Ese Oruru, the 14-year-old girl abducted by a man named
Yunusa Dahiru from Bayelsa State and taken to Kano where she was
forcefully married to him, delivered a baby girl today at the Government
House clinic Yenagoa, Bayelsa. Ese had a safe delivery and both she and
her baby are in good health. More photos after the cut...
53 comments:
Congrats to her
Blessed child
The baby looks like the father though
Lovely baby, yellow like her father yunusa
Olorun awooooo
Congrats to her...tank God 4 his mercies
Thank God for safe delivery tho. May God grant her divine grace and mercy to forge ahead in her life
D look on do man's face tho
Congratulations £se z a mum
So it's true!
Lord have mercy!!!
<< LIB Addict >>
Cute baby
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Cute baby
Meenah_wakil on instagram
The baby looks so adorable.
DNA of the child from the child Ese please.
So they have accepted their fate? Life's a bastard.
She's so cute. Linda take note!
Hmmm Eyah
Congrats to her
D baby is sooo cute...
The baby looks like the aboki...
I have notin but love 4d child...but u see d papa? Mbanu. My annoyance is dat ders sometin about blood esp if it's a bad blood.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Wat a beautiful child Congratulations to her...
WooooooWww!! The baby girl is so cute!
Chaiii, d baby resemble Yunusa die.
Congrat
Wish dem all d best
Thank God for safe delivery.
All I see is yellow,,A.K.A yunusa
Endtime baby
Young aboki baby
she done see what her mama saw at such a young age hmmmm! congrat
Rubbish
Wow! See beautiful baby oh.. God is so good. Babies don't stop people from living their dreams.. Biko go back to school so ur baby can also Av a good future.. By the way. . That was fast! Still staring at the oyibo baby...awww
Chei! See Fine baby
My God my Lord. What has happened to man's sanity. Now, an innocent child is born out of abduction. What a tie to Yinusa. The grand parents has a huge responsibility now.
congrats
Pretty baby
Cute baby..congrats to Ese de newest celebrity lol
Goodness gracious... A 14 year old?! That's a baby having a baby!
kai! even d pikin dey squeeze face like mama
Congrats to her... But there's a "comer" in this whole story. I reserve further comment till further notice.
Bittersweet for the family.
Healthy child but still a "baby just had a baby". Glad Ese didn't need CS like the other girl.
***Lush
The blood of Jesus will cleanse any bad blood.
God of mercy and Grace....cute baby
Nawoooo,she sh continue her education cos she is still young
BOKO HARAM BABY
So how far with the abductor? Has he been jailed?
#Bitter Sweet Experience!!..... Baby is Super Cute!!
What can i say.. Congrats to her
Cutie...may God grants them the grace to accept this bundle of joy.#Angel
Why was she allowed to keep the pregnancy? Will they take care of the child? Is a 14year old capable of taking care of a child? Is she going to give the child up for adoption?