D'banj, Sound Sultan, Faze, Tetuila are 2face Idibia's groomsmen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 March 2013

D'banj, Sound Sultan, Faze, Tetuila are 2face Idibia's groomsmen

D'banj, Faze, Sound Sultan,Tony Tetuila, Dotun Omoteye, Hycinth Idibia will serve as 2face Idibia's groomsmen on his wedding day in Dubai this weekend. His best man will be his childhood friend, Larry Gaga.

Annie's chief bridesmaid will be her very close friend and cousin, Maryann. 

96 comments:

IVORY CHI said...

THIS IS NEWS BECAUSE??????

fatima said...

So dis wedding is indeed happening? Ha! I'm excited 4 Annie o. Congrats girl. She luks hapi.

Gozzy said...

Wow,its gonna b a luvly wedding,cnt wait........

Nonya said...

See that girl wey wear red. Na she be Chief bridesmaid??? Na wa o. Anyhoo, what of Black face na? Tuface no invite am?

CLICK HERE NOW said...

nice one to 2baba

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Nice! But who is Faxe and Tetullia? Sounds like a fish's name.

Cooool.. Love you much 2baba #Music & Him!

bitchplis said...

Tubaba,u for pick blackface na...to atleast give him a little sense of belonging...tony tetuila(oba awon aro) sef dey dia...na wah o

In ernest anticipation....

Auwww.... D'banj dearest is gonna be in a tux as a Groomsman for 2FACE!!!!! Hope this serves as a wake up call for all them old bachelors, if Mr Idibia can hang his socks and willingly enter d married men circle, well dunno what menyana and the others are waiting for!!!
......CHINQUAPIN.......

femmyedward said...

Nice 1,but why Black face is not included

D wedding pix nko?#sad#

Dbanj ji o, dbanj abiala! Ejanla. Wish dem a successful parade.

Lucky ghurl Annie...

Eiya am happy he included Faze. what of blackface?
oh! heard he didn't include him,to avoid burning Annie's wedding gown with indian hemp.

peaches said...

How about blackface? :-(

Hhehehe.........Susan is that u in the background? u look like a guest that is not known bt the couple. Heheehehehe.

pretty pat said...

Money speaking... I hope all dis noise will end one day..lolz

What about black face? He no dey come d wedding?

1 TIPS FOR A FLAT BELLY CLICK HERE said...

cool

What about black face? He no go d wedding?

Wht abt black face. He no follow 4 d groom's men?

Nice combo for the groom's men.But no BLACKFACE....

Yup....gud 4 dem

Nothing do you 2face
FIND INFORNATION ON ANY BUSINESS IN NIGERIA

seun bello said...

Ahan blackface nko??? Not fair

Life is a bitch oooo... See as blackface was excluded from the team ... Failure truly has no family

otybliss said...

Dat will be nice..bt y is peter of psquare nt among....can't wait for d pix

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Faze is alwayz adorable.....I just too luv diz dude. Btw 2face, why blackface no dey among? U don do ojoro oo, or na him be the father of the day?...Lol.

Hmmmmmm, my lips are heavy ohhh, wish him all d best in marital endavour

That will be cool wedding

Nice and cool plan

@jaylicioussss said...

K

Hmmmm where has hycinth been,had a major crush on him 1tym what happened to his da natives group sef.Anny

Black face nko?

Lindiway!! Wht of blackface?!!!

Why is Black face not among the grooms men?

nice 1 2baba

blackface is still hating and beefing..his mates are progressing doing big things.. all hail 2baba!! 1luv boss

Still d same question, where is Black face.I can see Segregation here.

Am sure 2Baba has his reason for not including Black face...is all gud..wishn dem smooth wedin n a hapi marid lyf.

Hycinth Idibia of life xoxo

#tartina

Seriously?if u don't know faze u rily shd shut up!they started plantashun boiz together.

blackface is annies elder brother,does it really makes sense being a grooms man for ur younger sis husband,coon guyz,leave d dude,if annie was his elder sis,there probably wont ba any ig deal

yeancah012 said...

What have yhu invented in U̶̲̥̅̊я life †o †he extent of calling someone a cripple. Tetula we knw; yhu we knw n☺†

Just because u weren't born when all these names started singing doesn't mean you should show ur ignorance here. Pikin like u.

Abeg make i hear word with 'what of blackface'? Its his wedding and he's chosen the people he wants..Everyone can't be in his train...Am loving his choice of groom's men though,can't wait to see pictures of the wedding

Pretty Girl

Gbabe said...

He's father of all nation.

bitchplis said...

@saintsalee,stay on ur lane...ode

#gbam said...

Oga dictionary its "Earnest" not ernest. Thank me later.

