Wednesday 19 September 2007

My Birthday + Nigerian Fashion Show Pix

Today is my BIRTHDAY!!!!

19th September!!!

I'm a Virgo!!!

Send me your birthday wishes!!!

I'm hoping this will be my highest number of comments yet!!!

Like, only 100 of you saying 'Happy Birthday Linda' That would so cool!!! lol!

I don't know why, but for some strange reason, I'm so happy today!

Whether you love me or not...share in my joy today! Kisses!

Nigerian Fashion Show 2007
Here are some pictures from Nigerian Fashion Show 2007 that held last Sunday September 9th at the Muson Centre, Onikan, Lagos!

I don't know this lady, but isn't she hot? I love her outfit, legs and shoes!

Sorry I didn't label the designs...That's 'cos I have no clue as to who designed what...But I do know that Thorad (I hope I got that spelling right) Couture, won designer of the year!

About my last post, some people found it offensive...I get it wrong sometimes...I apologise!

Waiting for your birthday wishes!

79 comments:

HAPPY BDAY !!!!!!!!!!!!

Tyra!!! said...

Happy Birthday dear sister. Wish you many good things this life has got to offer. Long life and Prosperity. Hip Hip Hip, Hurray!!!

Happy Birthday to u.. Happy Birthday to u.. Happy birthday to u Linda...Happy Birthday to u. We wish u, many happy returns of the day. Long life and Prosperity. Hip Hip Hip...Hurray.

Happy Birthdat girl! may your life shine brighter each year..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA.

From omo

Tunmama said...

Its been a while since i dropped a comment but since i love birthdays, i wish u a wonderful day !!! just make sure no one pisses u off today... Have fun!!

happy happy birthday Linda..
so how old are you now?

Happy Birthday and Many Happy Returns!

A HUGE 'HAPPY BIRTHDAY' TO YOU !!!!!!
I HOPE YOU GET LOTS OF CARDS AND PRESENTS AND BEST WISHES FOR THE FUTURE !
I AM A DENTIST IN LONDON AND I READ YOUR BLOG REGULARLY. IT IS A VERY WELL THOUGHT OUT BLOG AND VERY INFORMATIVE. KEEP IT UP !
MORE GREASE TO YOUR 'FINGERS' AND HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY !
KUNLE ODEYEMI

Go Linda, it's your birthday. Happy birthday girl

happy birthday

Happy Birthday Linda!!!! I'm an addict of your blog and honestly, i cant get enough of it. I make sure i check it everyday at work regardless of how busy i am.

Wishing you long life and prosperity and of course, a Morris Chestnut(look-alike) hubby this year lol!!.

Enjoy your day!!!

Happy Birthday Linda!!!! Wishing you long life and prosperity. I am an addict of your blog and i make sure i read it everyday regard less of how busy my day is.

Wish youa ll the best this year; long life and prosperity and a Morris Chestnut (look-alike) hubby this year.

Enjoy your day......

Happy Birthday Linda!!!! Wishing you long life and prosperity. I am an addict of your blog and i make sure i read it everyday regard less of how busy my day is.

Wish you all the best this year; long life and prosperity and a Morris Chestnut (look-alike) hubby this year.

Enjoy your day......

bighead said...

Happy Birthday Linda!!!

bighead said...

Happy Birthday Linda!!!

bighead said...

Happy Birthday Linda!!!

Much luv to u on your special day.
May the rest of your life be filled with that peace that surpasses all understanding. From today onwards,May the Bountiful Lord surprise u beyond your wildest dreams and same goes for all those who bless u. We hardly ever voice our true feelings sometimes because human nature makes us all take things for granted. We appreciate ur blog, keep keeping us all informed. You have started the journey well, May God grant you the grace and tenacity to finish well.

Now you may have your cake and spoil yourself rotten.

Pete

bighead said...

Happy Birthday Linda!!!

bighead said...

How many have I posted now??? Just contributing my quota towards the kain hundred comments. I hope you get everything you wished for in the coming year and more.

Admin UD said...

Happy buffday sweetone, hope you have a nice one..keep rawking :)

NigeriaPolitricks.com said...

Happy Birthday Beautiful Linda!...Hope you have a blast and please party like a Rockstar! Just save me some cake!!!

Happy birthday Linda

LurLar said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!Wishing u all d good things ur heart desire.You share d same birthdate with my fried.Have fun!!!

happy bday to you linda,

may today bring to you what you desire most in life.

u are doing ur thing gr8
keep it up girlie,

ciao

Nwanyi Ocha said...

I'm first, I'm first I'm first yay...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!!!!!!!
LOTS OF LOVE & HUGS FROM THIS SIDE OF THE ATLANTIC

BLESS YOU,
HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!!!

happy birthday linda I wish many more years to come. May God continue to bless you more and more. Keep following your dreams because you don't know who is watching or in this case who is reading, you are and will continue to be inspiration to people out there. From the nigerians and Ghanians in the Diaspora I wish a Happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hip hip hip HURRAY

Happy Birthday Linda, Hope this year is even more blessed than any of the past years.

