Yeee paripa!! See public yawa! I had a feeling that big fat NO was coming when I saw her face. Maybe the guy has been a jackass to her before this and expected a big gesture to make up for it...doesn't work like that mate.
wow dude messed up!! You dont do a public proposal unless you are 110% sure the answer will be yes. He probably messed up and did this, thinking she'd accept.
WAS THIS FOR REAL OR JUST A SPOOF?? IF IT IS REAL THEN THIS GIRL HAS SOME SERIOUS BACKBONE TO SAY NO IN FRONT OF EVERYONE..SOME OTHER GIRL MIGHT HAVE JUST ACCEPTED THE RING AND KICK THE GUY TO THE CURB LATER...KUDOS TO HER FOR NOT BEING PRETENTIOUS...
LMAO!!!! Marriage is a sham that has lasted for generations and only few people are really in love and should be getting married. Majority just pick someone that they can manage and propose only to fight for ever and ever after.
Lol!! i saw this a few weeks back - if you read her lips in the video you'll see she's saying "this dont make it right" plus he alluded to him doing something really bad in his speech. I think he had messed up badly and was trying to make it up by this proposal but it backfired! I like her spunk jare.
Mr/Mrs/Miss Femiluv & anonymous 11:58 am, if you've seen the video somewhere else before then there's no need to comment, just move on to the next post.. Cheers
18 comments:
What happened...did she refuse or wat....chaiii
Yeee paripa!! See public yawa! I had a feeling that big fat NO was coming when I saw her face. Maybe the guy has been a jackass to her before this and expected a big gesture to make up for it...doesn't work like that mate.
wow dude messed up!! You dont do a public proposal unless you are 110% sure the answer will be yes. He probably messed up and did this, thinking she'd accept.
Shey na Movie be this?
Linda, this has been on bossip for almost two weeks now!!!
Linda, this is such old news. Well, to me at least. I guess some people haven't seen it.
this girl na winch.
WAS THIS FOR REAL OR JUST A SPOOF?? IF IT IS REAL THEN THIS GIRL HAS SOME SERIOUS BACKBONE TO SAY NO IN FRONT OF EVERYONE..SOME OTHER GIRL MIGHT HAVE JUST ACCEPTED THE RING AND KICK THE GUY TO THE CURB LATER...KUDOS TO HER FOR NOT BEING PRETENTIOUS...
LMAO!!!! Marriage is a sham that has lasted for generations and only few people are really in love and should be getting married. Majority just pick someone that they can manage and propose only to fight for ever and ever after.
see yawa... i think she said YOU ARE FAKE, NO I CAN'T.
Lol!! i saw this a few weeks back - if you read her lips in the video you'll see she's saying "this dont make it right" plus he alluded to him doing something really bad in his speech. I think he had messed up badly and was trying to make it up by this proposal but it backfired! I like her spunk jare.
Hell NO....
Hell NO!!! i go kill person...
Mr/Mrs/Miss Femiluv & anonymous 11:58 am, if you've seen the video somewhere else before then there's no need to comment, just move on to the next post.. Cheers
lmao! D dude must have done things that can cause deafness....muhehehe...well done babe*wink*
she knows her worth jare...he prob beat her or cheated or cussed at her n thinks proposing in front of everyone will make it rite..u go girl!
i knew she was gonna say no! poor guy see ela!
who proposes in a club anyway??? Jackass.