Sunday 24 July 2011

Twins dance to Outcast's Hey Ya! Adorable

22 comments:

Dee dee said...

LOL! So cute...the one on the right has some moves, and I love the way the one on the left kept singing oh oh...

Awww... dy are so cute and adorable.I watched d other videos as well.Now i want me some twins.

Awwww, they are soooo cute! Bless them.

MaDame said...

tooo cute...

so freakin cute!

Awwww. One is a serious dancer and the other is the singer in the group. Cutie pies.

So super coool and sweet. The one is the right has some extra swag to his moves.

This is too cute.... What amazed me was how one of them concentrated on d dancing and the other concentrated on the singing.

Uche said...

Yeah... Keep the kids busy with Nintendo Wii while getting some work done around the house. Good job... everyone wins and the kids play in a safe environment and keep in shape

I LOVE THESE TWINS

Tatababe said...

Awwwww this is so cute! Made my morning!

Browsefree-with-phone said...

If you ask me this kids are very very cute!
Long life to them all.

aww,cute. the one on the right is definitely the dancer with his swags while the one on the left is the singer.

A further Paul & Peter of P-square is on the way here

thats beyonce's 'run the world' dance steps. nyc one

Ch5335ng said...

I hate Mondays especially because i have to do all my reports at work. This has brightened up my day.

So adorable!

Bombchell said...

OMG!!!!!!!!! they are so adorable and precious!! i have to show this to ppl

@ Bombchell...fine girl bad English. its bombshell.

This na Psquare o...Peter and paul..ehn!lol

at least this wii dance game will help kids be active

@Anon 11:52, it is a play on her name o. Lighten up, grammar nazi.

aina said...

so so cute.....the oh oh made me lol

deolascope said...

So cute... can't stop smiling