Spotted: Nike Osinowo hanging out with friends... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 February 2011

Spotted: Nike Osinowo hanging out with friends...

Haven't seen a pic of her in a minute...still looking lovely.

51 comments:

and??? too much plastic surgery, abeg.
i still can't believe she snatched someone's rich old husband.
the lowest of the low....SMH

doll (retired blogger) said...

beautiful woman...fashionista

Lol..nike slow down on the needles. geez..is that a potato sack she is rocking with a belt? Helen Prest Ajayi any given day. Nike is too fake

Where is Baba Soleye? I dey laugh o like Obasanjo... After boasting for years that she could never marry a black man, na Black old cargo she end up it. Nonsense!

@ anon 3:16pm..is the husband a child that she kidnapped?All you people just know how to judge the woman..What about the man?He was the one that made a vow to his former wife, he was the one that broke the vow!

she looks very fake and linda you know it's true. the dress i shall comment on after a bowl of pounded yam and efo. because i would need energy.

Chilling said...

She looks fab! Her face is frozen in time though!

shut up there!'
@anon4;12PM.what do u know about vows.the man broke the vow ,and she knew she was getting married to a married man..didnt she!

@3.16pm, whatever , what about the man that married her? what difference does it make??? some people and their comments sef, besides how it take affect you.
Whether fake or no fake Nike is pretty,

@anonymous 3:41 PM...did she really say such nonsense? That she'd never marry a black man? If that is true...self hate is a disease. She probably thought she is too good for black men. Egg on her face...lol she has now become a laughing stock. All that talk of "fir at forty" does she even have any kids? Haha anyone could be fit at 40 if that were the case. Super funny. OK I've had my laugh. Loooool

All you haters,na wa oh!!!

trendy fashion setter.
However, i would never wish her lifestyle on my worst enemy.

That akinnifesi girl (former MBGN)should watch her ways before she end up like this her senior (nike oshinowo).....

Yes o why wld anyone think anyone wld envy Nike
????? so sad,she must be living such a sad life and take this from somw1 who knows,u dont want to know wot i know bout her,pls dont envy her,pray 4 her,she needs deliverance.i dont mock her i only pray she finds and makes peace with her maker

Drajke said...

Linda, ur blog should be renamed 'hate-central'...

Nike is a grown woman living her life,yet something as innocent as a pic of her in a personal setting has brought about needless condemnation and comments about her lifestyle, etc...
SMH

You people make me laugh 4real ...
GOSH get a life and stop judge-ing otherz
SHE IS HOT case closed
however she decides to live her life is NOT ur bizness
KMT haters united

Who the hell mentioned Omowunmi here? She has a good head on her sholders, a good job, and is very intelligent. She is leaps and bounds ahead of Nike. Omowunmi will def find a decent man or her prince charming.this topic is about nike, lets keep it that way :)

Now Linda this is what i find offending from the other commenters on your blog....how can a picture of a beautiful woman turns to hate analysis of all the (probably) bad choices she has made? She is very happy living her life the way she wants not like she cant buy a younger man to marry (YES she can, shes gat the money, the class and the body even most of this annoying commenters envy quietly)
People just need to stop taking out all their frustration, sad turn out in life and misplaced anger on celebrities/ socialites on a free blog.
Lil' wonder RiRi says most blog commenters are sad, frustrated, suicidal people who just hates everything including their own life.

all of you people saying this woman is beautiful must be blind. her face looks like its filled with plastic surgery AND its not even that beautiful to begin with. it looks tense, tight, and awkward.
as for people saying we should be hating on her body....what is there to hate on? what is so out of the ordinary about her body type? maybe its just because she is forty-something and has still maintained that figure. but with no children, what is so specatcular about her shape at fourty? you people should go and rest on this "hating" talk, its stale, i beg.

Abike said...

All of you Anonymouses. Please get names. Makes life easier k? and makes it easy to follow your points i.e ur tatafo(s) ;)

Moments with Moi said...

As you hate, rememer the hate originates form you so you have hate inside of you. However, if you loveit originates from inside of you therefors you have live residue. All the haters, check yourself.

There is thin line between HATING and having an opinion. No need for all the hating by faceless conrbutors o this page. Put up a picture of yourself while judging whether u go still dey sharp mouth

Old age is a bitch. No matter how much niptucking, facelifting, booty-lifting and general cosmetic she employs to preserve her body, old age is glaring on her face. Only if she can grow up and accept her fate. Old mama feeling funky.- Gbenga

@ anon 5:30pm,"Shut up there"-really? how does one begin to reply to your childish comment? I can only but laugh at your immaturity..hehehe

m

This is new year ,ladies be mindful of what you wish for yourself......this woman is sad;cant you see it from her looks?...i am not hating but i fail to see the beauty you people are talking about or do i need a magnifying glasses?

