Stella Damasus's daughter, Angelica Aboderin receives Presidents' Award for educational excellence in America | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 May 2016

Stella Damasus's daughter, Angelica Aboderin receives Presidents' Award for educational excellence in America

Actress/Singer, Stella Damasus's daughter with the late Jaiye Aboderin, Angelica, won a prestigious award for academic excellence. Celebrating her via her Instagram Page, Stella wrote;

"I am so super proud of my daughter Angelica for her huge academic achievement. She received the Presidents' Award for Educational Excellence in America. Thank you for darling for making me so proud. Isabel & I are proud of you. I am so happy to have two of the most intelligent daughters any mother can hope or pray. #ProudMom#education #excellence#presidentsawardforacademicexcellence#america #smartkids #Godisgood#beautyforashes #Godvindicates#happymom #academic #award"

67 comments:

Awww...congrats to her #ProudMami

Very nice

OKORO UPGRADED

NICE! CONGRATS TO HER

Congrats to the fam

Congrats dear

Nice one. Congrat to her

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

This is fantastically awesome.Very Nice.

Dee Tee said...

That's nice! Congrats to her!!!

Congrats to her

Good one...LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Good news

Congrat to her

Congrats to her

omoniq said...

Good girl! I congratulate you Stella. God bless you and your girls, may they only ever be mentioned for excellence. #happy for you.

Congtrats to her.

Congrats.

Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Congrats to her

Proud mum...congrats to ur dota

Expo said...

pretty looking girl just like her mama. congratulation

(Easy and Legal way of making money Online its real, its just a System and its works)
Are you a Worker, Retiree, Youth corps member(NYSC}, House wife, Unemployed or Student? Do you desire an income raise even as a paid employee? i know that feeling when you're in debt and you use one "gbese" to cover another....lol.
How can a man enjoy being awakened at 4.30am by an alarm clock, leap out of bed, get to the convenience, brush his teeth, have a bath, dress up, force-feed, and fight traffic to get to a place he doesn't enjoy, seeing faces he doesn't like, earning salary he doesn't like, where essentially he made lots of money for someone else (building empty assets) and was asked to be grateful for the opportunity to do so?
Meanwhile, when he gets opportunity to build a plan B source of income he says "I don't have time"
Little wonder Warren Buffett said "If you don't learn to earn while you sleep, you will work until you die"
I am a Networking Marketing expert and i want to share my success secret with you. Are you here in this group and have the following items stated?
1. A BANK ACCOUNT ( Current or Savings)
2. 10 FRIENDS YOU WANT TO HELP
3. N3750
If you have the above listed items and you want to take a risk like i did to succeed, put you comment across in this group and i will show you how to turn N3750 to Millions in simple basic steps.
PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS NETWORKING BUT A SIMPLE ONE TO DO. NO SELLING JUST SERVICES. NO REJECTION, NO FAILURE! NO EXPERIENCE IS NEEDED.
There is an opportunity that empowers you so you can empower others and be happy for the rest of your life. ( Thank me later, but lets be serious first).
If you're not interested, you need not comment at all. INTERESTED PEOPLE ONLY PLEASE!!!.
Do not comment here with your phone number!
while you're reading jokes and wasting your precious data and time on Facebook, some other people are living their lives and dreams. Take heed now, get serious so you can forge ahead. YOU CAN TURN YOUR CHATTING INTO EARNINGS!!!!
Take this opportunity now!!!
To join and work along freely and successfully(its just a System,
Its real and it's works)
CAll/Whatsapp: 08060199899
OR
Signup here: www.lovecitycharity.com
Use sponsor username: (ornament01)

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Gud

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Congrats to her

Current Visa Rules That You Need To Know In Order To Work And Study In USA/Germany

That's Good of her...Nice. #Lindatakenote

WooooooWww! Congratulations to her! Keep making us proud!

Nice one. Congrats for this great achievement

Congrat to her

She's just as smart as I am.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

innocent said...

Wow!!! Mtn Introduced Unlimited Daily Data Plan For Just N100

BLISS said...

Wow. Congratulations. She is a good mother. #lindaobserve!!!

na them them, not sure if the award was made public sef

Nice 1

Proud mum abi?

But you are keeping another person's child

Na only GOD go punish you @Stella Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan

I Shame for you

congratulations

so which one is the 'God Vindicates' now, if it's not an attack on Mrs. Wunmi Obe Shior jojo

Congrats to her

Congratulations to her

EXAMS HELP CENTER said...

wow this is the kind of thing we pray to be happening..
NOTICE FOR NECO STUDENTS!! CHECKOUT THE CORRECT OFFICIAL NECO EXAM 2016 TIMETABLE AND TIPS ON HOW TO PASS HERE

nenainlalaland.com said...

Bless her!

Pls, click my name to view my nigerian fashion blog.

Congrats to her

Whaooo9!! Congrats to her

PATTY said...

Thank God for you

DADDYSWIFE said...

What an achievement congrats dear
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Good for her

oluchi said...

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow that's really good.
I know one day my parents will be proud of me.

Funmy Kemmy said...

Congrats!

Good job Madam, keep up the good work. Way to go Angelica. God bless you all.

Congratulations

Gd 4 her

Wow Wow 2 her#Lindangwanu#

caroline said...

Congrats ti your daughter but it still doesnt change d fact that you are a home breaker. Husband snatcher, shameless, desperate , emotionless. Vey soon the thing wey dey d man eye go clear. Na here we dey. All this wont change anything. Stop ds ur artificial show off.

Dan said...

Lets win more

Mrs Holier than thou. How many husbands she don marry sef. Is she married to d idiot as she too det like to dey form like person wey no dey go toilet. Mtcheew. We are not interested.

woman ended up naked in the street after stealing from boyfriend’s brother

Lord dugbe said...

The hashtag God vindicates means what in this instance?Your daughter has done very well for herself n that's fantastic,doesn't change the fact that you're a two-faced evil backstabber whose comeuppance's doing squats.

Are your an Engineering/Geoscience Student, do You major in Petroleum, Then is Oppurtunity is for you.

Congratulations!!!

Congratulations girl
Making Nigerians proud

Wow

Stella and drama

andy said...

You groomed her like a mother should, she will always make you proud like a daughter should

Smart girl

This is not God's vindication but God's blessing to the young girl. Please bring back our boys.

Congrats to her

Congrats to her..keep making naija proud

Kay said...

congrats Angelica for making Nigeria proud.

So many other students in Gwinnett county and environs equally got this award. It is a new scheme by President Obama to recognize academic excellence in American schools. It does not apply to every school though. The schools have to indicate interest. her daughter is just one out of the hundreds who got it please.