Beauty of the day: Damilola Elebe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 March 2013

Beauty of the day: Damilola Elebe

Dami is an On-Air-Personality with The Beat 99.9FM. She is quite the talent. She paints, sculpts, sings and is a scriptwriter. She is very into the arts and entertainment.

129 comments:

Salihu Tyabo said...

kai wich kyn beauty of d day? dz 1 na rainbow color na.. face na diff color nd neck na anoda 1 entirely..kai

She's pretty....no photoshop and no instagram help.....

Miss D

i dont know her o,i only know gbemi and toolz

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

LOL. Bellani would fit that tag. This is obviously day-light hard-core shit.

baked face

Hahahaha....may God forgive!

U*

She tried,Lindiway in d 2nd pix she looks like u.

Tru Talk says hey Mr she is pretty she might not be ur cup of tea but she is definitely pretty I can bet you are not her cup tea exactly too.

You could mistake her for Gbemi tho. They sound so alike.

since last week,linda i dey send u my beb picture may u put am 4 Beauty of the day..

God dey watch u with 3D glasses

cheekah said...

ur eyes must really b full of fufu 4 u nt 2 c d beauty in such an amazing lady. Hate is jst too much in ur system. Must u comment.? Anu ofia anu npam. Nti boli bo lyk u. Mtchewww

I love her smiles....

www.orabellaa.blogspot.com

What a pretty young girl! Looks innocent too!

Does she have teeth? Can't tell from the pics.

true beauty na for face u go knw

Linda she is advertising her self looking for husband

Now going thru the first three pictures, she looks good no doubt and not 'beautiful'. But that last pix ehn! She looks like Mama Cass! Like WTF! Just bcos the make up looks good doesn't mean it suits you face, that last pix isn't nice at all. It just made her cheeks look like bread soaked in water.

PO$$H said...

This girl called linda eh! Nawa 4 u o!

jbaby said...

I love her cheeks and her eyes! Gosh dey captivating, and her smile too.buh linda dis one na beauty of d night o!

Hmmmm not D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ bad,me dnt lik Τ̲̅ђe last pic sha

African Sweetheart said...

Sweet!

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Lol...wats dat ballon like cheek doin der..? Fine small..yea small

lol @ salihu's comment

Didnt you hear she is a painter? She is practising painting with her face...

Lool! No b small rainbow colour oh!

pretty ass said...

She is pretty

Abi o jare,she try biko

She's pretty but has a fat face

Lewa said...

what kind of pix is the 3rd one

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

natural beauty

Uhmmmm...tha 2nd pix tho...

...Nd ds last pix,d Make artist no try at all...

Why. Her neck b lyk dat..coke and fanta

Toolz twin sister

Ayamatanga of the night!!!

how come face and neck color do not match????

Shut up ! Eyes D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pain U mumu + Ode

Ah i see, shes a good sculptor and painter, she painted her makeup well in all the pics

Linda I told u 2 feature me as beauty of d day but u didn't n I'm finer dan dis lady.

Bea said...

I like her nose but her make-up is TOO heavy!

stellz said...

Shez pretty, very pretty! Ve seen her without makeup so believe me when I tell ya,with/without Iman shez cute.

puahahah fat face sorry but that was actually hilarious.

she has a pretty eyes

Femiluv said...

Pretty but has a chubby face LOL

I love the first nd Second pix, she's truly beautiful, but dt last pix no follow at all......wrong hair 4 her

Ummmmmm,sup with her foundation/powder? Or maybe she concentrates a lot on toning her face and forgets from her neck down..in terms of beauty she try sha though she has a full face as though she's pregnant

Pretty Girl

Dami is pretty, whether she has a fat face or not!

i thought linda said beauty of the day....so watz this

Lols....comments comments comments!!sha pipu must talk..dami is a belle anyday anytime...haters shud go drown inside gutter water...olofofo!!!swiftknight

Ermmm erm,

Sup babe,u dnt need to post dis comment...but,wonderin why u've not posted mi's single "chairman"?wiv the hype u gave it just tot u shd know its out.ciao

Lol wow.

Linda, really? beauty of the day??? You could have said talent of the day or hidden talent or most underrated and she would've had a better reception.

Yes this creates more buz, but I wonder if the buzz is worth all the disses she is getting

BWAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!

