'Lindsey Vonn and I are dating' - Tiger Woods writes on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 March 2013

'Lindsey Vonn and I are dating' - Tiger Woods writes on Facebook

There have been rumours for months now that they are dating, and today, athletes Tiger Woods and Lindsey Vonn confirmed the rumours. They officially announced their relationship on Facebook. Below is what Tiger wrote on his Facebook page a few hours ago
This season has been great so far and I'm happy with my wins at Torrey and Doral. Something nice that's happened off the course was meeting Lindsey Vonn. Lindsey and I have been friends for some time, but over the last few months we have become very close and are now dating. We thank you for your support and for respecting our privacy. We want to continue our relationship, privately, as an ordinary couple and continue to compete as athletes.
28 year old Lindsey is a world champion ski racer.

82 comments:

This dude and white girls!

Sexily Endowed said...

Pretty lady, i like her....

Best wishes. I forbid a repeat of OJ S case

Tams B said...

Ok ooo *yawns* Aunty LinLin its bedtime

Tiger Woods, the Tiger beneath the sheets! His love for blondes and all, but she needs to watch out o, remember what went down that ended his past marriage o!

Im happy he's happy! Finally

Tiger n white women tho! Dude shudda tried a black woman dis time.oh well,dats wat rocks his boat!

Timaro said...

Ok Lindsey I see you honey :) Pretty girl get that ring and cash in baby :p lol

Tiger and whitelove lol

Olumide Samuel said...

That's good for him. I just hope he'll be able to knock all the negative publicity he's had over the years off. That's if he keep away from things in the skirt..

Olumide Samuel said...

That's good for him. I just hope he'll be able to knock all the negative publicity he's had over the years off. That's if he keep away from things in the skirt..

emarketstrategy said...

This guy and white women...
Am sure he has a tin for dem, if you remember, all the girlz he slept with while his last marriage lasted were white!

African women are lovely, love ur race dude, don't be like MJ..

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

This dude sure luvs him some white girls.

U wanna continue ur relationship privately and yet u posted it on FaceBook?
R u fucking shitting me??
Buhahahahahahahahahahahah....
Illiteracy is a mudafucker!
Buhahaahahhahahahah...
I can't yo!..
Funniest shit!
Billie jean

Go Tiger! But wait o! Another oyinbo babe? This guy na wa.

mobolaji said...

Glad he's happy again. But what's private about their relationship? Didn't he just post this on his Facebook page?

This dude is the greatest black white man that ever lived! Black outside n white inside he sure has a thing for white women! I hope u win a lot more money so there's enough for her when she marries n divorces ur sorry white loving ass!

Just Me said...

I see he loves them 'white'. He'd still cheat on her too...A Lion would never cheat on his wife, but a Tiger Wood.
:-)

Definitely an Uncle Tom. Tiger likes them white.

Doggy

@MzEllatyra

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Good!

Bro I think at this point you just made ur relationship public.

Bella said...

She looks like someone that just wants to be happy. No drama. I like people like that.

this guy and his white chicks.....na wa ooo
i see that white chicks do it 4 him sote

Good to see him happy, very happy that he post it on FB page. Good luck
Discover the Secret to losing some weight and burning tummy fat

Lol. White girls won't kill him tho. Hope he has money for alimony*spell check* incase they geh married n things go south.

--Teeteelahyo--

Sucker! Keep dealing with white ladies. #im sure he is one of those men that does not believe in dating black women# get ready for another wahala.
African people and their self hate

But wait o! Is this not the same guy that offered his wife dollars 2 date or re marry him.....ok o!

What brought OJ into this?... I see ur on crack

Yea exactly he's too into white women.

Alor London said...

Guys there's nothing wrong with dating only white women if that's what pleases one. Abeg make I hear word joor. Try black woman ko try black woman ni. What do black women have to offer that's better?

Lol they are self hating blacks.

Lol these people and their mentality. He really loves white girls tho.

Lmaoo... Black guys never learn smh they always get dumped. Whatever makes him sleep tho.

Lol.

Linda I thought u reported awhile back he was back with his wife? Smh

Hope he doesn't get to hit the bunkers this time! I pray he has learnt from his past this time.

As public figures they can announce their relationship to douse unnecessary speculations, its not the same thing as inviting the world into your bedroom, so Bj, what's really funny is ur failed attempt at comedy

Don T

Aritul said...

@Just Me

I like that. I might have to use that sometime.

Uncanny resemblance to his ex wife.

"Tiger FOOL" you will not leave white women alone!!!!

#aboki said...

Tiger "choc ice" woods

With the right woman by his side, little wonder he is bouncing back! I pray this tiger roars again.

Samkay12 said...

Hez like the male Halle Berry. She also only dates white boys these days

Nice 1.

Still can't comprehend the obsession successful african american men have for white girls *smh*

Fearless! said...

Good for u!

I hope there's a leash on his dick now!

Ashewo kobo kobo

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

When he says he wants privacy,he doesn't want the media following them about or monitoring their every move!u guys are simply funny,u must find fault in every comment made sha.bunch of hopeless haters!

