Five year old boy asks Tonto Dikeh to marry him.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 December 2012

Five year old boy asks Tonto Dikeh to marry him....

Awwwww, how sweet. Meanwhile what kinda weird pose is that? I blame the photographer...lol

142 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

wonderful. and a 5-year old now knows what marriage is all about? lol.
daddy n mummy of this 5 year old, stop exposing ur boy to tonto dike before he draws a huge tattoo on his back as well

stay classy said...

Absolutely awful pose,she looks like she might lay an egg...ewww

That does it!!! My 4 year old will no longer be allowed to watch africa magic!

BLOGLORD said...

...the pose looks like she is "taking banana till she yoo"
hehehe.

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

She looks like a toad in the photo! Lol!

Very obvious dt kid dint write that.....Tonto is on cheap drugs!so sorry for her......May God save her!

gretel said...

That boy watches NOLLYWOOD at that age? Where are his parents?

Linda post my comment o, wat sort o rubbish pose is dis, ewwwwww, yuck, Igbo gehs ehn u go knw dem..mschewwww OZWOR

pweetylisa said...

Lmao, wah kinda sick joke is dat??? Abegi, dey shdnt spoil d kid's future o

Don't be a bitch

Pamz said...

Marry ke...,i wonder wot is goin on in dt lil chap's mind?

Is nt true

SUE JORDAN said...

THIS PIC WOULD BE BETTER ON HER LAME ALBUMS...THAN THE HORRID ONES THERE NOW...

what sort of post is dis one? isnt it obvious that some jobless adult put this boy up to this????mtscwwhh!

Tonto sue somebody!!!! The fotografa made u look like a refugee from somalia.

Abba kpoko... no dey gree any kind pose abeg!

Dat is Sooo the daddy's writing! How can a five year old write dat well nd neat? Not buyinh abeh!

Kimoralala said...

It looks like she is....... We all know what it looks like.

Lol... This is serious! Tonto fans know no bounds be that o!! #POKO

Am trying to figureout what dis is all about,Lindiway dis is not news coz anybody can write dat stuff and take d pic of a child holding it.

Tonto looks like she's takin a shit

KASA final! said...

No problem she can o ahead and accept...I'm only afraid about the young boys' future, cos tonto might 'tontolise' him

little dude, pls run 4 ur dear lyf.

That kid so didn't write that himself, am sure he was just told to hold the board!

nekkyville said...

Lil boi..beta run oh.d beutiful ones re nt yEt born.wait for ur tym.

NEKS said...

Lwkm..c as she b like spider wey dey shit big shit

OMFG that pic looks like she is sitting on a thick D*&k!

u all know 5 year olds in naija cant even read abi... talkless write in all caps.

jehnypha said...

SMH...

gosh dis is so sweet i love it too but that pose i dont like it her pussy wil even tear on that process.

Hello Kitty said...

that pose is epic fail!!! wtf? looks like she's shitting out a giant brick. yuck!

Age is just a number.

Pretty geh who started veri well bt decides 2 go gaga rite nw nobdy taks her serious again.cute anyway

It looks like shez crapping out that big brown lump of........

Dnt worry boo u might...when she's old nd desperate...u might be her toyboy

Looks Like a BLOCK is coming out her ARSSS!!!

If this boy is my child..I will disown him

ikonyiriuka.blogspot.com said...

No way,i personally bind it lol . Tonto no need small boys ,na matured real men like me she need . I love u Tonto , I don't give a damn abt what haters say. Ur song with Terry G is cool I love it........ All we need do is give Tonto a chance . Their is nothing wrong with someone acting and at d same time being a singer . People like 2pac,brandy,whitney hutson, janet jackson, Mariah cariah etc did sing and act. So lets all support our own super star Tonto and be proud of her.

Cynthia said...

Lol. Anti tonto pls marry him oooooo.

So shiting for buket na style to snap pic werin I na go see both eyes shot close

Lol! I don't understand dat posing too. Does a 5yr old know who she is? Don't u fink some adult are behind this?

DireDayo

SA said...

mstchwwwwwwww I knw sey na tonto's nephew or cousin be dis, she jst wants to claim loved by kids. i knw that for sure its a planned wrk, if its nt her relation then the paid d child's parents to do this cz even a child will nt want tonto dikeh or poko or crazically fit as a wife. linda we need jist nt al dis yeye d smell

sexylove said...

Very awkward pose...her head seems bigger dan her body, lol

Hehehehehehheheheh see tonto see antelope. Lmfaoooooo. This geh won't kill me. Its #poko# baybay.

Kunle said...

The pix is truly wierd. Small pikin pose. As for the 5yrs old kid, he sis still a boy. Never know much. Want a flat belly, burn fat from part or entire body, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit this website to learn more http://bit.ly/fitnessandweightlossreport

Ngozichukwukamma said...

Awwwwww! really sweet! Lin hope u r not thinking this five year old wrote that shaa...

Awwwwwwww! So cute!!

As for Tonto's pose, no comment jare. Commenting about her is a waste of ink. gbam!

