Hot or not: Kim K's see through skirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 October 2012

Hot or not: Kim K's see through skirt

It's really see through guys...look at the photo in the middle :-). Love love the shoes!

111 comments:

Linda! whaz wt u n diz ur Kim K???? It seems like u love her so much!
Hmmm! :P

Trashy

Kareem said...

No be small thing o! Saw it on Amaina Republic blog yesterday.....and was like damn wtf !

Loudmouthed said...

she looks terrible. My lawd!

aisha said...

Wowww*original bad wuman tin..sperm galore*shines teeth*

Yep your type of mgbeke shoes. Her thongs must be so stringy.

Love the shoes!

Mama ifu said...

Not.... That ass looks dumpy. She's trying wayyyy too hard

BLOGLORD said...

she just wants the papz to be all over as always.

IslandeR said...

KINDA CRAZY but HOT I would rather say. HOT! HOT!! HOT!!! The guy in me d'ont mind it at all. Me likey. :-))

Yes! See her butt crack is so visible! Na wa for dis kim sef. Nakedness seems to be her thing. Linda, did u see d leopard custume she wore yesterday? TC

the 3rd pic shes wearing spanks/tight wateva dey call it...des is soooooo trashy i cant even figure,d shoes?amazeballs

Sasha Fierce! said...

There is a way the yansh look for the middle picture.Is she wearing PAMPERS?
The funny thing about all these, is that at the end of the day, there's always that man who doesn't give a fuck for that beautiful woman that every man wants to be with me.And that man who doesn't give a fuck, is who SHE always want to be with.
KIM is a fine babe no doubt.If I have a chance, I want to be that man who doesn't give a fuck.'The Sexy Bad Man!

thats whassup

rubbish

Abeg don't blame her joor! She had to wear see-thru skirt to prove to all u gals dat have been accusing her of padding up... If na u nko? Won't u do d same n kukuma open d nyansh make dem see say an authentic u carry?
PS: she shouldn't dare wear dat to Africa sha, cos dis new trend of men n police officers putting things inside women front nyansh is getting worrisome..... #dem don dey bring back Stone Age o!

i dont like the way she dresses these days and that skirt is way too tight it does not do her justice

This Woman, Hot or Not, has a great body that i really have cunning intentions Fǿя̩̥̊ #Simple

Anabel said...

Don't rly like d total ensemble. But love d shoes. Wish i can steal all her shoes....lol

African Sweetheart said...

ew

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

That's really her butt showing... Geez, dis woman takes desperation to a whole new height..

kanye raped her wardrobe kai...her dressing has been consistently terrible lately....mcheeewwww

CantRmbrMyName said...

There's no stopping Kim huh? Whatever works for her!

Hehehe see what Ray J eat and left for kanye west t̲̣̣̥O̶̲̥̅̊ take over.... Body wey be lyk slippers

Me@ Uniport Admission said...

Linda baby, you might love love the shoes. But the guys will love love love love love the see-thro....
We are gradually returning to the adam and eve era.

but I'm seeing no shirt.. like it's just her inner wear.. :s

Shalewa said...

hot hot!!

Upgrade your sex lives people! (including you LINDA) check out my blog: www.redlitezone.blogspot.com

Tegalicious tega said...

na wa! D skirt don pass pencil skirt oh lol dat yansh b like heap of mud! Lol.... Kim k n her crazy n wildness.... Bt wait oh dis her top _bra hmm!

she is trying too hard jor....she lookes GHETTO in d outfit....

NOT

And Kanye's reason for changing her wardrobe was to place her on the best dressed list. All I see now is a rock star. She used to look so lady like and classy,I miss that.

Igborian Girl said...

linda, you need to give it a rest please. find more suitable material to post to differentiate your blog from other blogs. so what if Kim K wore a skirt that's see through? this is even barely see-through. you almost need a magnifying glass to see the alleged-see through. seems like Kim K is your current obsession. i guess it's your blog, and everyone who visits has to "suffer" that obsession along with you. #yourblog,youdoasyoupleaseiguess.

and please stop posting every tom, dick and harry's "Dear LIB Readers" stories. i'm not discounting the fact that some of these issues are serious, but people need to think things through themselves and contact friends and family sometimes before asking LIB Readers.

nawa oh

Toyin said...

I thought Kanye was making you look more classy. Is this is idea of classy?? Goodness me! abeg, go and wear clothes joor don't know if she didnt see the skirt was see through before she left her house kmt

Atohengbe Osaretin said...

