Gunmmen kill Daniel Amokachi's younger brother in Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 November 2011

Gunmmen kill Daniel Amokachi's younger brother in Kaduna

Teyimbi
Two unidentified gun men suspected to be armed robbers yesterday killed the younger brother of ex-super eagles player and super eagle's assistant coach, Daniel Amokachi.

The two men in Okada stormed 23 year old Emmanuel Teyimbi Ayuba's GSM shop located in front of his family home at Zuba Road, close to Police College in Kaduna and tried to rob him. As Teyimbi made to run, the robbers shot him in his right thigh. He died later in the hospital. So sad. May he RIP

11 comments:

#myopinion said...

OMG!sad news!!!RIP!!!God ll definitely catch up with them.BTW I miss *ajalatravels* abi na *ajalathe traveller's comments on here...

#myopinion said...

OMG!sad news!!!RIP!!!God ll definitely catch up with them.BTW I miss *ajalatravel* abi na *ajalatraveller's comments on here...

sleekreek said...

dis is serious ooooo,,,,,he should have just allowed those devils to take whatever they wanted,,at least he wouldn't have lost his life,,,,,RIP ooo

shot in the thigh and died??? Wao! naija hospital oooo. For america, u get shot in the skull 4 times, u go stil survive,true o. May his soul rest in peace oo!

Artful Dodger said...

kemsugar said...

May his soul RIP....

This is so sad, i knew him, we lived on zuba road kabalar doki kaduna, their house was the second to the last on the street, so sad, may his soul rest in peace

Bee said...

Shot his leg and he died?????this means he did not receive treatment fast enough and there was excessive bleeding. People usually survive leg, arm gun shot injuries.

Please emergency medical help should become a priority in this country

Blue Bettle said...

What a shame? Poor guy managing his life!

ajalatravel, ajalatravel , ajalatravel. How many times did I call your name? ajalatravel! where you dey?

awww.rip rily.anoda death as a result of incompetency of naija hosp.shot in the thighonly..