Bevista boss, Benny Obaze remarries in Port-Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 December 2012

Bevista boss, Benny Obaze remarries in Port-Harcourt

Popular Lagos socialite and mens clothier, Benny Obaze, who owns Bevista and Revista, has remarried.

Benny who has been single for many years, remarried over the weekend in a classy traditional wedding that held in Port Harcourt on Saturday December 1st. Benny married Lizzy Pirinye Finecountry, a successful businesswoman who operates two major businesses in Port Harcourt. She owns Serenissimo luxury Furniture Showroom, and Linnef Event Rentals and Events Management. Wishing them a happy married life!

35 comments:

sexylove said...

Lol@ pirinye finecountry......oh my days,what a name. haha....hml mr obaze

Congrats!! I pray their marriage lasts, because such high profile people marrying at such an age usually hits the rocks much. Wish them all the best.

Gold digging Benny!

Boladale said...

Na wah o, marriage now is a contract and not covenant, may God help us.

Chibuzo Uzodike said...

Hahahahaha. Finally he caught a mugu. He is a gold digging SOB. So its Lizzy that you finally settled for after trying to mine gold unsuccessfully from Rita of Zenith.

Hian ashiri tinz!

Wait how many times will Benny get married ssef? Na wa

orange said...

Hmmm, Mr Obaze, everybody sabi you. See your Yansh outside. Nwanyo nwanyo o.

lizzy is a very hardworking event planning lady...benny is a lucky man......I wish them HML

Linda this gist aint enuf joor. Please update us with picturs asap

but the Rita sef who was finding husband failed to secure him after going for his mums burial

Chop Chop said...

Enjoy ur married life bros. Dis gold digging of a thing started long time ago by women. ....men are catching up fast...

O'grin said...

Linda abeg of us find d story of the girl wey hin bf pieces am with cutlass bcos say she go pool party for lekki now with dis picture. Abeg!

Am confused.. What happened to his former wife? She was the owner revista .. Can remember her name. Though it starts with "re" hence d revista.. And he "benny" so bevista

U just read my mind. He was dating some big zenith babe. He has moved on...obviously.

Is this his first MArriage

ha. port harcourt people can answer name oh. finecountry. nawa!

Goddddd!!!! Fuckin gold digger dis benny guy. Na wah ooooo old cargo always datin older emotionally wrecked single women dat ave moni go go go benny its ur birth day lol

this wan na marriage by contract

Livista opening soon

Finally, he has pitched his tenth some where!!! To think that i almost fell to Benny's sweet coated, bloated and marinaded marriage proposal is still a puzzle i can never solve. Always hawking for rich women to salvage his broken ass! His good morning is full of night lies. Claims he drinks only sparking water yet lives in a rented 2 bedroom apartment in Ikoyi. His 2 businesses are just some cover ups, the man is damn broke! He stole from his ex Trinidad wife and the court ruled against him, giving the wife custody of the children. He has been banned from the US for life!

Who did he deceive this time? As soon he heard that I work in an oil producing company he PROPOSED marriage

Hehehehe, Benny is in troule. Ur nyansh don open Õoooº°˚ ˚°º. Its always ​Ǧ☺☺ϑ to at least do the right tins cos Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ neva can tell hw far your story will go

Ph pple and name finecountry ... Den as 4 dis old man dat think he won chop d woman run dats not possible 4 ph women no be yourba woman dat wuld say God wuld judge na die u dey ooo
So think twice
Then linda u are lacking behind in gist go and update oooo

Veeon said...

na wa ohh this guy that as my popsi's friend.. LE CHOIII

banned from us for life'No he is an american citizen.

So what happens to REVISTA?

Oh my days! See as the man's ashiri is all over here. Real gold digger. Tables seem to have turned in Nigeria. The number of gold digging broke ass men is quite alarming. Ladies, look well before you end up with a liability oh!

Lizzy fynecountry is not a young woman as she is in her late 40's, I'm sure she is glad to be married, all you drinking panadol for another persons headache. Nellyzone

The name of his ex wife is Rita hence RIVISTA. They jointly set-up that business but he claimed ownership and lied that he used his mother's initials to create the name. The ex wife was just sending money not knowing that he selfishly registered the business with his own particulars.

Hmmmmmmm...it is what it is!!!!

I see a lot of problems down in this journey !. I hope you all have prenuptial agreement in Nigeria. In today's world it's better that both parties do a background check on each other, otherwise someone is going to be cheated out of this contract marriage. Lizzy girl, I don't envy you knowing what I know but good luck and may God protect you in Jesus name Aamen ! Umunna

Why don't you people talk about what you know. He was married alright but never to a Trinidadian.

Why would someone with a fixed income, banker out earn a successful business man. If Benny woke up with Rita's kind of money, he would probably hurt himself thinking he was broke and or bankrupt.

Na real gold digger with a very bad attitude, tried it with someone i know who was an aid to a state governor but when he found out she's not loaded as he thought he left her sharp sharp, next we heard heis married to Rita the Zenith big girl.