You should know by now that salaries are not likely to go up because a lot of organizations are still trying to reduce their overhead by laying off more staff.
I see a lot suffering a life time of frustration and
unhappiness because they have neither the determination to succeed, not the
willingness to devote the time and effort needed.
A friend once said, “to rely on one stream of income
in this economy is absolutely suicidal” and I totally agree. Your Children might not be able to comprehend
your excuse about the economy; hence, the need to live a life far above the
economic situation.
We are putting together business expos that will hold
both in Lagos and Abuja from Saturday the 28th of May to Monday the
30th of May.
You can reserve your seat here http://goo.gl/fwrm9y
Some once said, “You don’t have to wait for life to
give you CHECK-MATE before you make a smart move”. Why wait till you lose your
job before getting a plan B, C or even D. If you don’t do anything, nothing
will change.
Reserve your seat today and be proud of your decision
tomorrow. Being wealthy is hard, being poor is hard as well, choose your HARD!
http://goo.gl/fwrm9y
To Reserve Your Seat
Enough of wishing for a miracle, its either you take
responsibility of your life or someone else will take it for you. Make a smart
move and let it be one of the best gifts for your children and yourself in this
period and in 2016.
Success doesn't mean the absence of failures; it means
the attainment of Ultimate objectives.
Happy Children’s Day in advance and Happy Democracy
Day in advance.
Reserve Your Sear Now! http://goo.gl/fwrm9y
23 comments:
We are strategising
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Not interested😕😕😕🙍🙍🙍
Okay ooo everybody is trying to make money out from ppl....make I hear a wealthy man/woman will show d way he/she makes money....selfish country with selfish ppl
Nigerians are smart sha
.decitoN
Ok seen
No be small thing.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
Happy married life,and to all the frustrated souls that are wishing them dirvoce already,all good things would dirvoce you all this year.#Ewus.Linda post this,so that this evil goons can get a bit of their medicine
#2,000 Access Fee Is Involved...
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
God gave to humans, natural ways to prevent and treat numerous health challenges through the use of herbs. These herbs have been packaged in form of supplements which are potent in the prevention and treatment of the following: Blocked fallopian tube, menstrual pain, bad breadth, typhoid, backaches / waist pain, infertility, insomnia, ulcer, staphylococcus, cholesterol(Excess) Fat, prostrate in men, eye infection, memory problem, cancer/ tumor, diabetes, hypertension, Fibroid, Asthma, Rheumatism, Hormonal imbalance, erectile dysfunction (weak or no erection) etc . Contact me on 08034742625 09029452053 Eziaku Ejikeme-Iwundu
No information as to what this "business" is about. Also the website is just one page which is more concerned about you being aware that there's a 2k "access fee"
If a business really exists and if you are proud of such business then you would clearly state what it is about.
This smells like a scam to me. At the end people will pay 2k access fee then leave there feeling duped and say to themselves "At least I lost only 2k"; but the organizers would have made a lot of money selling empty hope. People please be wise.
Also Linda please don't allow scammers the chance to use your site as an avenue to defraud people. Thanks.
This is no scam. Besides am sure Linda verifies he stories before posting same with ads. So don't judge a book by its cover.
Chai! naija, see people dey analize post. everybody wants to make money and nobody wants to pay the price, I see ignorance playing all over. u pay 2k to get information and feel duped...LOL plenty loosers all over Linda giving recommendations... i tire for una. I wish I am in Lagos, i would ve loved 2 attend. if u dont try, you dont succeed. until some people loose their job, thats when dey will be looking for plan b like the writer said. if u like go, if u like, no go nothin change for d organizer... but I love the stories and write.. keep it up guys
Instead of being insulting why not tell us what the business is about?
You last 2 commentators are obviously insiders. That confirms my initial suspicion that this is a scam. I actually came back to this post hoping for more information because I am interested in business; but this post does not convince me to come to the venue or to pay for it. What am I paying for?
Call me ignorant all you like or a loser if you prefer but numbers don't lie and right now your post hasn't gather up to 20 comments, almost 6 hours after it was posted. Give me more info as to what this is about so I can decide if to come. Or is this forever living? They are the ones who are always using sneaky marketing tactics.
please i am really interested, how can i be part of this outside lagos/abuja?
Just passing by. I read the post. No sign of insults or sneaky marketing tactics. Networking isnt a bad business you know, as a matter of reality, We all market something one way or the other in our lives.
An example: I can market my children's school to you and never get paid, so what? I am still marketing. Beside this platform is for no one in particular so I don't understand why we Nigerian love criticism.
Organisers please, next time be more definitive so that some Nigerians can trust your post.
Thank you.
A concerned Nigerian
It's most likely AIM Global .... that's the latest mlm in town now!
It is most likely AIM Global, google it.
Are you not one of the organisers? Foming concerned Nigerian ..... mtscheeew!
Gentlemen , this is networking business, you shop 36k and u get paid as they said, i attended the seminar at this renaisance hotel in Ikeja. If dont like networking, dnt go. The 2k I guess was for the venue, the organizers use you to pay for the venue without you knowing and they make small change sha...i wont lie. before i forget, u have to bring other people to shop before u can make money, just to let you know.