If you love oshinowo this much, pray that you or your daughter end up like her......"were dun wo loja,kose bi lomo"

stylista said...

lol at most of these comments....

am not a fan of the dame either..so whatever....

love her bag,wish i could have it!!!!!!!!as for her face,linda pls give us real beauties not botox and plastic filled faces

trybne said...

abeg...stop labelling anyone who does not approve of Nike a "hater".

Truth"is, whe's in the public eye and has made questionable choices as per her personal life..so pple will talk.

personally, i never thot she was all that to begin with...hot bod? yes...but still no kids so she doesnt motivate me and becoming Mrs soleye the 10th (lol)or whatever was her lowest point as far as i'm concerned..

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Nike, without a doubt is good looking, she also obviously takes her beauty routine very seriously. That has got be too huge a price for vanity..I mean having your whole life based on your outward appearance.. worrying about beauty fading, maintenance, etc etc. Not for me..

My latest blog: http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/01/datesrelationships-from-hell-1and_22.html

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/02/datesrelationships-from-hell-2and.html

Enjoy :)

Yes! It is hate analysis bcos she snatched someone husband How would you feel if a gold digger pass around just come around to snatch your husband. Nike is never a role model.

trybne and anony feb 16 12.37am....both of you are something else. Are you both saying that her body dey kampe because she (nike) never born? I sure say una sabi Demi, Halle and JLo. Una no know me ooo...me personally, I have 12 pickins and my shape na to die for. Make una no insult Nike reach say she no born...that one dey too much. Maybe God Almighty will hear the way una dey mock her childnessness and bless her in Jesus name with her own kids. I don't think you guys know what a barren woman goes through on a daily basis. You have a right to your opinions yes, but stop talking about her not having kids...May God forgive una ooooo.

Mekaiz said...

She fine, she no fine...
She snatch pesin husband, she no snatch...
Why una come Linda blog dey break bottles on top una head for pesin wey no know sey una dey exist? If una really wan beef am, go her facebook page go beef am well well. No be sey I send d woman sha bt what u guys are doing here no make brain at all. Some are even calling themselves names. Una know sey we neva see fish chop, or even kpomo, una come sey na 'beef' una want. I 4 talk sey make those beef eaters go hug transformer bt power no dey even dey transformer again lol.

And the guy clinging to her is Funmi Iyanda's Bro, Olumide Iyanda.

How did she snatch someone's husband abeg? Did she approach him?Dont say what you dont know.Meanwhile she looks good for her age like most hollywood celebs which we should all aim to do, single or married.

Grace Sabians said...

HEeee HeeeeE heeeEeeee my goodness I do not know this woman but I have learned so much about her, this blog is something else.

Offended 11.41am - I honestly do not think the posters are mocking her lack of children, what they are pointing out is that a contributing factor to her fit form besides working out is that she never had children. Pregnancy can wreck havoc on a woman's mid section, some people have incredible snap back power (without surgery) like Halle Berry but some people do not.

FACT:

The people with the worse behavior trash others the most. In reality, they are husband snatchers, gold diggers, whores, insecure, self hate, money hungry, ugly attitudes, bitter etc. The very things they tend to point out in others, they are GUILTY of. They are just frustrated at their own lives.

All these NONSENSE about she said she will never marry a black man, she snatched a married man, she's done multiple surgeries, she has fake accent, going back and forth on this woman whenever a photo or video of her is posted is very RIDICULOUS.

Wow, it just amazes me how bunch of adults can be so IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE with the claim of having ten degrees.

Nigerians, BRAVO for being the biggest pretenders, gossipers, liars, bad mouthers because it has helped a whole lot for the progress of others and the country. Keep it up and let's see where this trend of behavior will take you.

trybne said...

abeg grace sabians help me tell "öffended anon"" oo...
the reference to her not having kids is as per her fit form..point being its not that difficult to stay fit if pregnancy has not done its number on your body...
i've had a baby and i know what it took to get my body back..
biko...nobody take pikin mock am oo..

and some pple dont have kids because they dont want kids..i dont know what nike's story is but its not always a case of barrenness..smh!

selfrighteous anonymous, pls stop.
its not a nigerian thing.ple talk about celebrities everywhere.

