call Lollita's video boring cos u bore pple in here a lot. Anuofia

I second that. I've actually not found any of her skits funny

--Teeteelahyo--

I should ignore this and scroll down but can't....not every1 is meant for comedy but if u r gonna b in d business, then do it right! Every work must undergo a stage of criticism until proven worthy. I don't get y u r yacking or taking the matter to heart like this. The video simply isn't funny, if u love it then laugh n accept those who don't like it as well

--Teeteelahyo-

U re a fool o. Who u be sef? U made a comment abt Linda not publishing anonymous comments in bovi's update ---> "And some of you under 'anonymous' will wonder why Linda doesn't post your comment.Yall are too many.

Linda this is what I suggest, hire staff if possible,atleast one to edit and unpublish ' anonymous' comments.E no cost , no be only u wan chop alone. Or to make your work easier ignore ALL anonymouses. If they don't like it, they can book. Bellview.". You re still talikn abt it again? U no go rest? What is it with u and hatred for anonymous comments though? U think some pple don't want their privacy? Do u even think of ur future at all sef? U come here baring ur identity on lIB without considering u might get a political appointment moro and dat ur opponents can diss u with ur current foolishness? U think u re actually smart? Some pple even use fake names and pics even if dey want to create,fool dat u re,u re usin ur real name and pics,u don't knw if ur next oga or d next person dat may approve an appointment for u is here as anonymous,u re there opening ur mumu mouth to diss anonymous comments. Make use of ur brain (dat is if u hv any sef) ewu hausa

(˘̯˘ ).

Some pple's sense of humour is so boring. U complain of Lollita's video not being funny but u all ranting it here should knw u re d ones with dry sense of humour. Fucking stuck up things dat does nothing but spoil fun. Joy killers. Pls if u re petty and stuck up,don't come here to comment cos u re depressing.

Love her jokes

LMAO! Una no go kill me abeg! Anon 10.08, u tried killing a fly with a sledgehammer.

I pity u, ur hubby no see ur spotfull legs before him propose to you if u like go bleach

proudlywoman said...

She's talented...

One Gud Chick said...

Gotta lolavita baby.....

Nice & funny, go girl!

***IKB***

lol, very hilarious and true!!!

She's boring, and she's loosing the concept of what she started with. Don't think she's gonna last anyways. loved the 1st one, and after that, the rest are so boringggg...She needs new ideas. This is rubbish.

@7.30 am, if you don't like my comment, smash your phone or your laptop.:)

few tips to attract oyinbo(better one)in western world:
speak his accent
go to university or college thats predominatly oyinbo
do a white collar job/ or work in the city
trim down your massive African booty
hang-out or go to oyinbo kind of places: theatres, cinemas, music festivals, parks, reggata…..
PREPARE TO SPLIT BILL MONEY WHENEVER YOU GO ON DATE WITH OYINBO GUY!!!!!

miscellaneous

is this a blog where we abuse ourselves and disrespect each other? Wy don't we behave as maturd people.

Diana said...

I say tnk u 2 dose dat helped wit useful solutions. A lot of depressed nd fristrated libers, u guys made me laff anyways.

Jayden O said...

Soooo funny. Lolita keep it up. See the fake oyimbo. Haha

LMAO!!!! Oya girls take note!

Lolita, I really you, your originality and the fact that you value your Nigerian heritage. Many of us are not proud of our Nigerian accent, names, language, etc. Most people can't even speak/write a Nigerian language --- ah ah, Oremi, nwanne, aboki... no be so oo! I can speak Igbo, but I wish I could also speak yoruba and Hausa...

My dear ds is d wrongest blog to Ask for help nne beta beware cos someone here wil soon recommend u swallow A catss poohh.lmaooo

she's really not funny

My friend park aside jor

Wow!!!!!!! She is big,didn't know that. Just saying,

True. There is one funny guy on youtube I think he calls himself "Don't Jealous Me" u shld check him out