According to residents of the community, the suspect who was stark naked, was about to enter a compound when he was sighted by members of the community's vigilante group who pursued and apprehended him.
Pleas to hand him over to the police fell on deaf ears as members of the community who were angry over the repeated killings carried out by members of the secret cult in their community, descended on him by beating him to a pulp and then setting his body on fire.
The graphic photos below...
18 comments:
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Don't mess with Lagosians
THIS IS GOOD... HE DESERVES WHAT HE GOT
VERY GOOD, i love this. not until citizens wake up, this nonsense will continue.
THE WAGES OF SIN OH WHAT A DEATH
And he'd tell his creator what?
Hmmmm tax payer Osibanjo come and see ur pple when u cnt do the needful na money una won dey collect. More of this will happen and mayb innocent pple might end their lives, stupid govt period
Naija & jungle justice, enough beating would have been better then handing him over to the police for investigation.
Linda I know jungle justice is not good but damn you don't have any idea the kind of harm this people are causing. My brother and my mum friend barely escaped. na God save them from those bastards
You are a bastard for making this comment...They will soon kill your family then you will know they are real.Stupid idiot
Suspected! Suspected!! Suspected!!!
He was stark naked. Did they even find out why he was stark naked?. He was even pleading to be handed over to police and it still fell on deaf hears. He might just not be who they think he is.
Na waoh!!! This is ugly. Then again, I ask myself, what was he doing naked at that time of the nite? Something evil, I bet. So I take a small consolation in that. Jungle justice is however not the best, still.
These badoo guys go naked most times...then rub oil their body to escape getting caught if u try to hold them...guilty or not...he is just unlucky...
Nice one! These boodly cultist that have taken lives in the most cruel manner.
He might not be a member of badoo but if he is then he deserves more than this,maybe cut him into little pieces while he's still alive but get all information from him first
The only mistake they made is not getting information from him
He might not be a member of badoo but if he is then he deserves more than this,maybe cut him into little pieces while he's still alive but get all information from him first