@anon4.58..
for u to be this pained, you must be nike herself or worse still, another husband snatcher..
ladies.LESSON OF THE DAY!.."FIND YOUR OWN MAN""
i do hope your reputation is worth more than the ""love"" of änother woman's husband..mine sure is!

Chinwe said...

@ Anonymous that posted on February 16, 2011 4:58 PM: Since you came in anonymously ONLY to trash others then your judgement applies to you.

i.e: " You are also husband snatchers, gold diggers, whores, insecure, self hate, money hungry, ugly attitudes, bitter IGNORANT ILLITERATE.."

just pointing it out :D

And as for Nike, agreed she is very beautiful but Linda should stop publishing her (Nike Osinowo's ) gist for all and sundry to insult!! Stop with the obssession or should we say crush na and leave her be!

Tia said...

Every comment made here, right back at you!!!
Like Nike cares!

At least you made out time out of your 'whatever' schedules to make a comment. Nike still rocks regardless.

If your husband was 'snatched' tough! Where did you go wrong then?
Getting married is no guarantee to remaining married - fight to remain so (pray,fast, keep fit, keep being sexy, yes after 6 kids - very possible.)

If he walked away, tough - deal with it. Get him back or let him go

If it was all your fault - tough, learn the lesson and move on.

Nike is a celebrity in her own right, young or old. Fact!

The woman works damn hard to keep a body like that,for her age Fact!

A number of you will reply to this 'emotionally' without thinking it through - Fact

Nike doesn't give a Rat's behind!!!
- Fact

I agree this woman looks good but seriously, she needs to dress her age!

ejike said...

Some peeps day is just made when they pour their bile.So much judgement going on here.

Can't you people see wats fabulous about her? she washed out.I Bow for some women, they have simply gone blind her looks alone makes me want to puke.....

@ Tia....it is so obvious that you are Nike's friend, PR Person or whatever. go and rest, and stop yarning rubbish here.
so you are making excuses for her husband snatching? even if he approached her first, she knew he was married! shameless woman.

anyway @ anonymous 4:58 PM go and hug a transformer! what the hell does a whole nation of Nigerians have to do with this woman? I understand the economy is bad, no electricity (you are using your gen power to type rubbish), corruption, and joblessness....but is that a reason to take out your frustrations out on all Nigerians? tell me where people don't trash talk their celebrities. it comes with the territory. if you can't handle it then MOVE ASIDE!

Anony 4.58pm and Tia are one and the same person, who's with me on that? LOL.

You people leave aunt Nike o ah LOL

47 comments in your heart and at your quiet time ....ask yourself if you have neevr slept with a married man before....
Awon oloshi de de !

Hold your bible and read he who no get sin throw the first stone then throw your stone down and go pray for forgiveness.

Hate causes physical diseases and if you think am lying google it.

I am anon 4:58pm, and not Tia

I don't know who this woman is but the times that her pictures or video have been posted on this blog or Bella Naija, it's all negativity. I look at the picture or video, I see absolutely nothing wrong with it. So why so much disdain?

She's done what many other women in the spotlight have done. I mean some of the women that are praised for their looks have done one or two plastic surgeries, so what's the big deal with hers?

I constantly hear Nigerians just talk about, this person is a husband snatcher, other person is trying so hard to fake her accent, this person is a whore, etc I have uncles, aunts, cousins, friends that are constantly finding something negative to say about others, and the very things they accuse, they've done one or two of.

Everybody gossips but the level of energy that Nigerians put in gossiping, insulting others, puting others down, maybe the country will be so much better if that level of passion and energy is put in building it up.

I wouldn't be talking like this if the country was not so messed up, and if Nigerians didn't focus so much on petty things that I think has affected the country as a whole.

I live in the US, I have a job, and definitely not frustrated at all, thank God. Here, celebrities are talked about too, because it comes with the territory. But, it's not done the same way, it's called entertainment as opposed to attacking the person and be so mean about it.

Make comments on celebrities or people you read about but do not be haters!Many magazines were trying to sell by thrashing her and others so that people will buy because bad news sell. She is a fashionista any day.

I have seen her pictures from someone in the year 1993. I did not like her. Nope, she has not done anything wrong to me. It is just that sometimes in life, as a person, you just don't like someone. You don't hate them, but and you don't like them. Anyway, Nike Osinowo Soleye's life is her business. She can continue with wahatever she is doing - she answers to her God, and so does every other human being....