News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Alicia says...finally, she is wearing something other than black!and she looks good.BOW DOWN TO THE QUEEN! :)
It's refreshing to see her wear nude and not her usual black
Refreshingly different and good!
she looks really good but her face keeps looking strange. i dunno if it's contouring gone bad. but she definitely looks good.
nice but I think the bag is a bit off.
Gene is the only "star" that dresses like one. Thank God she has listened and cut down on the black! She looks tight!!!
@GabrielReally? I actually like the touch of color.
she looks really nice
pretty
Nice look if only she can maintain her rep by not dating Dbanj
Gorgeous....as usual!
u this nigerian film and tv addict, u are such a hater. u always have a complaint to make. there is always a but to ur complements. na wa for u, abeg go sidon. yeye girl.
she is really looking nicewendu
BEAUTIFUL DRESS THERE,,,,,,,LOVE U GENEZ
15 comments:
Alicia says...
finally, she is wearing something other than black!
and she looks good.
BOW DOWN TO THE QUEEN! :)
It's refreshing to see her wear nude and not her usual black
Refreshingly different and good!
she looks really good but her face keeps looking strange. i dunno if it's contouring gone bad. but she definitely looks good.
nice but I think the bag is a bit off.
Gene is the only "star" that dresses like one. Thank God she has listened and cut down on the black! She looks tight!!!
@Gabriel
Really? I actually like the touch of color.
she looks really nice
pretty
Nice look if only she can maintain her rep by not dating Dbanj
Gorgeous....as usual!
u this nigerian film and tv addict, u are such a hater. u always have a complaint to make. there is always a but to ur complements. na wa for u, abeg go sidon. yeye girl.
she is really looking nice
wendu
BEAUTIFUL DRESS THERE,,,,,,,LOVE U GENEZ