Tuface speaks on his stage act with actress Tonto Dike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 October 2010

Tuface speaks on his stage act with actress Tonto Dike

"Tonto is one of the very talented actresses we have in this generation and she's beautiful. In my song Flex, we just wanted to add a little drama t it. We thought of a whole lot of other beautiful ladies to use, but either some will not be available on the day of the show or something else. So I called Tonto who is my friend and a professional actress. It was all part of the job and Tonto is crazy too. She liked the idea and we put into practice." Tuface Idibia to Chilee Agunanna of Encomium mag

If you don't understand what this is about then click here

15 comments:

JUST BEING ME said...

HMMM....OK O...I DON HEAR...GOODLUCK.

oh pls give d girl a break,i really don't see what she has done wrong its all for entertainment,if it was trey songs or ursher we go watch am so tey our eyes go pop out most of us will even buy d DVD,if we can copy their music,dressing,hair,dance,accent,slangs and all that,we should learn to accept this,NIAJA wake up he wold has changed and moved on. after all people paid a lot for this show and tubaba gave them their money's worth,i wish i was there,i hope the next time i visit naija i go attend a show like this,as for tonto keep doing you thing,nawa for my people abeg leave them ojere hissssssssss

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

God knows what else they're putting into practice..LOL.

Toto dike ?

i trust she will always be available.the fame hungry wannabe!she probably think thats all u do to get attention to put her in d news .talentless beauty without brain.

I hope she zips her vajayjay because Tubaba will want to unleash his rod on her!

silk said...

tonto pls stay clear b4 he makes u one of his baby mothers!

Heheh Tonto dike cant act she is too fake and serious in her movies....i dont think she is fit to be an actress..she is just a wanna be...heheheh

doll (retired blogger) said...

of course it is acting...it is her profession

skankmypeaceofmind said...

hmm..........whatever.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

hmm...........whatever

blahhh...that girl aint talented for shit! with her fake acting! shes just bleached out and shit. hell yeah shes an attention seeking wonabe why wouldnt she love it looll! she thinks she can beat genevive, lmaoo! she aint even quater up to genevive cos thats a real damn talented actress! this one that has slept her way thru, b***tch plzz...who cares about tonto or whatever d f it is yu guys are putting to practice NEXT

Gino said...

Hmmmm 2 Face u really enjoyed Tonto on that stage, Make una go house go finish the work.

http://getnigeriajobs.blogspot.com

An act?.....that was taking it too far then...know when & where to draw the line next time hmm?.

Miriam said...

I'm not really bothered about the act or whatever. Just tell Tonto to stop bleaching. She wan turn white?