Kim has totally lost her class . She's now sorta trashy I mean c'mon what is this????? How does she eXpect men to respect her if she keeps on dressing like this .

Bazooka said...

She is a very hot girl.I saw her one day in Sabon Gari and everybody was just looking at her.

Grossssssss!! so that's the famous a**e...pretty nasty to me...thought they were perky....whatever sha

to answer, NOT HOT!

Gbenga said...

that yansh look like yansh wey don dey collect anal morning afternoon night!

uncensored said...

i love kim...

sexy and hot.

Linda Mediatakeout go soon track u as u dey copy n paste them too much.

Mr JAY SLICK said...

Cool though.........to some extent.

Mr JAY SLICK said...

Cool though.......to some extent.

Cute!

Dupe O said...

Nay!! Her dress sense just went downhill ever since she started dating kanye am really disappointed, she used to be so stylish..

Dupe O said...

Nay!! Her dress sense just went downhill ever since she started dating kanye am really disappointed, she used to be so stylish..

Silly woman...e for wear only d thong since na bra be her top just see as she squeeze her back

kcee said...

i don't know why people are calling those pics trashy. They are fine biko.On a side note, her ass is something else.

Lindaa keeps posting on rihanna,kim k and cossy to get traffic ehn wat's it with dem nd u it's so annoying.See FATS and ROLLS at kim's back but if it were omotola now d roof will come down,see kim's thongs showin thru her skirt dis is classless mehn

Segun said...

This babe makes me love 'bootie'. Mehen i cant hide it anymore i think i now LOVE BOOTIE...i think thats the kind woman am gon marry

Tinuke said...

What's mgbeke abt dos shoes? Do u know wat a good shoe looks like? Mgbeke feeling funky calling those shoes mgbeke. Hissssssssssss

Gbabe said...

This is trashy tragic!!!

valushi said...

This is arrant non sense,let her not try this in Nija,else she will be Aluued.

Attention

Ur seeing the middle pic.Me am seeing the last Pic.That round thing by the side is so sexy Yumy...GALAXY!

DITLO said...

Is it just me or is Kim losing it?? It looks like she's trying so hard to be hot these days... who knows somebody that knows her shud tell her to get advice from Heidi Klum!

Dnt knw why y'all hatin, cuz I lov dat ass...

probably wearing a nude g string

Heheheheheheheheehe....

Y d ass come fall 4 dis pic na? Her shape confuses me @times sef

Let's look at ur butt and see what it looks like. I don't blame Kim in a way, pple have been accussing her of wearing butt pads, I guess she wanted to let ya'll know it's real. Anyone who says Kim isn't hot is drinking Hatorade. For all u know she might be wearing nude underwear... Remember Venus William's Tennis outfit? Haha!

Are u guyz high???? She's HOT AF

Dts cos Kanye changed her wardrobe. Dude obviously has a twisted fashion sense. Msheeew.

Yes o, so alarmingly pathetic. Smh

Tanx to Kanye and her dumb head too.

Lmaoooooo joker.

Zini said...

This is madness Kim... trashy!

She's so trashy in dis pix...she no get mirror 4 house,didn't she notice d rubbish she's wearing b4??why is she using d car as her mirror.Idiot geh.Let her stripe completely na.Honestly dat ass wld stink...She's giving pple like Halima Abubakar ideas,cos dat one is one senseless dresser....plus dis one pple re saying her ass looks like dat of nicki minaj/kim k's,she might decide 2 wear dis one day.

Sure looks like ghetto trash. Thot she had class. Our dear Genevieve will never do that. (I hope).

Not so lady-like but then it;s her body and her business.........

insurenigeria.blogspot.com for
Insurance discussions

Sasha B says...

hypocrits in full...so none of you has ever worn a g-string to work or church?
if u havent cos u dont like it,dont curse others who do.
Kim is hotter than you wld ever be even if u go under the knife.
The dude dating her isnt complaining so why r u? #Haterz
And for the jerk who said kanye is screwing Ray-J's left over, i hope ur sis is a virgin dating someone on the bottom of Forbes list!

OnyxHair said...

so gross, she s trying too hard pls...Nuff said.....

caramel said...

Nawa 4 ol ds Kim dressing, very horible, she wl soon b walkn naked. Rubbish.

Skank! You no get slip!

clevadani said...

It seems so
Have U̶̲̥̅̊ visited http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com 2day?

