Eedris Abdulkareem and wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 June 2011

Eedris Abdulkareem and wife

For those who have never seen a photo of Eedris' wife, here she is with her husband at their home in Lagos.

22 comments:

shege i don tok said...

Abeg, make una permit me to ask o was this taken in a bathroom? and my guy, you garra put dat ganga down. see how the guy hin eye dey red like say na toma dey inside chei!

so, if we never see his wife b4 nko?

now that we have seen her, make we dey go on our kneels and worship her?

pls, next newsworthy jist pls!

meroh said...

na wa oh...are they in their bathroom??? some pictures are not just for public consumption

What is this Aboki doing in the toilet with his yariya.

na the calabar girl be this? wetin edris rub for face? im wife be like who just born pikin

they both look ridiculous mschew!!!

LOL @ all these comments! I no fit laugh :)

keke said...

who is Eedris abdulkareem?? pls share..i have never heard of him

but Linda how u take enter their bathroom go take picture? na wah for u o! The wife na black beauty.

Show some Love!!!

truth said...

That could be their kitchen NOT their bath you know.

Naija bad belle no get part 2.

Sara said...

Lmao.... Dis world is small oh Dis is my senior at mghs yaba.... She was nice sha !

was this pix taken in the toilet???

wife reminds me of uche jombo...lol

galore said...

Edris,,,who dey bear that name,,,abbeg???ok,,,,that guy that has a lot to do with his temparament.............@Linda aabeg gv us better gist........

methinks said...

@truth said, walahi e no get part two oo nd unto my own beef, the chic is beautiful, only God knows what she saw and still sees in Eedris, see d red eye, oga gan o. I can never take a picture with him; not with those puffy amugbo eyes.

@June 11, 2011 1:07 AM keke he was the one who sang nigeria jaga jaga during obasanjo's era and he banned the song in nigeria

for those of u who don't know eedris,, that waz the guy that punched 50cent wen he came to Nigeria..lol and the one that sang about his father's house been jaga jaga..the only certified Oko Asewo... wow his Ashewo looks pweetie tho.. linda u must post this comment if not we go fight...lol

Formerly stealth reader said...

she is beautiful..
him? my eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!! my eyes!!!!!!!!! wtf? he looks high, looks like he needs a trailer of eye cream, lots of sleep, a cucumber permanently stapled over his eyes, is this conjuctivitis or too much weed? bad bleaching job? whagwan idris?!!!!!!!! he looking crazy ya'll.

Braun Series 3 390cc said...

pretty wife.

weed smoker..

People, be cool now. You never forgive people, how do you want God to forgive you. The mistake was made several years ago. As if some of you have not done worse things. Just because you're not as popular...
Still gbadun his "Shako Mo" rap any day any time. Forget say e no make sense.