Cossy wants to give you anything you want via the phone. Call now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 March 2013

Cossy wants to give you anything you want via the phone. Call now!

You still have like 45mins more. Oya start calling...:-)

216 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216

Truth is this girl may not be as bad as she tries to make people believe she is.

this london boy is so hillarious lol

All u girls saying things blasting cossy are u girl virgin most of u disvirgin between the age of 13 to 15 so stop trying to pretend dat u girls are innocent by written rubbish on dis blog mine ur own business bcoz god will judge everyone according to their own sin...cossy live ur life to the fullest..cheer girl..frm handsomeeva

Zara said...

Oh Cossy...

This woman is not getting any action and Linda, stop promoting idiocy. Cover those tired breasts

KMT!!! Igbo kwenu

I have been trying the number till now it is not going. Cossy why now. *sad face*

Team Cossy fior life

Linda this girl dey pay you?if not why post this attention seeking, low life wrinkled pussy on ur blog?huh?

disgrace to the IBOs !!!!

go get a life bitch with ur wrinkled smelly pussy no one wants u.@prince jobless indeed u are jobless. Rihanna has a beautiful lick able skin not dis bleached craw craw skin.

otobong said...

hahah... attention seeking babe. Na wa oo! I wonder what you will do when you get older. May God be with you sha. Linda you sef worry ooo! LOLS

IT IS TIME SHE AND KOLA BOOF AND miss" I want to be relevant at all cost" OLUNLOYO - MADE LOVE. I THINK THE THREE DESERVE EACH OTHER. I STILL WONDER IF THIS GIRL HAS A MAID AND DRIVER AT HOME. HOW WILL THEY FEEL SEEING THEIR MADAM NAKED EVERYDAY?

unprofessional prostitute

This girl is sooooooo irritating.

every one is doing something creative,all you do is exposing slacked boobs, think deep cossy and do something better.

WTF

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216   Newer› Newest»