"I have had messages of people who are pregnant, people that I have not met before, people I have not met before literally. There are people that are deluded completely. I get messages like that. I know myself. I am not reckless. I don't go foolhardy. We have crazy people now. Social media has worsened things"he saidWatch below...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Ladies I have never met before send me messages telling me they are pregnant for me- Actor, Enyinna Nwigwe says
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
23 comments:
Desperate chicks everywhere.... Serious something shah no doubt.....
Ooh I need this guy phone number please. Lisa Surulere.
Lol. Maybe he impregnated them in their dreams
abeg u ar too hot,don't mind gettn pregnant for u too.
Fine man
Orishirishi
Is well.
The guy hot well well! Is it any wonder they'll be fantasizing over him. It proves what I've long believed - many lies are told about celebrities. Whoever believes 'no smoke without fire' lacks experience. This Enyinna looks like Yul Edochie. Am I the only person to see the resemblance?
Quite interesting..
Me too oooo o don't mind having a baby for u
There's no smoke without fire. Just saying sha.
The things people do for attention
SHIRAP
But why are Igbo guys so hot though? Igbo guys are the hottest.
Babake
Igbo race can produce beautiful people though, e.g Nnamdi Kanu.
Word!!
Even a finer version
True
Cute dude. That's the trip n crush, mek e no turn crutches ooo