Meet Don Jazzy's hot executive assistant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 March 2013

Meet Don Jazzy's hot executive assistant

Her name is Sameerah Ahmed and they are both in Dubai for 2face and Annie's wedding. Photos taken yesterday. See another photo of her after the cut...

175 comments:

Don jazzy... nwa di kwa very risky ..unless lepa no bi ur spec...

Ka gini wee mezie?

Hmmm ... Don jazzy game

Executive assisstant abi? Hmmmmmm. D 1st pic says it all. I comment my reserve *PA thgz

hmnnnnn.....she's cute.

she's cute, his gf may be a lil uneasy

I knew there was fishy about this donjazzy. He cant be single all this while now! Lai lai.paying 4 A return ticket 4 ur executive assistant no b beans o. don baba j, she look cute n u guys will make A gr8 couple.

Ok we haff see her. In other news,shebi dbanj said he hsnt seen don jazzy since d break up? Ghen ghen 2day now

No comment......

Dubai wey dey hot? Na hin jazzy dress like dat? Issokay oooooo

Yeah, She's dishy! It wouldn't be bad if a re-occurrence of the Tiwa Savage and Manager case happens. *Smiles*

hmmm Sameeerah IFEM NA ELI.
dis type could actually give a wife sleepless night. her type of assistant me likey.*wink*

~BONARIO~says so NOKIA3310

Sigh. #jealousmuch.. Me sef i gats b 2face's executive assitant.. Hian! (˘̯˘ ). She's cute sha.. Abeg don jazzy employ a nigga tew nw.. Hehehe

What is hot about this girl? This dress is the ugliest thing that was ever made.

His Executive Assistant or girlfriend? Time will tell!! LMAO!!!

She's pretty!

she try bt cn u cnpare her with toolz 2bad.

she soo hot!

chuksboy said...

Hmm she hot no be small ! Hope her Job also entails taking care of his .....

Beautiful lady

Alright. She z cute but but gal, u ve a flat ass. Derez bum bum 4 sale in d boutique. Show urself love. Get one.

Shez cute. Don't like the last pic, her ass looks somehow.

Hmmm. Tot he said he dsnt like skinny gals smh

Mtcheew what is hot or so special

*lips sealed*

Bed executive assistant#lol# jst kidin o b4 dey cast me.....she looks gud dough

Hawt chic

madam linda everybody hot for your eyes

I dnt trust donjazzy wit dis gal ooo

PRINCE CHILLY said...

Damn... That's a hot shawty... Dope ASS too...
Don Jazzy, smack that ASS for ♍ƹ will ya?

Ebunoluwa said...

Femi ahmed... Yea, she was a year my senior in secondary sch ...very pretty n sassy.

madam linda everybody hot for your eyes

Executive assistant? Whats she executing / excuting? Whats she assistanting / assisting? Cleaning his pipes? So executive assistant is you lot call lovers this days in Nigeria ? Who goes to a wedding with their PA or EA? Who rides in the same car with their PA / EA? Who appears as "mr & mrs" in the same photo with their PA / EA? Who? I wouldn't socialise with my PA. Executive Assistant my arse. Smh.

Btw, its charitable of Don to put his lover on the payroll.
Its charitable of Nigeria's tax authority to allow Don Jazzy to put his lover on the payroll. Smh.

Tayhur said...

This babe is hot o. Pretty

Hehehe Don jazzy 's wife to be ... Awon olowo yi sha n gbadun sha

chzyme said...

Dz more dan an EA,looks easy, don baba is so kind hearted and wld neva hurt a fly, wish dem nice mating, lolzzzz

She's hot.

dj lagbaja 08069231124 said...

Fine girl with a lovely flat boot...

Her name s femi ahmed!I love dis chic die.........

ISsoriat....hmmm don j ,u are M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ crush ,dnt break M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ heart pls

Suzie said...

I trust ma pple r gonna start imagining tins
*smile*

If she's his EA, then why TF are looking like a couple with tracksuits. I'm an EA too and I don't sit this close to my boss or wear matchy outfits. Even after yrs of working together.