Happy for you Bro

Tiger and blondes.....na wa oooo! His wife was a blonde.....the many scandals he had were with "the blondes"!!!

Black men are scared of black women,they claim the white ones are easy going and "we" are crazy as hell. *sigh*

I thought they said he and his ex-wife are back together that they even had s**? So it was Lindsey all the way! Hmmm Tiger!may God deliver you from the spirit of loving blondes..

What's tiger issues with white ladies...or rather,what does african american celebrities have against dia black sisters?..wen d chips are down dis gals will bring dem down,nofin personal to dem..

dinky said...

eerrr, tot he was getting bak with his wife? im confused!

Oskirin said...

Wood, i happy 4 u o.but remeba say all ds white girls dey run person down.i dnt wanna hear say u divorce again, if nt, na my mama u go marry.

This prodigal son will never learn from experience. Another down-fall in the making……

Self hating negro! Simple niggers like this make me sick. As in the struggle to belong is real in these streets...smh
Go ahead Mr Oreo cookie, u can date and marry all the white women in the world; does not change the fact ur ass is BLACK!!!
Remember when he went around saying he was not black but "Calabanasian".... Lol! Confused ninja!!!

Go on with ur Becky, Tiger, like the rest of them she will clean u out. I've kicked it with cute, educated white girls and can tell u stateside where race is still an issue, if she's fucking with u, it's either u are loaded, or got mad potential. They don't touch bum ass niggers. And I'm just waiting for the day y'all get into an heated argument and the "N" word slips from her tongue....lol!!! Oh! The joy and satisfaction of it all. For now I shall recline in my chair and watch, like my mom says "A fool and his money are soon parted"

Naijarian said...

Tiger is mixed race so, he's technically not black...

Wondering why he'll choose to be in an exclusive monogamous relationship knowing that he has a johnny walker. People like him hardly change and the sooner the Lindsey girl gets it, the better...

Look at that look in her eyes..white girl, black athlete....$$$(Kachiiiinnngg!)

Tobi said...

But this madam doesnt look like a 28year old lady o!

Dee said...

THIS ODE TIGER NO FIT DATE BLACK WOMAN? HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Anoda white woman??!! Hn-n, na real Tiger u be.

Women.Never.Learn....Why?

got to a sad conclusion, black people especially Nigerians are the most (racist)racially bias people, why cant we just see people as people instead of their skin colour....now people on this blog already concluding he hates black women. #dave#

Truly, one woman's meat is another woman's poison... this woman saw all the hullabaloo tiger woods performed with his ex and she goes ahead to date him.

Hello Mister, are u a racist? Must u date or marry a black woman to validate your blackness?

Don T

I'm truly happy for you Tiger.

The two MJ's; Michael Jackson, and Michael Jordan are/were self hating black men.
Nowadays, Michael Jordan wouldn't touch a black woman with a 6000 foot pole.

Sup with today's black men?

The term is 'Oreo'.
Black outside, white on the inside. I totally agree with you!

Then they proceed to produce gender confused motherfuckers such as yourself, prince jobless.
Lol at your pout. You should appear on 'Britain's Next Faggot'

I hope there's a show like that. It's would be your calling.

White girls are sweeter if you must know. Beside, they are not as greedy as black chics. Loool

He obviously has a time...white and blonde

Dear try successful African men too who think they are too good for their own kind. It's a black thing, call it mental slavery or inferiority complex but ur naija brothers be on the same Becky bullshit especially in major cities like NY and DC. Once they they making real money, hanging out with , Jake, Connor , Wyatt and listening to that rock shit, niggas be thinking they too good for naija girls. I once dated a very successful naija boy who had a thing for Beckys, dude was so whitewashed it was pathetic! The more time spent together I realized it all steamed from hatred of his roots and a conscious effort to distance himself from it. For him, Becky's were a good escape, besides u know they are docile and put up with shit most of us wouldn't especially when there is money involved

*it

9jarians r the most racist pple on the planet. He goes with a white lady then what? It's his life for him to choose who to be with.
If the black sisters are jealous, then they need to stop giving their men drama and step up their game otherwise they will continue losing them to other races... Period!!!
Congrats Woods! Live ur life

You guys do know that he is mixed, right? Black father and asian mother, so y all the "white woman" ish

@just me, I can see u re a big fan of Alibaba #ProfessionalPuns

Mr. Man leave them wife chic along because next you will start crying again.

Una too get craze for head..

I think black men that can't stand black women are weak. They go after weaker things like the white women and also, because they hate their colour. That's why they being confused looking kids to earth.
Tiger its obvious you forget the colour you see when you look at the mirror nevertheless your a mixed race child, you will always be black. Keep dealing with snakes that will destroy your game.keep 4gtn your black and the white crackers aint happy your good @ your game. I'm sure this time around, others will learn from your lesson.
Peace!

What makes mixed-races blacks and not whites?Tiger wood is mixed-race!He isnt black!So there is nothing wrong with him married a white woman!

BrerajiceTarp Michael kors Sale
Penlierbene Look These Up
MayovaMayon