Looks like your girl is taking a giant shit! ewwww

Jenny-Coco said...

lwkmdfh...which kind posture be dis one @tontoh...seems like u cant get enuf of insults from nigerians..smh
and am very sure someone wrote that on that slate for the poor boy..he has no idea what he is displaying..

His mummy beside him obviously wrote dat 4 him!
Attention WHOORISH-MUM!
Pimping out ur child huh?
Wat 5yrs old writes so maturedly!
*kmt*
Billie jean

Just Me said...

She looks like a spider.... And that thing she is sitting on looks like an over sized dick...

Mtsheew! Luks lyk d parents of ds lad are in need of some cash or maybe tonto is up to one of her tricks

nwamaka said...

that picture is strange.What a weird pose.

Dr. Pinch said...

Na so five years and that's his handwriting? Una don see mugu abi. Tell that to the kids like him not me. Doubt if the kids will even believe this lie. Linda u can sha believe nonsense at times.

Is her @$&$ that wide?

Aunty Tonto is not a pedophile lil boi!
So drop dat placard and go back to go back to school my friend!
Wonder who is teaching u such,ur mama should be ashamed of herself!!
Nonsense mtcheeeeeew

go get a lif tonto dikeh

Anti Tonto beta agree o cos this may be your chance to get married

creamychik said...

lmao. Tonto Dikeh never ceases to amaze me.

Sombody just complained abt Nigeria Journalism doing copy n paste n ua still into it... Linda!!! Dats dat... Concerning dis one here I'll say dis is not true, dis boy didn't write it

TAATA said...

The parents of this boy seriously need help wt training their son. So Tonto is such a role model that ur son wil write a text like dt and Ʊ will support him by putting it out for everyone to see, so that wot will now hapun huh? PuuleEeeaaaasssse, next yur daura copies Riri pose and Ʊ put it out too. MsheeEeeew! For Toto's head now she wil be feelin fly ni...

Hehehe this boy ehn. No comment

jehnypha said...

We all knw dat a 5yr old can neither read well nor write dat well. So, whoever did dis...COOL STORY!!! *yawning*

freeangel said...

I can't help but to laff @ it. cos that little boy cannot write maturedly lik this

this boy didn't write this na....what does he knw about love or marriage or the strange name tonto

amebo,, na so u go dey carry false news,,,, u dey for dat place? How u take know who d boy be?

Tonto is busy making cold cash and u jobless ppl are here yabbing an achiever!
The good news is that in her world of boldness and excellence,she has nothing 2 do with losers like Y'll.Stop analysing Tonto's every move. Its a sign of low self esteem. If she was dat horrible why do gossip columns use her to get traction on a dull news day? Hungry ppl wey hunger and poverty don Dabaru una black mumu heads! Oloshi ppl!!

Wack actress, wack picture. Luks like she's tryna ride a big brown dildo!

bluemagic said...

Fool,let d mention of dt igbo bend ur mouth,who told u shis igbo,ode oshi

Leave tontoh Dikeh alone. Haters

TONTO STOP TRYIN 2MAKE NAIJA LIKE YOU..iT CANT WORK! .U DINT HAVE TO FORCE THE BOY TO POSE WITH THAT. ASHYYY...LUK AT D PICTURE..DATS ALL SHE KNOWS. GOD HELP U!

Jungle Justice said...

Ohhhh! Stop it! That soooooo doesn't apply here! Cradlesnatching.co.za!

Am sure d parents did it 2 get cheap publicity sum peeps Arghhhh.....MRS NNAGS BONARIO SEXYPRESSY

annonymous 5.3pm i support u very well dnt mind them low self esteem indeed just be watching them they insult tonto and cossy alot but anytime they see cossy or tonto issue they wil rush and comment while she sit bck and laugh her ass out, as for that joke up there tonto is as surprise as u guys cos she's not even into such children's games not to talk of doing it that was y she was angry when AY's daughter dance to her music,pls get ur facts b4 u lash ur misurable insults on someone.

Are we sure dat it aint the father of that boy that gat the hots for her buh the pose in the pix looks like shes doing the REVERSE COW GURL.......KIP IT UP TOTO POKO

Tonto is d new lindsay lohan....drama queen.she nyds an intervention

are we sure that it aint the father of the boy dat gat d hots for her buh tho the pose in the pix looks like shes doing the REVERSE COW GURL.........KIP IT UP TOTO POKO.

Exactly! Lmao

The fact dt kids ard u are not dis sharp at age 5,dosnt mean u shld doubt other kids.okbye.

That Girl said...

She looks like an ant wit 4 legs.

Ǎ̜̣̍м̣̣̥̇̊ ɪ̣̝̇
∂ only 1 seeing ∂ concept of dis pic?? Ya'll look again

Tribalistic idiot,pple like u spoil Nig.If u most comment apply evn d lowest level of IQ b4 u spit non-sense 4rm ur maut.

June said...

cant stop laffing........mehn this is weird

Can any good thng come out 4rm billy the Goat,absolutely Not.

No mind dem,na bad belle go kill dem 1 by 1.

Can any good thng come out 4rm billy the Goat,absolutely Not.

Tribalistic idiot,pple like u spoil Nig.If u most comment apply evn d lowest level of IQ b4 u spit non-sense 4rm ur maut.