Who is this bikonu? Bia Micheal, abeg sack am quick quick. Boko Haram is Boko Haram. Yes, I am hating o. Have all the Igbo girls who can play executive assistant dissapeared? Chei and the babe is fine o. Holy ghost fire fire fire!!

Excecutive assistant or bed assistant! There is def chemistry! Na so Tiwa savage and tee bilz start

She's cute,but not his type! He likes them big-breasted and big ass!!! So I believe it's only business,no pleasure.

Waoooo she's a Muslim cool I like that

Its Don Jazzy again!!!

please are there bowenites seeing what am seeing.looool.good for her sha, she stil looks as good

So you want to turn her into a celeb. This Linda don't u know ur readers are haters?

ffine shape

Guess she put on a tommy magic or somfin dats y her tommy on dat gown looks rough....she beautiful though.#pokaa#...xoxo

Aswear thes 2 r shaggin!.(._.).I mean wich kine assistant dey do "anco" dressing with im oga?.(@ 2nd pic).Wo!,let dem jadanu jare & tell us wats really goin on. *rme* *kmt* ...jkzm says!!!

I see something happening between these two very soon!

awwwww this girl hot dieeeeeeeeeeee

wat is hot abt dis chic? *confused*

K....lol

Odi sure na o executive assistanti ya?
Is he sure she is his executive assistant?

BIG FISH * said...

With this HOT SEXY GAL.... I BELIEVE THEIR OFFICIAL WORK WILL B BETA, But i thought he said in his past interview that he didn't like SLIM LADIES(LEPA).... MR, BROS DON JAZZY ABEG Y DIS LEPA GAL AS EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT? "STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

wat is hot abt dis chic? No ass, no boobs, no body language *confused*

is she the same person as femi ahmed? nothing do them.

Its Don Jazzy again!!
The guy has taste o!

She is beautiful...

Executive assistant,abi PUSSY assistant?

Shallie said...

Bowenites representing..good one femi..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

Fine girl menn

yes she's femi ahmed. Nice personality too

You go fear executive assistant oo.. Sure Don baba J aint hiiting it? Ok oo

They look PERFECT 4 each oda
*green wid good jealousy*
...(Yes thrs a tin lk good jealousy)

D 2nd pic is sooo cute
#rock gurl#

I go like that job sha oo

Hmmmmm Lindaaaaaa wat r u insinuating...tell her to stay clear cos Don Jazzy is mine. #Roll eyes n Flips hair#

Don't worry Linda..Don J no dey do Lepa nw..abi u don 4get ni...

Eida said...

Wow! Isn't she such an "EXECUTIVE" assitant? Cute and the first photo had better be a gym setting oo!

ok o,him wan do tiwa style abi.next u'ld hear he proposed to her on her birthday.my future wife bera com nd start doin assistance for me nw o.ssems dats d naija celebrety wrd for courtship

SUNSHINE said...

Who says dark skinned girls aren't beautiful? She cuteeee!

What's hot about her? Just there.

Yaayy! Just saw linda in dubai now!she looks so amazing

Like the word 'executive', *winks*.

Femi Ahmed.. Hmmm still looking as hot as NYSC days in akwa ibom state. Groove on,nothing do.

Dey kinda look cute 2geda.

Who dressed like that in Dubai that is so hot as pepper ?

Good looking...we should hook up..

such a young pretty girl.love her on the long hair

Olamiji said...

Shez hot ooooooo

NEKS said...

Are U serious??..Yayy!!..4 once we will not b getting second-hand pictures.

Linda,I hope say U don buy beta camera cos if U upload blurry pics eh?..I will personally impound your new ride:-)

Hmmmm,no comment.!

She's cute

U spoke my mind jareeeeee. I dnt see any steam cumin out of her so whr's d hotness in her?

Dope said...

