@Chris a litle boy can be a king in nigeria ok? we have a 15 or 17 year old king in nigeria right now and linda his reply does not imply to me what u just suggested.
Only Chris Brown can answer that. I have two ex.after almost 10years are still crying behind ME. They messed up with me, I moved ON. They tried new relationship after me, not all last or because of guilty they are still in it. They have broken me down, they took the ground under my feets but am still here smiling and keep moving. Now what is so special about me nothing, am not beautiful, not rich, not attractive. Am just a super funny person, everyone love to hung out with.
25 comments:
Awwwww
They should all goan sleep
Signed
#LibBadBoy
That's my breezy
Emotionally attache to her,too bad! #MuvaBoy
Emotionally attached to her,too bad! #MuvaBoy
He should continue
You right on that CB...you can't force any one to LOVE U......#Lindatakenote
What is so special about this girl
He is still in love
Yeah sure
Ehya
All these love wahala
Me am not looking for love, am looking for money
Who love epp
guy u still have crush for riri, stop deceiving your ass.
He just replied a stupid comment..ow dd she teach him something or he made her famous..his reply doesn't mean his still In love..linda lyk tokn crap
His cup of kwunu
Tea for who
mtchew
mtchew
@Chris a litle boy can be a king in nigeria ok? we have a 15 or 17 year old king in nigeria right now and linda his reply does not imply to me what u just suggested.
He really loved her,he was only fucking with rih
Oh shut the fuck up, you have no idea what Chris is doing. Fucking I know it all
Exactly! Someone else made a comment and he seems to dismiss it if anything. Linda...the most prolific copy and paste blogger.
Heheheh...you only get to know d value of what you had when it's gone
Only Chris Brown can answer that. I have two ex.after almost 10years are still crying behind ME. They messed up with me, I moved ON. They tried new relationship after me, not all last or because of guilty they are still in it. They have broken me down, they took the ground under my feets but am still here smiling and keep moving. Now what is so special about me nothing, am not beautiful, not rich, not attractive. Am just a super funny person, everyone love to hung out with.
love New ntinti. my own problem is that am missing my fresh tomatoes stew. we didn't know the value of tomatoes untill we lost it.