Omotola's Hermes Birkin bag...I want :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 June 2012

Omotola's Hermes Birkin bag...I want :-)

Birkin bags range from $9000-$150000. Me I have one too o, but the label on my own bag has a G instead of a K. So instead of Birkin, I have a Birgin. Why is that? Maybe its customized sha! *cough*

219 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219

LDTMB.. Janet? Since when? Na Jane aunty.

You will say this cos ur broke ass don't get on ebay. Better yet walk into hermes (Not in NY or LA) in a relatively unknown city and find out.

Dummy we hv all seen sex & the city.

Sharrap dia! Rnt u hating on omotola now! Hers is fake so let it b madam 4 birkin bags my yansh. I hope u dint work REALLY hard wid ur back on d ground....jussaying*

Hahahahaha...see as u finish am..
U claim say u de work for dere & u nor fit spot fake...
DOLT OSHI!!!

Oh my God.......peeps can be so funny.don't care if d bag is not original at least its not so fake and it luks gud,let her buy wateva she lyks joor.to those making noise about d bag, a lot of u don't even know shit about it so stop hating

seriously the person who said vicky beckham has 30 are you in her wardrobe for you to know chei the thin wey no concern you asin you put mouth and nah omot own we dey debate over wether nah real or nah fake so stick to the topic and stop digrecing

Look at this idiot! I've not seen anywhere OmoT told you worms that her bag is original. Linda! You are a big fool for this...agbaya oshi! No go look for husband marry. Your stupid snide comment about your own bag, is to draw peoples attention to the fake or not argument. Stupid bunch of scruffy monkey vagina. All of you wey dey use long comments dey analyse the bag. Till una die, some of u no go even see the original, not to talk of buying one. Smelly people.

No worry Linda, whether K or B you get the bag, afa all you go jus upgrade when time reash. But come woh , wetin you dey do wit fake bag with all d money you dey collect, yuo dey for upper nah.

You no go kill me with (laughing and clutching my belle with tears running down my face plus catarrch) dois & gbagada .....or. &

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

lol @ D&G.DORIS AND GBAGADA.i don laff slap my boss.HATERS,if omosexy carry fake e concern una.#nonsense

FashionXpress said...

Link to blog:
http://myfashionxpress.blogspot.com/2012/06/trending-colors.html

Selling Replicas that are as good as I sell is Illegal. My page just got shut down again. So if you want it..do your search and find me somehow. Still here but more hush- hush.

sexiest said...

laff wan scatter my yansh at linda's birgin bag...linda u re a clown..whre u buy ur own? under ojota bridge??

The mumu oversabi anon talking crap about no Berkin bag bulking out! Lmao! Mehn...anything to sha feel like if you can't afford t, nobody else sha! Idiot google celebrities with Berkin bags I.e victoria beckam and see over bulking! Ode! It's made of iron rod abi?

Omosexy! You the hottest Naija female celebrity ...when you hit them? You hit them harrrrrrrrd! Carry go!

S said...

This be crazy....Africa has more issues to worry about than even dream of ever owning such expensive Bags..:) #Mjustkeepingitreal..:)

omosexy carry go jor

S said...

This be crazy....Africa has more issues to worry about than even dream of ever owning such expensive Bags..:) #Mjustkeepingitreal..:)

LMAO!!!! If you live in a 3rd world country and you're proud to say you bought a 1,440,000 then sorry! your mumu mature well! If you are that rich then someone in your lineage needs that cash so stop fooling!
On the other hand the only wise thing to do if buy the copy unless that's the only bag you want to buy in the next 5yrs!!! Go ahead Ladies, carry your copy PROUDLY! your account balance is definitely better than those who spend such stupid amounts on A BAG!

no offence but its very likely that its fake :-)

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219   Newer› Newest»