Ice Prince performs at the BBC Hackney Weekend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 June 2012

Ice Prince performs at the BBC Hackney Weekend

Ice Prince performed his hit singles 'Oleku' ,  'Superstar'  and the Spinlet inspired remix of  'Magician'  featuring Gyptian at the BBC Radio 1 Hackney Weekend in London, yesterday.
Other performers at the Hackney include, Jay-Z, Nas, Nicki Minaj, B.O.B, D'banj , etc 
The Spinlet team congratulates Ice Prince and Chocolate City on his performance and is very proud to be part of the process in making the 'Magician' remix and the Hackney Weekend performance a reality. 

See the official music video for 'Magician' above. Go to www.spinlet.com to Listen to or download the full track on your mobile phone. (available on Blackberry, Symbian, and Andriod.  Windows, Iphone, and Java coming soon )

19 comments:

Lilspicer said...

I listened to it online thankgod naija music is goin places(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5

Ikenna Uchendu said...

Nigerians doing big things
Get latest naija music, videos and entertainMent updates on 321naija.blogspot.com Don't be told!!!

Hard! Ice prince stood out

Why did clarence peters use the same video concept for omawunmi's bottom belle??

Woman of Virtue said...

Congrats!

What was the point of the girl that was naked in the video???.....hiss

IAmhairs said...

bigups nigerian artist.....making us proud and all those........u culd still follow me on @iAmhairs.....we follow back

Lilspicer you and this your blackberry bold 5 ehhh i wonder when you would chane it to nokia 3310

Biggups to our artists flying our flag high

omo ibo via curve2 and laptop.

Me Wan put my pen in your office !! Haha loving it ich baba.

am in the United KIngdom. Ice prince stage was not the same stage as that of Jay Z, rihanna and even D banj. He was put in upcoming artiste stage. shoe get size oo

i'm happy 4 d'banj ooo but must ikechukwu always attach to peepo wen its sweet

i hope these naija boyz are not selling their soul for fame n fortune.we love them the way they were........

d banj @the Hackney weekend deefresh247.blogspot.com

Get latest Instrumentals, naija music, videos and entertainMent updates on igbedu.blogspot.com Don't be told!!!

Just heard this song Linda; Too DOPE

what kind of lewd lyrics is this ehh parents beware

what kind of immoral song is this?? abeg ohhh

one word rubbish