Don Jazzy no de do Lepa, else en for don climb Tiwa Savage since

http://www.keek.com/ifyjikeme/keeks/VUylbab Linda pls you need to put this up ooo..chineke! Jim iyke sucking a girl's boob and fuckin her or pretending to fuck her in a movie..

SPATACULES.. said...

De Don

Are there going to dubai dressed like this or this is an old foto, cos the dubai I know is like 32 degrees minimum on a good day. #justasking. Linda do show us your own fotos na, abi you feel say we no know say you dey there too?

Hehehehe..Forget that one i beg, Them dey fuck themselves jo:)

Jealousy d root of evil dats hw no one wil see anytin good in u.oyaa swerVe

Thats while u'll freeze out ur ass while indoors, u think say na una nija wey never NEPA dey do una anyhow

Linda Ikeji is here. Anoynymous tnz

Quetifred said...

When did Femi ahmed change 2 sameerah..*rollingeyes*..she looks dashing..ilike

Meaning she can't buy her own ticket? Shallow mind how much be Dubai fare? Mtchewwwwww

Ur a blind retard iwonda wot ur idea of a hot chic is anyway go wash ur eyez wt dettol

Anumanu jelousy

Ur a blind retard iwonda wot ur idea of a hot chic is anyway go wash ur eyez wt dettol

LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZ. make una dey there dey say jazzy baba no dey do lepa. shoo, pu$$y na pu$$y, men dey refuse pu$$y?

Jealousy d root of evil dats hw no one wil see anytin good in u.oyaa swerVe

ÀréwàEventDecoration said...

Cute

How is she hot? She has no ass or boobs or even a nice shape. She's pretty, but not hot. Know the difference. Thanks.

hmmm!!! lindiway u sef, which one be executive assistant? spill the bean jor, abi are u a learner. Don baba jay,u too gbaski, i feel u. Lepacious babes are the in-thing now, so carry go. you guys look cute 2geda *wink*wink*..

Ajetun Blog said...

The girl dey look like linda ooo

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

Don J said he luv big baebes wit enof front and bak. So am very sure he aint hitting her. Cos he said all the lekpa babes shld giv him space

Has anyone thought of the fact that maybbe that's why she's his assistant cos he knows he would be tempted if it were somebody more voloptous.hipsy!

U no fine na. Ur oga no like u simple

Hahahahahaha... I luv you linda.

FREDASE said...

HMMMMM??? Now I know what I've been missing all dis while.....A PERSONAL/EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT. Rushing off 2 balogun Market 2 get me one

sQo said...

What is ya bizness?

Her 2nd name is sameerah.....

@Neks don't let Linda fool you by posting as anonymous. Its not her kind they are looking for in Dubai. If Linda "Loud Mouth" Ikeji were in Dubai she would have been bragging about it since

Meeka, Meeka :) said...

Excuse me. Pleaseeeeeeee. Please, Sameerah Ahmed is Don Jazzy's EA. Sameerah Ahmed is "hard working", has lots of "energy", knows how to cook, takes care of Don Jazzy's every "need", works "long hours" and most times works "all night" for Don Jazzy. Sameerah Ahmed is loving and full of virtue and holiness and kind, obedient, meek, prudent, affectionate, passionate, talented, patient and truly good for and drives Don Jazzy "crazy" and would make a good wife for Don Jazzy. Sameerah Ahmed's trip with Don Jazzy is 100% (her EA role / duties) work related. It would be totally wrong, heartless and cruel of anyone to expect or suggest that whilst in Dubai, Don Jazzy should executively "assist" himself. Don Jazzy is not left-handed. Don Jazzy is Sameerah Ahmed's Oga On Top. Sameerah Ahmed works under Don Jazzy. Please, LIB readers, especially those of you on your monthly period, stop acting deluded. Stop jumping to wrong conclusion. Sameerah Ahmed is not even pregnant YET for Don Jazzy and neither has Don Jazzy been "caught in the act" YET with Sameerah Ahmed. LIB readers, please stop stirring things up. Please, stop insinuating that Sameerah Ahmed and Don Jazzy are lovers. Sameerah Ahmed, please don't mind them. Carry on "Executively Assisting" Don Jazzy.