As far as the nonsense on that runway, na wa, just because you patch patch Adire doesn't make you a designer o!

Toni Payne said...

Happy Birthday Babygurl.. Long life,prosperity, good health, good husband, success, load of cash, basically wishing you what you wish for yourself..

happy birthday,Linda.
May the good Lord continue to bless and keep you.
keep smiling ,keep shinning.

happy birthday Linda.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY, MAY ALL YOUR WISHES COME TRUE.
LUV OLU "LA"

Happy Birthday! Always visit your blog and marvel at how you combine all that you do.
Chukwu gozie gi, nye gi ike k'ina go n'iru.

Happy Birthday Linda.May your dreams come true and fulfilled on this very occasion.

Happy birthday linda, wish you all the best on your day. love your blog

Happy birthday Linda...continued success on all your endeavors...the sky is your limit...have a blessed day!!

happy birthday
many more years to u

Mimi said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DARLING!

Happy birthday babe. I wish u 100 more happy and prosperous years ahead. Have a great day mate.

Happy Birthday.

happy birthday o. Long life and prosperity.

ok o, cos i like ur blog, happy birthday miss hehehhee. hope u have a great one. pple get too offended sha, i found d last post amusing and funny. plus u dont always have to apologize abeg, there's freedom of speech

Happy b'day, sweetieeee!!! Gosh, wish i was in d big Lagos to mark with u. May your life be fulfilled with God's blessings. Hmmm....it seems u're getting a few proposals from some dentists, lawyers here o etc. lol

Mrs Somebody said...

Happy Birthday linda!!!!!!!!
Wish me same on Monday!!!!

Happy B-day

Happy Birthday Linda! You also share the same birthday with my brother! I wish both of u continued health long life and prosperity! Amin.

Hey, happy birthday Linda!! I will like to know what you did and who you did for your birthday. lol. Girl, just have fun but play it safe. So u r 27??

Teni A. said...

Happy B'day Linda.....
Wish u all ur heart desires...

Happy birthday Linda. I wish you all that you wish yourself and more!!!

naijagal said...

happy birthday lady!!

happy birthday to u. Long life and prosperity. Hip hip hip hooray

happy birthday LINDA!

Were u the one I saw at Mega Plaza yesterday with???What's going on Linda? Happy Birthday all the same!!!

Happie Birthday linda.wish all the sweet things of life en your success shall know no bounds... aml

hi Linda...

wanted to say my HBD yesterday....but didnt...HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!!....may all ur dreams and aspirations come true!!!!!

much lv,
ayomide

Waffarian said...

Happy birthday oh! meanwhile, abeg, no vex, just leaving a message here, hope you join us!

SPEAK UP NIGERIA!!

Write a message to Nigeria. Whatever it is you have ever wanted to say. Your message can be long or short, funny or serious. Just send a message to your country on its day of Independence. For more information, check out: www.nigerianlighthouse.org

Aijay said...

Yay!! Another virgo.
Happy birthday babes.
Wishing you God's blessings.

ibiluv said...

happy birthday
have a swell day

BeautyinBaltimore said...

Happy bday Linda!

Naija Vixen said...

happy bday darl

Ms. emmotions said...

happi bday linda dear.
may 2day bring u everything good in life.

Hi Linda,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY,YOUR BLOG IS SIMPLY DA BUM!!!!!!!!!! VERY OBJECTIVE AND INFORMATIVE.KEEP IT UP GALFRIEND.
WISHING YOU GOD"S SPEED,MORE OF HIM AND WISDOM.
HIP HIP HURRAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

happy birthday girl. Wish you all the best in life. love your blog

hppy belated birthday sweetie.. luv u loads

happy birthday.

hAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA1

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVE. yOU DO DESERVE EVERYTHING GOOD THINGS OF LIFE.JUST MAKE SURE YOU DONT MAKE BAD DECISIONS ABOUT YOUR LOVE LIFE.GOD BE WITH YOU

happy bday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!long life and prosperity!

Happy belated birthday.

Happy birthday chic. How can an avid commentator like me sign in at no. 70! That's a step down on my part o.......(on second thots, who freaking cares; I still get to wish you a blessed life.

happy birthday

happy birthday love
Chidi, NYC

Happy birthday linda!!!

Happy Belated BIRTHDAY Girl!!!May all your dreams come true!!!

Linda Ikeji said...

thanks everyone. I really do appreciate ur words. Thank u sooooooooo much.kisses!

Hey Linda, happy birthday in arrears. Hope I'm not too late? Anyway here's wishing you many more years, many more achievements, many more blessings and more more more for you this year.

Happy belated bithday

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

hahhy birthday girl i lov u so much