Dami !!! .. threesome madam of CANADA... ! we know u...

Dey dere dey abuse the girl. Ok that last picture is weird but she is fine. Come on. Now she will get small publicity and be rolling in money meanwhile u will all be commenting here. I fear una o. Haters everywhere. If they put toolz she is fat. This one is ugly. Which one can u create? Free the babe.

OMD... damilola longest tyme.. its me Lekan from Uk, remember Tunde's friend next to ur flat in Maryland. Holla @me on Fb if u get this msg.

Dami said...

LOL... even me sef had to laugh at the mama cass comment. Hilarious. I swear the pic looks beta on my fone!

Pretty lady...It run in d family.Like mother like daughter.Kep it gal

Nearly there looks. She has a face for radio

Lmao!!!! You guys will not kill me. Linda you better put the pic make God nor use 3D glasses watch you!! lol

Yaaay.....my boooo! Damsexy

Baked.face?.see.zombie calln.someone baked.face...tchew

backson inc said...

Nah wow ohhhhh, chai una mouth sharp for here ohhh. Shes pretty, but wrong choice in foundation kon spoil everything. Lol

Too much paint sa.anyway she will sa get husband sa.but advertising this on linda blog is not enough.My sister go CNN

Y'all shuld stop hating on Tyabo 4 saying d truth.. Cos her face is actually of diff colours.. Beauty Noni!!!

All I see is hair and face, what of figure and height, bia Linda how much did she pay u for this.

all i see is powder face #omosexy

C how fucking ugly u r.razz menopaused bitch with sponge on ur head.idiot!

Bitter soul!die already!!

Bea said...

@ Prince Jobless.... Normally I'd ignore what you said but in this case,I'll retort.....or better still, naaa I'll pass. Too busy anyway.

Damilola Repping QC 03 set...nyc one love.keep it up.

JAY...I

Clown lmao

YORUBA pple no even Fine @ all
Na only Big cheek and Big Yansh.

Beatiful chuby Pumpkin...

No be only beauty of the day... I only love her baby face look, that's all. And then, her skin tone no blend well, neck and face don't go well.

Im looking at some of the pics of people commenting here and laughing out loud like these ppl are one to talk! These pics are not photoshopped and show a normal natural girl. it's only when you ppl see american photoshopped to death pics now u will b jumping up and down like ewu. Linda is beautiful herself and knows this woman is beautiful. I have seen women from very many diff countries and continents and trust me, dami is a winner

¥ is d colour of her neck so diff from her face???thou she's pwetty but d last picz is not it.too much fat in her cheek.

she try

Her pretty is silent. Linda doo oh. U uploaded dis pic so pple can insult her. Ndewo.

Cute

On-Air-Personalities are unusually not fine since their voices have swallowed the beauty, but this one try small...she will have to remove her makeup for me to assess her true beauty, since makeup can conceal a lot of facial blemishes

her lips her lips i could kiss them all day if she would let me...you're so beautiful...*in Bruno Mars' voice*

Barry Black *BB* said...

Beauty of the day?? Lindy ur just being fanciful and/or cheeky.

lol next tym plz choose a better picture...fair face black neck...so funny am a fan of linda blog...when i need to cheer up sumtymz i come here cuz i see alot that makes me laugh....its me that sent idiotic linda yesterday...if u like post if u like dont ur cup of tea..but atleast u read.

She's certainly pretty but I wouldn't regard her as beautiful.

Are you serious Linda??? I am sure you meant UGLY of the day!

NEKS said...

Not feeling d last pic,buh shez very pretty facially.

Linda abeg put your pix up, I will appreciate it if you call yourself beauty of the day, as for this one... She is pretty but the title is not for her.

You are prettier than her Linda.

Fine babe. Linda e bi like say u wan help am fine husband née? Talk true. Post my comment oh jare.

You don't post comments sha.

Lips sealed.....we went to VF together sha and she was ma roomie,very jovial and sweet and she dosent like wahala.

Lol, una no go kill person 4 here ooo

kpuff kpuff

Pls wats natural abt ds face?bia,do u kno wat natural means?mitcheeeew.she's just dre jur,notin spectacular.

wetin beauty for here linda! pls gimme a break, she IS NOT even cloose to been "JUST OK" nt to talk of been beatifull....hizzzzzz

As u go. Down d ladder of dis pictures,, d beauty reduces to crab,,,linda are u hi,,,beta post my comment

Femi said...

