The ever beautiful Mrs Kate Henshaw Nuttal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 February 2011

The ever beautiful Mrs Kate Henshaw Nuttal

Looking stunning as she headed out to the AMAA nominations party that took place last night in Nairobi, Kenya

20 comments:

Olusweets said...

Always Beautiful kate!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

She looks divine and who were the freaks talking about ethiopian women? She is way prettier than model liya kebede.

Surprise said...

She looks beautifully beautiful, talking in terms of beauty.

phunmy said...

black is it,always beautiful.....let those bleachy bitches come and see what they call beauty.

sigh...i'm jealous much...she has a beautiful figure.

Kate never could never disappoint even if she tries. Love that dress

http://chizys-spyware.blogspot.com

When you think of an A-list actress, think Kate Henshaw.

she looks great! i seriously don't know why people are so obsessed with bleaching. how did that even come to your mind? FREE YOURSELF!

steezz.com said...

I talk say i go marry dis lady even 4 third hand. My favorite 9ja actress. Cant 4get her performance in stolen bible. couldn't stop laffing. By the way dat movie remains one of 9ja best movies.

good girl always watches wat she eats...looking hot ..i wonder how she stated so trim withall d carbohydrate fufu and yam n co of nigeria.

@alicia i think ur conscience is judging u ..leave bleaching alone now if u think u are always hurt by that statement of bleaching are u d only one on dis blog ...so bcos u bleach person cannot frree himself tosay watever he want again!or is this or house if u no like some comment get a\away from here why are u so hurt when pple talk abt bleaching...see me see trouble oo 4 dis girl oo.and by the way why is it that u re everywhere on this blog...find something do abeg,,,am bored /

@anoymous 11:02 PM
i made mention of it due to phunmy's comment. i don't see why EVERY post, skin color has to become an issue. I think this skin color thing among Nigerians is worse than Jamaicans/west Indians and African Americans.
CAN WE JUST END IT!
if you're bored, why don't YOU find something to do?
and for you to think that I'm hurt because someone mentioned bleaching? please go and get yourself a functioning brain. #THANK YOU

ChichiLuv said...

Excellent! She always looks classy.

holaberry said...

Why didn't Kate go to the Grammy instead of OmoT? She wld have represented better. Mwuah 2 d glittering dress!

Nightingale said...

Kateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee... looking flawless.. beautiful lady:)

doll (retired blogger) said...

beautiful and she comes to the gym where i go to (proflex). she is a gym rat and it shows

Shakara said...

Alicia, you are way too mouthy. Hold your mouth please. Some of your comments should be censored.
Re-Kate. Yes, boss. Beautiful forever!

Totally gorgeous, absolutely stunning. The new definition of the word beautiful in the advanced learners dictionary should be 'KATE HENSHAW'.

Femiluv said...

Wow!!!! AMAZING!

@Shakara, why are you going all over the place mentioning my name? SMH. why don't you simply ignore? why are you trying to tell Linda what to do with her blog? if you don't like me, stop coming here. hissss, nonsense!