Very personal executive assistant. LOL!

SUNSHINE said...

Anon 11:03... You are one foolish gay bastard. So 'cause she's a muslim, that makes her boko haram? May thunder strike your fat pasty face. Shege dan banza dan kutuma buran ubanka, aturu, oloriibu goat. Like your NDIARA girls are better. Stupid motherfucking goat.

Wow sooo damn hawt!buh m hotter*winks*

Damn she's indeed hot!!! My kind of lady...

Dat is d reason why u don't have an assistant #LOSER

Sorry he is NO
JayZ...........he should stp trying so hard with hard criminal looking face. Bones in side of the car while its clearly night based on the rear view window. Humorous.....guy try again. Matching jumpsuits with black interior shirt tell tell signs. Where there is smoke there must have been FIRE

Executive Assistant?? Hmmm...I guess dahs d new name 4 Lover....cos these two are obviously Straffing, u carry ya EA go dubai 4 a wedding cos she has to assist u wit wat?? ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯ abi u want to shoot a music video dia? Nd dey are even wearing a matching track suit, aw many assistants do dt wit dia boss? Abeg jux forget d Assist ish....we knw d truth (˘̯˘ )
Cute gurl tho *smile*

Please,how can i get an executive assistant job? I'm very interested!!!

One of the 10 business commandment is "keep your relationship/family and business completely separated because money and blood don't mix".
Women are good choice as business assistance especially in shows and business (showbiz),because they attract customers/clients/endorsement but "Descipline" must be your watchword.

Tribalistic anonymous I'm sorry to disappoint you but Don Jazzy is actually not Igbo. Ever heard of the Isoko tribe in Delta state? That's Don Jazzy's tribe and the young man is too civilized to recruit his staff based on ethnic prejudice.

Lol...oh pls! She's just her ass, Femi Ahmed has a man!

This is femi ahmed na, any bowenite in the house? This pics didnt really do justice to her, shez a Pretty Girl

Errr how do you know her name dumb dumb? Do you have her birth certificate??? Famz die! Her name IS indeed Sameerah FYI!! Abi una no get 2nd, 3rd and even 4th names?! She works with JAzzy doesn't mean she's f&£king him! Don't judge other people based on your own immorality and low standards!! She's gorgeous and a has an amazing personality! So don't be angry!!! And LInda... We see how you always try to insinuate things...we see!!

Low self esteem makes some men chase big asses. It only looks good from afar not during the action. Take it from a man

Indoors?
Really?

Me sef not trust myself with am talkless of don jazzy.
Oh well

#InFalvour'svoice# o dikwa very risky o. Because she too set o... She's indeed a doctor's prescription....

Ds is Femi ahmed naa, she appears on red carpet n mags, pretty girl with sense of style!!!

Assistant my ass,but she is cute

Wc kin d first pic says it all?she is an xecutive assistant,she has. 2 listen atentively 2 what her boss is saying or do u want her 2 make mistake?Double Yimus.AMMY

I'm sure they are dating jor and tag executive assistant so that the media dont stalk dem and the r/ship remain private...*Floetry in motion*

Hoodie in hot weather? Ok o

Somebody please tell jazzy men dont wear fleece hoodies.
BRODA na woman dey wear dat one O. Abeg.

Why you Guys beefing the poor gal? I know her very well she was my junior in secondary sch. We attended Lagos State Model College Igbokuta Ikorodu together. She was my Jnr and graduated from secondary school in 2003/04. She is a well trained gal and a Tom-Boy for that matter. Her Real Name is Femi Ahmed

I swear DON JAZZY Na Ara this girl!! Okey from Japan. Ebe otu di tight!!!

Be famzing there! Olodo things.. That is her muslim name **thank me later**

She had her nose done, look at d pic below and compare with d one above. I toth she was a difft person when I first saw d pic at ynaija blog. Na wa! Don jazz money working. From chicago nose to french nose. Neat job thou....

