All these Americans celebs belong to a particular group that encourages them to com out nude, and each an everyone of them have a particular day to exhibit their own nakedness, that y its seem that even the good ones that joined them does same a particular day.
how dis one take look like bimbo akintola? her body shape is clearly different from our own bimbo akintola. if she likes to be naked then it her body now, some
32 comments:
Fine lady. Although she's lost her decency
I'll choose bimbo over her anytime...am in love with that lady, and she doesn't even know...
And sorry she doesn't look like my bimbo
deadly butt
This one will just be giving guys serious erection.
Well...
All these Americans celebs belong to a particular group that encourages them to com out nude, and each an everyone of them have a particular day to exhibit their own nakedness, that y its seem that even the good ones that joined them does same a particular day.
They really look alike.
Am stil trying to spot the resemblance sha.... 💀💀💀
Wow so much look alike
Oh yeah she does 😀
they don't look alike.
how dis one take look like bimbo akintola? her body shape is clearly different from our own bimbo akintola. if she likes to be naked then it her body now, some
click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement
men like to watch and appreciate the beauty of nature when they see it on a woman's physique.
If it doesn't gore her ox..ba wahala. She will reap what she sow.
Bimbo ke,abeg our Bimbo fine pass this one.
they dont look alike
How can this ugly girl look like bimbo
My dear, if I were stacked like that I would be going naked also
I won't on the sit this Lady must have sat on. don't need any pussy juice abeggi.
Dem no luk alike jor......
Our Bimbo is not dis ugly nd classless, haba! Linda
Ahn Ahn Linda Bimbo AKIntola is finer than this fellow na
This one na olosho
She also looks like dencia
I don't agree rather she looks like Dencia, for a moment I though it was dencia
Linda I watch Love and Hip-hop ATL and Timmie looks nothing like Bimbo.
but she's a million times prettier than bimbo
MTCHEW
our Binbo is finer ,abeg dont like her
All na market