Lmfaaao!!!@anonymous 4:27 U really kill dis guy wit ya comment

teamhateprincejobless said...

I hate prince jobless so so much

nice choice.

una dull shaaa for where una don hear say dem dey use married man do grooms men, blackface is married for cryin out loud. mke una wake up doh.

Okri said...

For daring to call someone an aro...you are an Oloriburuku. Bitch jati jati

Okri said...

For daring to call someone an aro...you are an Oloriburuku. Bitch jati jati

John Diginee said...

Nice...
Website in Nigeria

Linda are u going for the wedding

Urm what of blackface?

@ prince charming do u really have A job every story on this blog u will comment even other blogs why?

Peculiar Magazine said...

nice one 2 baba, you brought in your loved ones who were with you through it all.

AllenShirra said...

Nice1 2baba,may God bless their union....

mobolaji said...

I'm happy for my darling 2baba. At least he finally decided to tie the knot instead of "entering the place" with sweet music.......lmao

Augustine Ogwo said...

My dear LIBers, Blackface has a wife and a daughter in the US the last time I checked.
When did married men start joining 'Groomsmen'? Don't try to propagate hate

www.austinaija.com

Black face name is not on the list

"black face dey here"?he isnt invited maybe bcos he uses BENS190

When all of you want to marry,you can include blackface,Rubbish low life guy that you all wan para for.Abegi I go breath.
MayTetin.

Don't say what you don't know,his wife dumped him and left their 2 kids wit her mum in lagos.He can't even finance himself to dubia.Indian hemp smoking idoit.

kay said...

Because he's 2face

julz said...

Loving d combo of groomsmen.for those asking after blackface,he's married naw.n what if he refused 2participate?That doesn't mean he won't attend.Things could happen d other way sometimes.Either ways I wish 2baba hml n can't wait to see HI.Had a crush on him but he just disappeared.

nikky said...

March 18, 2013 at 5:45 PM just shut up,u re a fool big mumu is lary gaga nt married wit kids?? Is tony tetuila nt married too wit kids ,if u dnt knw anythg keep quiet oluku

ALEX said...

Nawa for LIB readers oo.. U guyz are so DUMB! Black face is married...

@#Gbam; Thanks! That's a mistake, a typo, I left out an "a"
@Anonymous: Yes, I got a job and which other blogs do you see me? Maybe its someone else and not me, LIB is my blog home.

Congtrates 2face

JayTee said...

So, you mean that if your best friend who has helped you on your way to the top is an 'oba awon aro' as you put it, you won't want him among your groomsmen? Ah! It is people like you that bite the fingers that feed them. And who told you Blackface wasn't invited? Onye ori like you. Should Tuface put everybody as his groomsmen? We all have our favorites, he has chosen his. Das all.

Oge said...

@Austin Nice one bro! Tu Face made his choice for reasons best knwn to him so y'all suck it up. U shud be bothered abt how to better ur lives instead of propagating hate biko.

So what if he uses Benz 190. At least he didn't steal it. Useless hater like you.

Wait o, my own question is whr is Tu baba 's yunger brother ? Y'all remember him, d guy sings da year, abi is he married too? I tot he was gonna b d best man sef

Monkeys aren't given visa to Dubai.... Sad times.

Doggy

Monkeys are no longer allowed in Dubai

Doggy

Lamo.... Harsh

Doggy

Like I said earlier on Monkeys aren't allowed in Dubai.

Doggy

You mean jinsengx

Doggy

Hehehehe wia u hear dt one again o?

No b em fault,e stil dey crawl dt tym. For u 2even say u dnt kno tetuila nd faze,I v now given up on u.I can see y u act so childish cs u r stil a toddler

Today dat u were caught redhanded,ur calling ur gbagaun a typo?????????nigga plllzzzzzzz.ajekpako

julz said...

@anonymous 12:34 his younger bro is Hycinth Idibia and he is one of the groomsmen.

bitchplis said...

@okri it shall not be well with u

Maryam has alwz been her close frnd...dey r alwz 2geda..like her.#poka#xoxo....

U need to ask ur brodas who faze and tetulla is add dis and eddris abdulkareem

olydexmary said...

Congratulations 2baba....wishin u all dah best gbammmmmm

Lmao!!! LIBers no go kil me oh

Because black face can't afford to feed right now.

Hoalleype michael kors handbags
Whelleday michael kors purses
UnreltFeeni

reopecynerm Miu miu Shoes Sale
Tagsleelituts Pop Over To This Web-site
pogaspelsrobe

BrerajiceTarp Michael kors Handbags Sale
Penlierbene michael kors iphone
MayovaMayon