No mind Linda o, she too like d gal. Maybe she too won join her de wear see thought..... Msheeew...... Me too love her shoes o.

Linda did one u usually post about her na wa we know she has the curve dat y kanye wan die inside am, abeg tell her to give me some of her booty too because I think she does not know where she wanna spend cool cash on dat y she buy meaningless cloth.

creamychik said...

i swear i dont understand the middle picture. the a** on the last picture is sexy but that middle pix is something else. as for the shoes, lovely!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Omo buh 4get oh...this is d real thing mehn..I actually used to think it was more of pad dan yansh...woow! Short of words mehn

Utonwa said...

kim k wants you to knw that the butt is a real deal not a padded pant...

Tams B said...

Nice ass yh, but I mean c'mon is she tryna be ghetto fabulous? She's turning into a skank. Mschewww I like her o but my goodness! I keep getn disappointed; Kanye needs Electroconvulsive therapy so Kim can be normal again

Tams B said...

Ooo! I forgot! The shoes! #ToDIE4 #amazeballs

when i saw this yesterday on dailymail i thought for once Linda didn't report this story.Already popping champagne that my dear linda has been cured of the Kim K malady but ALAS!you haven't been cured and here again is the evidence. Kim K no dey tire you?

terrible HOE who will do anything for fame!

this kim k's body no good oh see her elbows and her breasts are fallin'

Joey said...

She looks trashy. What has Kanye done to her gosh.

Warri Girl said...

even if she wore something inside, i would still hate d outfit.

naijamustchange everywhere, manage to check today and so so boring, get a life and stop bugging us here

She said she wanted to look sexy in Miami so opted for this look. A lot of her fans slammed this look and said they want their old "classy" Kim back. She said she didn't know the skirt was transparent and people asked if she doesn't look in the mirror before leaving home.

Tinuke; they are mgbeke looking. That Kim wears it doesn't change my opinion. Mgbati idiot.

WellUninspired said...

Yowzer!

She was never a good girl but this whole kimye thing is clearly not sitting well with her style.

rubbish if u ask me...........is dis fashion or wht?

Anon oct 17 1:43pm,we understand ur ignorance,nightschoolthings/itk ,hide ur face in shame!.tnx tinuke,don't mind all these wannabes,lili,postmycomment,I dry vex fa

Trash! As much as the girl irritates me I used to acknowledge that she had great dress sense but since she started dating Kanye, she's been dressing like trash...

Kim looks lovely. The exercise is paying off.

Now naija babe with thunder thighs particularly those that like to suck up all the lights, get to work on your, get to work. it can be done

Gbabe said...

Speak for yourself. Different strokes for diff'rent folks, thongs aren't underwear.

The only thing she have got is what she is showing off. what a pigg no brains no talent go get a life Kim.

Onakachi said...

Hot not.

Kim used to kill it with her style almost 100% till Kanye.

Onakachi.blogspot.com

hahahahaha... Kim has lost her dam mind..

GHETTO Girl.....just because you are well endowed does not mean you should harass us on a daily basis...anyways she wants to hook black man do-or-die so what do you expect....YeYE :O

U call her mgbeke and trash. Well here is the truth- she the gal that will get married hundred times if she wants to. Trashy works believe u me. If u doubt ask all the holy sista dem wey de roast

This woman no know say she done dey old she still dey do like small girl, foolish! http://at-mails.com/pages/index.php?refid=lily87

This girl has nothing deep about her. Everything is about her looks. Take that away what is left? What's the point she is making?

kim k aside ur booty what else ....boring now ......yawning ....go starkers and call it a day if u came to nig ul sit down after seeing shapes and asses....nexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxt

Anon October 17, 2012 3:43 PM from the way you type it shows you are an ignorant moron. Next time you want to address me, type and punctuate properly. Illiterate.

I don't like it sha.

Maybe she didn't know#lmao# trashy

@Sasha B, the argument here isn't the thong she is putting on, its the see through skirt. You just yarned off point there. And all the curses for that persons sister isn't really worth it. The poorest person on Forbes is a frigging millionaire, that's why it is Forbes.

this is crazy ooo....its really a see through, even the picture to the right...one could easily see the "side-waves"

is this pant and bra or what. she really looks terrible what's going on with her ehh

Hі friеnԁs, ρleasant paragrаph аnd faѕtidious argumеnts commented here, I am genuinely
enjoying by thesе.

Fеel frеe to surf to my blog - Online Payday oan
Check out my blog :: Payday Loans Online