Yes oooo its femi ahmed pls linda get ur fact write with correct name

This kind of executive assistant that is wearing matching sweat suit with her boss, it alright.......time will tell

Hrm paul ojeih said...

don baba j na wa o i reserve my comment

Dis È‹̝̊̅§ kolapo's Femi Ahmed #eyeswideopen# hmm. Bowen babe running big thingzzzz. She's still as pretty as ever tho.

I haff said my own o. Muslims can't stand Xtians especially their extremists. Soon BH boys will start hating on DJ bc of their own. Soooo he is not Igbo.No wonder.

Don Jazzy´s jst biggggggg and this chiccc go harrrdd damn

Stfu.....na one name u dey bear?

You're the gcfr of all the dunces in Nigeria. Ode. So it's donjazzy that would be booking flight for him self abi. Go and reach personnel management by Chris obisi so you'll be enlightened . Balu

Cos she is ugly and like to attach to pretty girls by force!! With her funny looking lips and clavicles

Some pple are dumb sha! Dont pple have 2 names or more? Shes femi and also sameerah . Must u just use ur crooked finger and type rubbish,? Think before commenting. Linda go on soun jare! Ur info correct xoxo

THIS LINDA IS FOOL. SHE DOESNT POST PEOPLES' COMMENTS, SHE WILL RUN DOWN SOON. ANIMAL

Jeny-alorah said...

Executive Assistant ke ?

Tohh....Madallah.

Femi ahmed nao executive assitant??na wa ooo ma frnd is criously reppin'.....bowen babes dey rep any day nytym...so happy 4u boo

Pls why all dis speech? Point taken y d epistle! R u d b0dy guard? If u nt w0ndering hw u knw s0 much

Yes oooo...proud 2 b a bowenite....ma babe reppin al d way

Walahi talahi, I dey tell you, those girls with big boobs look hot in clothes, but omo if dem drop the whole thing, the boobs woulda lost elasticity of demand..definately now, bcos it only looks good in cloth..tarr, moderate boobs and ass anyday oo.

http://www.keek.com/ifyjikeme/keeks/VUylbab Linda pls you need to put this up ooo..chineke! Jim iyke sucking a girl's boob and fuckin her or pretending to fuck her in a movie..

Gosh plssss learn hw to talk...Olopa eewo ni tepe

afowzocelebstar said...

Wow Femi has really come a long way from Bowen. i think she was like 3 years my senior. good things do happen to good people

Hian, lol. Ignorant people forming knowledgeable, our Nigerian story :).
She's FSA - Femi Sameerah Ahmed; so LindaIkeji can choose to refer to her as Sameerah

Zero chemistry between them

Abeg Linda her name is Femi o. Not any yeye sameerah

she is ok

So Guillermo Ortiz survives. What a waste of time. I'm really hoping its not renewed this time.

Odikwa very very all right...Don J can i loan her for a month? make she come be my B.J assistant while genevieve does the main thing with Agbani doing the dishes...

Executive assistant, Assistant executive. Odiegwu, Ok now! All join, soon we we go knw d koko.

@meeka meeka she works UNDER him allllllll right. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahaha..... Na dem sabi but this kain PA wey dey follow oga wear same outfit na wa oooooooooooooo

all of saying linda should get her facts right bout the name,u sef should stop famzing!!!femi's second name is sameerah!

Executive assistant,execute ur duty well o!make i come do event planning for u on ur wedding day..executive assistant indeed..doin executive thgs for her oga at d top!

Is she ASAP Rocky's sister???

toyin said...

is she now sameera, well i know her as femi, popular face of lpm on bella naija every month every month, and she was even wande coal's former bitch so it means don jazzy is eating the left over of wande coal... smh for marvin abi mavin

Ahhh femi! Ole geh.... This is nt ur job o.... Mavin records Neva knw what executive assistant was b4 mid last year o... Awon olodo.