Photo: Oshiomole, his wife and Elvis Chuks spotted in Los Angeles
This is a selfie of former Edo State governor, Adams Oshiomole his wife and Nollywood filmmaker, Elvis Chuks at the JW Marriott hotel in Los Angeles Monday morning.
I pity Oshomole, am sure the man is suffering from Inferiority complex, his ANGEL will soon leave him. WOMEN = HOES. WOMEN are indecisive and never loyal to 1 man. Its glaring majority of Nigerians are suffering from Inferiority Complex.
As your mama na hoe to ya papa abi and ya sisters na hoes too to their husbands and boyfriends too abi and just as your wife or wife to be na hoe abi and equally all your daughters or future daughters are all hoes abi, and ya future daughters inlaws are all hoes to ya sons abi what of ya grand mamas?.....mtcheeeeew ewu idiot
Ya grand mamas =hoes to ya grand papas, ya mama =hoe to ya papa abi,ya sistas =hoes to their husbands and boyfriends abi ya daughters nko.... Mtcheeeeew ewu idiot
Their is nothing wrong with the sefie but I can't do such anyone's wife. I will rather stand beside them than curving my hand to shoot one funny two fingers gun all in the name of one selfie. We are African and not oyinbo for heaven sake.
30 comments:
Who dem epp?!
Amadioha and long throat!
Elvis and the lady look like the couple while oshimole looks like Elvis grandad
They look gud with Elvis and papa Adams come dey like father inlaw.
See as the lady pose well with the elvis chucks and the husband adams dey back like the attachy. Trouphy wife. Make she born one baby for em husband
It's time for our baby's delivery. Yipy
Are those the filmmaker's fingers?hmmmm Oshiomonkey,life's like a movie
This Elvis that is desperately gay.
Oshiomole be like their papa. While d two be like d couple
Wait o whose hand is that curving Iara's cheek certainly not Oshimoles hand .... Lol
Beauty and the beast🎶🎶🎶
Elvis and d lady wl make a great couple.oshiomole wl make a gud father-in-law
I hope ds girl no dey kiss dt, oshiomole ugly mouth?
Oshiomonkeyyyyy sombori's father
This is a total disrespect;how can you be touching somebody's wife face .children of now ardays no de fear person.
Chopping Edo state's money
Guy speak for your mother who is a hoe, silly person. A lot of you lack intelligence
Their is nothing wrong with the sefie but I can't do such anyone's wife. I will rather stand beside them than curving my hand to shoot one funny two fingers gun all in the name of one selfie. We are African and not oyinbo for heaven sake.
These comments though! Una don kill me oo!!! Choi!😂😂😂😂😂😂
FINE WOMAN
This ape eating the money he stole from EDO people