Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 April 2010

Guess who?

Guess who this toddler is....
Clue: she's a huge Nollywood star now...

35 comments:

preye said...

the baby ha sini's eyes. such a cutie. who is it, i can't guess. but i sha see ini's big eyes.

Omotola

come on now its genevieve nnaji

Godwithus said...

She is Shan George

Shan Goerge

omotolaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

MCraneW said...

Not sure...looks like Susan Peter.

stephnie okereke

look its Genevieve nnaji

DorisSimeonAdeminokanFan said...

Oby Edozien

bd said...

Stephanie Okereke!

Tatababe said...

I say Genevieve Nnaji

Looks like Omotola

I will say Ini Edo. I mean look at that mouth and eyes.

Jayjazzy said...

See the ears def GEnevieve....

so who is it then

preye said...

how can ppl say omotola. haven't u guys seen omotola's pictures on her website. besides, this baby has a small nose. i definitely will agree with ppl who say oby or susan peters. and def has genny's ears and lips but not genny's nose or shape of face. but those eyes are ini's. and ini has very small lips too. linda what will u give the person who gets the answer? abeg me i am 70% sure it's ini. can't be shan cuz the baby is dark. and shan is mixed race. definitely not omotola. the nose is small compared to omo T.

preye said...

i know i'm crazy. i've written like 3 times now. but i just got a hint from a website. and i found out it is probably oby edozie/edozien. i was guessing it was her but when i saw "big" nollywood star i thought it was ini (obi is not a big star, she's like adaora ukoh, they're not really that big). i don't think obi is an A-lister, so i might still not be right. but the hint i got from the website confirms that it is her.

BB said...

I think that's Genevieve - the ears.

Yeah really so who is it then? Genevieve, Omotola, Ini, Stephanie? Who?

Problem wtih all these your "Guess who's" is that you never ever return to say who the person is. Makes me wonder why we should make guesses when ther's never a confirmation to say if we're correct or not.

linda linda linda........speak before i wozzzz u......dnt like d suspense

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 10.04..sorry love, i always do that don't I? lol...i need more guesses b4 telling y'all who that is...

@anon 11...soon babe, soon...

Awww, so cute. I will go with Shan George.

Linda, i know the person now. It is OBY EDOZIE. She acted in Millionaire daughter and Abuja connection. So it has to be Oby Edozie.

Godwithus said...

Author Linda. Please enough of this suspense and tell us who the toddler is. Failure to tell us within 24 hours from now will make me do what I did the last time I was fed up with been kept in suspense.

bisola said...

so who is it then? u asked dis questn on d 22nd and its 24th already,yet no answer.

It's Oby Edozien.

I'm very sure it's PETE EDOCHIE!

Patience Ozokwor!!!

I'm very sure it's PETE EDOCHIE!

Linda Ikeji said...

It's Oby Edozien...isn't she a huge nollywood star...??? :)

Godwithus said...

Well noted. Congrats to DorisSimeonAdeminokanFan for being the first person to get it right. Your prize is a weekend outing with Linda Ikeji.

DorisSimeonAdeminokanFan said...

LOL@Godwithus

Yes o Linda...Where's my prize? LOL...