Most of u guys are just heavy haters! must u even open your dirty mouth to talk if u ain't saying anything good? if your bold enough, put up your picture and lets laugh at you too. idiots,even the ugly one's are talking.kmt

She's just ok.datz d word
naijasinglesforum

Dami is a really lovely girl and a nice person too, she's all butty-ish but cool.
her friends need to tell her to go lose some weight though, even if it's just for the sake of your health, just imagine how hot you would be if you were a size 12, I'm not saying go down to a 6, just be a comfortable 12.
Lovely girl sha

Madam tope wey do neck like fowl wey get korli!wats funny?ode

if linda shld call dis beauty i wonda wat `ugly` will luk like

soooo much hate!!!! gosh, Dami doesnt advertise herself around town like some other UK repat busy bodies i know.
comtinue dissing her oh, while she lives her dream. nicest chic u will ever meet....smh

and to those making noise about the make up or neck/face complexion; you need help!!!

Dami continue flying abeg, haters will be stuck to ground while you aim for the top.

fat girl fine face

every OAP is now forming celebrity.gone are the days if u r on radio na small small change u dey get.now d likes of toke makinwa and toolz wont let us rest.every single function in lagos...they are there.im so over all these babes with their fake lives.

this one has used makeup to kill her face

did someone just say shes d queen of threesomes in canada? una no go kill person..i swear.

Jade8221 said...

She's cute but
1)that Mac powder or whatever she is using is too much and the WRONG shade for her skin....
2)look at her face and then her neck to chest wtf....????? she needs to find KemiKings to match her face to her shade of power
3)Pretty but not Beauty? MORE LIKE beauty for her talents which i agree 100%. She seems nice and relaxed

Oh wow, I remember her from Queen's College.

she's pretty but not in the last pic.

Ajetun Blog said...

nice girl but little chubby..Linda its not fair oo,when are you going to feature a guy on ur blog, every time na girls

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

dammy our very own hostel prefect in VF!!

the last pix is not fine abeg.. she jst der, with her chubby cheeks..

LINDA ABEGI SHE NO FINE AT ALL.

All these fucking ugly-ass people opening their dirty mouths. It's necessary for you idiots to look at a mirror before you start talking!!! Especially the people with pictures. OMG! most of your pictures are scary-ugly.

orakwe ogechukwu, this is for you.

Lets start with your ugly ass name, and finish with your appalling picture. Girl, you should be worried about how ugly you are!!!!!

Ogechukwu or wats ur name?no be ur pic be dis?see ur lips lik 100 naira ponmo.u sef fine?ubly butcha butcha.

Soorgee said...

Error...she looks like those masquerade at Oju de Oba..Pancake too much...jst like Stella Obasanjo..No vex na my mind i speak.

na wetin nah fine girls don finish weh una bring dis multi-colour girl for here say na beau ty of d day?

Dee said...

PRETTY FACE, LIKE HER MORE WHERE SHE'S WEARING BLUE DENIM SHIRT.

one word artificial

Seriously, i dnt knw y some people cnt jst open their eyes nd see beauty, nd make use of their brain, 1: wen u take a pix, u dnt xpect it 2show aw u want it nd it dependz on wea d lights are, most of her pix wz taken in d studio nd u dnt expect full light every... 2: those of u that r shouting she aint fine, lets see aw u look, hair styles changes ur look nd stress make ur skin fade... Anywaiz i cnt blame any1...sum1 z awt dea dying 2tok to her... #DAMI my name sake, u look lyk me small sha...cutie...

My namesakeeeee- Dami's are really pretty.
I know dami. We both attend Queens College Yaba, lAGOS. She is indeed a pretty girl with or without makeup.

omg!!!...dami elebe she was my head girl...back in vivian fowler memorial college for girls...definitely an awesome girl..dont let that innocent face full you..shes a hard cookie..lool

omg dami elebe.. i remember her from back in the day..she was my hostel prefect..lol in vfmc..definitely an awesome person....dont let that innocent face fool you...she was hard cookie

omg!!!...dami elebe she was my head girl...back in vivian fowler memorial college for girls...definitely an awesome girl..dont let that innocent face full you..shes a hard cookie..lool