Why would you even allow a 4year old in the 1st place, most africa magic programmes say age 16.

LiveBETAlife said...

Nt gud

Shut d hell up,who told u she is making cool cash,are u blind can't u see she is trying to redeem her image she destroyed by herself,she is facing a lot of challenges she can't even think straight anymore hence dis cheap publicity,

veeon said...

Jesus, see tontoh.. Father Lord please spare this young boy from seeing such a nasty pic.

She is clearly in her best hit that pussy fro the back pose....I LOVE IT!!!

Deep penetration

9ja isn't dat backward in education u know? My 3yrs old son reads 2 n 3 lettered words and writes in caps

The photo is awful looks like she is pooing out a big one, or taking a big one. Worst photo ever!

Its Obvious d lil boi dint write,n 4 d pose*Smh

I don't think that kid has listened to her song cuz if so he wouldn't have writen this. Lol

Lyk U̶̲̥̅̊ cudnt read a lil' wen U̶̲̥̅̊ were dt age, abi?.....ode

fikky said...

Why she wan lay egg? She be fowl? Lmao!!!

Very ugly shoes and pose ..tchewwww

I sense Tonto's presence here wif d trashy talk always bout makin cool cash... *smelling*..

Pumpkin said...

Lol! She looks like a spider

D boi might say it, den smbdy may write it 4 him

If this is a true story then that boy's parents should report for punishment osiso. God forbid bad thing

Shut up fool! She is not Ibo. Goat!

Like,what is wrong with you?! Do you not know that someone else wrote that n gave that child †Φ hold?! Amag has finished some ppl sha,for you †Φ believe a 5yr old wrote that is just sad

seany said...

she looks like she's crippled.....hahahaha

tAAta said...

This tonto sha knows how to react to public talks Ooº°˚ ˚° . She has commented severally on this page immediately after sumone says som shit, bebe Ʊ no de carry last! Just like Ʊ attacked here sometime ago wen ppl bisected Ʊ. Kip hiding under Anonymous and say Ʊ make cool cash,but first of all, gROW UP!#Gbam#

Hahahaha!! U shldnt have ventured into African Magic @ all!

Ah tonto! Welcome 2 LIB o!

She looks deformed!
Big head and thin body!

Which kind pose be this?She looks like a hungry soldier ant.mscheww!

Where've u been?

Lmao!!!

Maryjane Blogazine said...

Tonto wasnt forced to pose so,little child watch catoon,not tonto dike,i'm not hating,my blog-maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

Stanley Onduru said...

hahahahah............wud like to see tonto's response.....check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com

Thtz right! She Lookz lke kangaroo thtz on d verge of leapn

tonto u should hav told us u are lookin for a spous instead of goin indirrectly accussing a five yr old boi of asking u for marriage tolo-tolo.....

truth said...

Why do parents use their kids to play such web-pranks???

first of all a kid his age can't write coherently as such. better luck next time.

Looks like she got sumtin big stuck in her ass...

tasha said...

I hv neva liked tonto's shoes dunny y

She looks like person doing dog style with big "kondo"..cough

Liar...3yrs old still cannot gather speech not to talk of writing..or reading shame on u for fooling urself

Welcome tonto is dat u.

Celebrity World said...

Pure lie

now dats a stupid pose exposin 2much tonto even our 5year olds are in trouble its xo ewwww.

abeg jare! which kind lie be that one....the boy's senior brother or uncle prolly wrote it n gave to pose with!! *puke*

its outrageous,excessive n disgustic

So glad to meet U̶̲̥̅̊ Tonto, can we hangout for Л̴ drink sometime?
Goldfish

Dee said...

BE LIKE HUGE SHIT HAHAHAHAHAHA,GROSS LOOKING THO...WHERE DAT SMALL BOY KNOW TONTO 4RM AND IS HE D PERSON DAT WROTE DAT?

Tonto looks like she is shitting out a huge log of poop! Or shagging it....

that has got to be the ugliest picture ever and when that grows up he's gonna regret his actions

Exactly =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

tonto is just copyin nicki minaj's pose bt i tink she sud b her self

CZ said...

Please save the future fron this Tonto character!!

What sort of parents would impose such an act on the innocent child who does does fully comprehend how to write and read talk more of writing coherently???

Gkay said...

lol..aunti tonto oOO...haha an adult is responsible for this..lol

Lyk serzly? D lil boy cldnt av writn such, and its pathetic dt anyone wld use a lil boy lyk dis. And y wld dey expose a lil boy 2 tonto's movies? Daz d same tin as exposing small kids 2 porn! D parents nid 2 b spanked. As 4 aunty tonto....gat noin agnst u,kip posing lyk a lunatic.

Boy you better be careful for what you wish for

ima said...

a 5 year old knows who she is?

this is why i don't let my children watch Africa Magic...or any other movie channel that not for kids!

BABE U BE LIKE HU NO GET LIMBS EWWWW,DIS IS SOME SWAGLESS POSE,TONTO U DEY F.UP DIE,ANYWAY U NO GET SWAG BFO SEF,MTCHEEEEEEEW