Sir Shina Peters set to release new album | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2011

Sir Shina Peters set to release new album

The Juju maestro told reporters he's working on an album that will rock the music scene, an album that will beat his previous albums, Ace and Afro Juju. The new album will be produced by Ace producer, Laolu Akins and will be released into the market in less than two months.

6 comments:

abeg let shina go and rest and start receiving retirement benefit from the govt ..thats if there is any,the guy star is just like dinosaur ..its in extinction it cannot come back again ,accept that andstop wasting pples time.

DiDi said...

TF??? Is he BATMAN??? why all the Costume?? anyway i better go be he shows UP..lol

he looks lk zoro im time don shine pass....

Like every talented star SSP cannot be ignored! Messi, Rooney, MJ they all have their moments, ignore them at your own peril! Just like an inactive volcano they can erupt at anytime!

SSP will forever be a star! We love him and will forever do! We believe in you SSP!!!!

SSP is a STAR! I will forever love and believe in him!